Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About 350 Main Brasserie

350 Main invites you to join us for classic, contemperary, comfort food in an upscale, hip, fine dining environment. We are located on Historic Main Street right in the heart of Park City, Utah. We strive to use local and sustainable food sourced right here in the Wasatch Mountains.

350 Main Street
Park City, UT 84060
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Hours: Daily 5:30pm-10:00pm;

Cross Street:
4th St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(435) 649-3140 ext. 0

Website:
http://350main.com/

Catering:
Please call for details.

Public Transit:
Transit Center

Executive Chef:
Matt Safranek

Private Party Facilities:
350 Main Brasserie offers group and private dining menus to groups of 20 or more. Private and semi-private spaces available. Group menu options include Duo Plates, Choice Of Entree, Light Appetizers, and Heavy Appetizers. Please call for details.

Private Party Contact:
Andrea Zavalla: (435) 649-3140 ext. 103

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

350 Main Brasserie Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

Noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
See All
Quiet Conversation (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Authentic (3)
Fun (3)
Good for a Date (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Cozy (3)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Healthy (2)
People Watching (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Seasonal (2)
Vegan (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Business Meals (1)
Organic (1)
Romantic (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Sort by
S
541 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Such a lovely evening! Really delicious food and our server was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was good but the server was creepy and made people in our party feel guilty for only ordering soup or salad and no entree

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 13, 2018

Horrible food and great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 5, 2018

Took my family of seven here. The service was excellent. Very friendly and did a nice job handling our party with 5 Kids.

Some of the appetizers were very tasty, but the kids’ chicken was burnt. They served fast food quality fries with my steak. The kids meals were $25. That’s a lot for average quality food. Kids appetizers were a great idea and well received.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 4, 2018

This restaurant is very romantic if you can sit in the front. It is a little crowded but the service was excellent and the food was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 2, 2018

Exceptionally friendly service by our server and all of her support staff. Food for our 4 person group on a busy Monday evening was outstanding, every single one of us was pleased as punch. Cool mixology choices and fun wine list. We sat in the beautiful main dining room with the view out the huge awesome front windows. Great evening, Great restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 31, 2017

We had an absolute fantastic dinner. Wife loved the trout, I loved the steak and kids enjoyed the fried chicken.

But the mashed potatoes were amazing!

Tags: Organic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Excellent service and fantastic menu. The downstairs dining room was so loud we almost left.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Good food, disappointing and poor service, felt like we were forcefully rushed through the menu, missed to bring bread, not listening at all, uncoordinated and rushed serving, nevertheless sticking an automatic 20% gratitude on the check in your face while just getting started with dessert, not even asking for drinks or coffee for dessert. By far our worst experience in wonderful Park City.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 30, 2017

Food was average at best. Way too much oil and butter on fair quality fish and meat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 29, 2017

Our dinner here was excellent. There was a good variety of dishes. My 10-year old daughter is vegan and they had a great Moroccan tagine dish that was vegan, with vegetables and chick peas. Seafood and meat dishes were also quite good. A bit spendy, but so is the case everywhere in Park City, and at least this was very good quality.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 29, 2017

The food was all lovely and tasty. Service went above and beyond. The ambience was very pleasant - enjoyable art and music, an interesting layout of tables and cool lighting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2017

Good dinner all around. Love this place. Food was perfect waiter was great. Excellent evening

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 27, 2017

Very over priced and not good value for money. The kids menu is a joke considering the price and should be half of what was charged. The main dishes are ok quality but not of sufficient flair to warrant the prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 27, 2017

The service and decor are nice. Good wine list. But the Food was just ok. They also don’t accommodate a lot of substitution. Also hard to understand $25 for a kids meal with pasta.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2017

Mezcla de sabores que hace de este restaurante un lugar único. Comida deliciosa y en su punto. Exelente atencion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 26, 2017

One of the best waitresses I've ever had in 35 years of dining. Excellence throughout the dining experience, in a super crowded holiday week no less.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 26, 2017

We were lucky enough to get a table in front of the fire and so for us, the atmosphere was enjoyable. Food was very good and expertly prepared. Our waitress, Meaghan, was friendly, attentive and efficient. I would recommend to anyone.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 25, 2017

Had a wonderful Christmas Eve dinner. We all got different entree’s and all 5 of loved everything!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2017

The location on Main St. in Park City is great. The room is large and beautiful. The staff very friendly and nice. As it was Xmas even, they were packed, but the staff did a good job keeping everything moving. The food was good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 25, 2017

Menu not as good as last visit. Received cocktail in a dirty glass.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 25, 2017

Good as expected , superb , friendly , prompt service despite restaurant being very busy.
Food excellent , would prefer more menu flexibility.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 6, 2017

Great food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 1, 2017

Service was exceptional - staff was very kind that our group was celebrating a special occasion and provided complimentary desserts. Food was superb. Ambience was "elegant casual" and our dining experience was wonderful in all regards.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Vegan, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 18, 2017

Haven’t been to 350 Main in a long We were very pleasantly surprised. Service was excellent . Server had a very good command of the menu. Everyone enjoyed the meals. Portions were quite large. We will come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2017

350 Main pulls off a fine dining menu in a relaxed mountain-town location with a hip vibe. Service, atmosphere, and food - all a "10!"

Tags: Authentic, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 29, 2017

We were late, but they held the reservation.
Very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 23, 2017

The menu has changed since last winter and I was a bit disappointed with the main dish offerings. I was glad to see the tuna tower still on the menu - it is excellent and I highly recommend it! For a main dish, I look for a high quality, perfectly cooked fish with light sides. I had the trout which comes with cheesy grits. I asked for roasted vegetables instead of the grits. My trout was overcooked so I did not even finish it. The roasted veggies were tasteless. Fortunately, my friend didn't care for her Indian spiced vegan dish - which I thought was excellent - so I ate that and was fulfilled. But I would love to see the menu have more vegetarian and fish dishes that are lighter and healthy without grits or pasta as sides. Also, no excuse for a upper end restaurant to ever overcook fish!

On other hand, I love the atmosphere - especially when get a booth - and our service from both the bus attendant and wait staff was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Tim was our server and he was wonderful. He kind of made our night. The food was delicious and so were the drinks. All around A+ experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Costs add up but if you can afford the splurge, this place absolutely delivers. There was not a single wrong note. Best meal in Park City.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We are locals and this is one our favorite restaurants. We had the Green Salad, the lamb sausage , and mussels for 1st course. All excellent. The mussels are one of my favorites. Two of us had the lamb which was absolutely outstanding done to perfection, one the pork chop again excellent, and one the trout perfect. I think this was the first time I haven't had scallops at 350 Main but stepped out of my box and had the lamb. The scallops are always excellent. Thank you all for a wonderful evening!!!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 1, 2017

I was expecting traditional French cuisine but it seemed more Noveau American. The food presentation was okay but not precise. The sauces were sloppy not interesting. But we liked sitting by the window and the service was very good. The restaurant interiors looked dated and felt like a sports bar instead of a quaint French bistro.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 6, 2017

The food was a little oily for my taste and the vegetarian dish was way too oily. Only 1 vegetarian dish. We had a coupon which made it worth it, but if we hadn't had a coupon, I would have been more disappointed about our meal. The corn was good, the cauliflower was oily, and the fries were meh. I won't be back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 6, 2017

great venue, delicious food, unique menu offerings

Tags: Happy Hour, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Casual
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 5, 2017

The appetizer, salad, and the main course (trout), were all fantastic! Among the very best we've experienced in Park City. I give it my highest recommendation! 5-stars all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 2, 2017

We had the trout, lamb and pork and all were good. The best was the fantastic service and care given us by Katie. She was great.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Casual, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Usually great but none of us were happy with our meal. Sub par for price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 28, 2017

One of our appetizers was forgotten and, amid much confusion, was brought out with our entrees. A second glass of wine took so long to arrive, the entrees were finished and so we asked that it be taken back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Love the place but won't go in summer anymore. Just too warm !

Gotta upgrade the a/c!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on July 21, 2017

FOOD WAS OK. I WAS DISAPPOINTED. HOWEVER, THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.