About 310 Lakeside

301 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
View Larger Map

Relax and enjoy our award winning “New American” cuisine and
our professional service with a personal touch.
Daily lunch and dinner specials accompany our menu along with a late night menu and
our signature desserts to round out your experience.
310 Lakeside has a beautiful view of Lake Eola in downtown Orlando and offers outdoor dining as well as a casual and relaxed dining room.
We can now be your choice for special occasions as well as wedding receptions, business functions and any other catering needs.
Sunday Brunch is served along with our full menu and reservations are accepted
either online or by phone.
We know you will enjoy our great outdoor atmosphere or the
indoor ambience of our restaurants.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:am-3:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Sunday: 10:00am 4:00pm
Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Late Night Menu 11:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
Rosalind Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 373-0310

Website:
http://www.310parksouth.net/

Parking Details:
On street parking is at a premium. Parking Garage opposite the entrance is Pay parking until 5pm and validated after 5pm by 310 Lakeside.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ragù - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Tilefish - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Sailor Jerry Rum Runner - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Tuna Kobachi - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Hot Italian Sandwich - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Birthday Triffle - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Mediterranean Salad - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Mango Mojito - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Grilled Salmon Filet - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Chicken Penne Pasta - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL
Pan-seared tuna salad - 310 Lakeside, Orlando, FL

310 Lakeside Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.1

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Scenic View (7)
Waterfront (7)
See All
Casual (6)
Good for a Date (5)
Special Occasion (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Romantic (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Great Beer (2)
Business Meals (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Private Room (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Cozy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Healthy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
493 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent service. I think there was a w ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Excellent service. I think there was a wedding next-door which made it a little bit noisier than usual But otherwise excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a great Thanksgiving meal. Awesome s ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had a great Thanksgiving meal. Awesome server who made great suggestions about what to eat (and avoid).

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I did not know the restaurant beforehand ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I did not know the restaurant beforehand, and it was a great surprise!! The food is wonderful!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Originally I made a reservation for my 5 ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Originally I made a reservation for my 5 year anniversary. I didn't know the Pride Parade was going to land on the same day as my reservation. It was a bit louder then expected, but in all the food was amazing, and my girlfriend enjoyed the experience either way.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Happy Hour, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Awesome job as per usual.

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Awesome job as per usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have always loved 310 (food is awesome ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 14, 2016

I have always loved 310 (food is awesome), the service is just usually slow. Even if the restaurant is nearly empty, you might not see your server but a couple of times during your visit.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

The food was good, not as good as 310 Wi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 4, 2016

The food was good, not as good as 310 Winter Park in my opinion. The atmosphere needs an update.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

There was nothing bad about the experien ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 4, 2016

There was nothing bad about the experience, but there wasn't anything that stood out about it either. It was nice outside looking over Lake Eola, and while I probably wouldn't choose this restaurant again, I wouldn't turn it down either.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

One of the greatest lunch experiences my ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 30, 2016

One of the greatest lunch experiences my group and i had in so long...we weren't bothered by waiter as much as we thought they would, and the view and atmosphere was amazing.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Waterfront, Casual, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

wedding party in the banquet room was lo ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 24, 2016

wedding party in the banquet room was loud

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Great hidden Gem in Downtown Orlando! Wo ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great hidden Gem in Downtown Orlando! Wonderful for a special date, business dinner, or a happy hour! Very fresh food and amazing service!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Cozy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. Great service. Perfect.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great food. Great service. Perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was in town for my birthday & found this ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Was in town for my birthday & found this gem! Service & food was impeccable! Decided to try the Duck from our waiters recommendation & it was amazing & we were so glad we listened to him. Enjoyed eating outside & would definitely go back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Casual, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu overall and food presentation/t ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 9, 2016

The menu overall and food presentation/taste was terrific, the wines were adequate, as was the service; the atmosphere was good. Don't put individual tables in the back room (which I presume is used for groups), as the ambience is - not! Plenty of potential.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Great dinner for family birthdays! Servi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great dinner for family birthdays! Service was excellent, food was good and the view is beautiful. High recommend!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall very disappointed. The waiter to ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Overall very disappointed. The waiter took over 20 minutes to check on our food which happened to be undercooked. Then instead of compensating us for the meal they replaced it with another and then instructed us that since this new meal was good that we should be happy with our meal. Seems like the manager was more concentrated on meeting his nightly average check then actually seeing how out meal was. If I were coming downtown Orlando for dinner I would select another option.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Great place! It's impossible to be outsi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Great place! It's impossible to be outside during the summer in Orlando but the lake brought some breeze into the outside dining area thankfully. I would love to go back during the Florida winters when the weather would be ideal for that kind of view.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I really enjoyed my anniversary dinner a ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 3, 2016

I really enjoyed my anniversary dinner at 310 Lakeside. The food was fantastic! They have a great selection of "Mules". The ambiance was lovely. Perfect for a romantic meal.... and the service was top notch! I definitely recommend this place.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My son and I went to 310 Lakeside for th ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 26, 2016

My son and I went to 310 Lakeside for the food (plus all the Pokemon Go spots)! We had the Boneless Buffalo Wings, Chicken Piccata (not on the menu) and the Sirloin Steak! Our server was super friendly (I think her name was Danielle) and the manager Bob came over to our table and gave us some great recommendations! We had a great time and the food is fantastic! We highly recommend this restaurant when you're visiting the Lake Eola area of Downtown Orlando. It's a hidden gem and the staff makes you feel at home while dining at their restaurant!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm not going to say that there was anyt ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 24, 2016

I'm not going to say that there was anything wrong with my meal, I'm just going to say I wasn't impressed with the food.

We were there for Sunday brunch. I ordered biscuits and gravy, which came with 2 eggs and potatoes. It was 1 biscuit split in half. It was a small flavorless biscuit. The gravy was gelatinous.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We arrived pretty late but we're seated ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 20, 2016

We arrived pretty late but we're seated and well taken care of considering there was only 1 staff tending to everyone. It is one of the few places in downtown orlando thats open VERY late and still has a great menu with delicious items. Their stuffed burger is by far one of my favorite burgers of all time. Will be back again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service superb. Excellent.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food and service superb. Excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ribeye is an American staple - you reall ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 13, 2016

Ribeye is an American staple - you really have to try to ruin it. Flavorless and chewy; my companions mahi was a little tastier but the order was not placed, which meant my plate got cold. No one offered to either re-heat or re-cook.

Amateur time by Lake Ebola.

Many other good choices around there without the pretensions of this place eg Sonoma Wine bar.

Please avoid.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Good service and great food. The 12 oz. ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Good service and great food. The 12 oz. ribeye was a bit on the THIN side and as a result a little overdone, but still yummy.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great place for a high quality ingredien ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 6, 2016

Great place for a high quality ingredients meal downtown. Not your typical franchise fried stuff. Love the half and full size items on the menu so that it is not too much food which has increased the midline of many a business man's lunch!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My friend and I had seen 310, but decide ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 4, 2016

My friend and I had seen 310, but decided to try it. We were pleasantly surprised at the service and food. Will be going back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went here for dinner before a show at Dr ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 22, 2016

Went here for dinner before a show at Dr. Phillips. Chose it because of the location, but the food was really good and our server was great. Attractive decor and overlooks a lake.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Enjoy dining at 310 Lakeside and this ti ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 19, 2016

Enjoy dining at 310 Lakeside and this time was no exception. Our server - Eric - was terrific and made our dining experience even better.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Baked brie was okay. The filet mignon an ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 18, 2016

Baked brie was okay. The filet mignon and salmon pasta were outstanding. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for birthday brunch. Food was great ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 12, 2016

Went for birthday brunch. Food was great. Staff was pleasant. Our service was a bit slow, even though it wasn't that busy, but the server was nice enough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Wonderful service and great food. Gave ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 10, 2016

Wonderful service and great food. Gave 25% tip and was wondering if I should tip more. Great spot

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I love the view of Lake Eola, when weath ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on June 9, 2016

I love the view of Lake Eola, when weather permits outside dining. Fod is good, but not outstanding. A pleasant place, would go here regularly if I lived, or worked near by.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

it was. nice

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 4, 2016

It's not a place you go to be wowd . it has an awesome list of cocktails. The foods nice. Not exactly memorable, but it was a good night . I'd come back for cocktails.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Nice dinner before the theater

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 4, 2016

We had dinner here before going to a show at Dr. Phillips. Location is close, the food was good, and our server was friendly and helpful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Eaten here many times.

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 29, 2016

310, whether Lakeside or on Park Ave, has never disappointed me. Been going to the 310 restaurants for years. Love the bar and patio at the Lake Eola location. Food is always good.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food!

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 28, 2016

Great food! Delicious Filet Mignon special w/ terrific potatoes and terrific key lime pie. Initially seated inside in a corner in spite of an Open Table request to be outside. Servers, though, quickly accommodated our desire upon personal request. Dog outside struck us a little odd (barked some.); nonetheless, my wife and I enjoyed our evening.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Fantastic

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 15, 2016

Food was exceptional. Best Mahi I've eaten in Central FL for sure. The fish & chips and flatbread pizza looked to die for. Very open, friendly, local feel. The restaurant is located on the main floor of the high rise office building so it naturally attracts many of the nearby business clientele. Great happy hour at the bar, also available at the tables. Offers inside or outside seating, fantastic menu, with large portions and reasonable prices. Service was quick and attentive. Great place to have an early dinner before attending events at the Amway Center, which is in walking distance (5 blocks) or staying at one of the nearby hotels. The Sheraton Downtown is only steps away. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was terrible. Food was decent

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 15, 2016

Service was terrible. Food was decent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

Great dining experience

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on March 30, 2016

Had the pleasure of dining here with group of eight prior to show at Dr Phillips Center. Excellent service from Michael, our waiter. We sat outside and it was very relaxing. Everyone's meals were delicious. We enjoyed entrees of Blackened Mahi to salads and the Loaded Burger! Excellent cocktails with Happy Hour prices. Would definitely return!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

great restaurant

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 20, 2016

this was great experience for us,everything was done to perfection.upon arrival we were immediately seated right on time.our waiter was excellent and very attentive and polite.food quality was excellent,very fresh and tasty.I tried both their stuffed chicken as well as seafood and both were great.I highly recommend this place.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.