Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

About 310 Lakeside

Relax and enjoy our award winning “New American” cuisine and
our professional service with a personal touch.
Daily lunch and dinner specials accompany our menu along with a late night menu and
our signature desserts to round out your experience.
310 Lakeside has a beautiful view of Lake Eola in downtown Orlando and offers outdoor dining as well as a casual and relaxed dining room.
We can now be your choice for special occasions as well as wedding receptions, business functions and any other catering needs.
Sunday Brunch is served along with our full menu and reservations are accepted
either online or by phone.
We know you will enjoy our great outdoor atmosphere or the
indoor ambience of our restaurants.

301 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:am-3:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Sunday: 10:00am 4:00pm
Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Late Night Menu 11:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
Rosalind Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 373-0310

Website:
http://www.310parksouth.net/

Parking Details:
On street parking is at a premium. Parking Garage opposite the entrance is Pay parking until 5pm and validated after 5pm by 310 Lakeside.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

310 Lakeside, located in the heart of downtown Orlando, is within walking distance to world-­class hotels, spas and boutiques, Offering private event rooms and outdoor dining with spacious views of Lake Eola accommodating up to 130 guests.

310 Lakeside Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.8

ambience

4.0

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (20)
Great for Lunch (16)
Good for a Date (16)
See All
Waterfront (16)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Casual (14)
People Watching (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Romantic (10)
Business Meals (10)
Great for Brunch (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Fun (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Cozy (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Authentic (4)
Seasonal (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Private Room (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Healthy (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great Beer (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
564 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter being a "special" day, we wanted to look for a place with a brunch menu. We read about 310 - so thought the location also looks good. We were seated at the "back quiet room" as we guessed the other seats were all taken.It had a "nice" view, sort of. It was quiet, as there was no other guest around. Being tucked away at the back room, the server took a long time coming - I guess she did not know we were there. She was friendly though. The calamari appetizer was "so-so"; but at least the sundried aioli was tasty. The eggs benedict tenderloin was OK. Not extraordinary, but ok. The mahi-mahi was 4 small pieces, on a plate of french beans and rice pilaf. Unfortunately all lacked taste and presentation. At $27, it was a disaster.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Had a large party of 11 and were seated promptly with the food arriving in a very timely and tasty manner.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Eric was an amazing service. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient without being pesty. A very pleasant experience...I tipped 40% as a result!

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Ryan our server was amazing and his recommendations were spot on!!
Have always liked stopping here for a bite but will make it a point to come back and ask for Ryan to be our server!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 2, 2017

This is our go-to place downtown. Great for every occation. AMAZING salads & sandwiches. I've never been disappointed. Service is always on point too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great location for Saturday brunch! Bottomless mimosas in several flavors are delicious, a good value at $10, and can be enjoyed on a scenic outdoor terrace with beautiful views of Lake Eola Park. Becky, our server, was wonderfully funny and quick to re-fill an empty glass. Music mixed by a live DJ set a lively, yet relaxed, atmosphere. A perfect way to spend an afternoon with friends and family.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 28, 2017

The service was extremely slow and for a business lunch that is not good. I would go there again but not for a business lunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 27, 2017

French toast , should actually be French toast .. not leftover French bread from the night before

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 25, 2017

We came to your establishment for something new for a birthday for my daughter. Your employees were all friendly and did a good job except for one thing. I brought in a cake for my daughter and the two employees who knew about it failed to tell our server. So obviously he came to ask if we wanted any desert. I was trying to whisper there is a cake in the back and he said he didn't realize.

We did get the prime rib (2) and the ribeye steak (1) and lastly the crusted chicken (1).
So it wasn't an inexpensive by any means. Everyone felt that for how much was paid for each meal the value in return was substandard. We ordered Brie as one of our appetizers and it was good but it came with 5 pieces of bread and there was still a little more then a 1/4 of the brie left. We asked for more bread for it and it was going to cost us more money! Not good at all. We love Longhorn and you get a much thicker more tastier steak for less then what you charge. I was really expecting to be wowed by the meal because of the location and the prices that were on the menu. There is a saying "you get what you pay for" but not in this case. I wasn't going to say anything but you asked. Needless to say we will never be back and anyone who asks us will be told to not go there

Debbie

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Service at this restaurant is ALWAYS dismal. I know we had a large group, but our server didn't even ask if we wanted to order apps or any food for the first 45 min. It turned a 1-1.5 hour brunch into THREE hours. The food was alright. Our steak was WAY over cooked, but no one ever came to ask how anything was. The location is convenient, and I love the patio- but overall not a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Came here for lunch/brunch before going to see The Little Mermaid at Dr. Phillips. Location was great to walk to theater. Restaurant was not real noisy, breakfast menu was somewhat limited for me as I have a sensitivity/allergy to eggs, and a little confusing as it stated 3 egg omelets but then had a large gap followed by descriptions of items..such as smoked salmon with a bagel, I was excited for this option (thinking it was a bagel with smoked salmon) but soon learned it was an omelet. I decided on the french toast, it was somewhat flavorless, made on french bread which made it a bit hard, there was no fruit or any other side to go with it which made the cost a bit much for 4 pieces. Overall, I don't know that I would go back for brunch but may try the regular menu if in town to eat again.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Great restaurant on a Friday or weekend. Midweek not well staffed and service suffers.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Great location, good food. That said, went on a Saturday for brunch and they had a DJ spinning at 11 A.M., which is cool, but he was playing hard EDM LOUDLY to the point where it was difficult to speak with others. I get that it may get more dancy or loungy after 2, but for 11 while eating with friends it would have nice to have background music and not blaring us out to yell over each other. Service was incredibly slow and gruff.

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 20, 2017

We loved the restaurant and our server, it was AWESOME!

Tags: Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Amazing Birthday brunch with 13 guests, all handled with care and efficiency! Staff was excellent, on point and food was delicious! GREAT brunch value. Absolutely hands down will do Sunday brunch here again.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Scenic View, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 18, 2017

It was my first time going there and I have no complaints. Friendly staff and good food. I'll choose this place again, if I'm in the downtown area again!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food was very mediocre, my "Medium" steak was pretty much the same color as my wife's "Medium Rare" steak. (It was more rare than medium), the mashed potatoes were hot and cold (indicating microwaved), and the cake I had for dessert was dry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Not very accommodating for allergies. Food was not where it needed to be based on the prices. Would not recommend this location.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We ate her prior to a basketball game and the food was very good. Pricing was reasonable and service was good. I recommend.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Disappointment.
This place was suggested as a good place for Valentines dinner. But is was very poor. It was eating at a legion hall. The food was poor, the drinks ok. I would not recommend this place other than to a family were their kids do not behave.
The food was left under heat lamps far too long. Just too many things to rate as poor. Several others were complaining as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Fabulous view and outstanding service. Food was excellent and very fresh. We'll definately go again!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Consistently great food and service. Love the view of Lake Eola.

Tags: Casual, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I went here for my 24th Birthday dinner with my friends and was extremely disappointed. I had been one time previously before going to see Wicked in January. The food took to long and the waiter seemed to forget about our existence for the majority of the time. It took about 50 minutes for us to get or entrees after ordering. We ordered the seafood sampler and found the tuna to be deplorable. My sister got the ribeye and was unimpressed with it for the cost. My salmon was not bad, but all in all I would have liked this place more if our waiter had been more attentive and maybe tried to pretend we mattered on even the most minuscule level. Not one of my friends left wanting to return and I doubt I ever will.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Server wasn't very friendly, I felt rushed when it came to ordering. Pricey for service provided. Food was okay, no flavor to Salmon..I asked for no maple dressing on it, but I also asked for it to be blackened. It wasnt seasoned at all.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This is a pretty place with a great outside seating section. The menu is OK. The service was below par. For dinner my wife ordered one of the specials, a stuffed grouper. It was fine but nothing special. We were not told the price when the server told us the specials. The average price of a dinner entree on the menu was low to mid 20s. The highest price item which was a filet I believe was $32. When we got the bill I saw that this fish special was $36. This was way over priced in the context of the rest of the menu and the fact that was just an OK piece of fish. Keep in mind that this is not an upscale restaurant. We were not offered water and no bread with the meals. I told the server that I wanted to talk to the manager about the unannounced price and that was ignored. Also when we got home I had an email from Trip Advisor who we made the reservation through saying that they saw that we did not make the reservation. We told the person when we checked in that we had a reservation and she acknowledged this but apparently did not record it. We will never come here again because of the service and the apparent philosophy of gouging customers if they order a special. There are much better restaurants in downtown Orlando. Actually we went to this one because all of the others were booked. Now I know why this one wasn't.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We went for a reunion lunch and had a great time..Actually, we went back because the previous visit was so good. The food is great and the service exceptional. Next time we shall try the outside seating.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This is the second time we were here. Decided to come here before a show at the Dr. Phillips Center. This is a perfect place for that. Parking is available close to the restaurant and the walk to Dr. Phillips and other Downtown venues is pleasant.

We sat outside both times, beautiful view of the lake area. Great food and service made the entire night enjoyable.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We were dining prior to going to the Doctor Phillips Center for a performance. The entrance to the restaurant was difficult to find as we did not realize the lobby of the office building would be open on a Saturday night. The food was good with the brownie with ice cream being the highlight. It is convenient for pre-theater dining.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 3, 2017

We were disappointed when we had a reservation on Open Table, and we were taken to a back room with no ambiance at all, because they were having a private function much later in the main dining room. We arrived at 5:00, and the function was at 8:30 when we would have been long gone. The restaurant called to confirm our visit and did not mention any of this at that time. When we checked in, they acted like they may not be able to seat our party of six at all. It was very disappointing, since this was our first time back in several years! I will not be going back again for awhile.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This place was great! I was celebrating a friend's birthday with a brunch and the food was excellent. I also was here when my family came into town.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Modern Decor, Casual, Paleo Friendly, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Food was just ok. $10 unlimited mimosas made it worth it. Place is very nice and clean, good atmosphere. Large patio area. Parking is a challenge. Garage across the street is free on the weekend.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We were delightfully able to sit out on the open-air porch. Enjoyed our brunch/lunch and all the menu options. Food came pretty quickly. Portions good. Waiter checked on us regularly, but not intrusively.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Nice space and good food. Noise level was more than energetic...it was a hindrance to conversation. If I go back, it will be when I can sit outside with my companions and engage in moderate conversation.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Not as impressive as appears online. Service was average, salad was more greens and 4 cherry tomatoes, and some sliced cucumber. 86'd the goat cheese, and onions. Cocktails were good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Service was great, food was outstanding and for the type of food at a reasonable price. My wife loved it and so did I.
We will be back for sure. Next time I am in town on business I will take my partners.
thanks,

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Rude staff and overpriced food. We were left at the reception with no host. After the hostess finally came up, she just showed the table without organizing it and left us waiting for the high chair for the baby. Then the waitress was even worst, really rude, throwing plates on the table and making all types of incovinient comments. And after all she was angry at us for not leaving the tip! Tip what? I would never recommend the place and I'm never going back there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Came here before seeing a show at Dr. Phillips. An excellent location with great food and service. The walk to Downtown event areas is pleasant. Would definitely recommend this place for any special occasion or just a regular night out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Enjoyed our dinner. The food was good as was ours service. The hostess was outstanding and jumped in when she was needed in the dinning room! We will go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Amazing food & service as per usual! Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Our server was good. However, I ordered a cocktail that was watered down with club soda. Both meals were cold when they arrived at the table and not flavorful at all. I made reservations through Open Table and added a special note to have a dessert brought to the table after our meal that never came. After all of this, I was over this place and didn't even both to ask for the dessert. I would not recommend this place to anyone and it was definitely not worth the money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.