About 360 Bistro

6000 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37205
View Larger Map

Restaurant Description: 360 is a progressive fine dining concept, focused around an ever-changing menu. Our dinner menu is printed daily as to reflect daily changes with our local farmers produce. The menu is farm-driven and made-from-scratch, and executed by one of Nashville's best chefs, Will Uhlhorn & his sous chef Allie Evans. In addition to Will's food, 360 offers over fifty wines by the glass, along with a special reserve list culminating in over 900 selections, second most in Tennessee. There is also a signature cocktail menu featuring classic and seasonal drinks, an extensive collection of premium hard to find liquors, and a selection of imported and domestic beers.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5pm - 9pm
Dinner: Friday - Saturday 5pm - 10pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11am - 4pm

Cross Street:
Highway 70

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 353-5604

Website:
http://www.360bistro.com/

Parking Details:
Large, well-lit, self-parking

Executive Chef:
Will Uhlhorn

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have many special events, most wine-centric. Please submit your email with your Open Table reservation, on our website, or on our IPad wine lists.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Foie Gras and scallops - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Market Special - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Scallop Ceviche - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Black Grouper - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
charcuterie - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Tuna Tartare - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Molten Chocolate Cake - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Lamb Chop - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Aged Loin of Beef, Sorrel, and Horseradish - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Chicken Salad Sandwich - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Shrimp Tempura - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Shrimp Tacos - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Pork Belly - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Market Fish - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Charcuterie plate - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Wagyu Burger - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN
Grilled Ahi Tuna - 360 Bistro, Nashville, TN

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We offer 3 unique rooms for reservations: The Cellar, our private room, can seat up to 30 guests; Our main dining room can seat 60; Our patio can seat 24. We can offer exclusive use of the entire restaurant for up to 115 guests.

360 Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.2

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (14)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Good for a Date (10)
See All
Notable Wine List (10)
Local Ingredients (8)
Special Occasion (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Romantic (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Cozy (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Modern Decor (4)
Private Room (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Business Meals (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Seasonal (2)
Fun (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Casual (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Hot Spot (1)
People Watching (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
710 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Had a great dinner tonight with a good f ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 3 days ago

Had a great dinner tonight with a good friend. We started with a shrimp and avocado appetizer with homemade pork rinds- phenomenal set of flavors! We also had the beet salad and the cauliflower and Brussels sprouts salad. For entrees we had the cioppino and the short ribs. Wonderful mix of flavors! We asked our server to recommend wine with each course, and that was definitely the right thing to do. We enjoyed every aspect of the meal, from the wonderful food tipi the great wine to the impeccable service. We'll definitely be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, great service, nice ambiance ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

Great food, great service, nice ambiance. Outstanding wine selection.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were very pleased with the brand new ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined 6 days ago

We were very pleased with the brand new menu and the new chef!!! The menu is creative with many good choices. Our food was delicious! We shared the French onion soup, it was very good with plenty of cheese. I had the short ribs and my husband had the poem chops we were both very please with the food. I can't wait to return and try the trout piccata.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great food! Everything was outstanding. ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great food! Everything was outstanding. I think the wine list was overpriced and not that great though. You could get a glass of Meomi for like 6 dollars cheaper across the street.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

360 Bistro has yet to disappoint us. The ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

360 Bistro has yet to disappoint us. The Grouper, Roasted Chicken and Tagliatelle on the current menu are fantastic. Good, but not overwhelming portions. Always served hot. Great cocktail and bourbon menu. Can get busy so reservations are recommended. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent lunch menu! Superb service! ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Excellent lunch menu! Superb service! Would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic meal although portions are sma ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Fantastic meal although portions are small for heavy eaters (20-something boys)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We had a wonderful dinner this week at 3 ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We had a wonderful dinner this week at 360. The service, the food and the ambiance are all excellent. One of the best wine lists in town and it is truly the best restaurant in West Nashville

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good dinner with fresh fish and roasted ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Good dinner with fresh fish and roasted chicken. Comfort food.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Starters, entrees -all delist! Loved th ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Starters, entrees -all delist! Loved the langoustine and scallop dish!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

initial table cold and drafty (we were r ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 14, 2016

initial table cold and drafty (we were reseated); server friendly but forgetful; cocktail, although good, woefully overpriced (worse, I let the server know I was not interested in a very expensive drink); selections limited.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

Once again 360 Bistro gets it right. Gr ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Once again 360 Bistro gets it right. Great food & service every time.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food at 360 is consistently of high ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 29, 2016

The food at 360 is consistently of high quality and absolutely delicious. Each time we dine there we leave feeling like it was one of the best meals we've had in Nashville. We really think this restaurant does not get as much credibility as it should. Possibly the location being out of the " hot" areas of the city makes it off the radar. It is not inexpensive, but it is a good value when considering the quality of the food served.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Cozy, Private Room, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been here many times. Service remains t ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Been here many times. Service remains terrific, food continues to decline in quality and value. The $20 hamburger is below average, particularly with new restaurants in town (e.g., Farm Burger) serving superior food at half the price. Previously, bistro fries were a highlight; now potato wedges are uninspired and undercooked. Other entrees are OK, but pricey.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

I have loved this neighborhood restauran ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I have loved this neighborhood restaurant but I finally give up on it for dinner (bar's nice). The service is too often off--this time I got my side vegetable 10 minutes before the appetizer. And though I told the waiter I wanted no more wine because I had had enough alcohol during my main course, he filled my glass up to the BRIM "to get rid of the bottle." When I dumped that full glass into my husband's he stopped by to ask if I wanted to purchase ANOTHER glass. Perfectly nice guy, not an attentive waiter. And finally: there's only one part of the restaurant--the center--that's actually pleasant in terms of ambiance. The peripheral rooms have cold lighting and are often physically cold. The food was good but I left annoyed, and that's the part I'm finally done with.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Always delicious, always great service a ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Always delicious, always great service and oh wow the best gimlet in Nashville. Awesome wine list!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Private Room, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

justin, our server, was super helpful an ...

 
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on October 30, 2016

justin, our server, was super helpful and attentive without rushing us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wait staff excellent. Food delicious.

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Wait staff excellent. Food delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

During a recent trip to Nashville, my wi ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 23, 2016

During a recent trip to Nashville, my wife and I at TWICE at Bistro 360. The first was a lunch,m my wife's salad by her account very tasty, my "Pastrami" sandwich also very good. We returned for dinner few nights later, on a Saturday night, joined by friends who eat out even more than we do, all across the country, related to their nationwide health industry travels.

Starter courses were salads for three of us, generous, and very tasty. My wife and I had a dressing that was a lemon vinaigrette, somewhat like a Caesar but lighter, one I may try to duplicate at home. My friend had an appetizer made with wafer-thin Spanish Serrano ham, clearly also very good. Entrees for my wife and my friend's wife were trout, fine, save that one plate had to be sent back as it was undercooked. My steak was very tasty, nice sauce including varied mushrooms, though I would surmise that the grade of meat was Choice, not Prime. My friend had a chicken dish that he assured me was very good.

We all had desert, my wife and I sharing an excellent creme caramel, my friend having a cheese plate. I forget the last desert save it was fine. Our friends had coffee; my wife and I passed on such.

Service I found excellent, one minor mistake made with the wine, a glass delivered instead of the ordered bottle. We were not charged for the glass. We did however think and my friend in particular agreed, that the wine pricing seemed too high, by about $10 or so on a bottle charged at $55. pricing for the food was however we thought fair.

The location is good for the community, convenient to the more affluent section of Nashville. Making a reservation proved quite easy. The restaurant did seem very adequately busy for what should be the busiest night of the week.

YES, we would return, if we lived in the area, which we do not, while I think that our friends, who do live in Nashville, will almost certainly return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

Our food was outstanding in every way. ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Our food was outstanding in every way. There were three in our party and each entree ordered was exceptional. The salads were also delicious.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Seasonal, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This establishment is hands down a favor ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 6, 2016

This establishment is hands down a favorite of mine! Wow. Menu delicious, creative and always a divine gastronomic surprise each time. Have enticed me to like Brussels sprouts...I'm 54 and never thought that would happen

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic, Casual, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Private Room, , Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice restaurant. Creative menu. Ext ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Very nice restaurant. Creative menu. Extensive wine list is presented on an iPad - seemed like a gimmick but actually works very well - lets you filter and sort and you can drill down to get tasting notes and asditional info on individual wines. Our steaks were good-ngood-not great but everything else was - appetizer, sides (try the fried baby eggplant), and the service. We'll be back.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This used to be a top favorite but based ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 28, 2016

This used to be a top favorite but based on the most recent visit the menu selection and food quality was way off. Service was good but rushed, probably understaffed. Will try again some day and hope it bounces back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

As always another great meal at 360. Jo ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 28, 2016

As always another great meal at 360. Josh did a great job taking care of us. Wine list is truly amazing. Food was cooked to perfection

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and experience. Just would li ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Great food and experience. Just would like more vegetarian options

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Cocktails are unique and can be customiz ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Cocktails are unique and can be customized. Outdoor dining is great.

Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Thought the extensive wine list did not ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Thought the extensive wine list did not offer enough choices for wines under $75.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

One of the best meals I have had in a wh ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 7, 2016

One of the best meals I have had in a while! Delicious and perfect serving size.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Limited menu with pricey choices; great ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Limited menu with pricey choices; great dessert; fine for special occasions if you're prepared to pay for it

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

The service was great and the food was o ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 28, 2016

The service was great and the food was outstanding! The goat cheese pancetta was exceptionally good.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We met some friends at 360 for dinner th ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 24, 2016

We met some friends at 360 for dinner this week. The service and food were both great. I had the Kingfish, which I have not had before and it was great. As always the service was great, extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Tags: Casual, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Had my 50th birthday at 360. Unreal and ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Had my 50th birthday at 360. Unreal and out of this world fabulous....what a memory! Each menu item is a gift. Favorite place, waitstaff, bar, wine list, best gimlet, and kitchen is a culinary masterpiece.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Private Room, Authentic, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are never disappointed with our food ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 21, 2016

We are never disappointed with our food at 360Bistro. Josh does a great job of taking care of us, and Mohammad as well.

Tags: Bar Seating, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We needed a quiet place for a family mee ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We needed a quiet place for a family meeting and 360 was perfect in every way.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Phenomenal food! The parking lot view le ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Phenomenal food! The parking lot view left a lot to be desired...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

We ate in bar as music was a bit loud in ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 4, 2016

We ate in bar as music was a bit loud in dining room. The high top table was great and afforded a nice view of big screen tv over the bar area. Our Gypsy salad was very good including pita and a goat cheese wedge. Next we enjoyed four pork and veal Albondigas in a spicy red sauce. Our main dish was Seafood Paella and it was overcooked (a shame) as the profusion of clams, mussels and lobster would have been great and the vegetables amid the rice could have retained their flavors. Our wine selection a Bichot chardonnay was served perfectly chilled and was delicious and properly priced. Our server did a great job and knew the food and wine list very well. The manager, Sean McEntegart, chatted with us and did a good job of explaining how they deal with large parties and personal wines. We will be back despite the Pokémon horde that is distractedly wandering the parking lot, taking up spaces and menacing restaurant patrons. Someone should remove this plague.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great spot for a quiet business lunch. H ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on July 27, 2016

Great spot for a quiet business lunch. Have been here for dinner many times also and always delicious! Staff is knowledgeable and wine list extensive. The BLT with avocado for lunch with steak fries was a decadent indulgence. The person with me had the kale salad which was large and filling. Marinated olives are a yummy app if you're in the mood for something light to start.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food & outstanding service!

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 15, 2016

Great food & outstanding service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The only drawback we had at this welcomi ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 8, 2016

The only drawback we had at this welcoming, friendly, well presented restaurant was the food was too highly salted for the taste of all four diners in our group. We admittedly are no salt added eaters and low salt using cooks and are sensitive as a consequence. The food was good, well prepared and otherwise appropriately seasoned. It was well presented and they were very accommodating to special dietary needs and the fact that one diner had to arrive late. His order was taken in abstentia and the meal served after his arrival. The wait staff made one serving error, to which he admitted and took sole responsibility in a polite, direct, contrite and unhesitatingly apologetic manner that was refreshing. It was immediately forgiven and did not affect the meal. The missing side dish arrived in time to be enjoyed but was removed from the bill.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

A great meal at 360. Service, food and ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 6, 2016

A great meal at 360. Service, food and cocktails/wine were all great. The whole staff makes you feel welcome and the food is always perfectly prepared and fresh.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.