Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.31mi
  3. Distance: 0.48mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

About 310 Lakeside

Relax and enjoy our award winning “New American” cuisine and
our professional service with a personal touch.
Daily lunch and dinner specials accompany our menu along with a late night menu and
our signature desserts to round out your experience.
310 Lakeside has a beautiful view of Lake Eola in downtown Orlando and offers outdoor dining as well as a casual and relaxed dining room.
We can now be your choice for special occasions as well as wedding receptions, business functions and any other catering needs.
Sunday Brunch is served along with our full menu and reservations are accepted
either online or by phone.
We know you will enjoy our great outdoor atmosphere or the
indoor ambience of our restaurants.

301 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:am-3:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Sunday: 10:00am 4:00pm
Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Late Night Menu 11:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
Rosalind Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 373-0310

Website:
http://www.310parksouth.net/

Parking Details:
On street parking is at a premium. Parking Garage opposite the entrance is Pay parking until 5pm and validated after 5pm by 310 Lakeside.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

310 Lakeside, located in the heart of downtown Orlando, is within walking distance to world-­class hotels, spas and boutiques, Offering private event rooms and outdoor dining with spacious views of Lake Eola accommodating up to 130 guests.

310 Lakeside Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Business Meals (9)
Good for a Date (8)
Scenic View (8)
See All
Waterfront (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Casual (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Special Occasion (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Cozy (3)
Fun (3)
Great Beer (3)
People Watching (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Romantic (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Authentic (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Tapas (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
S
603 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

We were seated near the bar. Way too noisy. Couldn't hear each other.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Service and food was pretty good. It was a few people at the bar yelling and laughing, appearing to be enjoying themselves. Due to the type of laid back environment appeared to be and the fact that the restaurant is the described as "upscale and casual" online, me & my girlfriend was a little surprised by the commotion. We ignored and was still able to enjoy ourselves. Also, we ordered 2 of the same cocktails but received 2 different ones which were suppose to be the same. Come to find out, the bartender left out an ingredient in one of the glasses because he ran out of it at the bar and apparently was too busy to go restock. The waiter and bartender did remake the cocktail. It was great! Other than that, our waiter was great, the food was great and yes, I would recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Casual, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Very impressed! Everything was great. Will go again.

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Very good service with a unique menu. This was my second Sunday brunch and while overall, it did not disappoint, the food was not above average. We enjoyed the special, layered rice, beans steak and the spinach bacon frittata. Tasty but not roll your eyes amazing. I would still return for special occasions.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Always our go to spot for birthdays or any special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Hadn't been in a while but it's always a pleasure to return to 310. Good restaurant and great location.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

Becky was awesome! We'll be back with more friends to celebrate nothing again haha!

Tags: Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Fun, Casual, Business Meals, Waterfront, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 16, 2017

Really great experience. Definitely returning soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Thanks for another great dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

Excellent food, great service. Very attentive. The mixed drinks are original and delicious. Clear view of Lake Eola on the patio from the patio.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Casual, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 20, 2017

The restaurant's ambience did not match previous reviews. Went their for our anniversary. Was NOT a romantic place at all. I put a note that we were celebrating on my reservation, the staff didn't even say Happy Anniversary to us.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Enjoyable lunch. Food was very good. Service was good. Soup of the day, Crab Chowder, was very good and it highly recommended.

Tags: Scenic View, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Wonderful Food & Service
We selected a three course dinner special with wine pairings. I was very impressed with the pairings and they did a wonderful job on the steaks. The service was quick, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this location to friends and family.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Business Meals, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Located across from lake Eola. Limited outdoor seating. Not a foodie place.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We enjoyed our visit to 310 and look forward to returning. Cant beat the Endless Mimosas.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 10, 2017

The filet was really good and service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Sadly, the food was sub-par. My chicken was dried out and possibly even old. The service was good. Not a place for a foodie

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Amazing food and service. Cocktails were great too.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 7, 2017

The food was very good. Eric did a great job taking of us. He was very attentive, and paced the meal well. 310 is on our short list for pre-theatre dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 2, 2017

The food, service and price was great. However I still do not understand why hostesses insist on setting a couple next to a table of ten and 3 are little kids

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Wonderful as always!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Very good experience. The waiter, Kevin, was attentive and friendly as well as accommodating. The drinks were great and the food was delicious.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on May 27, 2017

It was our last day of our FL trip, and we wanted a nice meal to celebrate. The place was wonderful, and we had a nice view of Lake Eola and its fountain. Very kid friendly. The brie was so delicious. We all loved our meals. Our server Kate was attentive, knowledgeable, and happy. Please hang on to her! If or when we're back in Orlando we'll dine here again. My father and stepmother live north of Orlando in the winter, and we'll recommend your restaurant to them. Thank you for a wonderful meal!

Tags: Waterfront, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 25, 2017

So great. Thanks For accommodating our big birthday group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 23, 2017

The food service at 310 Lakeside was great. Our waiter was welcoming and attentive to our party of 10. However, the greeting at the door was insulting and demeaning AND I WILL NEVER GO BACK, NOR RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO TO 310 LAKESIDE. After we left the restaurant my 74 year old father informed me that when he first entered restaurant he asked someone at the counter to show him where the bathroom was. He was told "you can use a tree outside." When he asked AGAIN, he was told "just a joke." How in the hell does anyone in a place of business consider greeting their customers with such vulgarity is beyond me! I truly wish my father had spoken up because we would have left. But he didn't want to ruin his grandson's graduation celebration. I have to rate our overall experience as TERRIBLE!!! I'm an educator and have told ALL of my colleagues about our experience and will continue to do so!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Great service. We ordered coffee and dessert, coffee came… And we drink it… Still no dessert. Took over 10 minutes to cut a piece of cake!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Service was just slow

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I have had brunch here before, and it was memorable. However, this time not only was the service poor but the food was both under cooked and cold. We didn't complain because we couldn't attract the waiter in enough time to get a new meal. My meal was passable but the toasted English muffin was served dry. By the time I could have asked and possibly received jam or butter, it was hard and cold.
Sorry I have to report this. Maybe they were having a problem in the kitchen or the waitstaff was overwhelmed. The bar was doing a great business.
I really liked this restaurant in the past.

Tags: Bar Seating, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Very nice outdoor ambiance with view of the lake. Menu and Food is well thought out and presented nicely. Our waiter Eric provided excellent service which enhanced the experience. Not overly chummy, with good advice on the menu and professional attentive service with just the right amount of pleasant attitude. More restaurant owners should know enough to keep people like Eric on staff. Servers like this are a great asset to any restaurant.

Crabcakes were okay with a top notch garlic aioli. Seafood salad was refreshing and just enough of a serving.

Tags: People Watching, Scenic View, Casual, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mothers day fun! Excellent food and service as always!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We had a party of 7 and could not have asked for better service. We were seated at a table with a beautiful view of Lake Eola. We had flowers delivered for Mothers Day and they were beautifully displayed and waiting at our table. Both brunch and lunch were available and must say everything was delicious! Service was fantastic. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Disabled Access, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Moms day great place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Totally ordinary. Will not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Everything went fine. I liked the staff and our waiter was great

Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 7, 2017

The host was terrible. He escorted us to a back table in an empty room and when I asked about getting a window or patio he responded those were for reservations. I had a reservation too and I am marked as a VIP on OpenTable due to the volume of reservations I make. He finally agreed to give us a window if we agreed to vacate the table in 90 minutes. We accepted. Our server was great, but the food is mediocre. Based on the overall experience we won't be back nor recommend this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Amazing as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Great location with amazing ambiance and lots of menu options. I had gluten free ravioli that was amazing. The restaurant validates parking for the garage behind it too!

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Amazing as always. Our go-to spot downtown

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 26, 2017

The location seemed to be good. Close to downtown but away from crowded streets and loud bars. Sat outside at a dirty table. Waiter was very very slow and inattentive. Had to flag him down or another waiter 4 times for refills, etc.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter being a "special" day, we wanted to look for a place with a brunch menu. We read about 310 - so thought the location also looks good. We were seated at the "back quiet room" as we guessed the other seats were all taken.It had a "nice" view, sort of. It was quiet, as there was no other guest around. Being tucked away at the back room, the server took a long time coming - I guess she did not know we were there. She was friendly though. The calamari appetizer was "so-so"; but at least the sundried aioli was tasty. The eggs benedict tenderloin was OK. Not extraordinary, but ok. The mahi-mahi was 4 small pieces, on a plate of french beans and rice pilaf. Unfortunately all lacked taste and presentation. At $27, it was a disaster.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.