About 350 Main Brasserie

350 Main Street
Park City, UT 84060
View Larger Map

350 Main invites you to join us for classic, contemperary, comfort food in an upscale, hip, fine dining environment. We are located on Historic Main Street right in the heart of Park City, Utah. We strive to use local and sustainable food sourced right here in the Wasatch Mountains.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Hours: Daily 5:30pm-10:00pm;

Cross Street:
4th St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(435) 649-3140 ext. 1

Website:
http://350main.com/

Catering:
Please call for details.

Parking Details:
There is free parking directly behind the restaurant in the city's only parking terrace. Public parking on Main St. for $1.50 per hour, 3 hour limit.

Public Transit:
Transit Center

Executive Chef:
Matt Safranek

Private Party Facilities:
350 Main Brasserie offers group and private dining menus to groups of 20 or more. Private and semi-private spaces available. Group menu options include Duo Plates, Choice Of Entree, Light Appetizers, and Heavy Appetizers. Please call for details.

Private Party Contact:
Marieke Rogers: (435) 649-3140 ext. 103

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

350 Main Brasserie Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (11)
Good for a Date (10)
Special Occasion (9)
See All
Notable Wine List (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Casual (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Romantic (4)
Cozy (4)
Authentic (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
People Watching (3)
Good for Groups (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Business Meals (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Historic (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Fun (2)
Healthy (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Vegan (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Organic (1)
Family Style (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
S
457 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Overall a nice restaurant with a very fr ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined 7 days ago

Overall a nice restaurant with a very friendly staff. My wife and I each enjoyed our food (NY Strip and Trout). I would suggest adding the option of a side salad as menu choice in the future. The final tab was a bit rich, but I realize we were in the "high rent district".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent meal. Awesome service. It was ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent meal. Awesome service. It was my birthday and we had a large group including teenagers and everyone enjoyed it immensely.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this restaurant and come every time ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Love this restaurant and come every time I'm inPark City. I was very disappointed by the vegetable tagine: way too spicy and salty. I would have sent it back but didn't want to wait for a replacement.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Ambience is great and open.Food is very ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Ambience is great and open.Food is very tasty.Service is always excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Skiing in Park City for the week- great ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Skiing in Park

City for the week- great meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My boyfriend and I went here while we we ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 29, 2017

My boyfriend and I went here while we were visiting Aprk City for Sundance. We had a delicious meal and great wine, although we found the food to be a bit overpriced for the portion size. Overall would recommend for a nice date or a special occasion.

Tags: Cozy, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Restaurant has no kids menu. Waiter was ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Restaurant has no kids menu. Waiter was amazing otherwise my kids went have left hungry....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Good experience. Good food. Good service ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Good experience. Good food. Good service. But, a bit overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

All was very good

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

All was very good

Tags: Open Kitchen, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Everything was awesome. The food was per ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Everything was awesome. The food was perfect. The wait staff were excellent. The owner was there and saw to us personally. I'd recommend for anyone for any occasion.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Cozy, Authentic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

In general, the food was very good altho ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 24, 2017

In general, the food was very good although not exceptional. The tuna tower appetizer was fantastic. The waitress rushed us along which diminished our experience and thus the low service rating.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

I was seriously disappointed in this res ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I was seriously disappointed in this restaurant. First the waiter. He was nice enough, but when I asked what the gluten free fried chicken was made with he said "rice wheat". What?!?! I clarified, was it rice flour? Yes he responded. Someone with celiac or a wheat allergy doesn't want to hear the word wheat in the description of their meal and for the prices this restaurant charges, the service should be flawless. Plus, the gf fried chicken had no taste. I make it better with gf bisquick! The French fries were over salted and the steamed kale bitter. My son's $50 steak was average. Worst meal in Park City.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

We visited during Sundance Film Festival ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We visited during Sundance Film Festival, and the food and service were still outstanding. That's quite a feat :-)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Went in with very high expectations afte ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Went in with very high expectations after reading other reviews. The food was quite good...but very expensive for the quality and portion sizes. The server initially tried to ignore us, then they tried to rush us out after bringing two wrong dishes to the table. Yes, they were quite busy, but they are a restaurant and should be used to a full house. Good food, poorly executed is how I would leave it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value1

The food was very good since I got the i ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 20, 2017

The food was very good since I got the items I know I was going to like, but it was pricey.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value1

Great food and good service in a cool, o ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great food and good service in a cool, open setting. The noise level was a little loud, but that's a minor issue.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Our server heather was outstanding and r ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our server heather was outstanding and really made this a memorable meal. There are also some good values on the wine list but you have to poke around. Food was excellent albeit a bit pricey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Good but felt a bit rushed. Also annoyed ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Good but felt a bit rushed. Also annoyed that I clearly said all onions garlic etc on the side and the one dish I didn't specify it on because the menu didn't mention onions came with onions. The server should have asked me once I mentioned it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Food and service was excellent. Nothing ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Food and service was excellent. Nothing else to add.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

The dinner menu was varied and full of u ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 9, 2017

The dinner menu was varied and full of unique ways of preparing some common (and some not-so-common) food items; for example, Ricotta Cavatelli with Saigon Cinnamon and Mint; Five-Spice Glazed Venison Loin with Vietnamese Noodle Soup; Crispy Nantucket Skate Wing with Sauce Gribiche; Grilled Muskovy Duck Breast with Alsatian Choucroute. I had a Braised Niman Ranch Pork Shank Cassoulet, while my wife had the Grilled Shetland Island Salmon with Acorn Squash Puree. Both were delicious, and the portions were rather large -- we both had leftovers to take home with us.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

We eat out a lot in Park City and finall ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We eat out a lot in Park City and finally decided to try this restaurant. We were really happy we did. Each course, from appetizer to dessert, was delicious and well thought out (presentation to flavor combination). The salad held so many flavor surprises - especially the smoked cauliflower - it was so memorable. We also had the grilled octopus and elk sausage which we enjoyed very much. For main course I tried the fried chicken - which was delicately breaded and sautéed/fried (not greasy, very moist). Very notable was the key lime pie dessert - it had the shape of a lemon square and although we didn't really have an appetite for the dessert we gobbled this up. I highly recommend this place.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was so slow terrible waitress won't ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Food was so slow terrible waitress won't go back took 30 minutes for appetizer another 49 for entree 2 out of 9 were sent back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

We were a big group of 9. Bruno was our ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We were a big group of 9. Bruno was our server and was excellent! The New York strip and mashed potatoes were over the top excellent!!!!! Would def go back!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The fried chicken was so tough you could ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 3, 2017

The fried chicken was so tough you couldn't cut it with a knife. Two people in our group ordered it and both portions were inedible. Sent back. Was told anything else we ordered in place of it would take a "long time". Other dishes were good. Waitress brought wrong wine. When corrected, told me the wine I ordered wasn't available and just brought a pinot noir from the same vintner without any explanation. Good thing I paid attention. I would not go back due to poor service and poor food quality. The manager and chef never came by to discuss the issues so we will not be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

Great ambiance and meal. Our server Paig ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great ambiance and meal. Our server Paige was terrific. The hostess/manager was a bit rude when one of our guests was late in arriving, and they evidently wanted to "turn our table of 5" but we did not let that ruin our time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was a great place to dine for our f ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This was a great place to dine for our family. The beef medallions on the kids' menu were perfect for our 11 & 12 yr olds who didn't want just chicken fingers & we didn't want to pay regular menu prices for them. Our server, Ryan, was friendly, profession & very knowledgeable about the whiskeys &'other menu items. We love a server who gives intelligent recommendations! Great place, great vibe!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

I have been eating here for years becaus ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I have been eating here for years because this is one of Park City's best restaurants. Most recently I went with my daughters for a little father daughter fun diner. Courtney runs an amazing show. The atmosphere is outstanding, the food is always excellent, the wine list is extensive with lots of price points, the staff is smart and well trained (and seems to turn over less than in some other restaurants). I always bring out of town guests here and have never been disappointed. You won't find better in Park City.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for dinner during the busy Chris ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We went for dinner during the busy Christmas week. We were shown to our table promptly. We each had a salad and an entree. I had organic greens and my dining partner had arugula, ham with parm shavings. Said it was an excellent melding of flavors. We also had trout and the pork cassoulet. Both were excellent. We had a bottle of Cambria Pinot Noir which paired well with both. By the time we left the restaurant was quite crowded but noise was still manageable. Recommend an earlier reservation during busy tourist times as we received our food in a timely manner but did not feel rushed. Overall, a lovely dinner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Good service. Ok food. Annoyed with the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Good service. Ok food. Annoyed with the hostess who first took us to the claustrophobic basement and claimed there were no other tables before I complained and got moved to a table in the main dining room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The New York and filet mignon were Ok., ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 27, 2016

The New York and filet mignon were Ok., not like Prime Steakhouse which I consider the best steak in Park City., the rest of our plates were very good., the scallops excellent, the pasta too., our server was amazing too

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Great atmosphere. Great food. Great serv ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Great atmosphere. Great food. Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Great service. Food was excellent. Had b ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great service. Food was excellent. Had beef tenderloin cooked well and it was juicy and tender. Mashed potatoes were simply delicious.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Casual, Special Occasion, Healthy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful Christmas evening dinner for o ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Wonderful Christmas evening dinner for our large extended family celebration while visiting Park City on vacation. Delicious! Trout! Pork! Steaks! Kids menu!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wish I could say the food was good, but ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Wish I could say the food was good, but it was really bland. Missing flavor. The waitstaff and service was great. The ambiance was great, we were in the front room. If only the food was better, this place would be golden!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4

Service was fabulous! Very friendly and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Service was fabulous! Very friendly and accommodating. Food had a different flair. Some worked, some did not.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

We went for Christmas eve early (6pm) di ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We went for Christmas eve early (6pm) dinner and everything was to our liking. Food , service,atmosphere , all as hoped.Menu a little to esoteric for me , but managed to find enough to satisfy , string beans a special treat. Too full for dessert.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was just okay Nothing to rave a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Food was just okay Nothing to rave about... wouldnt repeat nor recommend. Felt it was a bit expensive. Service was great though . Waitress was extremely friendly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Be award that gift cards can not be used ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Be award that gift cards can not be used in conjunction with their 2 for 1 specials. It devalued my $50 gift card to be worth $10 value as opposed to someone who just used the 2 for 1 coupon from the newspaper. Food was good. Service was so-so.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

The dishes were very creative. It was o ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The dishes were very creative. It was one of the most enjoyable meals we've had at Park City. Service was outstanding. It is now on our list of restaurants we will always return to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really very expensive, even with locals ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Really very expensive, even with locals offers, which will drive many away!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.