About 310 Lakeside

301 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
View Larger Map

Relax and enjoy our award winning “New American” cuisine and
our professional service with a personal touch.
Daily lunch and dinner specials accompany our menu along with a late night menu and
our signature desserts to round out your experience.
310 Lakeside has a beautiful view of Lake Eola in downtown Orlando and offers outdoor dining as well as a casual and relaxed dining room.
We can now be your choice for special occasions as well as wedding receptions, business functions and any other catering needs.
Sunday Brunch is served along with our full menu and reservations are accepted
either online or by phone.
We know you will enjoy our great outdoor atmosphere or the
indoor ambience of our restaurants.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:am-3:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Sunday: 10:00am 4:00pm
Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Late Night Menu 11:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
Rosalind Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 373-0310

Website:
http://www.310parksouth.net/

Parking Details:
On street parking is at a premium. Parking Garage opposite the entrance is Pay parking until 5pm and validated after 5pm by 310 Lakeside.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Smoking Area, Smoking Area (patio only), Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Ragù
Tilefish
Hot Italian Sandwich
Tuna Kobachi
Mediterranean Salad
Birthday Triffle
Sailor Jerry Rum Runner
Mango Mojito
Grilled Salmon Filet
Pan-seared tuna salad
Chicken Penne Pasta

310 Lakeside Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.2

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Orlando / Central Florida East
Outdoor Dining
Orlando / Central Florida East
Great for Brunch
Orlando
2 More
Outdoor Dining
Orlando
Scenic View
Orlando
Best Restaurants in Downtown Orlando ›

great for outdoor dining (27)
scenic view (24)
good for groups (20)
See All
great for lunch (16)
great for brunch (15)
fit for foodies (11)
neighborhood gem (9)
special occasion (9)
romantic (5)
late-night find (4)
vibrant bar scene (2)
hot spot (2)
kid-friendly (1)
notable wine list (1)
Sort By:
Newest
473 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We arrived pretty late but we're seated ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

We arrived pretty late but we're seated and well taken care of considering there was only 1 staff tending to everyone. It is one of the few places in downtown orlando thats open VERY late and still has a great menu with delicious items. Their stuffed burger is by far one of my favorite burgers of all time. Will be back again!

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service superb. Excellent.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food and service superb. Excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ribeye is an American staple - you reall ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Ribeye is an American staple - you really have to try to ruin it. Flavorless and chewy; my companions mahi was a little tastier but the order was not placed, which meant my plate got cold. No one offered to either re-heat or re-cook.

Amateur time by Lake Ebola.

Many other good choices around there without the pretensions of this place eg Sonoma Wine bar.

Please avoid.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Good service and great food. The 12 oz. ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Good service and great food. The 12 oz. ribeye was a bit on the THIN side and as a result a little overdone, but still yummy.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great place for a high quality ingredien ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

Great place for a high quality ingredients meal downtown. Not your typical franchise fried stuff. Love the half and full size items on the menu so that it is not too much food which has increased the midline of many a business man's lunch!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My friend and I had seen 310, but decide ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

My friend and I had seen 310, but decided to try it. We were pleasantly surprised at the service and food. Will be going back.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went here for dinner before a show at Dr ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Went here for dinner before a show at Dr. Phillips. Chose it because of the location, but the food was really good and our server was great. Attractive decor and overlooks a lake.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Enjoy dining at 310 Lakeside and this ti ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Enjoy dining at 310 Lakeside and this time was no exception. Our server - Eric - was terrific and made our dining experience even better.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Baked brie was okay. The filet mignon an ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Baked brie was okay. The filet mignon and salmon pasta were outstanding. We will definitely be back!

Tags: good for groups, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for birthday brunch. Food was great ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Went for birthday brunch. Food was great. Staff was pleasant. Our service was a bit slow, even though it wasn't that busy, but the server was nice enough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Wonderful service and great food. Gave ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

Wonderful service and great food. Gave 25% tip and was wondering if I should tip more. Great spot

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I love the view of Lake Eola, when weath ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

I love the view of Lake Eola, when weather permits outside dining. Fod is good, but not outstanding. A pleasant place, would go here regularly if I lived, or worked near by.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

it was. nice

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

It's not a place you go to be wowd . it has an awesome list of cocktails. The foods nice. Not exactly memorable, but it was a good night . I'd come back for cocktails.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Nice dinner before the theater

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on May 4, 2016

We had dinner here before going to a show at Dr. Phillips. Location is close, the food was good, and our server was friendly and helpful.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Eaten here many times.

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 29, 2016

310, whether Lakeside or on Park Ave, has never disappointed me. Been going to the 310 restaurants for years. Love the bar and patio at the Lake Eola location. Food is always good.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food!

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Great food! Delicious Filet Mignon special w/ terrific potatoes and terrific key lime pie. Initially seated inside in a corner in spite of an Open Table request to be outside. Servers, though, quickly accommodated our desire upon personal request. Dog outside struck us a little odd (barked some.); nonetheless, my wife and I enjoyed our evening.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Fantastic

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 15, 2016

Food was exceptional. Best Mahi I've eaten in Central FL for sure. The fish & chips and flatbread pizza looked to die for. Very open, friendly, local feel. The restaurant is located on the main floor of the high rise office building so it naturally attracts many of the nearby business clientele. Great happy hour at the bar, also available at the tables. Offers inside or outside seating, fantastic menu, with large portions and reasonable prices. Service was quick and attentive. Great place to have an early dinner before attending events at the Amway Center, which is in walking distance (5 blocks) or staying at one of the nearby hotels. The Sheraton Downtown is only steps away. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was terrible. Food was decent

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 15, 2016

Service was terrible. Food was decent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

Great dining experience

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on March 30, 2016

Had the pleasure of dining here with group of eight prior to show at Dr Phillips Center. Excellent service from Michael, our waiter. We sat outside and it was very relaxing. Everyone's meals were delicious. We enjoyed entrees of Blackened Mahi to salads and the Loaded Burger! Excellent cocktails with Happy Hour prices. Would definitely return!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

great restaurant

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

this was great experience for us,everything was done to perfection.upon arrival we were immediately seated right on time.our waiter was excellent and very attentive and polite.food quality was excellent,very fresh and tasty.I tried both their stuffed chicken as well as seafood and both were great.I highly recommend this place.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

A Lake Eola Gem

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on March 9, 2016

310 Lakeside never disappoints. On every visit, the service is smooth, polite and professional. The kitchen understands how to present quality food and the wine list, while not expansive, is interesting. Outdoor seating is the trademark however. The patio area is elevated a few steps above street level and is a calm setting. There is a nice view across the lake and of the fountain.

Happily, management doesn't use the traffic generated by the view as an excuse to be lazy about the food and service. This is a well run establishment.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our group of 4 was unexplainable seated ...

 
 (Yosemite)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

Our group of 4 was unexplainable seated alone in a large dining room despite plenty of available tables in the main dining room and out-door dining area where other guests were seated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value3

Lunch Before a Musical

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 27, 2016

Our group of 8 had lunch at 310 Lakeside before we went to see a musical at the Dr. Phillips Center. Part of our group was late due to traffic but our server was great the whole time. Some people ordered craft cocktails which they greatly enjoyed.Everyone loved their food. And even though we ordered a bit later than we wanted (around noon), we got done in plenty of time to walk the 4 blocks to the theater, arriving around 1:40 for a 2:00 show.

We will definitely by back.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Exceptional Service

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 26, 2016

I had a special request to have a red rose and a custom note waiting on our table - didn't know if they would come through for me. THEY DID, My Fiance was soooo surprised and we had such an incredible evening. 310 has been a treat for us throughout our relationship and we will continue to come back time after time for the exceptional food and service.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not good at all

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

We went there for a birthday and we were very let down. We had some friends have a wedding dinner there and they recommended this restaurant . I work at a hotel and I always recommend this restaurant but never ate there myself so I wanted to try it out. I went there with six people, the waiter was very nice. However, the food was horrible. I had the call Amari and it was very chewy and just not edible. I then ordered the salmon and it was very very dry. I don't think I would recommend this restaurant from my first experience. However, if they allowed me to come back to try again I would definitely do so. As of now I would not recommend this nor will I tell my gas at the hotel to travel to eat at this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

not for the older people

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

the menu was weird & the food was also weird I would not take anyone there again I would have been happier with a hamburger but since my wife wanted to stay we did. I will never come back again the kind of place for yuppies. Not a 60 year old man

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Decent but tip percentages are overcharging

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

310 lakeside is a great restaurant when you want something relaxing next to lake eola. I had the crab Benedict and my boyfriend had the filet Benedict, which we both agreed that we've had much better but in a pinch it was fine. The bloody Mary's are made with cocktail sauce, which is practically blasphemous, and very watered down. Our server was very nice and attentive and the atmosphere was pleasant. My biggest complaint is that the suggested tips based on percentages on the receipt are wrong and upcharging for the person who doesn't do the math.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

Convenient and Good Downtown

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on January 22, 2016

Before attending an event at Dr. Phillips Center, its difficult to find a good convenient restaurant. 310 Lakeside fits the bill. It is just a few blocks away and there is a parking garage across the street. Food was very good and variety surprising. But, I will say their website makes it look "nicer" than it is...310 Lakeside is primarily a bar, with an attached dinning room. For a quick meal before a show, it works, but I would have been disappointed if this dinner was my evening out.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Took forever to be served

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on January 17, 2016

Waited 15+ minutes after being seated. Restaurant wasn't busy. Also, mimosa "deals" on Sunday are $4 single and $8 double. Lots of flavors to choose from and they were strong so made it somewhat worth it.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

310 Lakeside....Great choice

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on January 9, 2016

Very pleased with dining experience and all 4 in our party very satisfied with the food quality and taste. If you are in the area don't hesitate to give the 310 a try. It is very convenient to the Embassy Suites downtown.

Tags: scenic view, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Televisions speed sports and bartender w ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on January 5, 2016

Televisions speed sports and bartender was very conversational. Drink menu was extensive. Went on the night of one of my children's birthday, and the waitress was very attentive. Deferred to birthday child first in orders and frequently checked in on us. Would recommend to others. Prices are a bit high for my usual budget, but for a family as a special event location it is very manageable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Excelent . We was for New Year Eve. The ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on January 1, 2016

Excelent . We was for New Year Eve. The food was delicious. We had a lake view table . I recommend it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food good but not outstanding

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 31, 2015

Not very innovative. Some items very good. Sea bass was mediocre and seemed like type you buy slices frozen. A bit excess with butter compound and sauce. Desserts ok. Excellent coffee. Service was outstanding.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Excellent food, a potato or so could be ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on December 25, 2015

Excellent food, a potato or so could be served or proposed in your main course.

I recommend the medallion piece of beef.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

We dined with a party of 7 after seeing ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on December 19, 2015

We dined with a party of 7 after seeing "The Nurcracker". Unfortunately, I do not remember our waiter's name but I do know he was 24. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. Our party ordered crab cakes, duck, Mahi, pasta and swordfish. No complaints. Everything was fresh and delicious. Perfect setting. After dinner, we walked around Lake Eola. We will definitely return for dinner at 310 Lakeside.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Booked 3 months early. Seated in BAR with kids!

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on December 18, 2015

Booked our reservation in September knowing downtown might book up quick. We were going to surprise our children with 3rd row tickets to the Nutcracker Ballet and wanted to have a nice meal with them before. Got everyone dressed up and arrived at 310 Lakeside early for our 6:00 reservation only to be seated in the bar. No tables left because their policy (according to the hostess) is that when larger parties book they get the tables and you (with your children) get pushed to the bar. In addition, the table we got was a "short cut" to the big wedding party's table(s). We asked the hostess if the person who took the chair closest to this "short cut" was going to be routinely bumped and she said, "No. They walk through the other area. The wait staff doesn't go this way." Not true. Routinely bumped and dodging trays of food.

On the upswing, we had a fantastic server. She went above and beyond to make up for our experience with providing excellent service. I had pulled her aside and asked her to bring 4 nutcrackers (I purchased and brought with me) to the table and she coordinated with 3 other servers to make the delivery a full blown presentation.

Unfortunately, this was my first time eating here and I can't say I'd return with kids because my only experience was the bar and that wasn't the environment I was looking for.

Tags: vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

310 Lakeside Christmas Office party.

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on December 12, 2015

I had a group of 6 adults and we had the best time. JP our server was excellent. Everyone enjoyed the appetizers, the main course, and the delicious dessert. The lake view was an added bonus to a beautifully decorated restaurant. The place is walking distance to clubs and SAK comedy club, which was our final destination.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

310 Lakeside Missed the Mark

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on November 27, 2015

This was advertised as a great place for a Traditional Thanksgiving Dinner, not so. You received 2 pieces of turkey with a boxed plastic gravy & boxed stuffing. The green beans were acceptable. There was a cranberry compote was very good, but you only got a spoonful, and they ran out of pumpkin pie. The only thing that mad it tolerable was out waiter, Nemo.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4

thanksgiving

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on November 26, 2015

Was completely disappointed. Barely any thanksgiving options; no "special" menu. I had to ask the waitress "aren't you serving a thanksgiving menu?" Which was advertised on their website. So, I was disappointed in that. The food was mediocre at best; nothing new and hip or urban about it which the website also "advertised" it to be. If I had been grabbing a bite at lunch on a work day I would have been ok with it. It's an office eatery.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Disappointed by tiny portions for Thanksgiving

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on November 26, 2015

My friends and I went here for Thanksgiving dinner and we were disappointed. The ambience and service were pleasant, but the food portions were very small. We had skipped breakfast in anticipation of a traditional Thanksgiving dinner only to find petite servings of turkey (not real carved turkey, but instead a round formed loaf), a few bites of potatoes and stuffing, mushy green beans, and about a teaspoon of cranberry sauce. We were also surprised that there was no bread, salad or soup to go along with the dinner, and dessert was an extra $7 for a small slice of store bought pumpkin pie. The tab came to over $100 for 3 people but we left hungry and grouchy. We will definitely find somewhere else to eat for Thanksgiving next year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.