Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 8 times today

310 Lakeside

4.2
701 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Casual
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
Relax and enjoy our award winning “New American” cuisine and
our professional service with a personal touch.
Daily lunch and dinner specials accompany our menu along with a late night menu and
our signature desserts to round out your experience.
310 Lakeside has a beautiful view of Lake Eola in downtown Orlando and offers outdoor dining as well as a casual and relaxed dining room.
We can now be your choice for special occasions as well as wedding receptions, business functions and any other catering needs.
Sunday Brunch is served along with our full menu and reservations are accepted
either online or by phone.
We know you will enjoy our great outdoor atmosphere or the
indoor ambience of our restaurants.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Brunch: Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:am-3:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Sunday: 10:00am 4:00pm
Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Late Night Menu 11:00pm - Close
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(407) 373-0310
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Rosalind Ave.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
On street parking is at a premium. Parking Garage opposite the entrance is Pay parking until 5pm and validated after 5pm by 310 Lakeside.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

310 Lakeside, located in the heart of downtown Orlando, is within walking distance to world-­class hotels, spas and boutiques, Offering private event rooms and outdoor dining with spacious views of Lake Eola accommodating up to 130 guests.

View Private Dining Details
What 701 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.2based on recent ratings
4.2
food
4.2
service
4.1
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Quiet
80% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Great service and very accommodating to food allergies!!! Willing to substitute because of my allergies. GREAT dining experience overall! Thanks!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Fast service and pleasant wait staff. Great kids menu.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

The food was ok but nothing special. Our server was really nice. The atmosphere was great. All in all it was a good experience but at the same time it wasn’t a place that I feel stuck out enough to make me excited about going back. It was just kind of average. We spent a little over $100 for dinner, dessert, and a few drinks; which I don’t think is bad, but I know of several restaurants in that area of Orlando that you could get better food with the same or better level of atmosphere and service for roughly the same price.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Waited 25 minutes for our drink. Food was very average.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

We did eat dinner very early so I can’t speak to the general ambiance of the restaurant. It does look like it could be lively as it has a great outdoor space and bar to dine around. The service was exceptional from the time we entered and we’re greeted by he host. Our waitress, Zoe was adorable, friendly and on point. She informed us of specials without asking and we never went without anything. The food was exceptional. I couldn’t believe all the desserts were made fresh in house and the pistachio gelato blew me away. Even the creamy chicken noodle soup my daughter ordered was amazing. I could have gladly eaten it for an entree. I ordered the Osso Bucco special and it fell off the bone. The portions weren’t oversized (except the pasta but that made great leftovers 😊). The sides were the perfect sizes and let the main dish shine. I loved it and can not wait to dine there again!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 9, 2018

Food was inedible, server didn't care. Penne Chicken was awful. Seafood salad was drowned in oil. Would avoid this restaurant. Told server the food was terrible. No offer to bring something else. No manager to find out why we weren't satisfied. She apologized and gave us the bill. So much for customer service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 6, 2018

great service and atmosphere was excellent, our waiter Mike was very professional and attentive to our needs.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 28, 2018

I enjoyed my meal and thought the stuffed chicken asiago was great and a good value. Out door don't was fantastic. With a wonderful view of Lake Eola.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

The French toast is to die for, it’s the best i’ve ever had !!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 26, 2018

Very nice ambiance for a pre theatre dining experience. Our waiter was terrific, food was perfectly cooked and overall I give it the highest rating

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 25, 2018

The four of us went for a pre-theater dinner. The restaurant gives a nice discount to theater goers. We sat on the outdoor terrace overlooking Lake Eola and its fountain. It is lovely when the weather is nice. Our food was average but good and prices are reasonable. The view is the attraction.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 24, 2018

Restaurant was clean & service (Erin, our server) was excellent. Impressive wine list & bar selections.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

The food, service & view of Lake Eola was excellent. The menu had many choices & the waiter was very helpful in making our selections. They even had the kind of beer my daughter liked.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 13, 2018

There was a 5K that ran downtown that day so the ambience was not entirely the restaurants fault. But food, however, was terrible. The ribeye steak was tough and chewy

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Great view from patio! Food was fantastic and service was excellent

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Beautiful setting, sat outside, delicious brunch and exceptional service!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 29, 2018

This place is on the ground (first) floor of a high-rise office building. It is definitely not handicap friendly. In fact I didn’t see any way for a wheelchair to get in. I use a cane and I had difficulty navigating steps on the Pine Street side. Parking is in a garage across the street.

Food was nothing special. I had a house Chardonnay, which was fine. My wife ordered a margarita made with vodka. She told the waiter it was light on the vodka, they did us a “huge favor” and deducted $2.00 from the bill.

All-in-all, it was a disappointing experience. The first time we’ve been let down by an Open Table rating and reviews.

Cannot recommend it, and certainly wouldn’t go back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 28, 2018

My husband & I dined before going to a show at the Doctor Phillips Center. It was within walking distance to both our Hotel and the Theater. We ate outside on the patio on a beautiful Spring evening. Food , service, Happy Hour wine prices. etc could not have been better. My only suggestion is that the get newer, nicer, outdoor tables and chairs. And they need to have a section on the outside area JUST for the smokers!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

My wife and I had brunch after a church service. The restaurant is right across from Lake Eola. Service was excellent. The omelet and steak were excellent. We will be back

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

We ate here for brunch before the March for our Lives event at Lake Eola. The Tenderloin Benedict and the Traditional Benedict were outstanding. Frittata was also excellent! Service was great and the atmosphere was outstanding. We dined on the patio.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 22, 2018

310 Lakeside is consistently good. Our server was very attentive and accommodating. My wife loved the duck. Two of us had specials -Swordfish and Filet Mignon with a bourbon butter glaze. Both were outstanding. Oddly enough, the only complaint was about the bread (tased stale and microwaved). Small detail that deserves some attention. Other than that, we had a fine time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 21, 2018

Good food, good drinks, great service! Nothing to complain about as we had a wonderful meal!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 19, 2018

excellent service. delicious gluten free options. plan to visit again in the future

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 16, 2018

If sitting outside, it can be very cool. They really need several outdoor propane gas heaters. Also, some type of candles, even battery operated, on the tables would have improved the ambiance.

We ordered a wonderful starter, Brie cheese with pairs, bacon with jelly, roasted garlic, and a sauce. The Brie could have been heated longer. The disappointing thing is they could have served it with more toasted bread rounds which you spread it on. The supply of the bread was totally inadequate for the serving. When we inquired about them bringing more, there was going to be a charge of $3.00 for about six small toasted rounds of bread. Our suggestion would be, don’t charge for the additional bread, or increase the price of the appetizer and give double the amount to begin with. This gives the appearance of a fine restaurant being “cheap.” The waiter was very nice, and did bring us crackers, but the appetizer looses its character with just crackers.

All in all, a restaurant in a beautiful setting with a wonderful view of the downtown lake. Nice outdoor area to dine. The service from out waiter was excellent, and made a real difference in our experience. The food was very good. We would go again, but would like to see a some changes made to the outdoor area, outdoor heaters and a candle on each table during the evening hours.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Great service waiter was excellent food choices abundant love the duck meal

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

My first visit and it was a hit! I made reservations for my birthday for 3:45p here because it was close to the Dr.Phillips ctr which we were seeing a show afterwards (The Lion King). I told them we needed to be seated on time & out of the restaurant by 6pm... We were seated immediately & everything went smoothly. I had dropped off the cake a day in advance and requested that the cake was left out at room temperature and they did... Everyone enjoyed their food selections.. I had the Smoked salmon & fettuccine & salmon bites for an appetizer and they both were good, I love salmon! Our waiter never said his name but he was friendly & attentive & mot overly bothersome... I will definitely be visiting this restaurant again.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 10, 2018

We enjoyed our get together at ur restaurant. Cozy setting. Our waiter nick was very attentive to us which was much appreciated

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Wonderful lakeside dining. Saturday brunch was excellent with good choices for both breakfast and lunch. All dishes were served hot and looked delectable. Only negative is that it is very difficult to find the restaurant with stated address as the address is a huge office tower and the entrance to the restaurant is on the opposite side of the building. Signage is poor.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 9, 2018

The atmosphere is wonderful but the patio area could be cleaner and better arrangement. Staff are very friendly and the food is consistently good. Inside was a little loud during happy hour which is why we ate outside

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 8, 2018

Upscale but not pretentious with a great happy hour, lovely deck view of the lake and wonderful food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 7, 2018

Selected this restaurant to have a meal before enjoying a play at Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Center. The server asked if this was the case when she first arrived at our table.

It was early evening (6pm) on a Wednesday night so it wasn't very busy and the restaurant was quiet. Our food choices turned out to be prepared wonderfully.

However, the server kept disappearing. We wound up having to rush (literally run) inside Dr. Phillips in order to be seated before the 8pm start of the play.

I would definitely dine here again as long as I didn't have a commitment following the meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

We had tickets to the theatre. I accidentally forgot the tickets in the car which was parked a half mile away. We told the waiter our predicament and he rushed our order for us. We had time to spare. Everyone was really great and the food was delectable.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Initially told there would be a 20 minute wait for our reservation but they were able to pull tables in from outside to get us to sit in about 10. Disappointed with the new way they prepare the chicken penne pasta. Even though it’s been a few years, I am still Not a fan since the original way was one of my favorite dishes.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Food was very good and our server Nicholas was great

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 2, 2018

This restaurant is located inside a business building. View of Lake is OK. It’s across the street so you also see traffic. Food was good not great. This is the type of place I would go after work for drinks.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

Great place to go before a play at Dr. Phillip's Center

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

My husband and I unexpectedly eloped this past weekend and decided to dine here afterwards. Our service was exceptional and the restaurant provided us with a private space specifically for our party. They made this occasion so much more memorable for everyone. It was truly a special night for us and we are so grateful!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 24, 2018

Food was good. You can sit outside and see the lake, not a romantic spot, more casual. Inside is pretty cool, there is bar and some high tables. Good for drinks!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Either our waiter was new or totally clueless. Kept us waiting too long and they weren't busy at all. His professionalism was very subpar. Food was average. Not enough choices for starch. I would not recommend this place. :(

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Our party of four had a reservation for 6pm. We had tickets for a show later that evening. We had to flag down a waiter to take our order after sitting there for 20 minutes with no one coming to our table. He was gracious took our order, brought out our drinks. He kept giving us updates that our food was coming out soon. An hour later we were told that they would not be able to get our food out at all as there was another large party there that evening and they could not keep up with all of the orders. So we left over an hour later not having eaten anything. I've never had a restaurant do business that way. Would think long and hard before ever returning. I only gave the food one star because it was required in order to submit this review. But I would have to give it to zero stars as we never tasted any of the food.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
18

Tweets by 310 Lakeside