About 350 Main Brasserie

350 Main Street
Park City, UT 84060
View Larger Map

350 Main invites you to join us for classic, contemperary, comfort food in an upscale, hip, fine dining environment. We are located on Historic Main Street right in the heart of Park City, Utah. We strive to use local and sustainable food sourced right here in the Wasatch Mountains.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Hours: Daily 5:30pm-10:00pm;

Cross Street:
4th St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(435) 649-3140 ext. 1

Website:
http://350main.com/

Catering:
Please call for details.

Parking Details:
There is free parking directly behind the restaurant in the city's only parking terrace. Public parking on Main St. for $1.50 per hour, 3 hour limit.

Public Transit:
Transit Center

Executive Chef:
Matt Safranek

Private Party Facilities:
350 Main Brasserie offers group and private dining menus to groups of 20 or more. Private and semi-private spaces available. Group menu options include Duo Plates, Choice Of Entree, Light Appetizers, and Heavy Appetizers. Please call for details.

Private Party Contact:
Marieke Rogers: (435) 649-3140 ext. 103

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Blackened Shetland Salmon - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Dessert - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
crab cake - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Sweet Corn Chowder - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Caesar Salad - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Medallions Of Venison - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Shrimp And Crab Ceviche - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Ahi Tuna Tower - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Trout - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
16 Oz Ribeye - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT
Ono-ono - 350 Main Brasserie, Park City, UT

350 Main Brasserie Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (7)
Good for a Date (6)
Special Occasion (5)
See All
Notable Wine List (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Casual (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Fun (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Healthy (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Romantic (2)
Organic (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Business Meals (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Live Sports (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Cozy (1)
People Watching (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Historic (1)
Authentic (1)
Vegan (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
441 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food and good service in a cool, o ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food and good service in a cool, open setting. The noise level was a little loud, but that's a minor issue.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Our server heather was outstanding and r ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Our server heather was outstanding and really made this a memorable meal. There are also some good values on the wine list but you have to poke around. Food was excellent albeit a bit pricey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Good but felt a bit rushed. Also annoyed ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined 6 days ago

Good but felt a bit rushed. Also annoyed that I clearly said all onions garlic etc on the side and the one dish I didn't specify it on because the menu didn't mention onions came with onions. The server should have asked me once I mentioned it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Food and service was excellent. Nothing ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Food and service was excellent. Nothing else to add.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

We eat out a lot in Park City and finall ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We eat out a lot in Park City and finally decided to try this restaurant. We were really happy we did. Each course, from appetizer to dessert, was delicious and well thought out (presentation to flavor combination). The salad held so many flavor surprises - especially the smoked cauliflower - it was so memorable. We also had the grilled octopus and elk sausage which we enjoyed very much. For main course I tried the fried chicken - which was delicately breaded and sautéed/fried (not greasy, very moist). Very notable was the key lime pie dessert - it had the shape of a lemon square and although we didn't really have an appetite for the dessert we gobbled this up. I highly recommend this place.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was so slow terrible waitress won't ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Food was so slow terrible waitress won't go back took 30 minutes for appetizer another 49 for entree 2 out of 9 were sent back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

We were a big group of 9. Bruno was our ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We were a big group of 9. Bruno was our server and was excellent! The New York strip and mashed potatoes were over the top excellent!!!!! Would def go back!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The fried chicken was so tough you could ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 3, 2017

The fried chicken was so tough you couldn't cut it with a knife. Two people in our group ordered it and both portions were inedible. Sent back. Was told anything else we ordered in place of it would take a "long time". Other dishes were good. Waitress brought wrong wine. When corrected, told me the wine I ordered wasn't available and just brought a pinot noir from the same vintner without any explanation. Good thing I paid attention. I would not go back due to poor service and poor food quality. The manager and chef never came by to discuss the issues so we will not be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

Great ambiance and meal. Our server Paig ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great ambiance and meal. Our server Paige was terrific. The hostess/manager was a bit rude when one of our guests was late in arriving, and they evidently wanted to "turn our table of 5" but we did not let that ruin our time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was a great place to dine for our f ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This was a great place to dine for our family. The beef medallions on the kids' menu were perfect for our 11 & 12 yr olds who didn't want just chicken fingers & we didn't want to pay regular menu prices for them. Our server, Ryan, was friendly, profession & very knowledgeable about the whiskeys &'other menu items. We love a server who gives intelligent recommendations! Great place, great vibe!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

I have been eating here for years becaus ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I have been eating here for years because this is one of Park City's best restaurants. Most recently I went with my daughters for a little father daughter fun diner. Courtney runs an amazing show. The atmosphere is outstanding, the food is always excellent, the wine list is extensive with lots of price points, the staff is smart and well trained (and seems to turn over less than in some other restaurants). I always bring out of town guests here and have never been disappointed. You won't find better in Park City.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for dinner during the busy Chris ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We went for dinner during the busy Christmas week. We were shown to our table promptly. We each had a salad and an entree. I had organic greens and my dining partner had arugula, ham with parm shavings. Said it was an excellent melding of flavors. We also had trout and the pork cassoulet. Both were excellent. We had a bottle of Cambria Pinot Noir which paired well with both. By the time we left the restaurant was quite crowded but noise was still manageable. Recommend an earlier reservation during busy tourist times as we received our food in a timely manner but did not feel rushed. Overall, a lovely dinner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Good service. Ok food. Annoyed with the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Good service. Ok food. Annoyed with the hostess who first took us to the claustrophobic basement and claimed there were no other tables before I complained and got moved to a table in the main dining room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The New York and filet mignon were Ok., ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 27, 2016

The New York and filet mignon were Ok., not like Prime Steakhouse which I consider the best steak in Park City., the rest of our plates were very good., the scallops excellent, the pasta too., our server was amazing too

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Great atmosphere. Great food. Great serv ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Great atmosphere. Great food. Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Great service. Food was excellent. Had b ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great service. Food was excellent. Had beef tenderloin cooked well and it was juicy and tender. Mashed potatoes were simply delicious.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Casual, Special Occasion, Healthy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful Christmas evening dinner for o ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Wonderful Christmas evening dinner for our large extended family celebration while visiting Park City on vacation. Delicious! Trout! Pork! Steaks! Kids menu!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wish I could say the food was good, but ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Wish I could say the food was good, but it was really bland. Missing flavor. The waitstaff and service was great. The ambiance was great, we were in the front room. If only the food was better, this place would be golden!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4

Service was fabulous! Very friendly and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Service was fabulous! Very friendly and accommodating. Food had a different flair. Some worked, some did not.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

We went for Christmas eve early (6pm) di ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We went for Christmas eve early (6pm) dinner and everything was to our liking. Food , service,atmosphere , all as hoped.Menu a little to esoteric for me , but managed to find enough to satisfy , string beans a special treat. Too full for dessert.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was just okay Nothing to rave a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Food was just okay Nothing to rave about... wouldnt repeat nor recommend. Felt it was a bit expensive. Service was great though . Waitress was extremely friendly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Be award that gift cards can not be used ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Be award that gift cards can not be used in conjunction with their 2 for 1 specials. It devalued my $50 gift card to be worth $10 value as opposed to someone who just used the 2 for 1 coupon from the newspaper. Food was good. Service was so-so.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

The dishes were very creative. It was o ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The dishes were very creative. It was one of the most enjoyable meals we've had at Park City. Service was outstanding. It is now on our list of restaurants we will always return to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really very expensive, even with locals ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Really very expensive, even with locals offers, which will drive many away!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Or server, Daun, was beyond awesome - on ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Or server, Daun, was beyond awesome - one of the best servers we've ever met. Very knowledgeable - full of smiles and very happy - and made perfect recommendations from the menu. Our filet and new your steak were incredible and full of flavor. We are locals as know every spot in town. You will enjoy 350's wall of windows overlooking Main Street and the warm atmosphere. Be sure to ask for Daun!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had excellent, creative food. But mos ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We had excellent, creative food. But most of all, Dawn, our server, enhanced the experience. She was wonderful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Interesting place

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Interesting place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Always a great place to go for dinner. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Always a great place to go for dinner. Our server Lauren was awesome! Meals were also awesome.

Tags: Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit to 350 and it w ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 1, 2016

This was our first visit to 350 and it won't be our last! Very elegant restaurant with a great wait staff and excellent menu. The mussel appetizer was excellent. I had the trout--very intersting preparation and delicious. My wife had the sea bass--cooked perfect.

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The Tuna Tower appetizer was excellent. ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 28, 2016

The Tuna Tower appetizer was excellent. Beef Tenderloin near perfection. The chocolate cake dessert left a lot to be desired. Very dry!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Enjoyed the sea bass and gluten free fri ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Enjoyed the sea bass and gluten free fried chicken which were delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful ambience fabulous food & extre ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Wonderful ambience fabulous food & extremely friendly server. Favorite in Park City!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was among the best I've ever had, a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 8, 2016

Food was among the best I've ever had, and I'm a world traveler.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unique, flavorful dishes. Our server, N ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Unique, flavorful dishes. Our server, Nicole, was terrific!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a very enjoyable evening at 350 M ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 31, 2016

We had a very enjoyable evening at 350 Main. The service was very professional and attentive. The limitation on this restaurant for us was the menu. It was not what we prefer.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

The wine list by the glass was very poor ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 30, 2016

The wine list by the glass was very poor. My salad was poor.

Both entrees were poor. Over cooked and poor garnishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Great food and service before show at Eg ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great food and service before show at Egyptian theatre

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Great food and service!

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I still had to confirm by phone even tho ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 24, 2016

I still had to confirm by phone even though I gave a credit card. Too much mojo.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

Sea bass was some of the best I ever tas ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Sea bass was some of the best I ever tasted. Venison dish was interesting, but not my cup of tea. Lamb appetizer was great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.