Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Pescatore Palace Reviews List

Pescatore Palace

Anyone who’s dined at Pescatore will agree it’s the perfect place to meet a friend, a business client or to celebrate a special occasion. It’s the ambiance: very relaxing, charming and very Italian. More importantly, no one ever walks away hungry. Serving truly authentic Italian cuisine, there’s something for everyone at Pescatore.



Chef/Owner Vito Barbanente award-winning culinary talents are diverse and creative. Everything is fresh and cooked to order. Pescatore means Italian Fisherman . You won’t be disappointed with their seafood selections. Items include fresh calamari, shrimp, oysters, mussels, clams and fresh fish flown in twice a week from Boston, New York, California and Chile .
See more Pescatore Palace details
44 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(44 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
(17)
4 stars
(13)
3 stars
(7)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(3)
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(14)
  • neighborhood gem(12)
  • good for groups(11)
  • fit for foodies(10)
  • romantic(9)
  • notable wine list(6)
Pescatore Palace Reviews List
Review 1 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A Good Dine for New Year's Eve

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I'm basing this review off of the fact that my party dined at Pescatore Palace for New Year's Eve, being that a regular night could be different my some means. That being said, we had a party of 4 and upon arriving, I was pleased with the atmosphere of the restaurant. It looked as if the building may have been a house prior to being a restaurant, and it works very well. We started with the calamari and octopus combo appetizer, which was a special that night, but both items were available as separate dishes on the regular menu. We also ordered a bottle of wine and begin to look more at the menu, which had a lot of appealing seafood and Italian dishes throughout. The appetizer arrived, which was flavorful, but not cooked exactly how it should have been. As much of a lover of seafood as I am, I ordered the Lasagne, and it was fantastic. I didn't get to taste any of the other 3 dishes that were ordered in the group, but everyone agreed that the food was very tasteful. I do have to rave about the service, as it was fantastic and the staff was very friendly. Overall my experience at Pescatore Palace was a good one, and I would definitely recommend it."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food was taste,natural. Service was greate

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2012
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The seafood here is super fresh and extremely tasty. It's strange that the restaurant was virtually empty. The service was okay. Some dishes on menu were "out", as were the desserts. Asked for wine list but none appeared. Good food, and not very expensive. Not a bad find, but certainly not the best Italian place in the area."
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent Food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2011
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2013
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Don't bother

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2007
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2007
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"First, location is terrible. Second, I was "scolded" because we didn't notify Open Table that the number of our party decreased. Third, food was bland. Finally, service wasn't the friendliest."
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2007
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Italian like being in the old country

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We 5 Italians decided to give this place a try and check out its authenticity. It could give mama a run for her money. Lasagna was perfection, smooth creamy and HOT! So good when food is delivered straight from the oven. Two of us had chicken dishes and they were absolutely delicious. Tender, flavorful sauce. going back next time just for the desserts since we had no room to test them out."
Dined on 4/26/2015
 2005
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Just as impressed the second time around.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This was our second time at Pescatore Palace and we were just as impressed as the first time. Within our party of seven, no one had anything negative to comment about any of our appetizers or main courses! everyone of us love what we had, from pasta to seafood to veal. The service is to notch and they make you feel right at home and like a valued cusatomer. Don't let the location in a rather industrial area put you off! it is worth the trip!"
Dined on 5/20/2015
 2005
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2013
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Very tasty meal

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Found this gem on Open Table, a short cab ride from my hotel near the airport. I enjoyed a delicious dinner, very reasonably priced. They offer several wines by the glass, half carafe or full carafe. I chose the half carafe, just right for a leisurely meal for one person. My appetizer was a special of perfectly grilled octopus and calamari with grilled veggies and the perfect amount of garlic. I enjoyed pasta with squid ink sauce, another special, as an entree and splurged on an old favorite, tartufo, for dessert. Service was friendly and professional. My only disappointment was the fact that I practically had the place to myself, but the manager explained that while business is brisk at lunch and on the weekends, they struggle some weeknights. So come on, Chicago, show this excellent eatery some Tuesday love, willya?"
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/02/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good experience

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2007
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We dined at this restaurant because it is a little south of the busy convention center restaurants and wanted a quiet location in order to conduct some business. The service was very good as was the food. There's a reason this restaurant has been around for 30+ years."
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Italian Dining

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I found the restaurant to be somewhat spacious with banquet facilities in the back. Parking tho upfront was limited. The wait staff was very attentive and friendly. For a Saturday evening,it was somewhat quiet and we were sat in a room off the main dining area which was nice. The calamari appetizer was good tho I think a little overpriced for what we got. Menu gave inpression of a lot more of it,but it barely fed 2 people. Menu had some wonderful entrees on it with some recommended by chef. Most either had a red or pink sauce. Veal dish was wonderful that I had,but my guest had hard time finding something to order. There was nothing with Alfredo on this menu that night which might have been nice. There white pizza was good and was large enough to serve 2-3 people. It was flavorful and presented on a small platter. Overall it was a nice experience,and I would go back and try their lunch menu. It actually looked great and I hear they have a buffet also at lunch time."
Dined on 3/21/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Will Be Back!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"From the minute we pulled in the lot, to the minute we left, everyone was a pleasure to deal with. The young man working the parking lot, freezing is behind off had a smile on his face the whole time. The young lady that seated us was a pleasure to work with. Only thing that we found odd was we had already eaten our appetizer before we ordered dinner. But if that's what turns you away from a restaurant, you have issues."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Meh

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our experience was wildly uneven. Two of the pasta dishes were delicious. The Fish dishes, supposedly the specialty, were just okay, and the side dish (polenta) was stone cold in the middle. It was fine for a quick bite before a show in Rosemont, but nothing I'd recommend to a friend."
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

There was no down side to our experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We dined at Pescatore before a show at the Rosemont theater, a short way down the road. Our table wa ready upon arrival and the service was immediate, attentive and made us feel like family. The grilled calimari and grilled portabello starters were excellent and the Lobster ravioli and another seafood dish were outstanding. Wonderfull specials and excellent reasonable wines by the glass or bottle. The chef came out to talk to us and made us feel a part of their big Italian family. We will return here with more friends. It is a great way to miss traffic to the north of Rosemont Theater and is only 5 minutes south of there. Absolutely no down side to our experience and truthfully there is nothing negative I can say."
Dined on 12/20/2014
 2005
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

DISAPPOINTING!

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Unfortunately, the restaurant did not live up to it's prior reviews. In summary, they must have been short staffed, since the hostess couldn't have been ruder, the service was terrible, and the food was undercooked. Several couples (with reservations) left the restaurant and a seated table behind us, left since the food service was awful. We ordered our drinks/dinners as soon as we were seated and our drinks took about 20 minutes (one at a time) to be received our dinner 40 minutes. The entree's were under cooked and not consistent, since three of our dinners were the same entrée. We were very disappointed. The busgirl, who must have been pressed into service, was the most apologetic. She said, don't be upset if I spill the water, I'm only 14. If the server/hostess could have let us know there was an issue, it might have helped. The restaurant was also hosting a banquet as well. I wonder if their service/meals were any better!"
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2014
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Don't take a chance here !

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Terrible experience. We had a 6:15 reservation on Sat. 12/13 because we had tickets to a 8pm concert. We arrived at 6 and were told it was at least a 1 and 1/2 hour wait. I said we had a reservation for 6:15 how can that be and the hostess just shrugged her shoulders and said its busy. The manager came by and I told him the situation and he said that's the way it is there and there is nothing he could do. I asked him why they take reservations if the don't honor them. He said it was just to give them an idea of how many people where coming on a night. He could not have cared less about the situation. He said are you going to wait or not. We just laughed and walked out never to give that place a try ever again. This place should not even be allowed on open table.
Thankfully when we got back to the car we used the open table app and called around and found a cancelation at Gibsons on the way to the concert so we ate there. Needless say that place was great"
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2006
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Banquet hall/restaurant

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We visited the restaurant largely because of having clams on the half shell. We ordered spaghetti with white clam sauce which was decent. It was pricey for the size portion they served. The restaurant is also a banquet hall. It has a small main dining area with various rooms for private parties surrounding it. There was a party in one of the rooms the night we ate there. It seemed to be going well. Perhaps it is better suited for groups."
Dined on 12/07/2014
 2013
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Gem of a place!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Our first visit to Pescatore's was terrific! The Italian ambiance was special. The owner/chef came out to greet my mother and I and we spent time talking with him and sharing stories! The wait staff were always available and constantly checking on our needs....great service! The food was great - had gnocchi and the grilled calamari outstanding! We look forward to making a trip to Pescatore's again!"
Dined on 12/06/2014
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Pescatore Palace
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good Restaurant For Nearby Rosemont Theatre

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We were late for our reservation due to Expressway Traffic for attending a concert; and the wait staff was very helpful to place our food order and getting our check quickly. We both ordered the Minestrone soup--very flavorable but watery'; the Vodka Sauce with Bowtie pasta was excellent; the Tutti Mare seafood dish with Marinara sauce was very watery, light on some of the seafood, and not worth the price paid. Bread and olive dishes were excellent. Beer and Wine prices were good. The staff was very attentive at times, if you are in a hurry. We would go back and try some other dishes due to the nearby Rosemont Theatre location."
Dined on 12/06/2014
 2014
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pescatore Palace
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
9 out of 13 recommend this product
Food 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
3.2 / 5
(Very Good) 3.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.5 / 3
Energetic