Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 2 times today

350 Main Brasserie

4.5
578 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Hot Spot
  • Good Vegetarian Options
350 Main invites you to join us for classic, contemperary, comfort food in an upscale, hip, fine dining environment. We are located on Historic Main Street right in the heart of Park City, Utah. We strive to use local and sustainable food sourced right here in the Wasatch Mountains.

Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American, Wine Bar
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Hours: Daily 5:30pm-10:00pm;
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(435) 649-3140 ext. 0
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Matt Safranek
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
350 Main Brasserie offers group and private dining menus to groups of 20 or more. Private and semi-private spaces available. Group menu options include Duo Plates, Choice Of Entree, Light Appetizers, and Heavy Appetizers. Please call for details.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Andrea Zavalla: (435) 649-3140 ext. 103
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Please call for details.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
4th St.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Transit Center
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 578 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.6
service
4.4
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
100% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Great tasting food and ambiance.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our dinnerat 305 Main. Our server was excellent as was the food. Will definitely return.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Food just ok and service was not good. Would not return

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 20, 2018

Love the tuna tartare appetizer. Order it asan entre

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Outstanding food and service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 15, 2018

Food and menu options were good, something for everyone. Not crazy about support staff, reaching over and handing utensils over shoulder, for the type of restaurant, they were too informal and not good at service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 13, 2018

Wonderful service! Filet was perfect like butter melting in your mouth. Try the Old Fashioned you won’t be disappointed. The salad could have been more robust for the price but Overall a terrific dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

The octopus appetizer was delicious as well as our entrees: scallops, trout, duck, and fried chicken!!!!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Over priced for very mediocre bland food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 7, 2018

Service fantastic and the food was delicious

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Outstanding food and service. I would recommend to others.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

the food isvery gourmet and the service was very good !! overall a great place to go. only problem is the noise level is somewhat loud.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Family Gathering

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 27, 2018

The service was too quick. I was also asked if everything was good too often. Otherwise everything was good.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 25, 2018

everything was good. food expensive even for a nyc foodie. service seemed rushed but overall good vacation meal experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

A very nice surprise in a town with a lot of dining options. A waiter at another fine restaurant recommended it to our group of four and we are glad she did. The grilled octopus was excellent. They even took a basic ceasar salad to another level. Everyone in our group loved the food and atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 23, 2018

Tables were too tight.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 22, 2018

Had the trout it was excellent
Service was outstanding

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 20, 2018

Service was great, prices are somewhat high but portions are large. Meat was not all cooked as ordered (medium vs. medium rare etc.) They have tons of gluten free options that are clearly marked.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 19, 2018

Wonderful evening at this beautiful restaurant!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Very nice restaurant with great ambiance, great staff and great food!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Love the GF options. Fried Chicken is sooo good. Octopus and Tuna apps good also . Ask to sit upstairs. We were a group of women seated downstairs for a friends gathering, surrounded by families on Presidents weekend. We have enough unruly kids at home. When we were asked about children in our group and said no we should have been seated upstairs. Will be sure to call ahead next time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Wine list was good, but over priced. Cesar salad with crab was delicious but had so much dressing on it it was borderline inedible (so pro tip: ask for lightly dressed). Mussels also delicious.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Food is good, but service was only ok given how expensive it is. Don't tell the server you're going to split a side dish. They charge you an extra $2 and then put the same plate you'd get otherwise between the two people. When I asked about it, they said it's just "policy". Lame response when already spending $140 on dinner for two.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

This was my first time at 350 Main and I would definitely go back. My two friends and I sat at the bar and ate dinner. We had the privilege of having what I would consider NYC service by our bartender John who was fantastic. I will definitely go back the next time I'm in Park City!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 8, 2018

Ate here on vacation with daughter and her boy friend. We all enjoyed the meal very much. Service prompt and attentive. Noise level was "lively" but fine. The food was delicious. We sampled various appetizers - all were tasty and the elk sausage was unique and wonderful. We had salmon, duck and the pork chop as entres and all were prepared as requested and nicely flavored. I would definitely come back and recommend it to others looking for a nice night out.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 7, 2018

Excellent food and great service. We will definitely go back again, and again!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 6, 2018

Good food, good service, good ambience, but prices are @ Michelin Star level which really does take the gloss off the evening

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 5, 2018

Food quality was very decent
Service was top notch
Good selection of wines at reasonable prices
Good place to come to with groups 8-10
Will be back next year

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 3, 2018

We had a group of five and a reservation at 8pm. We arrived right on time and were seated immediately. The food, service, and wine were fantastic but this place is LOUD when it’s busy. I might try again in the off season.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Food was good but a bit overpriced...
Unfortunately we had a very rude waiter that turned our dinner here into a disappointment

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 2, 2018

Wonderful food! Great service

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 2, 2018

Had a guy ski group outing, and life long New Englander said it was as good of octopus as he's ever had on the Cape. Also approved of the PEI mussels.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Our experience was not what we expected it would be. The restaurant was extremely noisy. Understandably, it was unusually crowded due to Sundance film festival.
Our reservation noted that we were celebrating a birthday, yet no mention of the event was ever made.
Both of us are vegan, so the menu options were very limited, but that was ok as we had viewed the menu beforehand. What was odd was that our very nice server wasn't very versed in knowing the difference between vegan and vegetarian.
What we chose to eat was delicious and fit with our vegan lifestyle. It would be nice to see a few more vegan options as it is becoming a more popular diet choice.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 26, 2018

Celebrate Sundance

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 26, 2018

Food wasn’t very good and incredibly expensive
Server was very helpful and ambiance was nice

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 26, 2018

Over priced for portions. Caesar salad with 4 leaves and swimming in dressing. $40 pork chop over cooked, dry. Great service and server ( Bruno)!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 14, 2018

Such a lovely evening! Really delicious food and our server was great!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 13, 2018

Food was good but the server was creepy and made people in our party feel guilty for only ordering soup or salad and no entree

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on January 12, 2018

Horrible food and great service

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
15