About 1833

500 Hartnell Avenue
Monterey, CA 93920
View Larger Map

1833 is located at the historic Stokes Adobe house. We have reinvented this landmark to offer modern, sophisticated yet casual American dining.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:Sun-Thur 6:00PM - 9:30PM Bar menu until 10:30PM
Fri & Sat 5:30pm - 10pm Bar Menu until 11:00pm
Social Hour: Sun-Fri 5:00PM-6:30PM

Cross Street:
Polk Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(831) 643-1833

Website:
http://www.restaurant1833.com/

Parking Details:
We offer a private lot behind our restaurant building as well as street parking.

Executive Chef:
Jason Franey

Private Party Facilities:
Restaurant 1833 has several options for private dining and banquet parties. Please email us at groupdining@restaurant1833.com for more information.

Private Party Contact:
Group Dining Team: 831-643-1833x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
For group dining please email our group dining team at: groupdining@restaurant1833.com

Restaurant Photos

angel food cake
Buffalo Style Sweatbreads
Braised Beef Shortribs
Guajillo Chili Crusted Baby Back Pork Ribs
Fire Roasted Sunchokes
Oysters
Coke Farm Baby Lettuces
Pea And Grilled Romaine
Salmon
Squid Ink Tagliatelle
The 1833 Burger
Bacon Cheddar Biscuits
Commander In Chief
Blueberry Donut Holes, Buttermilk Sherbet, Candied Lemon
Bacon Cheddar Biscuits With Maple Chili Butter
pan roasted duck breast
Pan Roasted Mahi Mahi
Hot Buttered Rum
Amuse Bouche
Cocktail
Heirloom Tomato Salad
Rack of Lamb
Bacon Cheddar Biscuts
Avacado, Deep-Fried Jalapenos, Radishes, And Popcorn, Yes Popcorn
Kentucky Waffle
Charred Octopus
Ribeye Steak
Bone Marrow
Booker's Cocoa Nib Butter Bourbon Pudding
Hamachi
Sun-dried tomato and feta biscuits
Pimm's Cup
roasted cauliflower
Quail Stuffed with Mushrooms
Hamachi Crudo With Avacado
Foie Gras With Fig Campote
Sea Bass With Mussels, Leeks And Potatoes
Crusted Hen Egg
English Pea Ravioli
fried chicken
Macaroni & Cheese
Bibb Salad
Peanut Butter Crunch Bar
Waltz Cocktail
Beet Salad
Pizza With Mushrooms And Prosciutto And 2 Poached Eggs
Crispy Hen Egg
Artichoke Soup With Truffel Oil
Foie Gras Plate W/ Cerries
Yamazaki 12 Year
Braised Lamb Shank
Sweet Breads
Baked alaska
Bookers Bourbon Pudding
Pork Belly With Cornbread
Artichoke Soup
Pizza
Calabrese Sausage Pizza
Asparagus And Green Garlic Pizza
Wild Mushroom And Prosciutto Pizza
Pistachio "Parfait"
Caramel Pot De Crème
 Bacon Wrapped Pork Loin
Roasted Bone Marrow
Bread Crusted Branzino
Caramelized Endive
Eggs Benedict
Mocktail

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Fri - Sat 5:30PM - 5:45PM

1833 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.1

ambience

4.3

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

81% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
California Central Coast
Fit for Foodies
Monterey / Carmel
Romantic
Monterey / Carmel
Best Restaurants in Monterey ›

Special Occasion (58)
Fit for Foodies (54)
Romantic (40)
See All
Good for Groups (30)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Vibrant Bar Scene (26)
Notable Wine List (23)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Hot Spot (15)
Historic (12)
Late-night Find (11)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Cozy (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Authentic (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Good for a Date (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Fun (6)
Fireplace (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Private Room (4)
Wood Oven (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Scenic View (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Business Meals (2)
Spicy (2)
Casual (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Healthy (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Tapas (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Family Style (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Organic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1517 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Overall we had a pleasant experience, bu ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

Overall we had a pleasant experience, but the lighting at our table was so dim that neither could read the menu without assistance, nor see the delicious food that was served. I also felt that the menu size had reduced selections. As I've dined here before, I expected a little more for the special occasion that we were celebrating.

Tags: Special Occasion, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

We had a fantastic dinner with a sommeli ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

We had a fantastic dinner with a sommelier-recommended wine in a historic old home. Our server, Ryan, gave us a special ghost tour and we delighted in the outdoor patio. Only negatives were some-what small portions and very loud room.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Historic, Bar Seating, Romantic, Modern Decor, Spicy, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Private Room, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great table in the main dining ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

We had a great table in the main dining room, and we shared an order of the Hawaiian bread. For our next course, my friend had a salad with bacon in it, and I had the chicken liver mousse with crostini topped with red onion spread. Then, we each had the Tri-Tip entree with collard greens and squash. Yum! Bartenders Bijan and Josh made great cocktails. Bravo!

Tags: Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Great Beer, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good place to have dinner at - Enjoyed t ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined 5 days ago

Good place to have dinner at - Enjoyed the service as well as the food and drinks,

Would recommend for a night out. Will definitely come back !!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We arrived a little early for our reserv ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 5 days ago

We arrived a little early for our reservation. Instead of being seated right away we decided to have a drink outside by the fire pits. It was a great way to start the evening. Our server was Lily. She was friendly and very welcoming. She made us feel at home. She offered great suggestions for our meal and always came to our table with a smile. They have great wine list but I was unfamiliar with most of the wineries. They have a sommelier who was very knowledgeable and gave a great recommendation. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

Tags: Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Wood Oven, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very good. Hawaiian bread and b ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

Food was very good. Hawaiian bread and burger were delicious. Loved the decor and attention to detail of the tile and real candles.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Food and service were excellent. However ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Food and service were excellent. However, the experience was ruined by the blaring music. We were seated at what the waitress said was the "quietest" table in the restaurant, but the decible level was so crushing we could not have a conversation. Unless and until the loud "music" is turned off or way down, this is definitely not a place to dine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

Loved 1833. Very well put together in ev ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Loved 1833. Very well put together in every way.

Great food, fantastic ambience, loved the wait staff uniforms! The whole experience was wonderful. We loved all the different dining room options throughout the place.

Only one (very) minor thing is that they didn't mention on the menu that one of the items we ordered contained cheese. Bit of a problem for a dairy allergy. I felt that they could have gone into more details with explaining some of their items a little better. The wine pours seemed a little on the moderate side also. However, we had a blast and will definitely be back it was fantastic!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This place is a hidden gem. You've got t ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

This place is a hidden gem. You've got to give it a try. I'm sure you'll be back for more.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I love 1833 "normally". We were going t ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

I love 1833 "normally". We were going to the Art Garfunkel show. We let our server know this at the beginning. She was very kind (I don't remember her name), but she was extremely slow. She was kind enough to let my friend try 2 sips of different wines to decide on the wine. It took over an hour to get our first course which was salads. My salad was so salty I had to send it back. She did remove it from the bill. My girlfriends was fine. The main course barely came in time for us to rush through it and get to the show. We had to hunt down our waitress to get our check. The food here is usually very special, but nothing felt that way this night. On our way out they told us to come back in 2 weeks to enjoy the new chef's dishes as if they were in-between chefs. Since it was almost empty on a Thursday night with 2 shows in town I am not sure the word isn't already out. I hope the new chef can stir up some of the old vibe, and great culinary experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Our dinner at 1833 was filled with good ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Our dinner at 1833 was filled with good food and great service. Our server, Nicole, was so friendly and attentive. We were so happy and thankful that we could end our memorable day (we got engaged right before dinner!) with this wonderful meal! Thank you!

Tags: Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Late-night Find, Quick Bite, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Casual, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding! Everything I'd hoped for an ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Outstanding! Everything I'd hoped for and more . Chef is a mastermind. Ambiance is fantastic!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Scenic View, Private Room, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great Resturant in Old Monterey. We ca ...

vip
 (San Joaquin)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

A great Resturant in Old Monterey. We came here because of a previous visit and were surprised by the changed menu. We had the Brussels Sprouts (you must try these), Bib Salad, Focaccia pizza, and Salmon. Everything was very good. Very friendly helpful staff. We will come back because of the great atmosphere but we're not thrilled with the new menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We had not been since the change of the ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had not been since the change of the chef! Somewhat disappointed that the menu has changed. But we did not have a bad meal just wasn't as good as before. The Corn soup was delicious, the artichoke dip could have been a touch more flavor and the flat iron steak was prepared perfect.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

At first, staff seemed to be distracted ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

At first, staff seemed to be distracted and the host was a little abrupt -- they were prepping for a private event. Once we were at the table, I thought the service was very good. The setting and the space itself is gorgeous and feels very special. Lovely drinks.

The food was good if heavier than I thought it would be. Partly ordering badly? --Bread featured far too heavily on the appetizers we ordered. The spare ribs were very tasty. The artichoke dip was a bit disappointing tbh- it is more cheese and green chiles than artichokes (which are crispy and sit on top of the dip). Considering you're in the heart of artichoke country and most (and far less expensive) restaurants serve some kind of killer artichoke starter, it seemed like a bit of a missed opportunity. The corn soup was delicious and so was the kale salad with smoked shaved egg. Heard good things about the 18.33 burger too. My steak was decidedly rare instead of the medium rare I asked for. On the whole I would say that the food is missing some complexity of flavour and lightness. Also, when eating somewhere nice, the last thing you want is for the kitchen to be sending out courses without a proper amount of time in between. I know american service is fast, but really, I don't want to feel rushed. On the whole - can't help but think the food is slightly overrated, but the ambiance, service and drinks are truly special and for those, I would definitely go again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

excellent. from pre dinner cocktail with ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

excellent. from pre dinner cocktail with local spirits from Santa Cruz, through the whole dinner, food was excellent, noise level was not overbearing, and great background music. the building it is in is really great as well.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would definitely recommend 1833 . The ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

I would definitely recommend 1833 . The experience was so special . The food was amazing fresh on point. The drunks were good too. Each room at the restaurant is designed differently . The atmosphere is so cozy we loved it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service, bartenders were on po ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Excellent service, bartenders were on point, delicious food offerings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Although this restaurant had received a ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Although this restaurant had received a good review in a local newspaper, it failed to live up to our expectations. The food was uninspiring. Doubt we would give the restaurant a second chance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

Very nice dinner. Good food. Competent s ...

 
 (Mainz)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Very nice dinner. Good food. Competent sommelier willing to spend time with us explaining the context of our selected wines.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Historic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Outstanding food and service. Great, atm ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Outstanding food and service. Great, atmospheric bar and dining rooms, some of them perfect for a small party. Great sitting area outside with fire pits.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The overall ambience and first class ser ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The overall ambience and first class service made our dining experience an adventure.

Tags: Hot Spot, Authentic, Romantic, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value3

This is a difficult place to review. It ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

This is a difficult place to review. It is, first, a very pleasant location, with outstanding spaces and a very good staff. The food quality is extremely high, obviously well sourced. Finally, the inventiveness of the chef is obvious. But, there was the rub for me. The food just did not work to us. The first dish, was labelled roasted sunchokes with sabayon ... Well, it was roasted brussel sprouts, with the sunchokes in the sabayon, although there was no taste of them over the heavy citrus of the sabayon and the sprouts were very under cooked. The roast chicken over polenta was similarly odd. A perfectly roasted quarter of great chicken but really over creamed corn, not polenta (disclosure: I hate creamed corn). And, the chicken was perfectly roasted but oddly without any seasoning. Finally, the short ribs with fish sauce. A flavor disaster to us. Could barely taste the short rib flavor because of the deep frying and the fish sauce was inedible with the ribs.

Its clear a lot of thought, inventiveness and effort goes into the menu and perhaps others would love what we did not. The flavors just did not meld or match the menu description for us.

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Organic, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

wonderful atmosphere. Great service. Foo ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

wonderful atmosphere. Great service. Food was delicious. Bartender made a great Bennett.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a wonderful find! My husband and I ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

What a wonderful find! My husband and I were in Monterey for the Concours weekend and searched OpenTable for a nice dinner our first evening. A real gem!! The food was outstanding and we had excellent service from Jake and the whole team in the Governor's Room. It is a lovely, historic setting. Every detail was attended to. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We tried several dishes. Some where very ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We tried several dishes. Some where very good while some like the BBQ inside out ribs were mostly hype. Might go back but it wouldn't be high on my list. I hate the way they present your bill on an iPad with the waiter hovering over your table while you figure out the tip. I wish restaurants in the US would just pay their waitstaff and not depend on their patrons for their livelihood.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

We love this place, guajillo ribs, chick ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

We love this place, guajillo ribs, chicken liver moose, kale salad, black ink tagliatelle with squid to name a few of our favorite dishes. The desserts are delicious as well, olive oil cake and chocolate cake both amazing. The drinks are interesting and awesome too. El puente is not to be missed. We will go back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seems that things have changed from last ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Seems that things have changed from last time, Probably two years. I thought it was expensive but worth the value. Now not so much. Prices are reasonable but the food was just all right. Would not look forward to another meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

There were seven of us celebrating four ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

There were seven of us celebrating four of our birthdays. They put us in a lovely private room. The service was impeccable and everyone enjoyed their meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food, great service. Good looking w ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Good food, great service. Good looking wine cellar and bar.

We had dinner inside. Outside patio setting is very inviting . We will sit outside next time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our meal was spectacular but we were di ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Our meal was spectacular but we were disappointed in our server. He was inattentive & completely disinterested.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

The restaurant states opening at 5:30 pm ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

The restaurant states opening at 5:30 pm. We had a 6:00 reservation, arrived 10 minutes early but could not be seated. Apparently they don't sit people until 6:00 - as we were the first ones to be seated. They made you wait in the bar area until 6:00. Should have just posted a 6:00 opening.

Also, the restaurant is dimly lit. Very hard to read the menu but also see what you're eating. They had no option when asked if the lights could be stronger. Might have been the ambiance they want to present.

Other than that, food and service were very good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

The entire experience was superb. The re ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The entire experience was superb. The restaurant has several different dining rooms, which are all different and give the place a cozy, intimate feeling. The décor was fabulous, I could have sat on those chairs all night, and the tables were plenty big enough to fit all the glasses and plates on (a personal annoyance). The wait staff were attentive and knowledgeable about the food and the house itself, our water glass was always full however this was done without any interruption at all. The food itself was wonderful, some great flavors served together, presented beautifully at a very reasonable price.

Without doubt, one of the best restaurants we've ever eaten at. Can't wait to return.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great find in Monterey. The service wa ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

A great find in Monterey. The service was excellent as was the food. They had a wonderful outside terrace with fires so that you could enjoy an after dinner cocktail. Great all-round experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food and great atmosphere - very en ...

 
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Good food and great atmosphere - very enjoyable experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The staff was very friendly and informat ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The staff was very friendly and informative I would go here again

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Lovely restaurant with great menu and se ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Lovely restaurant with great menu and servers who are especially friendly and kind. Interesting history of the house which is now a restaurant. Great location in Monterey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love the ambience, great food, great spi ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Love the ambience, great food, great spirits! Service was excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was our anniversary; we were treate ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

This was our anniversary; we were treated nicely. Thank you!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went kind a late; not very busy. Food w ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Went kind a late; not very busy. Food was pretty fancy and of high quality. Haunted place I think..

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.