Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

About 310 Lakeside

Relax and enjoy our award winning “New American” cuisine and
our professional service with a personal touch.
Daily lunch and dinner specials accompany our menu along with a late night menu and
our signature desserts to round out your experience.
310 Lakeside has a beautiful view of Lake Eola in downtown Orlando and offers outdoor dining as well as a casual and relaxed dining room.
We can now be your choice for special occasions as well as wedding receptions, business functions and any other catering needs.
Sunday Brunch is served along with our full menu and reservations are accepted
either online or by phone.
We know you will enjoy our great outdoor atmosphere or the
indoor ambience of our restaurants.

301 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:am-3:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Sunday: 10:00am 4:00pm
Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Late Night Menu 11:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
Rosalind Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 373-0310

Website:
http://www.310parksouth.net/

Parking Details:
On street parking is at a premium. Parking Garage opposite the entrance is Pay parking until 5pm and validated after 5pm by 310 Lakeside.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

310 Lakeside, located in the heart of downtown Orlando, is within walking distance to world-­class hotels, spas and boutiques, Offering private event rooms and outdoor dining with spacious views of Lake Eola accommodating up to 130 guests.

310 Lakeside Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

4.0

Noise

Quiet

87% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (17)
Happy Hour (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
See All
Good for a Date (11)
Casual (11)
Special Occasion (11)
Great for Lunch (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Waterfront (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Business Meals (7)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Romantic (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Fun (4)
People Watching (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Authentic (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Live Music (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort by
S
634 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 3 days ago

Very disappointed, and we didn't even eat there! I had booked this reservation several weeks ago for my mom's birthday for us before seeing a show at Dr Phillips. We arrived a few minutes after our reservation time due to traffic and we were turned away because of a private event. They claimed to have tried to contact me several times, but they did not have the right number on file, apparently, and they blamed OpenTable for that since the reservation was made through here- however, I made dining reservations for my birthday a week before and I received text confirmations from that restaurant so clearly the right number is on file. They could have canceled my reservation and triggered an email, prompting me to call, but instead they just waited for me to show up and very rudely turn me away. The hostess was chitchatting when we arrived and after seeing our reservation, disappeared for a few minutes to get a manager who she said would help us. That was a waste, as her apology did not seem sincere and the excuses were quite laughable. I informed her why we were dining there and she said the event wouldn't be there until 7:30 (we were there at 5:40), so if we wanted they might be able to take us but she didn't want us to feel rushed. We said okay, we just needed food before our show at 8 and we wouldn't be long. Her response, "Okay it's just that I don't have any servers or anyone here to take your table here right now." Okay?? Why did you offer? I asked for recommendations since we were now going to have to hope we found a busy on a busy Thursday night, and she did provide them, however, it was not the evening we were expecting. We ended up at World of Beer where the service was several times better and everyone was very nice and made sure to take care of us. For someplace that clearly prides itself on being a great place to host events and special occasions, you'd think they'd have a little higher standards for themselves when it comes to customers with reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Besides the raw salmon , and the green salad (only spring mix) everything else was quite lovely. Didn’t bother to let the server know as we were a group of 7 who had to leave for a show .

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Great staff and environment! Very accommodating - a wonderful experience.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 6, 2017

First, what a wonderful place to dine. This was my first time for a Christmas gathering with my special cousin Micki. Neighther of us had been to your restaurant before and we are already planing another visit with our spouses for dinner.

My cousin lives in Merritt Island so this she said is worth the drive.

Staff, friendly professional with excellent service. I appologize that I do not recal our waiters name . He was fantastic, checking on us just the right amount of time, helping us choose our items, and keeping our drinks refreshed. Your hostess picked a lovely table for us tucked near a window. I appreciated her reading my request and being so genuine upon arrival (Open Table).

We picked small plates instead of a traditional lunch, delish!

with much sincerity,
thanks so much,
Deb Gerhardt

Tags: Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2017

Came here on a Sunday evening for dinner. We sat outside and were promotly greeted/seated. Our server was very nice and helpful. The house cabernet that night was excellent. I got the ribeye and it was fabulous and cooked perfectly. The view of lake eola lit up with Christmas lights made it even better. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 3, 2017

The zucchini flatbread was unique and a real treat. It was wonderful with the soup and salad that made a delightful meal for me. Two of the others in my party had steak which was incredibly tender and cooked to perfection.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 3, 2017

310 Lakeside was excellent for a scenic Sunday brunch after visiting the farmers market on Lake Eola. The food was excellent, and the bottomless mimosas were definitely worth it— you get your money’s worth. The staff was excellent, incredibly kind and helpful. Highly recommend.

Tags: Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 2, 2017

The garlic mashed potatoes were to die for and I thought I had gone to heaven when I took a bite of the Pork Porterhouse with the bacon jam! It gave me a tingly feeling! We were able to order and got our food in a timely fashion and our waiter was very friendly and attentive. Our dessert was delayed, but was very good when we received it. Nice outdoor dining with a beautiful view of the lake across the street!

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on November 29, 2017

Great place and good food. Recommend for business lunch or dinner

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2017

Very nice. Our waiter Michael was attentive and the filet with the mustard sauce was excellent. I’ll be back.

Tags: Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 26, 2017

Michael, our server was excellent. Made great suggestions. Was efficient but not hovering

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 26, 2017

Ate outside. Everything was wonderful. Great food. Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 25, 2017

Always well prepared and tasty food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 25, 2017

Varied menu, friendly but erratic service. They are known for their steaks. Wife and I had dinner here for pre-theater. 310 Lakeside gives you a 15% discount off your entire check if you show them your theater tickets. Plus they validate parking for the whole night. Food was very good, we shared a 310 salad - very generous serving, I had the triple tail (seafood) with an amazing creamy crab sauce and and wife had Linguini with Clams. The only wrinkle was there was about a 20 minute wait when we ordered, then they brought everything out together. I asked them to keep the entrees warm so we could finish salads. They corrected it. We will definitely go back and try the steak next time.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
·Dined on November 25, 2017

Everything was excellent. Steak was done perfect and the salmon was the best I have ever eaten with a nice, light , crispy crust, but juicy and flaky on the inside. Vegetables were cooked to perfection and everything was tasty, delicious and served hot. Our waiter was attentive but not overly much. The manager made our anniversary special with dessert. It was a great evening.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 23, 2017

A great place to avoid!!! Had reservations, arrived 25 minutes early, restaurant half full, wouldn't seat us. Finally seated us 10 minutes after our reservation. Had to ask twice for kids menus. Kids food served in advance of adults (not requested). No silverware on the table. Brought napkin and silverware for 1 of 2 children and just silverware for second child. Adults food comes out, no silverware for adults. Wife and I ordered the same entree (both on special) each missing different sides. Had to wait an unreasonable amount for check to be dropped and again for it to be picked up. Turkey was dry, gravy was tasty just not enough. Garlic mashed potatoes were very good. Stuffing was alright. Never did get the ketchup we requested for the French fries. Never again!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

 
·Dined on November 23, 2017

Went for thanksgiving dinner. They were out of turkey and prime rib at 6:30. Ordered a ok filet swimming in mustard sauce. The potato’s were good. The waitress was polite and friendly. It is a nice spot by the lake. Maybe the holiday had them short staffed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 23, 2017

Great restaurant for Thanksgiving Dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving day. Duck was so dry had to send back, reorder salmon . It was ok but for $22 should have been better . Fishy . Fettuccine carbonara was good,

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 23, 2017

We went to Lakeside for Thanksgiving this year and were very pleased we did. We chose regular menu items rather than the traditional thanksgiving meal. My wife and I both got the duck and it was fabulous. My daughter and son in law got a pasta and chicken dish respectively. They were also pleased. Deanna our server was fantastic! She was very attentive and courteous. She even asked and remembered all of our names, a first in my experience with server. Definitely will be back again!

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 23, 2017

The turkey was a bit dry, but still good. We were charged extra for the additional cranberry sauce, which was odd.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on November 22, 2017

Service was very slow. Never came back to see if we wanted another glass of wine. One of person in our party had a hair in her food. This happens but we did not have time to request another meal because we had show tickets and the service took so long we had to hurry out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 19, 2017

Overall pleasant experience, great location, friendly.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 16, 2017

Enjoyable restaurant with excellent wait staff. Extremely accommodating. Food also excellent and fresh. Highly recommend the crab cakes!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 8, 2017

Great atmosphere and service; a pleasant experience overall.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Tea, People Watching, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 5, 2017

The restaurant was very nice and the food was good. I had the pear and Brie omelet, to try something new. It was not as I expected, but the potatoes were delicious.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 4, 2017

Great restaurant for lunch, dinner, or late nite bites. Food was great, service excellent and a full bar. Indoor and patio seating. Overall nice place.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 29, 2017

Chicken was asked to be well done and did not come out as ordered. Ordered drinks and desert off the menu that waiter had to come back and say they did not have the items ordered. We had a waiter and then were given a new one in the middle of the meal with no explanation and the first waiter was still there. Very odd. No compassion by the manager on duty when we voiced our concern. A total bust of a meal

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on October 22, 2017

The hostess was unfriendly. All the servers were unenthusiastic. The food was extremely cold. There were no apologies from waiter or manager.

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 21, 2017

Alex was A good waiter, attentive but did not hang out. Made recommendations but did not push them. Very cordial and inviting. The food was good and the price is quite fair

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 20, 2017

Great experience at an Orlando gem. I had not been here in a while and brought friends from out of town. The food was fantastic and the cocktails, service and food exceptional. I have not put this on the top of my list for local dining and the view and outside dining is best on Orlando.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 14, 2017

We were seated near the bar. Way too noisy. Couldn't hear each other.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

 
·Dined on October 14, 2017

Service and food was pretty good. It was a few people at the bar yelling and laughing, appearing to be enjoying themselves. Due to the type of laid back environment appeared to be and the fact that the restaurant is the described as "upscale and casual" online, me & my girlfriend was a little surprised by the commotion. We ignored and was still able to enjoy ourselves. Also, we ordered 2 of the same cocktails but received 2 different ones which were suppose to be the same. Come to find out, the bartender left out an ingredient in one of the glasses because he ran out of it at the bar and apparently was too busy to go restock. The waiter and bartender did remake the cocktail. It was great! Other than that, our waiter was great, the food was great and yes, I would recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Casual, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Very impressed! Everything was great. Will go again.

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Very good service with a unique menu. This was my second Sunday brunch and while overall, it did not disappoint, the food was not above average. We enjoyed the special, layered rice, beans steak and the spinach bacon frittata. Tasty but not roll your eyes amazing. I would still return for special occasions.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Always our go to spot for birthdays or any special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Hadn't been in a while but it's always a pleasure to return to 310. Good restaurant and great location.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

Becky was awesome! We'll be back with more friends to celebrate nothing again haha!

Tags: Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Fun, Casual, Business Meals, Waterfront, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 16, 2017

Really great experience. Definitely returning soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Thanks for another great dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.