About 310 Lakeside

301 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
View Larger Map

Relax and enjoy our award winning “New American” cuisine and
our professional service with a personal touch.
Daily lunch and dinner specials accompany our menu along with a late night menu and
our signature desserts to round out your experience.
310 Lakeside has a beautiful view of Lake Eola in downtown Orlando and offers outdoor dining as well as a casual and relaxed dining room.
We can now be your choice for special occasions as well as wedding receptions, business functions and any other catering needs.
Sunday Brunch is served along with our full menu and reservations are accepted
either online or by phone.
We know you will enjoy our great outdoor atmosphere or the
indoor ambience of our restaurants.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:am-3:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Sunday: 10:00am 4:00pm
Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Late Night Menu 11:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
Rosalind Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 373-0310

Website:
http://www.310parksouth.net/

Parking Details:
On street parking is at a premium. Parking Garage opposite the entrance is Pay parking until 5pm and validated after 5pm by 310 Lakeside.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Treat your love to a special lunch or dinner on Valentine's Day. We will be offering our regular menu along with our chef's specials, and don't forget to save room for our house made desserts. Seating is limited. Make your reservations early.

310 Lakeside Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

3.9

ambience

4.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (15)
Good for a Date (13)
Scenic View (13)
See All
Casual (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Romantic (8)
Business Meals (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Special Occasion (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
People Watching (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Good for Groups (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Fun (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Private Room (1)
Healthy (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Authentic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great Beer (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Cozy (1)
Sort By:
S
531 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We were delightfully able to sit out on ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 2 days ago

We were delightfully able to sit out on the open-air porch. Enjoyed our brunch/lunch and all the menu options. Food came pretty quickly. Portions good. Waiter checked on us regularly, but not intrusively.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Nice space and good food. Noise level w ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 3 days ago

Nice space and good food. Noise level was more than energetic...it was a hindrance to conversation. If I go back, it will be when I can sit outside with my companions and engage in moderate conversation.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Not as impressive as appears online. Ser ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

Not as impressive as appears online. Service was average, salad was more greens and 4 cherry tomatoes, and some sliced cucumber. 86'd the goat cheese, and onions. Cocktails were good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Service was great, food was outstanding ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 4 days ago

Service was great, food was outstanding and for the type of food at a reasonable price. My wife loved it and so did I.

We will be back for sure. Next time I am in town on business I will take my partners.

thanks,

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Rude staff and overpriced food. We were ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Rude staff and overpriced food. We were left at the reception with no host. After the hostess finally came up, she just showed the table without organizing it and left us waiting for the high chair for the baby. Then the waitress was even worst, really rude, throwing plates on the table and making all types of incovinient comments. And after all she was angry at us for not leaving the tip! Tip what? I would never recommend the place and I'm never going back there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Enjoyed our dinner. The food was good as ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Enjoyed our dinner. The food was good as was ours service. The hostess was outstanding and jumped in when she was needed in the dinning room! We will go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Amazing food & service as per usual! Th ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Amazing food & service as per usual! Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was good. However, I ordered ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Our server was good. However, I ordered a cocktail that was watered down with club soda. Both meals were cold when they arrived at the table and not flavorful at all. I made reservations through Open Table and added a special note to have a dessert brought to the table after our meal that never came. After all of this, I was over this place and didn't even both to ask for the dessert. I would not recommend this place to anyone and it was definitely not worth the money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

We went there for New Years Eve. Sat out ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went there for New Years Eve. Sat outside near heater. Very accommodating. Good selections on menu. Crab cakes very good. Enjoyed our meal.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Quite restaurant near the lake! Good foo ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Quite restaurant near the lake! Good food with a great sangria!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

I've been referred to 310 Lakeside for q ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I've been referred to 310 Lakeside for quite business meeting dinner. I've even made a special request for a quite dinning area. Upon arrival it seemed as if my request were granted until, I found out that the restaurant also had a wedding reception; and loud live music playing during majority of my business meeting. It was a total distraction but, I loved the environment just probably wouldn't visit again for a business meeting. However, I will book again for a regular dining experience :-)

Tags: Late-night Find, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

I booked this restaurant on Opentable. I ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I booked this restaurant on Opentable. I stated that it was my wife birthday and when we got there they didn't even acknowledge that it was her birthday. The food was bad. The steak wasn't cook to the standard. The mashed potatoes were too thick. My wife didn't enjoy her meal at all. The table that we were seated at wasn't clean also.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

We visited this restaurant earlier this ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We visited this restaurant earlier this year as a potential location for our wedding and loved the ambience. Due to our numbers we never even set up a food tasting. Subsequently, we chose 310 Lakeside for our Christmas Eve Dinner as most places were booked. Upon arrival we noticed the restaurant was almost empty, but my family wanted to sit outside in regards to the temperature being to cold inside. The uneven tables and lack of centerpieces totally distracted me from the beautiful views of Lake Eola, not to mention the skateboarders rolling by intermittently. Regardless, it is Christmas Eve, so I began to focus on a favorable bar and food menu I have been dying to try. We were greeted by a waiter who offered to get us drinks. My mother ordered ice water, which the waiter went on to tell us how their water is super chilled and comes with a cucumber slice. The rest of my family ordered cucumber water and I ordered the Maestro Mojitos. The waiter returned stating they didn't have the maestro rum and offered me to try something else. I shrugged it off and said I'd like to try their old fashioned and ordered the beef tenderloin flatbread. The waiter returned, stating they were out of the small batch bourbon. He asked, as I wondered how many times I could order a drink they don't have, can I get you another drink. I replied, you obviously have water, so I'll take that. At this point I'm over the edge, but we went on to order. The flatbread came out and I knew we made the right choice for our wedding, however tonight was going to be rough. The bread had grill marks, but could probably stand to be thinner with an actual crunch. The beef, onions, and possible blue cheese was drowning in mozzarella. The food came out and was edible, but over priced. If I had more space I would describe all five dishes, but I'm certain everyone can infer at this point. Nothing was comped, a manager never stopped by, and the waiter got a pitty 20% tip. Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

The energy was off. Our waiter said ever ...

 
 (Key West)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The energy was off. Our waiter said everyone was tired from the holiday parties. This is not what we wanted to hear. My son's steak was awful. My daughter did not care for her dish either.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value2

Nice restaurant, nice atmosphere food wa ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Nice restaurant, nice atmosphere food was great mashed potatoes were a little cold. Service could have been better.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

We had a wonderful experience celebratin ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 19, 2016

We had a wonderful experience celebrating the holiday season at 310. The food was delicious. I highly recommend the portabella sandwich. The sangria was amazing. I would definitely come back

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience. Food is excellent. Lov ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great experience. Food is excellent. Love outside seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waitress Ashley was fantastic!!! The ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Our waitress Ashley was fantastic!!! The food was delicious. We will be back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View, Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sunday night on the patio was wonderful. ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Sunday night on the patio was wonderful. Beautiful weather, great food and service! We'll be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was really good, it's such a sh ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The food was really good, it's such a shame that the service was painfully bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value4

Excellent service. I think there was a w ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Excellent service. I think there was a wedding next-door which made it a little bit noisier than usual But otherwise excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a great Thanksgiving meal. Awesome s ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had a great Thanksgiving meal. Awesome server who made great suggestions about what to eat (and avoid).

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I did not know the restaurant beforehand ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I did not know the restaurant beforehand, and it was a great surprise!! The food is wonderful!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Originally I made a reservation for my 5 ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Originally I made a reservation for my 5 year anniversary. I didn't know the Pride Parade was going to land on the same day as my reservation. It was a bit louder then expected, but in all the food was amazing, and my girlfriend enjoyed the experience either way.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Happy Hour, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Awesome job as per usual.

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Awesome job as per usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have always loved 310 (food is awesome ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 14, 2016

I have always loved 310 (food is awesome), the service is just usually slow. Even if the restaurant is nearly empty, you might not see your server but a couple of times during your visit.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

The food was good, not as good as 310 Wi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 4, 2016

The food was good, not as good as 310 Winter Park in my opinion. The atmosphere needs an update.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

There was nothing bad about the experien ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 4, 2016

There was nothing bad about the experience, but there wasn't anything that stood out about it either. It was nice outside looking over Lake Eola, and while I probably wouldn't choose this restaurant again, I wouldn't turn it down either.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

One of the greatest lunch experiences my ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 30, 2016

One of the greatest lunch experiences my group and i had in so long...we weren't bothered by waiter as much as we thought they would, and the view and atmosphere was amazing.

Tags: , Waterfront, Casual, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

wedding party in the banquet room was lo ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 24, 2016

wedding party in the banquet room was loud

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Great hidden Gem in Downtown Orlando! Wo ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great hidden Gem in Downtown Orlando! Wonderful for a special date, business dinner, or a happy hour! Very fresh food and amazing service!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Cozy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. Great service. Perfect.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great food. Great service. Perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was in town for my birthday & found this ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Was in town for my birthday & found this gem! Service & food was impeccable! Decided to try the Duck from our waiters recommendation & it was amazing & we were so glad we listened to him. Enjoyed eating outside & would definitely go back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Casual, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu overall and food presentation/t ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 9, 2016

The menu overall and food presentation/taste was terrific, the wines were adequate, as was the service; the atmosphere was good. Don't put individual tables in the back room (which I presume is used for groups), as the ambience is - not! Plenty of potential.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Great dinner for family birthdays! Servi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great dinner for family birthdays! Service was excellent, food was good and the view is beautiful. High recommend!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall very disappointed. The waiter to ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Overall very disappointed. The waiter took over 20 minutes to check on our food which happened to be undercooked. Then instead of compensating us for the meal they replaced it with another and then instructed us that since this new meal was good that we should be happy with our meal. Seems like the manager was more concentrated on meeting his nightly average check then actually seeing how out meal was. If I were coming downtown Orlando for dinner I would select another option.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Great place! It's impossible to be outsi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Great place! It's impossible to be outside during the summer in Orlando but the lake brought some breeze into the outside dining area thankfully. I would love to go back during the Florida winters when the weather would be ideal for that kind of view.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I really enjoyed my anniversary dinner a ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 3, 2016

I really enjoyed my anniversary dinner at 310 Lakeside. The food was fantastic! They have a great selection of "Mules". The ambiance was lovely. Perfect for a romantic meal.... and the service was top notch! I definitely recommend this place.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My son and I went to 310 Lakeside for th ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 26, 2016

My son and I went to 310 Lakeside for the food (plus all the Pokemon Go spots)! We had the Boneless Buffalo Wings, Chicken Piccata (not on the menu) and the Sirloin Steak! Our server was super friendly (I think her name was Danielle) and the manager Bob came over to our table and gave us some great recommendations! We had a great time and the food is fantastic! We highly recommend this restaurant when you're visiting the Lake Eola area of Downtown Orlando. It's a hidden gem and the staff makes you feel at home while dining at their restaurant!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm not going to say that there was anyt ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 24, 2016

I'm not going to say that there was anything wrong with my meal, I'm just going to say I wasn't impressed with the food.

We were there for Sunday brunch. I ordered biscuits and gravy, which came with 2 eggs and potatoes. It was 1 biscuit split in half. It was a small flavorless biscuit. The gravy was gelatinous.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.