About 360 Bistro

6000 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37205
View Larger Map

Restaurant Description: 360 is a progressive fine dining concept, focused around an ever-changing menu. Our dinner menu is printed daily as to reflect daily changes with our local farmers produce. The menu is farm-driven and made-from-scratch, and executed by one of Nashville's best chefs, Will Uhlhorn & his sous chef Allie Evans. In addition to Will's food, 360 offers over fifty wines by the glass, along with a special reserve list culminating in over 900 selections, second most in Tennessee. There is also a signature cocktail menu featuring classic and seasonal drinks, an extensive collection of premium hard to find liquors, and a selection of imported and domestic beers.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5pm - 9pm
Dinner: Friday - Saturday 5pm - 10pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11am - 4pm

Cross Street:
Highway 70

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 353-5604

Website:
http://www.360bistro.com/

Parking Details:
Large, well-lit, self-parking

Executive Chef:
Will Uhlhorn

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Smoking Area, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Special Events & Promotions:
We have many special events, most wine-centric. Please submit your email with your Open Table reservation, on our website, or on our IPad wine lists.

Restaurant Photos

Market Fish
Pork Belly
Chicken Salad Sandwich
Scallop Ceviche
Market Special
Foie Gras and scallops
charcuterie
Black Grouper
Molten Chocolate Cake
Lamb Chop
Tuna Tartare
Aged Loin of Beef, Sorrel, and Horseradish
Shrimp Tacos
Wagyu Burger
Charcuterie plate
Shrimp Tempura
Grilled Ahi Tuna

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We offer 3 unique rooms for reservations: The Cellar, our private room, can seat up to 30 guests; Our main dining room can seat 60; Our patio can seat 24. We can offer exclusive use of the entire restaurant for up to 115 guests.

360 Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Nashville
American
Nashville
Notable Wine List
Nashville
1 More
American
Nashville
Best Restaurants in Belle Meade ›

fit for foodies (54)
neighborhood gem (46)
notable wine list (40)
See All
special occasion (37)
romantic (24)
great for outdoor dining (20)
great for lunch (15)
hot spot (12)
good for groups (11)
great for brunch (8)
vibrant bar scene (6)
late-night find (5)
kid-friendly (2)
scenic view (1)
Sort By:
Newest
630 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wish I could give 6 stars

vip
Dined on June 6, 2016

This place is top notch all around. The service, food quality, all of it is off the charts. I feel bad for other 5/5's I've given, this is one of the best restaurants in Nashville for sure.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

One of my favorites

vip
Dined on June 3, 2016

I would eat there regularly if it wasn't expensive. The food and service are great!! Definitely a great place for a special night out, a special lunch or treating yourself like I do. :)

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is just as delicious as ever! ...

vip
Dined on June 2, 2016

The food is just as delicious as ever! Love the new menu. The service never disappoints.

food4
ambience4
service5

Awesome quiet place for conversation and ...

Dined on May 24, 2016

Awesome quiet place for conversation and great food and drink.

food3
ambience3
service4
value1

Will probably avoid in future. Very medi ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

Will probably avoid in future. Very mediocre at best and very pricey.

Tags: notable wine list
food5
ambience3
service1

I made this reservation (Friday night) a ...

vip
Dined on May 21, 2016

I made this reservation (Friday night) around 2 weeks ago for a business meeting. When I arrived right on time (7pm) I was not greeted ("great to have you here") but was brusquely informed by the manager that they had tried to call me twice to confirm my reservation, I didn't return the call and--this is a quote "maybe we can find you a table". First, I checked my phone and I had a call at 1030 am that Friday morning. One call. Not 2. Second, I was traveling all day and simply didn't see the call nor have I ever thought that my reservation would be in "jeopardy" if I didn't call back. I always take the time to cancel a reservation or call to reduce the number of folks dining. I can't recall in all of my years of dining (and I loveD 360) something like this happening when-again-the above was the first rude greeting after I said my name and reservation time. "Let me see if I can find you a table". Really?? Seriously? The food and service was excellent. But seriously doubt with all of the other fine dinner options that I'll be back. I then sent this as a "private note" but no call back, email so I assume the owners just. Didn't. Care.

food4
ambience3
service5

Lots of weird stuff on the menu. We had ...

vip
Dined on May 17, 2016

Lots of weird stuff on the menu. We had to google a lot of the ingredients so we could know what we were ordering. What we got was fine, but nothing worth returning for.

food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Pricey deliciousness

Dined on May 15, 2016

The Steak Tartare was to die for -- we had a second order! Drinks were generous. My son said the Strip Steak was one of the best he's ever had. I was disappointed at the lack of Crème Brulee even though it was on the online menu.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

The food is excellent

Dined on May 14, 2016

This was our second trip in two months and the food was great. We rarely speak so highly about any restaurant. The service was lacking, however.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Belle Meade Gem

Dined on May 14, 2016

Easy spot, very attentive, excellent food and an incredible wine list. The right portions.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

We usually have good experiences here, b ...

vip
Dined on May 13, 2016

We usually have good experiences here, but the server was not attentive. Did not ask if we wanted bread (other tables got it), did not check to see if we wanted drink refills, etc. She didn't seem to be having a good night.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always love 360 Bistro and the food w ...

Dined on May 13, 2016

We always love 360 Bistro and the food was excellent, as usual. I was excited to see a Carr Winery special wine on the list - their Cabernet Franc. In a town that's becoming increasingly competitive between same-style-restaurants, 360 Bistro stands out from the rest.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Mothers Day Brunch

Dined on May 8, 2016

Took my wife for Mother's Day Brunch at 360. First time at this restaurant for both of us. We were pleasantly surprised with the quiet and somewhat elegant atmosphere. It was a delightful day and we were seated on the patio which was perfect. Service was quite friendly and efficient without being intrusive. Starting with blood orange mimosas, the brunch was outstanding. The menu is varied, but not overwhelming and there were several possible choices which seemed worth considering. With help from our waiter, we both enjoyed a delicious brunch. and the prices were quite reasonable. Can't wait to go back and try their dinner menu. If the quality of the dinner is as good as the brunch, we will make 360 a regular place for dinner.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Have raised their game

vip
Dined on May 8, 2016

We ate at 360 last week and had a tremendous meal. They have really made this restaurant into one of the best in Nashville, it is the only fine dining establishment in West Nashville. The wine list is great, the service is as good or better than anywhere in Nashville. Had the Yellowfin tuna to start and then the Wreckfish, both of which were outstanding. And our server, Chad is as good as it gets. A real prol. Bartenders are outstanding as well. Just can't say enough nice things about this place. Keep up the good work!!

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our go to neighborhood restaurant

vip
Dined on May 7, 2016

share the garlic toast and goat cheese~ delicious! But our favorite is the brussels sprouts with tonnato sauce- Outstanding!!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Early Mother's Day supper

Dined on May 7, 2016

We throughly enjoyed our meal. We shared the octopus starter. My wife had the wrecked fish entree. It was perfectly cooked and had delicious vegetables with it. I had the gnocchi which were cloud like, so wonderful.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Creative New Menu and Consistent Quality

Dined on May 6, 2016

The menu has changed and when we downloaded it ahead of time, I really wasn't sure what I wanted to order. However, the evening was a success as always as we were guided by our server who gave us great advice from the divine cocktail, through the appetizers to our entrees. The appetizers were shared among the 4 of us: fried frog legs, steak tartare and seasoned goat cheese and toast points. All excellent but not so filling that we couldn't enjoy our entrees. My husband ordered the squid ink linguini with shrimp and crab (spicy), one friend ordered the gnocchi and the other friend and I each ordered the roasted 1/2 chicken with brussel spouts dijon. All delicious. It is always nice seeing Brett there too overseeing the excellent operations. It's so great to have a restaurant of that caliber in the neighborhood. Keep up the good work.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4

Great food,unique twists of sides Calm a ...

Dined on April 26, 2016

Great food,unique twists of sides Calm atmosphere Knowledgable staff

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Birthday

Dined on April 23, 2016

My husband and I went to 360 Bistro to celebrate our birthdays , it was wonderful and the food very very good- The service was really what made the whole experience absolutely wonderful-!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyable evening

Dined on April 17, 2016

We were celebrating our son's birthday. It was a lovely evening. The food was good, our server was very personable and made good recommendations.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Worth A Visit

Dined on April 9, 2016

The first time I visited a couple of years ago I thought the food and wine was good but way, way overpriced & the restaurant too noisy with an ugly view of a parking lot. It was summer and we sat on the patio on a June night and you smelled the blacktop. I had mixed feelings about going back at the suggestion of a friend. Glad I did. The seasonal menu and extensive wine list were worth the price. The list of cocktails and wine was on a tablet that had good graphics and was easy to use. It even had staff picks with fun descriptions. My friend and I sat in a indoor outdoor-like room with a heater as it was too cold yet for the outdoor patio. We enjoyed the decor and the service was great. .. helpful and just right with suggestions.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I love 360 bistro. First ...

Dined on April 8, 2016

My husband and I love 360 bistro. First the chef puts together incredible unexpected combinations and surprises us every time with succulent tastes! Second, the atmosphere is perfect! We can either sit on the porch(which we always do), or dine inside, both are fun but meet the needs of all people. And third, our servers are always very attentive, yet not abtrusive. So, considering all the benefits of 360 Bistro, my husband and me consider this our favorite restaurant in all of Nashville!

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Luxury Lunch

Dined on April 2, 2016

This restaurant feels special, not just a place for a quick fix for hunger. The drinks are quite good and show some imagination. The only flaw was that our server had so many tables that we had long gaps to wait for attention.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Awkward seating

Dined on March 13, 2016

They sat 4 of us at 2 round tables hich made it more difficult to talk because of distance between us and noise. Food was good not great service was good .

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience

Dined on March 12, 2016

One of the best Nashville dining experience we have had in a long time. Waiter was knowledgeable of all aspects of the menu. Food was superb....all courses. Will certainly be back and recommend to others.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful chef

Dined on March 12, 2016

Loved the food! Great menu options. Went to restaurant because chef worked atF. Scott's.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

No Service

Dined on March 6, 2016

Sadly, we didn't get to eat; seems no one wanted to serve us after we were seated, so we left.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Service and food was very good. I though ...

Dined on February 28, 2016

Service and food was very good. I thought it was interesting that at 6:30pm on Saturday night the restaurant was already out of soup!?!? Ran out during lunch when it was a 70 degree day?!?!

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience3
service4

Food was good, but a bit overpriced - gr ...

vip
Dined on February 25, 2016

Food was good, but a bit overpriced - great neighborhood bistro, but priced like a downtown farm to table!

food3
ambience2
service4
value2

Not as Good as Expected

Dined on February 21, 2016

Booked on Open Table a couple of days in advance. Party of 3 situated in high traffic flow next to the door to the outside(enclosed) seating area. Difficult to have a conversation as instead of a square table, we were seated at two adjoining cocktail/patio tables, and other party was too far away. Area had fans that were on for unseasonably warm winter night, but when asked to adjust the fans, the waiter said they were tied to the lights! Could not control them - either on or off. We were freezing! Food was ala carte. $20 burger was good, but have had better for a lot less money. Grouper was a very small serving for $32 and the sauce was runny without much flavor. Disappointing. Kale Salad was good.

Tags: neighbourhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was fantastic and the good an ...

Dined on February 15, 2016

Our server was fantastic and the good and wine pairings were amazing. It was our first time here, but it won't be our last.

food1
ambience3
service5
value1

valentines dinner

Dined on February 14, 2016

I've been a fan of Bistro 360 for many years because of their true bistro menu & consistently good & service. However, the items that we ordered on their Valentines dinner prix fix menu were far below average or acceptable. The Oysters Rockefeller Soup was described to me as a light broth with very little cream. It was not only a thick, white, heavy cream based soup with no flavor, the oysters were so fishy & chewy that I couldn't eat them. My boyfriend had the Ox Tail appetizer which was ok - nothing special about it. It was drenched in sauce. For my entree I ordered the duck (it was either that or a pasta dish w/shrimp or the steak) and it was so tough and grizzly that I could only have a few tiny pieces. I enjoyed the side of squash for more. I'm not sure why they didn't have a delicious snapper or perhaps sea bass on the menu...Dessert was typical & predictable which we boxed up & brought home - chocolate truffles which I could have purchased anywhere. We both felt like we WAY over paid for a bad meal. But the service was very good.

Tags: notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Nice Spot with a Great List

Dined on February 14, 2016

My wife and I dined one night and enjoyed the enclosed patio area. It feels a touch odd with the heater but works and once we were settled it wasn't noticeable. 360 features a great wine list and the system they have allows you to find out all the info you want about any of the wine. While I think this lacks a somewhat personal touch that a staff sommelier could provide it's effective and I was able to find a bottle in my price range that was exquisite and enjoyable. The food was great and while I thought the portion was small from the looks of it when I was done I was full but not stuffed, exactly how I should feel after a meal. Our service was attentive and our glasses were never empty. The food runner was new and he made an honest mistake which was fine (he tried to deliver us food that wasn't ours). I don't like brussel sprouts anyway so when I thought my wife surprised me with some I was happy to learn they weren't for us.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, late-night find, notable wine list
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Valentine's Dinner

vip
Dined on February 14, 2016

The ambiance, wine list ,appetizers ans salads were very good. Cheese plate was awsome. The entrees (shrimp and oxtail pasta) were disappointing.....very bland. The dessert was great. Maybe we just chose the wrong ones.

Tags: late-night find, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service3

Food was great. Service missed a little, ...

Dined on February 14, 2016

Food was great. Service missed a little, but it was Saturday night on Valentine's weekend so I can forgive. Will go again

food3
ambience3
service4
value3

love the wine

Dined on February 14, 2016

Bistro is a pretty well kept secret. Great wine list and delicious food

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Valentine's Treat

Dined on February 14, 2016

We went to celebrate Valentine's Day early. Everything worked as it should - friendly host, table was ready, drinks were timely and refreshing, etc. Our waitress was excellent and helpful with menu decisions. The meal and service were superb! We'll definitely go back! Thanks for an excellent evening!

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food2
ambience3
service3

Menu was very different from advertised ...

vip
Dined on February 13, 2016

Menu was very different from advertised online and much contracted Shrimp and crab pasta was absolutely tasteless and bland My wife left most of it and waitress never checked to see if we liked our entrees Serving an entree in a cereal bowl is probably not going to be well received

food4
ambience3
service2

The food was very good but the portions ...

vip
Dined on February 13, 2016

The food was very good but the portions are small. The server was very nice but could have been more attentive. The price was a little high considering the service and small tight environment. Overall I would go back but this will not be a frequent destination.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great and inventive food, easy location, ...

Dined on February 13, 2016

Great and inventive food, easy location, beautiful space, knowledgeable staff. Can't get much better.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.