Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

About 310 Lakeside

Relax and enjoy our award winning “New American” cuisine and
our professional service with a personal touch.
Daily lunch and dinner specials accompany our menu along with a late night menu and
our signature desserts to round out your experience.
310 Lakeside has a beautiful view of Lake Eola in downtown Orlando and offers outdoor dining as well as a casual and relaxed dining room.
We can now be your choice for special occasions as well as wedding receptions, business functions and any other catering needs.
Sunday Brunch is served along with our full menu and reservations are accepted
either online or by phone.
We know you will enjoy our great outdoor atmosphere or the
indoor ambience of our restaurants.

301 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:am-3:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Sunday: 10:00am 4:00pm
Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Late Night Menu 11:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
Rosalind Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 373-0310

Website:
http://www.310parksouth.net/

Parking Details:
On street parking is at a premium. Parking Garage opposite the entrance is Pay parking until 5pm and validated after 5pm by 310 Lakeside.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

310 Lakeside, located in the heart of downtown Orlando, is within walking distance to world-­class hotels, spas and boutiques, Offering private event rooms and outdoor dining with spacious views of Lake Eola accommodating up to 130 guests.

310 Lakeside Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.1

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

70% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
See All
Waterfront (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Good for a Date (10)
Casual (9)
Business Meals (9)
People Watching (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Romantic (6)
Special Occasion (6)
Bar Seating (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Cozy (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Worth the Drive (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Fun (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Family Style (1)
Private Room (1)
Seasonal (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Live Music (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Authentic (1)
Sort By:
S
587 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 10, 2017

The filet was really good and service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Sadly, the food was sub-par. My chicken was dried out and possibly even old. The service was good. Not a place for a foodie

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Amazing food and service. Cocktails were great too.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 7, 2017

The food was very good. Eric did a great job taking of us. He was very attentive, and paced the meal well. 310 is on our short list for pre-theatre dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 2, 2017

The food, service and price was great. However I still do not understand why hostesses insist on setting a couple next to a table of ten and 3 are little kids

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Very good experience. The waiter, Kevin, was attentive and friendly as well as accommodating. The drinks were great and the food was delicious.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on May 27, 2017

It was our last day of our FL trip, and we wanted a nice meal to celebrate. The place was wonderful, and we had a nice view of Lake Eola and its fountain. Very kid friendly. The brie was so delicious. We all loved our meals. Our server Kate was attentive, knowledgeable, and happy. Please hang on to her! If or when we're back in Orlando we'll dine here again. My father and stepmother live north of Orlando in the winter, and we'll recommend your restaurant to them. Thank you for a wonderful meal!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Waterfront, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 25, 2017

So great. Thanks For accommodating our big birthday group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 23, 2017

The food service at 310 Lakeside was great. Our waiter was welcoming and attentive to our party of 10. However, the greeting at the door was insulting and demeaning AND I WILL NEVER GO BACK, NOR RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO TO 310 LAKESIDE. After we left the restaurant my 74 year old father informed me that when he first entered restaurant he asked someone at the counter to show him where the bathroom was. He was told "you can use a tree outside." When he asked AGAIN, he was told "just a joke." How in the hell does anyone in a place of business consider greeting their customers with such vulgarity is beyond me! I truly wish my father had spoken up because we would have left. But he didn't want to ruin his grandson's graduation celebration. I have to rate our overall experience as TERRIBLE!!! I'm an educator and have told ALL of my colleagues about our experience and will continue to do so!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Great service. We ordered coffee and dessert, coffee came… And we drink it… Still no dessert. Took over 10 minutes to cut a piece of cake!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Service was just slow

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I have had brunch here before, and it was memorable. However, this time not only was the service poor but the food was both under cooked and cold. We didn't complain because we couldn't attract the waiter in enough time to get a new meal. My meal was passable but the toasted English muffin was served dry. By the time I could have asked and possibly received jam or butter, it was hard and cold.
Sorry I have to report this. Maybe they were having a problem in the kitchen or the waitstaff was overwhelmed. The bar was doing a great business.
I really liked this restaurant in the past.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Bar Seating, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Very nice outdoor ambiance with view of the lake. Menu and Food is well thought out and presented nicely. Our waiter Eric provided excellent service which enhanced the experience. Not overly chummy, with good advice on the menu and professional attentive service with just the right amount of pleasant attitude. More restaurant owners should know enough to keep people like Eric on staff. Servers like this are a great asset to any restaurant.

Crabcakes were okay with a top notch garlic aioli. Seafood salad was refreshing and just enough of a serving.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: People Watching, Scenic View, Casual, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mothers day fun! Excellent food and service as always!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We had a party of 7 and could not have asked for better service. We were seated at a table with a beautiful view of Lake Eola. We had flowers delivered for Mothers Day and they were beautifully displayed and waiting at our table. Both brunch and lunch were available and must say everything was delicious! Service was fantastic. We will definitely be back!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Disabled Access, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Moms day great place.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Totally ordinary. Will not go back.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Everything went fine. I liked the staff and our waiter was great

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 7, 2017

The host was terrible. He escorted us to a back table in an empty room and when I asked about getting a window or patio he responded those were for reservations. I had a reservation too and I am marked as a VIP on OpenTable due to the volume of reservations I make. He finally agreed to give us a window if we agreed to vacate the table in 90 minutes. We accepted. Our server was great, but the food is mediocre. Based on the overall experience we won't be back nor recommend this restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Amazing as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Great location with amazing ambiance and lots of menu options. I had gluten free ravioli that was amazing. The restaurant validates parking for the garage behind it too!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Amazing as always. Our go-to spot downtown

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 27, 2017

The location seemed to be good. Close to downtown but away from crowded streets and loud bars. Sat outside at a dirty table. Waiter was very very slow and inattentive. Had to flag him down or another waiter 4 times for refills, etc.

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter being a "special" day, we wanted to look for a place with a brunch menu. We read about 310 - so thought the location also looks good. We were seated at the "back quiet room" as we guessed the other seats were all taken.It had a "nice" view, sort of. It was quiet, as there was no other guest around. Being tucked away at the back room, the server took a long time coming - I guess she did not know we were there. She was friendly though. The calamari appetizer was "so-so"; but at least the sundried aioli was tasty. The eggs benedict tenderloin was OK. Not extraordinary, but ok. The mahi-mahi was 4 small pieces, on a plate of french beans and rice pilaf. Unfortunately all lacked taste and presentation. At $27, it was a disaster.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Had a large party of 11 and were seated promptly with the food arriving in a very timely and tasty manner.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Eric was an amazing service. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient without being pesty. A very pleasant experience...I tipped 40% as a result!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Ryan our server was amazing and his recommendations were spot on!!
Have always liked stopping here for a bite but will make it a point to come back and ask for Ryan to be our server!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 2, 2017

This is our go-to place downtown. Great for every occation. AMAZING salads & sandwiches. I've never been disappointed. Service is always on point too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great location for Saturday brunch! Bottomless mimosas in several flavors are delicious, a good value at $10, and can be enjoyed on a scenic outdoor terrace with beautiful views of Lake Eola Park. Becky, our server, was wonderfully funny and quick to re-fill an empty glass. Music mixed by a live DJ set a lively, yet relaxed, atmosphere. A perfect way to spend an afternoon with friends and family.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 28, 2017

The service was extremely slow and for a business lunch that is not good. I would go there again but not for a business lunch

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 27, 2017

French toast , should actually be French toast .. not leftover French bread from the night before

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 25, 2017

We came to your establishment for something new for a birthday for my daughter. Your employees were all friendly and did a good job except for one thing. I brought in a cake for my daughter and the two employees who knew about it failed to tell our server. So obviously he came to ask if we wanted any desert. I was trying to whisper there is a cake in the back and he said he didn't realize.

We did get the prime rib (2) and the ribeye steak (1) and lastly the crusted chicken (1).
So it wasn't an inexpensive by any means. Everyone felt that for how much was paid for each meal the value in return was substandard. We ordered Brie as one of our appetizers and it was good but it came with 5 pieces of bread and there was still a little more then a 1/4 of the brie left. We asked for more bread for it and it was going to cost us more money! Not good at all. We love Longhorn and you get a much thicker more tastier steak for less then what you charge. I was really expecting to be wowed by the meal because of the location and the prices that were on the menu. There is a saying "you get what you pay for" but not in this case. I wasn't going to say anything but you asked. Needless to say we will never be back and anyone who asks us will be told to not go there

Debbie

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Service at this restaurant is ALWAYS dismal. I know we had a large group, but our server didn't even ask if we wanted to order apps or any food for the first 45 min. It turned a 1-1.5 hour brunch into THREE hours. The food was alright. Our steak was WAY over cooked, but no one ever came to ask how anything was. The location is convenient, and I love the patio- but overall not a great experience.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Came here for lunch/brunch before going to see The Little Mermaid at Dr. Phillips. Location was great to walk to theater. Restaurant was not real noisy, breakfast menu was somewhat limited for me as I have a sensitivity/allergy to eggs, and a little confusing as it stated 3 egg omelets but then had a large gap followed by descriptions of items..such as smoked salmon with a bagel, I was excited for this option (thinking it was a bagel with smoked salmon) but soon learned it was an omelet. I decided on the french toast, it was somewhat flavorless, made on french bread which made it a bit hard, there was no fruit or any other side to go with it which made the cost a bit much for 4 pieces. Overall, I don't know that I would go back for brunch but may try the regular menu if in town to eat again.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Great restaurant on a Friday or weekend. Midweek not well staffed and service suffers.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Great location, good food. That said, went on a Saturday for brunch and they had a DJ spinning at 11 A.M., which is cool, but he was playing hard EDM LOUDLY to the point where it was difficult to speak with others. I get that it may get more dancy or loungy after 2, but for 11 while eating with friends it would have nice to have background music and not blaring us out to yell over each other. Service was incredibly slow and gruff.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 20, 2017

We loved the restaurant and our server, it was AWESOME!

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Amazing Birthday brunch with 13 guests, all handled with care and efficiency! Staff was excellent, on point and food was delicious! GREAT brunch value. Absolutely hands down will do Sunday brunch here again.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Scenic View, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 18, 2017

It was my first time going there and I have no complaints. Friendly staff and good food. I'll choose this place again, if I'm in the downtown area again!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food was very mediocre, my "Medium" steak was pretty much the same color as my wife's "Medium Rare" steak. (It was more rare than medium), the mashed potatoes were hot and cold (indicating microwaved), and the cake I had for dessert was dry.

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.