About 350 Main Brasserie

350 Main Street
Park City, UT 84060
View Larger Map

350 Main invites you to join us for classic, contemperary, comfort food in an upscale, hip, fine dining environment. We are located on Historic Main Street right in the heart of Park City, Utah. We strive to use local and sustainable food sourced right here in the Wasatch Mountains.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Hours: Daily 5:30pm-10:00pm;

Cross Street:
4th St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(435) 649-3140 ext. 1

Website:
http://350main.com/

Catering:
Please call for details.

Parking Details:
There is free parking directly behind the restaurant in the city's only parking terrace. Public parking on Main St. for $1.50 per hour, 3 hour limit.

Public Transit:
Transit Center

Executive Chef:
Matt Safranek

Private Party Facilities:
350 Main Brasserie offers group and private dining menus to groups of 20 or more. Private and semi-private spaces available. Group menu options include Duo Plates, Choice Of Entree, Light Appetizers, and Heavy Appetizers. Please call for details.

Private Party Contact:
Marieke Rogers: 4356493140x103

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
crab cake - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Caesar Salad - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Blackened Shetland Salmon - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Dessert - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Sweet Corn Chowder - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Medallions Of Venison - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Shrimp And Crab Ceviche - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Ahi Tuna Tower - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Trout - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
16 Oz Ribeye - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Ono-ono - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT

350 Main Brasserie Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Utah
Fit for Foodies
Utah
Best Service
Park City Area
1 More
Best Ambiance
Park City Area
Best Restaurants in Park City ›

Fit for Foodies (6)
Good for a Date (4)
Modern Decor (4)
See All
Creative Cuisine (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Special Occasion (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Romantic (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Business Meals (1)
People Watching (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Healthy (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Fun (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Casual (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
399 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Or server, Daun, was beyond awesome - on ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Or server, Daun, was beyond awesome - one of the best servers we've ever met. Very knowledgeable - full of smiles and very happy - and made perfect recommendations from the menu. Our filet and new your steak were incredible and full of flavor. We are locals as know every spot in town. You will enjoy 350's wall of windows overlooking Main Street and the warm atmosphere. Be sure to ask for Daun!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had excellent, creative food. But mos ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We had excellent, creative food. But most of all, Dawn, our server, enhanced the experience. She was wonderful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always a great place to go for dinner. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Always a great place to go for dinner. Our server Lauren was awesome! Meals were also awesome.

Tags: Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit to 350 and it w ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 1, 2016

This was our first visit to 350 and it won't be our last! Very elegant restaurant with a great wait staff and excellent menu. The mussel appetizer was excellent. I had the trout--very intersting preparation and delicious. My wife had the sea bass--cooked perfect.

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The Tuna Tower appetizer was excellent. ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 28, 2016

The Tuna Tower appetizer was excellent. Beef Tenderloin near perfection. The chocolate cake dessert left a lot to be desired. Very dry!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Enjoyed the sea bass and gluten free fri ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Enjoyed the sea bass and gluten free fried chicken which were delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful ambience fabulous food & extre ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Wonderful ambience fabulous food & extremely friendly server. Favorite in Park City!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was among the best I've ever had, a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 8, 2016

Food was among the best I've ever had, and I'm a world traveler.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unique, flavorful dishes. Our server, N ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Unique, flavorful dishes. Our server, Nicole, was terrific!

Tags: Une occasion spéciale, Idéal pour les plus fins palais
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a very enjoyable evening at 350 M ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 31, 2016

We had a very enjoyable evening at 350 Main. The service was very professional and attentive. The limitation on this restaurant for us was the menu. It was not what we prefer.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

The wine list by the glass was very poor ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 30, 2016

The wine list by the glass was very poor. My salad was poor.

Both entrees were poor. Over cooked and poor garnishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Great food and service before show at Eg ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great food and service before show at Egyptian theatre

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Great food and service!

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I still had to confirm by phone even tho ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 24, 2016

I still had to confirm by phone even though I gave a credit card. Too much mojo.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

Sea bass was some of the best I ever tas ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Sea bass was some of the best I ever tasted. Venison dish was interesting, but not my cup of tea. Lamb appetizer was great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

the waitress was fabulous...the table wa ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 22, 2016

the waitress was fabulous...the table was perfect...the cake was very dry, the fish was so/so.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

We love this restaurant and it didn't di ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 19, 2016

We love this restaurant and it didn't disappoint. Went for a birthday celebration - my mate - and had a very nice and romantic dinner. My hubby got the special which he loved - bbq pork ribs and the portion was huge - definitely could have fed 4; loaded with sides and two of the biggest, meaty-ist ribs I've ever seen. I had a buttery salmon. How could I forget the Tower of Tuna appetizer - bursting with tuna - so good.. No room for dessert as usual (too bad) but, a few after dinner coccktails rounded out the evening. Very nice, competent, server added to the whole experience. very helpful with the wine selection and food choices. She also was the main server in a pretty busy dining room and kept up nicely!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was just great....and the foo ...

 
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Our server was just great....and the food was delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The salmon dish was outstanding and the ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 10, 2016

The salmon dish was outstanding and the key lime dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Off season but was still top notch

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 9, 2016

Off season but was still top notch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Food was carefully prepared, absolutely ...

vip
 (London)·Dined on March 28, 2016

Food was carefully prepared, absolutely delicious and incredibly creative. We were surprised that the restaurant was not more crowded. Server was delightful, passionate about her job and very attentive. But truly cannot say enough about the quality of the food. Kudos to a fabulous chef. Would highly recommend!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Enjoyed this restaurant. Almost every di ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 26, 2016

Enjoyed this restaurant. Almost every dish was very, very good (among 5 of us with appetizers, dinner, and dessert). The service was great. Standout dishes were lamb appetizer, duck breast dinner, key lime pie dessert. I would recommend - it's not cheap but for park city a pretty good value for the quality (compared to other places we tried).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Good food, good service! No complains bu ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 13, 2016

Good food, good service! No complains but nothing amazing to say either. Dinner entrees were pretty large portions after the generous sides, which was nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Always good

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 12, 2016

350 Main never disappoints. We had a group of five. Our table was by the window. It may be the best table in the house. The elk carpaccio was amazing.

Our server remembered us. She suggested the perfect wine and gave honest recommendations for our entrees. Everything was great!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Tuna tower appetizer was excellent.

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 10, 2016

Main courses are expensive. Venison was good. Ono was dry.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Very nice evening. No reason you shouldn ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 6, 2016

Very nice evening. No reason you shouldn't visit this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Excellent and friendly service in a nice ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 6, 2016

Excellent and friendly service in a nice atmosphere. Decent wine list at relatively reasonable prices. Food was very good with some inventive options (elk sausage and foie gras ravioli with roasted duck were great apps and duck entree was cooked perfectly). Great choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Continues to please

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 5, 2016

350 is our go to restaurant after 10 years visiting Park City. Visited twice in the last month with a group of 4 and a group of 7. We sampled a good bit of the menu. A few highlights. The elk sausage and tuna tower were clear favorites. The sausage is just the starter on a cold night after a day of skiing. It's hearty and well complemented by the lentil/carrot salad. The tuna tower is fresh and light with just the right amount of won ton chips, salad and sauce.

For entrees the trout was fresh and nicely presented. The accompaniments did not overwhelm the delicate fish. The pork shank was cooked just right and had a rich, complex flavor. They came with a sweet potato purée with just enough sweetness to complement the rich pork. Finally, the venison was dusted with a Japanese spice mix that created a unique taste. Again, the accompanying salad of soba noodles enhanced the total experience.

I know from past visits that the deserts are great but none were sampled this time- needed to get home and rest up for more skiing.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

The Duck and surf and turf special was e ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 1, 2016

The Duck and surf and turf special was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a great meal our first night in town ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 28, 2016

Had a great meal our first night in town and our sever Chris was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

food was overpriced. i left hungry.

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 28, 2016

it was frustrating we could not be seated until everyone had arrived. we wanted to sit down and have a couple of drinks while we waited for the other two people to arrive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

Good food but too fast service.

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 27, 2016

We ate here for our farewell meal in Parck City. We enjoyed the meal,but the food seemed to come out within minutes of our order. We noticed that everyone else had fast service. We only had an entre so it made little difference but, but we felt rushed for a nice expensive meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent food and service. Our table of ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 26, 2016

Excellent food and service. Our table of 4 friends from Atlanta had one of the best meals we have had and we eat out a lot.

On top of the great food, our waiter AJ was perfect. He was extremely knowledgable about the menu and the wines (a limited selection). He really made our experience memorable.

The only knock is the price. For 4 with drinks, apps, entrees and desserts plus tip, the meal came in at $500. A little pricey but easier to tolerate with the great service and food. The only misfire was the fruit crumble. My partner said it "tasted like potpourri. "

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Nice place with amazing food! The tuna t ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 24, 2016

Nice place with amazing food! The tuna tower was the best

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Great place

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 21, 2016

Loved they food the atmosphere and service. Glad I was persistent in getting a table. Tried to book open table and listed only very early or very late. I called and they said they had nothing available, my hotel called and they said they had very early or very late, I called a third time and was asked what time I wanted to come like everything is open and got the seating I wanted. When we got there the entire downstairs was empty and only a couple of tables upstairs were taken. By the time we left at 8:45 or so only two tables downstairs were taken and they still had a table free upstairs. Not sure what is going on with booking, but glad I called again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Air Quality

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 19, 2016

The restaurant was apparently running on reduced power so it was very hot and smokey. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE ! This is not our first time here so we will come again but I think the management made a financially driven decision to keep the restaurant open instead of closed for the night. It was truly a miserable experience and no apologies were received from the management.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value3

Excellent food - I ordered the New York ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 18, 2016

Excellent food - I ordered the New York strip and it came with enough fries to feed an army.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A Park City Classic. Over the top great food.

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 16, 2016

350 Main has been here awhile for a reason. New items keep the place fresh, the food and service is exceptional.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

loved our Valentine's Day dinner

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2016

We were traveling with our 6 year-old. Bruno was very attentive and knowledgeable. The only complaint was the tiny round table (should have really just been for 2 persons). Mussels were great, salmon perfectly prepared, great cocktails. Atmosphere was definitely more casual than we anticipated, but it felt Park City-appropriate, with a bit of "anything goes" attitude so we didn't feel uncomfortable being a bit dressier than others.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Don't get stuck out back

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 14, 2016

Great place to eat, but if you have a group, be sure to specify main dining area; there is a room out back that is completely devoid of the ambiance and energy in the main dining area that you could get stuck in. Food and service are great, but avoid that dead space like the plague.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.