Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Ca' Dario Pizzeria Reviews List

Ca' Dario Pizzeria

Steps away from chef Dario Furlati's flagship eatery, Ca Dario Pizzeria has a warm yet urban feel, with an extensive wine list and domestic and Italian beers on tap. The authentic, thin crust pizzas feature both unique and traditional toppings, such as the Soffione con Uovo (dandelion greens, local farm egg), Rossa Picante (fresno chilies, calabrese, tomato) and Napoletana (tomato, anchovies, capers); all pizzas are available with gluten free crust. The menu also features a selection of simple and fresh salads, salami plates, and crostini. Located in the heart of downtown, it's the perfect cozy spot for a meal before or after a show at one of Santa Barbara's many idilic entertainment venues.
See more Ca' Dario Pizzeria details
48 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
(48 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
(14)
4 stars
(24)
3 stars
(7)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(23)
  • fit for foodies(14)
  • great for lunch(8)
  • kid-friendly(6)
  • good for groups(5)
  • special occasion(5)
Ca' Dario Pizzeria Reviews List
Review 1 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/21/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/02/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2008
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/21/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2011
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2011
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 11/08/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Overall shockingly rude and inhospitable. On the road, we logged in to OT and made a 2:30pm reservation. We were in great moods, wrapping up the final leg of a mini vacation. Walked in to an empty restaurant. "Greeted" with this: "Are you the two-thirty?" Normally I am a human patron but in this case was willing to accept my new assignment. "We close at 2:30. I don't know how you made a reservation. We'll stay open for you but for future reference...". Sure took the wind right out of our sails! Bartender guy tried to turn down the hostility meter by offering the pizza menu in their other restaurant on the corner. We decided to shake off the punch in the face and dine elsewhere. "Next time..."? How presumptuous."
Dined on 11/09/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Pretty Good Pizza (PGP)

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The pizza was very good. Wine selection by the glass was excellent. Service was also excellent. At the time it was not crowded so the noise level was minimal. Good ambiance - basic. Casual dining. It's pizza! A good spot for when you have an upscale pizza craving.
Bruschetta was so-so.
"
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Casual Sunday Evening

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This is a great place to have a salad, pizza and a drink. Nothing fancy. Creative pizza--squid ink pizza dough with four different shellfish toppings. Salads are fresh and tasty. The music is loud and that is just a fact. Great for lunch or a casual evening. Wait staff is friendly and efficient."
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The Crust is the Thing

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This was our first visit to the Pizzeria. It had been recommended by a friend and we're glad we followed her recommendation. We were looking for a nice meal, nothing fancy, but good food and that is what we found. Two of us ordered pizzas - the vegetarian and the parma e rughetta. They were both excellent with an wonderful thin crust that set-off the toppings perfectly. Another person had the calzone and was quite happy with that. The fourth in our party had that night's special: rigatoni with bolognese sauce - he raved about it. We'll definitely be back."
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic Food, Great Service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"A small birthday celebration dinner, rather early at 5:30 pm. There were two other tables filled in this small restaurant. Excellent pizza. Personally I don't like oceans of mozzarella on pizza. We ordered the Funghitaleggio pizza or mushroom with thyme, simple, excellent and tasty. We also had a good pasta with Bolognese sauce. Very good sauce (or as said in New Jersey "Good Gravy!"). The Lattughini salad was beyond excellent, a baby gem salad which is crisp baby romaine, so very fresh, crisp and with tender romaine hearts, we all reached to share it, and had bits of blue cheese on it too w a mild dressing, all really perfect. That's the word for this place and our meal --- Perfection."
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Excellent pizza for a modest price

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"They have a wonderful selection of interesting pizzas. We had three different types and they were all very good. Thin crust but still moist and soft. Lots of toppings on each one. Compact wine list with a decent breath of choices. Service was friendly and decent. The restaurant is quite small but has a nice vibe. Not fancy dining but lots of fun."
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2012
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Clearly the best pizza in Santa Barbara., bar none

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We live in Santa Barbara and have tried pizza all over town after moving here from a major food city where we perfected our "pizza rating system." The two pizzas we tried, Quattro Stagione and Red Chili Pepper, were both 10 on a max scale of 10! The closest any other pizza place in SB got was a 6! We recommend the Caesar salad as well. There is a good but short selection of nice Italian wines and beers. The atmosphere is cozy and inviting. Check out the chef's uniforms."
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2001
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2001
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2001
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/07/2015
 2003
Dined on 7/07/2015
 2003
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/07/2015
 2003
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/15/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/09/2015
 2012
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Another enjoyable meal at Ca'Dario Pizzeria

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This is our go-to place for an Italian pizza when we're in Santa Barbara. We continue to enjoy it and recommend it to anyone who likes Italian (as opposed to American) pizza. Salads there are inventive using fresh and seasonal ingredients, too."
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Just okay

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Pizza nothing to rave about--skimpy cheese and dry crusts, cracker-like. Pricey wine list. Good service, but I wouldn't intentionally come here again. There are better frozen pizzas at Trader Joe's for half the price."
Dined on 5/26/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Just OK

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/03/2015
 2001
Dined on 4/03/2015
 2001
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was our second time here, the firsts was a year or so ago soon after they opened and we were pretty disappointed. We figured we'd give it another shot as new reviews were more positive and they've had time to work out the kinks. Well, it's just OK, and since there is a far superior place just down the street, Olio Pizzeria, we highly recommend that place over Ca Dario Pizzeria. We dined for lunch and shared a salad and a pizza. The portions are perfect for that. We had a salad with asparagus and goat cheese that was very good and the pizza with red sauce, prosciutto cotto (not di parma), mushrooms, mozz and truffle oil. The pizza was good, but not great. Something about the sauce and crust just misses. Service was fair, not bad, nothing that stood out. The atmosphere is fine.
Perhaps some like their sauce and crust better, but we like a more savory sauce and blistery crust, which Olio has.
"
Dined on 4/03/2015
 2001
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Messed Up Order

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our first time here....Pizzas at Ca'Dario are good, and priced a little lower than Olio Pizzeria. We ordered 3 pizzas, two were promptly delivered. I had to ask about what happened to the rest of our order - the third pizza had been 'forgotten.' The third pizza came when I was just finishing my last piece. They were obviously embarrassed (it was not a crowded night), but there was no offset on our bill . When Santa Barbara has so many good pizza places, hard to understand why I would return."
Dined on 3/24/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful Food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"One of our Santa Barbara favorites, the food is always great & staff are very kind. They are full on any popular night out but, like us, can often get a table for two without too much advance notice."
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

A disappointment!

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"we have been to the mother restaurant Cà Dario several times. We've always been very satisfied and happy with the food. We decided to try the pizzeria. Our waitress was sweet and fairly attentive. We ordered carpaccio and one of the pizzas. I love carpaccio and I often order it as an appetizer. This was a very small portion. The taste was fine but I was surprised at how small it was. The bottom of the pizza was very burned, and did not arrive as ordered. It was very skimpy on sauce, sausage and cheese and we had to salt it for flavor. We didn't send it back, as we were going to a movie after dinner. Unless we hear it has changed, we won't be back okay!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Always enjoyable!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This was our second experience at Ca'Dario Pizzeria and we were just as pleased with our evening as we were with the first time we went a little over a year ago. The wait staff are welcoming and knowledgeable; the salads and pizza are delectable; the wine list was excellent. We'll be back the next time we head to Santa Barbara."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We had a lovely time and the food was great.,

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I noticed a couple of negative reviews of this pizzeria and those people are nuts. I think certain types log onto any and all review sites and enjoy trashing and complaining. Disregard those folks and see for yourself."
Dined on 12/27/2014
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Perfect!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Great place! Yummy pizza!!! It's cute and cozy. Fun dinner with anyone!"
Dined on 12/20/2014
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ca' Dario Pizzeria
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic