About 1313 Main

1313 Main Street
Napa, CA 94559
View Larger Map

1313 Main Restaurant & Wine Bar is inspired by the bounty of California's food and wine. To celebrate the two, the menu is served as a 3 course menu and features a cellar of 1,900 labels with 50 wines by the glass from all over the globe. 1313 Main has been recognize by AAA as a Four Diamond restaurant and its wine cellar has been awarded a Wine Spectator "Best Award of Excellence" for three consecutive years.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Wed- Sun 5:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday reserved for Private Event Dining by contract
Happy Hour: Weds-Fri 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brunch: Sun 10:00am-1:00pm

Cross Street:
Clinton

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 258-1313

Website:
http://1313main.com/

Executive Chef:
Adam Ross

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

1313 Main, Napa, CA
Herbed Gnocchi - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Poundcake Churro - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Sonoma Rabbit - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Green Garlic Risotto - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Carta de Musica - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Burrata - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Bavette Steak - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Pork Belly - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Matcha Green Tea Semifreddo - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Beet Salad - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Oysters - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Napa Bitterbal - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Strawberry Desert - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Lamb Chops - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Truffle eggs - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Surf Clam Crudo - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Wine Flights - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Mussels in Tomato Sauce - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Vegetable Chips - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
1313 Mainstays - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
pumpkin soup - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Big Boys Flight - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Maine Lobster Sliders - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Burger with Blue Cheese - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Flight Of Bites - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Wine - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Bubbles / Champagne  - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Fried Chicken & Black Truffles - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Sturgeon in Brick Dough - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Wild California King Salmon - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Sunchoke Soup - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Autumn Salad - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Seared Dayboat Scallops - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Cucumbers and Caviar - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Strawberries and Vanilla Semifreddo - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Lavender-Smoked Duck Breast - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Heirloom Tomato Salad With Fried Mozzarella And Balsamic Gelee - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Laurent Perrier Champagne - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Nicolas Feuillatte Rose Champagne - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Steak n' Eggs - 1313 Main, Napa, CA
Bonny Doon Flight - 1313 Main, Napa, CA

Specials

Six Course Prix Fixe Meal for $140.00

Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Wednesdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Champagne & Pearls New Year's Eve Dinner And Party

Saturdays from 6:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Six Course Prix Fixe Meal for $140.00

Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Wednesdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Six Course Prix Fixe Meal for $140.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/1313-mains-winter-in-wine-country-tickets-29062555. Special valid Dec 1, 2016 - Dec 30, 2016 on Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Wednesdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Champagne & Pearls New Year's Eve Dinner And Party

Saturdays from 6:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Details

A special Champagne Tasting Menu featuring 6 Courses with wine pairings $350 per Guest Reception at 6:00 Dinner at 6:30 NYE Party at 9:00PM-1:30AM Details: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/1313-mains-champagne-and-pearls-new-year-tickets-29123166174. Includes Tax and Tip. Special valid Dec 31, 2016 - Jan 1, 2017 on Saturdays from 6:00 PM - 11:30 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 10:00PM

Wed - Thu 5:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The layout of 1313 Main was meticulously designed and developed with corporate and private events in mind. Our hospitality team is more than happy to care for parties of 14 to 150 attendees.

1313 Main Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Californian
Wine Country
Best Restaurants in Napa ›

Fit for Foodies (24)
Special Occasion (19)
Romantic (17)
See All
Notable Wine List (17)
Tasting Menu (13)
Modern Decor (11)
Good for a Date (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Business Meals (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Cozy (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Private Room (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Seasonal (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Casual (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Authentic (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Organic (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Vegan (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Tapas (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Fun (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
S
425 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

A wanna be high end restaurant that fail ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

A wanna be high end restaurant that fails on all fronts. Comically awkward service. The seating seems to be an afterthought...just tables shoved into a wine bar. Music is loud and obnoxious, and the food is pretentious. Really disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

Wow! Everything we had from the menu was ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Wow! Everything we had from the menu was spectacular - every dish a work of art in presentation and taste. We shared the kale chips, beet salad, soup, scallops and steak... followed by the chocolate bomb and cheesecake. The service is wonderful and attentive - we were very happy diners!

Tags: Healthy, Organic, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the most incredible experience at ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We had the most incredible experience at 1313 Main! Amazing food and incredible service. We will definitely be back!!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The team at 1313 Main is exceptional. Th ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The team at 1313 Main is exceptional. They always remember when we come back. Tom the Sommelier is especially friendly and so knowledgeable and passionate about the wine. The food on the tasting menu is incredible! Each dish is a masterpiece. The ambiance is great as well. It's a great place to go for just some wine too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Gary, our server, pampered us for 3 plus ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Gary, our server, pampered us for 3 plus hours, making our spectacular tasting menu meal all the more enjoyable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Too many servers. We had three different ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Too many servers. We had three different servers approach us about wine before we ordered anything. Took an hour between ordering and food actually coming out. Cold soup, cold mains and on top of that nothing that we ate was particularly out of this world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Food was very seasonally appropriate and ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was very seasonally appropriate and the service was great. We were treated to many special additions from the chef and our group was all very pleased with the dishes we ordered.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We've dined at 1313 N. Main several time ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We've dined at 1313 N. Main several times because it is clearly the finest restaurant in Napa, and serves dishes as creative as the French Laundry but less expensive, though a meal for two can easily reach $200. It's worth every penny.

From the attentive wait staff who greet you and immediately make you comfortable, to a creative menu that changes seasonally. Neither of us have large appetites, so we particularly like the starters and mid-courses. The dinner for us both started with the Squash soup, amazingly different. My wife had a raviolo from the mid-courses, which had a variety of rich flavors. I had the smoked lamb chop, which was unlike anything I'd ever had. We both had special desserts that I can't describe except to say one was chocolate and the other a special pudding. An immense wine list includes a wide assortment of wines by the glass.

We'll continue to go back more regularly than the every 3-4 months in the past.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Organic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service and good selection of foo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great service and good selection of foods to choose from. The wine list remains a great attraction for this urban outpost in wine country.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food !

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great food !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very interesting experience Each plate ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Very interesting experience

Each plate had thoughtful combination of flavors that I have not come across before

Certainly worth a visit

On top of the excellent culinary aspect, the noise level was refreshingly low in spite of a full house

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place never ceases to amaze me. Th ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 3, 2016

This place never ceases to amaze me. The presentation of the food and the phenomenal flavors will tickle any foodie's palate. Such a creative staff. As always an impressive wine list and very attentive staff. I had the Kale Salad and Squid Ink Risotto left me with a good vibe for the rest of the evening.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

1313 Main was a restaurant we chose for ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 28, 2016

1313 Main was a restaurant we chose for a nice dinner while we were visiting Napa on our honeymoon. This place has a nice vibe. The waiters were good at presenting the food and answering any questions we had. The presentation of the food was creative and appealing. The flavors were nice. Good place to visit while in Napa.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Once again an amazing meal at 1313 Main. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Once again an amazing meal at 1313 Main. They never cease to amaze us with their creative plates and unbelievable flavors. The detail that goes into every plate is amazing.

Tags: Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my first time trying 1313 Main ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This was my first time trying 1313 Main and I would definitely return. We tried the tasting menu and it was delicious. Every course from the tasting menu was well-prepared and plated beautifully. We did not have one set waiter or waitress but rather had a team of 3-4 people serving us and everyone was knowledgeable about the food. The truffle poached egg and scallops were the dishes that stood out to me.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff at 1313 Main was very helpful ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The staff at 1313 Main was very helpful and very accommodating. They were helpful in picking out wine and food. I was with a larger group and multiple staff would come out with our choices for the various courses so everyone would get their food simultaneously. We never felt rushed and the food was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Terrible, terrible service ... food was ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Terrible, terrible service ... food was good, but the service doesn't make up for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value1

My husband and I had been hearing good t ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 13, 2016

My husband and I had been hearing good things about 1313 Main (with a few caveats) and were delighted to accompany my grandmother when she asked to go one night (she had heard about it from a bridge buddy). She's 94 and has Macular Degeneration, so she's a bit wobbly and can't see much.

Upon sitting down at the table, our waiter made a gallant effort at not only making us comfortable, but went above and beyond to make Grandma happy. He procured a special beverage for her (that they do not regularly keep on hand) and made sure she was having a good time. Table service was attentive, swift and thoughtful.

We were encouraged to order 2-3 courses each, but when looking at the prices could not do that to Grandma, who had insisted on paying. Yes, this place is exceedingly expensive and the portions are miniscule. But it's worth every penny. Grandma and I had the salmon, which was tender and dense at the same time, accompanied by some gorgeous and tasty veggies. My husband had the beef bavette, which was cooked to perfection and melted in the mouth.

We will absolutely be back, and will spread the word to our friends in the meantime. Keep in mind that you will go home hungry if you only have one course, but you will have such a wonderful taste in your mouth (from both the food and service) that you won't mind a bit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Way too slow for service. I'm all about ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Way too slow for service. I'm all about enjoying my meal, but after 2 1/2 hours we left before dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

We had 5 for dinner, 3 of whom are vegan ...

 
 (Key West)·Dined on October 7, 2016

We had 5 for dinner, 3 of whom are vegans. The restaurant Had been told when I made the reservations and they were ready for us, asking when we arrived which of the party were vegans. The food they offered was lovely, well presented and tasty although protein deficient. The meals for carnivores were absolutely fabulous including appetizers.

We appreciated the effort the chef took to make vegan desserts and they were scrumptious.

I requested suggestions from the wine list and was very happy with the options that were offered. The pairings were excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Be prepared for a long meal. We did the ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Be prepared for a long meal. We did the chef's tasting menu and two hours in still did not have the main course.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

With a lot of competition around, this r ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on September 26, 2016

With a lot of competition around, this resto is up to the challenge. The service is good and with attention, the suggested wines by the glass was very good. The presentation of the plates are really different and the food is very tasty. We like to share plates and this is the place to do it. We had a nice evening , thank you to all the service staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

My parents, younger brother, and I enjoy ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 23, 2016

My parents, younger brother, and I enjoyed our meal here while on vacation. The service is impeccable, the wine list has many options for every taste, the food is both creative and delicious. I will definitely be recommending this spot to everyone I know visiting the Napa area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This is truly a creative dining experien ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 18, 2016

This is truly a creative dining experience but be ready for what I like to call a little "Napa Aloof." If you are going to dish it out you have to back it up. Waiters trying to dress the part but forgetting specific ingredients about each course or serving the wrong wine during the pairing and brushing it off by saying, "Well, you can still enjoy the wine."

There is definitely value here at 1313 Main considering the quality of food and overall presentation. Many other Napa restaurants would charge more. The best server of the night was actually a younger staffer who had more personality than the host with gauges in his ears and tattered vans or the guy serving each coarse who made some mistakes.

You would think that by a review like this we would't return. The answer is we would. It just proves that you can have the best chef on the planet but if the front of the house blows it your impression is much different!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

My wife is a Vegan. You always take goo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 17, 2016

My wife is a Vegan. You always take good care of her. Vegetables are always outstanding and I am not a vegetable guy/. I usually eat them because I have to.

Thanks for the good service with our wonderful dinner.

We always look forward to dining at 1313.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Vegan, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our 2nd visit, and 1313Main does not dis ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 12, 2016

Our 2nd visit, and 1313Main does not disappoint! There were 6 of us, and everyone loved every dish! Delicious meal and wine (thank you gentlemen helping us- sorry, forgot the names - for the food and wine recommendations), great service!! In the highly competitive Napa country this place is hard to beat! We'll surely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Definitely a keeper & worth a second vis ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Definitely a keeper & worth a second visit. Will tell my friends to make it a stop when in Napa.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The tomatoes and burrata was excellent. ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on September 10, 2016

The tomatoes and burrata was excellent. Everything else was working too hard to be a "foody" plate while not quite getting there.

Good wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

The dishes were delicious, the layers of ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 9, 2016

The dishes were delicious, the layers of flavor were exceptional. The service was very attentive and made the experience wonderful. The restaurant ambience was rather dull but the food and service more than made up for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

While the staff was very nice and the fo ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 8, 2016

While the staff was very nice and the food and presentation excellent, I could not say we could recommend 1313 Main in good faith. As we have a property in Napa and recommend a number of restaurants, we hope they will read this review and make a couple of changes that are simple and will greatly improve their chances to compete with other restaurants in downtown. First, it is entirely too bright. Tinting the front windows and/or shades would be most helpful, in addition to turning the lights significantly down. Second, the music is way to low, so low you can hardly hear it. Please make these changes and we will be happy to return and send guests your way. We know 1313 was previously a lounge, and they wish to depart from that. Unfortunately they moved too far in the opposite direction. These gripes perhaps may sound minor, however Napa restaurants are all about the mood. We hope they will listen.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value2

This was the best meal I've had in years ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 5, 2016

This was the best meal I've had in years...lots of flavor...lots of fresh vegetables and herbs from onsite garden.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful vegan gf SOS-free brunch. We w ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Beautiful vegan gf SOS-free brunch. We were still hungry afterwards. Could've shared the salad and had two mains. Your non-vegan dishes were much more substantial. No protein in a salad... Next time.... Something to think about. Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

1313 Main was one of those experiences w ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 4, 2016

1313 Main was one of those experiences where you arrive at the restaurant reasonably hungry, are a little shocked at the prices, figure, "oh well, it's a special occasion" and then more carefully scan the menu. And you think "oh no, it's experimental food night". Some people really enjoy eating weird stuff, and some people like to see at least 1/2 the menu populated by items that you are pretty sure you will like. 1313 Main had almost nothing that I'd ever eaten before. But we were hungry so what to do? Just jump in.

It was SUPERB. Everything was so tasty, and handled so well, and combined with so many other complimentary flavors. I can't even remember everything we ordered, but all we can say it 'Trust Them---their chef knows exactly what he/she is doing and the resulting 'strange thing I've never tried before in combination with another strange thing that sounds very weird' will be amazing.

Great experience. Will be back

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The entire experience was top notch, fro ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 3, 2016

The entire experience was top notch, from welcome, to seating, ordering, and dining. The service and food were wonderful and the wine list was unique and complementary to the cuisine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I usually don't have the time to share m ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 3, 2016

I usually don't have the time to share my feedback but my husband and I had such an amazing dinner at this place so I decided to write this review. Everything we ordered in this place was so fresh and delicious and the presentation of the food was perfect. The food was at the level of Michelin starred restaurants (for a very different price). Will absolutely go back and recommend this place to our friends.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had been to 1313 Main for dinner but ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 28, 2016

We had been to 1313 Main for dinner but wanted to try the Sunday brunch since they supposedly have a nice bloody Mary. We made the reservation at 12:30 but when we got there, they were "out" of bloody Mary's. Very disappointing. The biscuits and gravy was interesting, with a lot of unusual flavors. The fried chicken with waffle was nice, but the two items did not go together, with the syrup leaking into the chicken. I prefer this restaurant for dinner.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great celebrity experience. It was my mo ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great celebrity experience. It was my mom's birthday and they made her feel special--I love that!! Food was spectacular!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A truly remarkable dining experience. Wi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 27, 2016

A truly remarkable dining experience. Wine paring is exceptional in taste and value. Very knowledgeable staff. These people love what they are doing. This is a French Laundry type experience at a fraction of the cost. This will be a tough reservation to secure soon.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

1313 Main seems to be an up and coming h ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 27, 2016

1313 Main seems to be an up and coming hipster restaurant, and although the food made an attempt to raise the bar on appearance several of the people in my group ended up having severe stomach problems after eating their meals. Wine list is over priced and esoteric.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Wonderful brunch. Food beautifully prep ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Wonderful brunch. Food beautifully prepared and delicious. Good variety. Creative cuisine.

Wines too expensive.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.