About 350 Main Brasserie

350 Main Street
Park City, UT 84060
View Larger Map

350 Main invites you to join us for classic, contemperary, comfort food in an upscale, hip, fine dining environment. We are located on Historic Main Street right in the heart of Park City, Utah. We strive to use local and sustainable food sourced right here in the Wasatch Mountains.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Hours: Daily 5:30pm-10:00pm;

Cross Street:
4th St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(435) 649-3140 ext. 1

Website:
http://350main.com/

Catering:
Please call for details.

Parking Details:
There is free parking directly behind the restaurant in the city's only parking terrace. Public parking on Main St. for $1.50 per hour, 3 hour limit.

Public Transit:
Transit Center

Executive Chef:
Matt Safranek

Private Party Facilities:
350 Main Brasserie offers group and private dining menus to groups of 20 or more. Private and semi-private spaces available. Group menu options include Duo Plates, Choice Of Entree, Light Appetizers, and Heavy Appetizers. Please call for details.

Private Party Contact:
Marieke Rogers: 4356493140x103

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

350 Main Brasserie Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.3

ambience

4

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Park City Area
Best Restaurants in Park City ›

fit for foodies (27)
good for groups (20)
special occasion (16)
See All
neighborhood gem (11)
notable wine list (8)
hot spot (7)
romantic (7)
kid-friendly (5)
vibrant bar scene (5)
scenic view (1)
great for lunch (1)
great for brunch (1)
late-night find (1)
Sort By:
Newest
380 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

The salmon dish was outstanding and the ...

Dined on April 10, 2016

The salmon dish was outstanding and the key lime dessert.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was carefully prepared, absolutely ...

vip
Dined on March 28, 2016

Food was carefully prepared, absolutely delicious and incredibly creative. We were surprised that the restaurant was not more crowded. Server was delightful, passionate about her job and very attentive. But truly cannot say enough about the quality of the food. Kudos to a fabulous chef. Would highly recommend!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5

Enjoyed this restaurant. Almost every di ...

vip
Dined on March 26, 2016

Enjoyed this restaurant. Almost every dish was very, very good (among 5 of us with appetizers, dinner, and dessert). The service was great. Standout dishes were lamb appetizer, duck breast dinner, key lime pie dessert. I would recommend - it's not cheap but for park city a pretty good value for the quality (compared to other places we tried).

food4
ambience4
service5

Good food, good service! No complains bu ...

vip
Dined on March 13, 2016

Good food, good service! No complains but nothing amazing to say either. Dinner entrees were pretty large portions after the generous sides, which was nice.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always good

Dined on March 12, 2016

350 Main never disappoints. We had a group of five. Our table was by the window. It may be the best table in the house. The elk carpaccio was amazing. Our server remembered us. She suggested the perfect wine and gave honest recommendations for our entrees. Everything was great!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Tuna tower appetizer was excellent.

Dined on March 10, 2016

Main courses are expensive. Venison was good. Ono was dry.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service3

Very nice evening. No reason you shouldn ...

vip
Dined on March 6, 2016

Very nice evening. No reason you shouldn't visit this restaurant.

food4
ambience4
service5

Excellent and friendly service in a nice ...

Dined on March 6, 2016

Excellent and friendly service in a nice atmosphere. Decent wine list at relatively reasonable prices. Food was very good with some inventive options (elk sausage and foie gras ravioli with roasted duck were great apps and duck entree was cooked perfectly). Great choice.

food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Continues to please

vip
Dined on March 5, 2016

350 is our go to restaurant after 10 years visiting Park City. Visited twice in the last month with a group of 4 and a group of 7. We sampled a good bit of the menu. A few highlights. The elk sausage and tuna tower were clear favorites. The sausage is just the starter on a cold night after a day of skiing. It's hearty and well complemented by the lentil/carrot salad. The tuna tower is fresh and light with just the right amount of won ton chips, salad and sauce. For entrees the trout was fresh and nicely presented. The accompaniments did not overwhelm the delicate fish. The pork shank was cooked just right and had a rich, complex flavor. They came with a sweet potato purée with just enough sweetness to complement the rich pork. Finally, the venison was dusted with a Japanese spice mix that created a unique taste. Again, the accompanying salad of soba noodles enhanced the total experience. I know from past visits that the deserts are great but none were sampled this time- needed to get home and rest up for more skiing.

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5

The Duck and surf and turf special was e ...

Dined on March 1, 2016

The Duck and surf and turf special was excellent!

food5
ambience5
service5

Had a great meal our first night in town ...

Dined on February 28, 2016

Had a great meal our first night in town and our sever Chris was great!

food3
ambience3
service4
value1

food was overpriced. i left hungry.

Dined on February 28, 2016

it was frustrating we could not be seated until everyone had arrived. we wanted to sit down and have a couple of drinks while we waited for the other two people to arrive.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good food but too fast service.

vip
Dined on February 27, 2016

We ate here for our farewell meal in Parck City. We enjoyed the meal,but the food seemed to come out within minutes of our order. We noticed that everyone else had fast service. We only had an entre so it made little difference but, but we felt rushed for a nice expensive meal.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5

Excellent food and service. Our table of ...

vip
Dined on February 26, 2016

Excellent food and service. Our table of 4 friends from Atlanta had one of the best meals we have had and we eat out a lot. On top of the great food, our waiter AJ was perfect. He was extremely knowledgable about the menu and the wines (a limited selection). He really made our experience memorable. The only knock is the price. For 4 with drinks, apps, entrees and desserts plus tip, the meal came in at $500. A little pricey but easier to tolerate with the great service and food. The only misfire was the fruit crumble. My partner said it "tasted like potpourri. "

food4
ambience4
service5

Nice place with amazing food! The tuna t ...

Dined on February 24, 2016

Nice place with amazing food! The tuna tower was the best

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place

Dined on February 21, 2016

Loved they food the atmosphere and service. Glad I was persistent in getting a table. Tried to book open table and listed only very early or very late. I called and they said they had nothing available, my hotel called and they said they had very early or very late, I called a third time and was asked what time I wanted to come like everything is open and got the seating I wanted. When we got there the entire downstairs was empty and only a couple of tables upstairs were taken. By the time we left at 8:45 or so only two tables downstairs were taken and they still had a table free upstairs. Not sure what is going on with booking, but glad I called again.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food4
ambience1
service5
value3

Air Quality

Dined on February 19, 2016

The restaurant was apparently running on reduced power so it was very hot and smokey. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE ! This is not our first time here so we will come again but I think the management made a financially driven decision to keep the restaurant open instead of closed for the night. It was truly a miserable experience and no apologies were received from the management.

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food - I ordered the New York ...

Dined on February 18, 2016

Excellent food - I ordered the New York strip and it came with enough fries to feed an army.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A Park City Classic. Over the top great food.

Dined on February 16, 2016

350 Main has been here awhile for a reason. New items keep the place fresh, the food and service is exceptional.

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

loved our Valentine's Day dinner

vip
Dined on February 15, 2016

We were traveling with our 6 year-old. Bruno was very attentive and knowledgeable. The only complaint was the tiny round table (should have really just been for 2 persons). Mussels were great, salmon perfectly prepared, great cocktails. Atmosphere was definitely more casual than we anticipated, but it felt Park City-appropriate, with a bit of "anything goes" attitude so we didn't feel uncomfortable being a bit dressier than others.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Don't get stuck out back

Dined on February 14, 2016

Great place to eat, but if you have a group, be sure to specify main dining area; there is a room out back that is completely devoid of the ambiance and energy in the main dining area that you could get stuck in. Food and service are great, but avoid that dead space like the plague.

Tags: good for groups
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

Good food, embarrassing service

Dined on February 14, 2016

They were able to accommodate our party changing from 4 to 5 on a very busy night. Service was almost comical because it was so bad. It started with cocktail that were ordered at the same time arriving 5 minutes apart. Then one entree was delivered 10 minutes before any of the other entrees. When our waiter came to check on us and saw we only had one entree he asked where our food was. When the rest of the entrees arrived they also tried to deliver the entree that had arrived 10 minutes earlier. The post meal coffee that took forever to arrive was cold. Overall the quality of the food was good and that was why I would recommend it to a friend.

food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Never disappoints

vip
Dined on February 12, 2016

We try to make it to 350 Main on each of our two trips each year. The appetizers are imaginative and delicious, and the entrees (particularly the seafood) are always top notch.

Tags: fit for foodies, hot spot
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

It's coming back

Dined on February 6, 2016

350 Main was a staple to Park City fine dining. It has been through some changes (owners, chefs, menu) over the past years but I think they are turning the corner.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

Bad experience

Dined on February 5, 2016

Recently dined here. Waitress was very inattentive and tried to hurry us through meal. Seemed inconvenienced when we asked for bread which other tables were brought shortly after seating. Fish was undercooked and when waitress finally came back and we told her she was uninterested. Brought bill and didn't thank us for dining there. I spoke with manager who removed the fish entree and last round of drinks from bill. For the price I expected much better

food5
ambience4
service4

Great list of dishes for all types of ea ...

Dined on February 5, 2016

Great list of dishes for all types of eaters! Love the elk sausage for a great start especially if you are hungry. At the end of the day I got to go with the fried chicken, couldn't go with the duck on recommendation from the waiter.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fine Dining in Park City

Dined on January 31, 2016

350 on Main is an excellent spot when you want something with a bit more ambiance while in Park City. White tablecloth dining and a creative menu at reasonable prices. Amazing service and quality.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food , great service. I needs to b ...

Dined on January 28, 2016

Great food , great service. I needs to be said.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Downstairs At 350 Main

Dined on January 22, 2016

We have eaten at this restaurant a number of times, but were not even aware that they had additional tables in the lower level. The atmosphere was much superior there than to the main level. Great interior design, space between tables, and general pleasant ambiance!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, notable wine list
food4
ambience1
service3
value1

Do not go in a large group

Dined on January 3, 2016

Have had very good experiences in the past and the food is pretty good. Unfortunately, this time I took a large group and was sent to the basement family ghetto. No atmosphere, 3 large tables, all with groups of 8 or more. So loud I couldn't hear the waiter standing next to me. Insist on seating upstairs.

food3
ambience5
service5

Service and ambiance were great but a co ...

Dined on January 3, 2016

Service and ambiance were great but a couple of dishes missed the mark in s bad way. Prawns and salmon were very good. Muscles were inexcusably bland and under seasoned....awful dish. The duck was well conceived but the skin was a big slab of chewy fat with light grill marks....not crispy and the fat not rendered at all. Deserts were good...a lovely time otherwise.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing Dinner

Dined on December 31, 2015

I have to say that our dinner experience at 350 Main was outstanding. Service was wonderful and food was delicous. I would highly recommend having dinner here when visiting Park City.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food1
ambience2
service4

Food was just plain awful.

vip
Dined on December 27, 2015

Food was just plain awful.

food5
ambience4
service5
value3

350 Main... A great evening

Dined on December 27, 2015

We went to 350 Main to celebrate my birthday. We had not eaten there before. The service was excellent, and everyone enjoyed the food. My parents enjoyed the scallops, and my husband and I both enjoyed the pork shank. The staff treated my kids well, and they were happy with their dinner choices. The kids dinners came with ice cream. All of the adults ordered a different dessert, and they were all great. It was a lovely evening. My only complaint was that our table was by the windows in the front of the restaurant, and it was cold. We will definitely eat there again, but if it's wintertime, I'll request a table by the fireplace.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Great Christmas Dinner

Dined on December 26, 2015

4 Adults/4 Children 9-14 for Christmas dinner. You never know what your going to get on special holidays form service to food but this was really good. Ambiance was fine downstairs but would have rated it higher had they had a table available upstairs, but I only requested same day. Server was very good. Initially we had several water glasses with some floaties but he took care of and sent busser to another side of restaurant for water sighting they were having a problem with water on this side. Took our own wine like you can in all Utah restaurants and corkage was only $20. Server did not make us feel weired about bringing our own wine like many do. Had three apps and all good with Tuna taking the prize. Only two of the kids ordered off children's menu and food and value was better than several others on Main St. Adults and other kids had Steak, Fish and Pork and everything was REALLY good. Cooked perfect, served to proper temperature and timing was great. All and all a winner and we didn't have a single complaint. Would return for sure. BTW - We are 2nd home owners spending entire summers in PC and many trips during the winter and there are several restaurants we wouldn't recommend for the prices you pay but this we are happy to report is not one of them.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service2

Felt rushed as waiter staff constantly w ...

vip
Dined on December 26, 2015

Felt rushed as waiter staff constantly wanted to remove plates even as you were pausing and Gavin conversation. Likely wanted to turn table over but alienate return business

food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Disspointment

vip
Dined on December 24, 2015

I have been coming for the last 20 yrs however they must change the chef food isn't worth it.... Won't be coming again next time

food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent dining choice!

vip
Dined on December 10, 2015

When visiting Park City, dinner at 350 Main is a must. The salmon and brussels sprouts with the the lobster butter was fantastic! Also, the fried chicken (a local favorite, we were told) also great. Sat at a booth and were able to people watch on Main Street as well. Definitely will be back on our next trip.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

New permanent residents, we're sampling ...

vip
Dined on November 29, 2015

New permanent residents, we're sampling Park City's offerings. Watched the electric parade and arrived early for our res. Service was prompt, our table was near the fireplace and felt completely private. Cocktails warmed us and then Wine was ordered. Elk sausage starter was wonderful! I opted for the tuna tower which was beautiful and a delightful mix of flavors. Our other dish wasn't as pleasing but the restaurant noticed it hadn't been eaten and took it off the bill. Desert, chocolate, was excellent. The attention paid to our experience was equal to the best dishes and we'll be back with guests.

food2
ambience2
service3

Expensive and mediocre

Dined on October 25, 2015

I have eaten here twice and both times the food was mediocre. I had a gift voucher but still the bill was exorbitant, considering that besides two meals, I had one glass of wine and a bottle of sparkling water. Would not return there again. The waitress was fine.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.