Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About 350 Main Brasserie

350 Main invites you to join us for classic, contemperary, comfort food in an upscale, hip, fine dining environment. We are located on Historic Main Street right in the heart of Park City, Utah. We strive to use local and sustainable food sourced right here in the Wasatch Mountains.

350 Main Street
Park City, UT 84060
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Hours: Daily 5:30pm-10:00pm;

Cross Street:
4th St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(435) 649-3140 ext. 1

Website:
http://350main.com/

Catering:
Please call for details.

Parking Details:
There is free parking directly behind the restaurant in the city's only parking terrace. Public parking on Main St. for $1.50 per hour, 3 hour limit.

Public Transit:
Transit Center

Executive Chef:
Matt Safranek

Private Party Facilities:
350 Main Brasserie offers group and private dining menus to groups of 20 or more. Private and semi-private spaces available. Group menu options include Duo Plates, Choice Of Entree, Light Appetizers, and Heavy Appetizers. Please call for details.

Private Party Contact:
Marieke Rogers: (435) 649-3140 ext. 103

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

350 Main Brasserie Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (14)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
See All
Fit for Foodies (9)
Good for a Date (8)
Romantic (8)
Cozy (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Authentic (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Casual (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Business Meals (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
People Watching (3)
Historic (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Seasonal (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Fun (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Organic (1)
Private Room (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Family Style (1)
Fireplace (1)
Healthy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
491 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (México)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Great service, a couple of our dishes were very good but we did not like the salmon. The meat was a little over cooked

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Celebrated my husband's birthday. There was 7 of us and a 8 month old baby. Tim our waiter was awesome. H actually interacted with the baby. Made our dining experience wonderful. We would highly recommend this restaurant. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 3, 2017

350 main at park city is always great. Food is awesome and the staff is amazing.

Tags: Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 2, 2017

350 is an excellent restaurant with creative tasty dishes and a nice ambiance. Unfortunately, there was a large party celebration during our dinner that was boisterous and overly animated. The only complaint is that the restaurant is that they allowed them to carry on and on and on. Too bad... I would still recommend going there, but be wary, its pricey.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We were not pleased with our experience at 350 Main Brasserie. The food was very expensive for what it was, and when we made 2 substitutions (plain mashed potatoes in exchange for blue cheese mashed potatoes on one dish/ french fries in exchange for mashed potatoes on a different dish), we were charged $8 per substitution. There was also the smell of burnt food throughout the restaurant for most of our meal (we were seated in the back toward the kitchen.)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Loved my meal - gluten free fried chicken. The carrot /potato mixture had a great flavor and nice consistency. Those I dined with had the lamb skewers and salmon. Overall really enjoyed 350!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Great Bar side for us. Tim the Bartender was awesome and extremely knowledgeable about food, wine, and all things Park City

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Delicious! Get the fried chicken! Ask for a table by the front windows.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Great menu and very good service. Everything was cooked perfectly and my 9year old son had the scallops and finished the entire plate. Surprising considering he couldn't pronounce his plate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 19, 2017

We were in Park City for a week, and this was our best meal. Terrific and creative menu.

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Chris was our waiter and he was really great! We loved the food and staff and would def go back again. We have tried so many places on Main Street and this is among the best for sure. Great round table for groups as well!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 18, 2017

It was a waste of time and money for below average food. Our food took an hour to get to the table, and during that time there was very little interaction with our server. We had two tired children with us, so we asked our waitress for ice cream for them while we were still eating. This seemed to annoy her, she came back with the ice cream and for lack of a better word, "threw" it on the table. Two out of the four entrees were ok, but not fantastic, the other two were below average. Stay away.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Boise)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Parking can be a little tricky. Leave a little early if you're driving.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Picked 350 Main for its great reputation. Met friends who were in town whom we haven't seen in 20 years. Wanted a special place and excellent food. This was our first visit and we were not disappointed. Service was excellent. Food was fantastic. Wine helped keep everything flowing. We were the last people to leave the restaurant and I was pleasantly surprised the wait staff didn't pressure us or give us any indication that we had outstayed our welcome. Thanks 350 Main!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Good food, very expensive. Get a coupon from concierge for buy one entree, get 2nd free. Makes prices a bit more palatable. Do not get the "Tuna Tower" for $20. Would you call a two story roadside motel a "tower"? I don't think so.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Nice. My son loved his pork shank and white beans best he ever had. My NY strip was cut thick but I think too many thick. Fires excellent. Servers and Bartender excellent. Very friendly and attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Great selection of foods and an even more amazing selection of alcoholic beverages. I think that for the portion sizes, the meals are overpriced. You might still be hungry when you leave, but the foods are delicious!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Just a great atmosphere​ and always great staff. Thank you Courtney!

Tags: Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Unfortunately, the experience of good food and service is overwhelmed by a noise level from hell. Impossible to carry on a conversation across the table. The food is always good. I was a bit disappointed in the skimpy octopus salad. The few pieces of delicious octopus had to compete with many pieces of fried yucca.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Excellent food, service, decor, atmosphere, and promptness.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Totally mediocre food. Overcooked, lukewarm. For the price, expected food I would recommend to others. I would not recommend nor go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Nice atmosphere, attentive/fast service, large portions, great strip steak though under seasoned (as was Chicken)....and they didn't put my fries in with my leftovers!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Great variety. Excellent food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 28, 2017

The food was overpriced, $30 for greasy foie gras, and not any good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 27, 2017

Last night in Park City....Amazing food experience. Sampled numerous items on the menu as trying to decifer it was challenging (in a good way) and was left wanting more. Great staff, comfortable setting. Wish I ate there the first night because i definitely would have gone back again, especially for the duck and barley soup (and I am not a duck fan).

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Food was good...service felt very rushed. We had a 7:45 reservation, and it felt like they were trying to turn the table. Staff was hovering and trying to clear plates before some were finished eating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Excellent meal! Did not disappoint.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 23, 2017

We were on a ski vacation with family and came here for dinner. The menu is very good, even for NYC standards, where we are from. Cuisine can be described as New American and they try to use locally sourced ingredients. Highly recommend

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Private Room, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 22, 2017

This was a highly recommended restaurant. None of our cocktails came as requested: rocks when requested up, up when requested rocks, olives when requested twist. The food was pricey and didn't measure up to what one would expect at that price range.

The biggest disappointment, however, was despite an early reservation and plenty of open tables in the main dining room, we were seated in the basement with two other large tables, Katy Perry blaring in the background and no chance of discussing anything. Our punishment for having a nine year old with us?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Wine list was definitely not Wine Spectator worthy and has been dramatically scaled down. Service was horrible, and a dinner menu with too many attempted ethnic options instead of staying true to local, mountain flair. A sensational downturn in quality over the past few years.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 21, 2017

Fun dinner! Would come again next time I'm in town!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 21, 2017

The venison, the scallops, that roasted cauliflower and the beets. Lovely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Everything a brasserie or bistro should be comfortable, great service, great food, great ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food was excellent, but if you want any diversions from the menu - you won't get any. You get what is on the menu, no substitutions or changes. It seems the Chef gives you what he wants to give you. The service was excellent, courteous, comfortable, and the overall experience was a great dinner on Main Street. I would go back again.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Overall a nice restaurant with a very friendly staff. My wife and I each enjoyed our food (NY Strip and Trout). I would suggest adding the option of a side salad as menu choice in the future. The final tab was a bit rich, but I realize we were in the "high rent district".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent meal. Awesome service. It was my birthday and we had a large group including teenagers and everyone enjoyed it immensely.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Love this restaurant and come every time I'm inPark City. I was very disappointed by the vegetable tagine: way too spicy and salty. I would have sent it back but didn't want to wait for a replacement.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Ambience is great and open.Food is very tasty.Service is always excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Skiing in Park
City for the week- great meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 29, 2017

My boyfriend and I went here while we were visiting Aprk City for Sundance. We had a delicious meal and great wine, although we found the food to be a bit overpriced for the portion size. Overall would recommend for a nice date or a special occasion.

Tags: Cozy, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.