About 360 Bistro

6000 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37205
View Larger Map

Restaurant Description: 360 is a progressive fine dining concept, focused around an ever-changing menu. Our dinner menu is printed daily as to reflect daily changes with our local farmers produce. The menu is farm-driven and made-from-scratch, and executed by one of Nashville's best chefs, Will Uhlhorn & his sous chef Allie Evans. In addition to Will's food, 360 offers over fifty wines by the glass, along with a special reserve list culminating in over 900 selections, second most in Tennessee. There is also a signature cocktail menu featuring classic and seasonal drinks, an extensive collection of premium hard to find liquors, and a selection of imported and domestic beers.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5pm - 9pm
Dinner: Friday - Saturday 5pm - 10pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11am - 4pm

Cross Street:
Highway 70

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 353-5604

Website:
http://www.360bistro.com/

Parking Details:
Large, well-lit, self-parking

Executive Chef:
Will Uhlhorn

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have many special events, most wine-centric. Please submit your email with your Open Table reservation, on our website, or on our IPad wine lists.

Restaurant Photos

360 Bistro
Foie Gras and scallops
Market Special
Scallop Ceviche
Black Grouper
charcuterie
Tuna Tartare
Molten Chocolate Cake
Lamb Chop
Aged Loin of Beef, Sorrel, and Horseradish
Chicken Salad Sandwich
Shrimp Tempura
Shrimp Tacos
Pork Belly
Market Fish
Charcuterie plate
Wagyu Burger
Grilled Ahi Tuna

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We offer 3 unique rooms for reservations: The Cellar, our private room, can seat up to 30 guests; Our main dining room can seat 60; Our patio can seat 24. We can offer exclusive use of the entire restaurant for up to 115 guests.

360 Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Nashville
American
Nashville
Notable Wine List
Nashville
1 More
American
Nashville
Best Restaurants in Belle Meade ›

Notable Wine List (24)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Special Occasion (20)
See All
Fit for Foodies (20)
Romantic (14)
Great for Lunch (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Good for a Date (6)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Business Meals (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Casual (3)
Cozy (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Seasonal (2)
Authentic (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Private Room (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Fun (1)
Sort By:
Newest
651 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food and experience. Just would li ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great food and experience. Just would like more vegetarian options

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Cocktails are unique and can be customiz ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Cocktails are unique and can be customized. Outdoor dining is great.

Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Thought the extensive wine list did not ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Thought the extensive wine list did not offer enough choices for wines under $75.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

One of the best meals I have had in a wh ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

One of the best meals I have had in a while! Delicious and perfect serving size.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Limited menu with pricey choices; great ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Limited menu with pricey choices; great dessert; fine for special occasions if you're prepared to pay for it

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

The service was great and the food was o ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The service was great and the food was outstanding! The goat cheese pancetta was exceptionally good.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We met some friends at 360 for dinner th ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

We met some friends at 360 for dinner this week. The service and food were both great. I had the Kingfish, which I have not had before and it was great. As always the service was great, extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Tags: Casual, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Had my 50th birthday at 360. Unreal and ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Had my 50th birthday at 360. Unreal and out of this world fabulous....what a memory! Each menu item is a gift. Favorite place, waitstaff, bar, wine list, best gimlet, and kitchen is a culinary masterpiece.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Private Room, Authentic, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are never disappointed with our food ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We are never disappointed with our food at 360Bistro. Josh does a great job of taking care of us, and Mohammad as well.

Tags: Bar Seating, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We needed a quiet place for a family mee ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We needed a quiet place for a family meeting and 360 was perfect in every way.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Phenomenal food! The parking lot view le ...

vip
 (Birmingham)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Phenomenal food! The parking lot view left a lot to be desired...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

We ate in bar as music was a bit loud in ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

We ate in bar as music was a bit loud in dining room. The high top table was great and afforded a nice view of big screen tv over the bar area. Our Gypsy salad was very good including pita and a goat cheese wedge. Next we enjoyed four pork and veal Albondigas in a spicy red sauce. Our main dish was Seafood Paella and it was overcooked (a shame) as the profusion of clams, mussels and lobster would have been great and the vegetables amid the rice could have retained their flavors. Our wine selection a Bichot chardonnay was served perfectly chilled and was delicious and properly priced. Our server did a great job and knew the food and wine list very well. The manager, Sean McEntegart, chatted with us and did a good job of explaining how they deal with large parties and personal wines. We will be back despite the Pokémon horde that is distractedly wandering the parking lot, taking up spaces and menacing restaurant patrons. Someone should remove this plague.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great spot for a quiet business lunch. H ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Great spot for a quiet business lunch. Have been here for dinner many times also and always delicious! Staff is knowledgeable and wine list extensive. The BLT with avocado for lunch with steak fries was a decadent indulgence. The person with me had the kale salad which was large and filling. Marinated olives are a yummy app if you're in the mood for something light to start.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food & outstanding service!

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Great food & outstanding service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The only drawback we had at this welcomi ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

The only drawback we had at this welcoming, friendly, well presented restaurant was the food was too highly salted for the taste of all four diners in our group. We admittedly are no salt added eaters and low salt using cooks and are sensitive as a consequence. The food was good, well prepared and otherwise appropriately seasoned. It was well presented and they were very accommodating to special dietary needs and the fact that one diner had to arrive late. His order was taken in abstentia and the meal served after his arrival. The wait staff made one serving error, to which he admitted and took sole responsibility in a polite, direct, contrite and unhesitatingly apologetic manner that was refreshing. It was immediately forgiven and did not affect the meal. The missing side dish arrived in time to be enjoyed but was removed from the bill.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

A great meal at 360. Service, food and ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

A great meal at 360. Service, food and cocktails/wine were all great. The whole staff makes you feel welcome and the food is always perfectly prepared and fresh.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

360 Bistro does not disappoint. My cucum ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

360 Bistro does not disappoint. My cucumber mint salad was delicious. I had the Skate and women's beans, which were excellent! Mohammad always does a great job table side. Thank you!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and fantastic wine list. ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Excellent food and fantastic wine list. This gem is hidden just outside of town but is well worth the trip and easily rivals the downtown hits. Order the roasted broccoli and the goat cheese starter!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wish I could give 6 stars

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

This place is top notch all around. The service, food quality, all of it is off the charts. I feel bad for other 5/5's I've given, this is one of the best restaurants in Nashville for sure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

360 Bistro is fair, but we always leave ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

360 Bistro is fair, but we always leave feeling that we missed out on something while there. I wouldn't recommend, but I also wouldn't tell someone not to go. 2.5 stars is right on for us.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

One of my favorites

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

I would eat there regularly if it wasn't expensive. The food and service are great!! Definitely a great place for a special night out, a special lunch or treating yourself like I do. :)

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The food is just as delicious as ever! ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on June 2, 2016

The food is just as delicious as ever! Love the new menu. The service never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome quiet place for conversation and ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

Awesome quiet place for conversation and great food and drink.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Will probably avoid in future. Very medi ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Will probably avoid in future. Very mediocre at best and very pricey.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

I made this reservation (Friday night) a ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

I made this reservation (Friday night) around 2 weeks ago for a business meeting. When I arrived right on time (7pm) I was not greeted ("great to have you here") but was brusquely informed by the manager that they had tried to call me twice to confirm my reservation, I didn't return the call and--this is a quote "maybe we can find you a table". First, I checked my phone and I had a call at 1030 am that Friday morning. One call. Not 2. Second, I was traveling all day and simply didn't see the call nor have I ever thought that my reservation would be in "jeopardy" if I didn't call back. I always take the time to cancel a reservation or call to reduce the number of folks dining. I can't recall in all of my years of dining (and I loveD 360) something like this happening when-again-the above was the first rude greeting after I said my name and reservation time. "Let me see if I can find you a table". Really?? Seriously? The food and service was excellent. But seriously doubt with all of the other fine dinner options that I'll be back. I then sent this as a "private note" but no call back, email so I assume the owners just. Didn't. Care.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

Lots of weird stuff on the menu. We had ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 17, 2016

Lots of weird stuff on the menu. We had to google a lot of the ingredients so we could know what we were ordering. What we got was fine, but nothing worth returning for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Pricey deliciousness

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

The Steak Tartare was to die for -- we had a second order! Drinks were generous. My son said the Strip Steak was one of the best he's ever had. I was disappointed at the lack of Crème Brulee even though it was on the online menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The food is excellent

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

This was our second trip in two months and the food was great. We rarely speak so highly about any restaurant. The service was lacking, however.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Belle Meade Gem

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Easy spot, very attentive, excellent food and an incredible wine list. The right portions.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

We usually have good experiences here, b ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

We usually have good experiences here, but the server was not attentive. Did not ask if we wanted bread (other tables got it), did not check to see if we wanted drink refills, etc. She didn't seem to be having a good night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

We always love 360 Bistro and the food w ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

We always love 360 Bistro and the food was excellent, as usual. I was excited to see a Carr Winery special wine on the list - their Cabernet Franc. In a town that's becoming increasingly competitive between same-style-restaurants, 360 Bistro stands out from the rest.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mothers Day Brunch

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Took my wife for Mother's Day Brunch at 360. First time at this restaurant for both of us. We were pleasantly surprised with the quiet and somewhat elegant atmosphere. It was a delightful day and we were seated on the patio which was perfect. Service was quite friendly and efficient without being intrusive. Starting with blood orange mimosas, the brunch was outstanding. The menu is varied, but not overwhelming and there were several possible choices which seemed worth considering. With help from our waiter, we both enjoyed a delicious brunch. and the prices were quite reasonable. Can't wait to go back and try their dinner menu. If the quality of the dinner is as good as the brunch, we will make 360 a regular place for dinner.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Have raised their game

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

We ate at 360 last week and had a tremendous meal. They have really made this restaurant into one of the best in Nashville, it is the only fine dining establishment in West Nashville.

The wine list is great, the service is as good or better than anywhere in Nashville.

Had the Yellowfin tuna to start and then the Wreckfish, both of which were outstanding. And our server, Chad is as good as it gets. A real prol. Bartenders are outstanding as well. Just can't say enough nice things about this place.

Keep up the good work!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our go to neighborhood restaurant

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

share the garlic toast and goat cheese~ delicious! But our favorite is the brussels sprouts with tonnato sauce- Outstanding!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Early Mother's Day supper

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

We throughly enjoyed our meal. We shared the octopus starter. My wife had the wrecked fish entree. It was perfectly cooked and had delicious vegetables with it. I had the gnocchi which were cloud like, so wonderful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Creative New Menu and Consistent Quality

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

The menu has changed and when we downloaded it ahead of time, I really wasn't sure what I wanted to order. However, the evening was a success as always as we were guided by our server who gave us great advice from the divine cocktail, through the appetizers to our entrees. The appetizers were shared among the 4 of us: fried frog legs, steak tartare and seasoned goat cheese and toast points. All excellent but not so filling that we couldn't enjoy our entrees. My husband ordered the squid ink linguini with shrimp and crab (spicy), one friend ordered the gnocchi and the other friend and I each ordered the roasted 1/2 chicken with brussel spouts dijon. All delicious. It is always nice seeing Brett there too overseeing the excellent operations. It's so great to have a restaurant of that caliber in the neighborhood. Keep up the good work.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food,unique twists of sides Calm a ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on April 26, 2016

Great food,unique twists of sides

Calm atmosphere

Knowledgable staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Birthday

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

My husband and I went to 360 Bistro to celebrate our birthdays , it was wonderful and the food very very good- The service was really what made the whole experience absolutely wonderful-!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Enjoyable evening

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

We were celebrating our son's birthday. It was a lovely evening. The food was good, our server was very personable and made good recommendations.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Worth A Visit

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

The first time I visited a couple of years ago I thought the food and wine was good but way, way overpriced & the restaurant too noisy with an ugly view of a parking lot. It was summer and we sat on the patio on a June night and you smelled the blacktop. I had mixed feelings about going back at the suggestion of a friend. Glad I did. The seasonal menu and extensive wine list were worth the price. The list of cocktails and wine was on a tablet that had good graphics and was easy to use. It even had staff picks with fun descriptions. My friend and I sat in a indoor outdoor-like room with a heater as it was too cold yet for the outdoor patio. We enjoyed the decor and the service was great. .. helpful and just right with suggestions.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.