Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Latitude 360 Indianapolis Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Latitude 360 Indianapolis

The 360 Grille menu features a wide variety of distinctive, made-from-scratch offerings of family, regional, and national favorites. The 360 Grille places special emphasis on quality, taking no shortcuts in our preparation, ensuring freshness and superior taste. From the hand stretched pizza dough to the brick oven, 360 Grille chefs take the extra step to ensure the best in each menu item. We’ve embraced the great culinary tradition of making our soups, dressings, marinades and sauces on a daily basis using fresh, high quality ingredients. The 360 Grille menu items include but are not limited to; crisp salads, hand crafted sandwiches, hearty ground burgers, hand tossed pizzas, piping hot pastas and wood grilled entrees.
17 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
(17 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
(6)
4 stars
(4)
3 stars
(4)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(2)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(10)
  • kid-friendly(8)
  • vibrant bar scene(6)
  • special occasion(5)
  • late-night find(4)
  • great for lunch(3)
Latitude 360 Indianapolis Reviews List
Review 1 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/23/2013
 2012
Dined on 2/23/2013
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 2/23/2013
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had a much different experience this time than our last several visits. It feels like management may have changed. First off, they stopped using OpenTable to book their seating. The hostess didn't even know they switched companies and Latitude did not inform its members of the change. Their restaurant area was bland and they had their fluorescent lighting turned on making it feel like a cafeteria. Their staff were unprofessional all all huddled together and talked and carried on. I remember meeting a manager in one of my last visits and he said he was from the flagship restaurant (I think from Florida) and was there to help with management. Either that didn't help, management has changed, or they need to bring someone in again. As corporate as Latitude looks and feels, it definitely has dropped in professionalism and ambiance. Work on your staff!"
Dined on 5/03/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We had a great time. So many things to do while inside. We later invited friends to join us bowling!"
Dined on 1/27/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Had fun service was quick and staff attentive!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2013
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great view of White River

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Something that's hard to find in Indy is a restaurant with a view of water. An outdoor deck would be a great asset here instead of the fixed window arrangement. Our service was attentive and superior in every way, friendly and helpful. Good menu with lots of well-priced options. Unfortunately, the food gets a satisfactory - barely. There were 4 of us, and we each made a different choice. My husband's hamburger won best at the table. Ok, it's in a bowling alley - but they do play up the superiority of 'the experience', so we were expecting a bit more. Early Sunday evening, we had the place to ourselves!"
Dined on 4/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Date Night Pick

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Chose this restaurant for our date night. Didn't realize that the restaurant was housed within the same building as a game room, bowling alley and bar. However, the dining area was very clean and the servers very friendly. We received our food in a timely manner and it was excellent. We will definently go back again!"
Dined on 1/24/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food, atmosphere and service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/11/2015
 2014
Dined on 1/11/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Our group was in to watch a divisional playoff game and had a great time. Everyone enjoyed their meals, drinks and service. A great place to catch a game. We will definitely be back!"
Dined on 1/11/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fun for Everyone

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I booked a birthday party for my three school aged children through the event dept and a table for the adults through OpenTable.com. The place was huge and very clean. The birthday party turned out wonderful. Our server, Brent, was very helpful and accommodating for the kids and adults. He kept our orders straight and served us throughout the entire evening. The place itself offers bowling, games, cinegrill, bar, and huge screen TVs. Food was served to us in the movies which I found impressive that the servers could keep track of who ordered what. This place is very versatile and I would recommend it to everyone for any event. I can't say it enough, but the place was CLEAN and very nice layout and location."
Dined on 12/22/2014
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Left before eating

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We had a reservation for the restaurant for after finished bowling. After sitting at the table for 15 minutes without anyone coming to even offer us water, we got up and left. The place wasn't crowded and there were a few servers working. Considering the bowling is WAY OVERPRICED, this sent us over the edge. Will not be back."
Dined on 11/29/2014
 2014
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Latitude 360 Indianapolis
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
1.1 / 3
Moderate