Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Perfecto Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Perfecto

From Barcelona arrives Perfecto!
Is more than tapas, more than music...
A great ambiance, nice terrace and the best spanish food in Miami.
61 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
(61 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
(25)
4 stars
(20)
3 stars
(10)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(2)
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(25)
  • fit for foodies(15)
  • great for outdoor dining(15)
  • hot spot(14)
  • neighborhood gem(13)
  • great for lunch(10)
Perfecto Reviews List
Review 1 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/19/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Awesome

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2007
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2008
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2008
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Horrible and rude service and management"
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Too loudy

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2014
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2009
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/20/2015
 2006
Dined on 10/20/2015
 2006
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/20/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/08/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Service was very slow.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2013
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2013
Special Features: hot spot, scenic view, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/11/2015
 2009
Dined on 4/11/2015
 2009
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This restaurant isn't so perfecto. While everyone is extremely nice, the food just isn't that good. It was only my table and the table next door, and the rest was empty. We all opted to sit outside so as to at least get some noise from Brickell Ave. wouldn't recommend."
Dined on 4/11/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great ambiance, amazing service, food was good.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Service and food was great at a good value

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good not great

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Food was good. Service was Ok. Maybe I'm over this tapas thing? Even with happy hour prices on wine tapas at $100 per person. Meh..."
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We went for a birthday dinner, and we were excited to try the tapas. We had a big group, so we decided to order different things to share. I recommend the patatas bravas and the croquetas."
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great overall

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Started with the gazpacho, that was silky smooth and delicious. Shared a paella that was very flavorful, only wish there were more shellfish. Marscapone cake was out of this world We really enjoyed our dining experience"
Dined on 8/17/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Authentic

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Very nice food and very close to the food you can eat in Spain. Awesome staff"
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Miami Spice 2015

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Came for lunch during Miami Spice month, as I like to try different cuisines especially from different countries. Lunch was not busy and server was attentive to us. Had the lentils soup and the crab tapas which were good, flavorful. The entries on the other hand not so. Had the skirt stake medium, but it was not seasoned well. My date ordered the salmon which was under cooked and flavorless. Overall would stick to the tapas and soup if I find myself back here."
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2013
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good Spanish food!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

I just love this place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I found Perfecto not long ago. I live almost next door. The food is really good. My favorite are the croquetas de jamón y pollo. Everything I tried there is really good. Do you know what my favorite thing is ???? THE SERVICE. WOW. Everyone is soooo nice. They make you feel really comfortable and relaxed. I like to go on Fridays and always seat outside. I really recomendamos this place. They also have a really cool DJ. :-)"
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/08/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/16/2015
 2003
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/30/2015
 2012
Dined on 5/30/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"If you have any form of dietary restrictions don't go here. I am vegetarian and usually tapas has many options but not here. The meat eaters food was great, but they couldn't make a single thing without meat other than a salad.."
Dined on 5/30/2015
 2012
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, late-night find
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2010
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Cool interior design, excellent service , good food but pricy . Only one person working in valet parking so the waiting time was longer than average."
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/04/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2014
 2009
Dined on 2/20/2014
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/20/2014
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: hot spot, great for lunch, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for lunch
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good place but skip the Paella

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This was our third visit to Perfecto and would probably won't be the last. This time we made a mistake in ordering a Paella... is best to stick with appetizers and other plates but never again a Paella. The night was not a total waste... we enjoyed the Tapas and of course the service. Service is excellent and you feel like being part of a big family."
Dined on 4/15/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/16/2014
 2014
Dined on 12/16/2014
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Love this restaurant! Makes me feel like I am back in Barcelona. Food is fantastic and the service is amazing!"
Dined on 12/16/2014
 2014
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Tapas Spot

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"First time at this place and we were really impressed with the ambiance, service and overall experience. Definitely enjoyed out time at Perfecto! Highly recommend tryin it."
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Way too noisy! We recommended before - not now

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I had been to perfecto in 2 other ocassions in 2014. One, with a big group of friends, the other with my wife and another couple. In both occasions we had a great time.
This time we would meet with friends from Chicago that were visiting Miami. I first thought of taking them to Wynwood, but it would be too crowded for a Friday night. So I made reservations at Perfecto. The place looked good as usual and the service was good and fast. However, the music was so loud that we could barely hear each other. We asked them to lower it a bit, which they did but after 5 min it was back loud. We asked again, and the same happened, they lowered initially and then boom back in Concert!
The food was just ok, not as good as the other times we came. The octopuss, the tuna and the cod were not as fresh as they served it in the past.
I do not think we will come back again and will not recommend it...at least until we hear they went back to normality.
"
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Perfecto is PERFECT

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We visited Perfecto twice in a week. The food is delicious and the service impeccable."
Dined on 2/05/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A great place to chill

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I had read mixed reviews of Perfecto everyone is entitled to their opinion. My wife and I went on a Monday night. The restaurant was full everyone eating and having a good time. Service personnel were busy and it was understandable. The food was very tasty and well presented. Prices are affordable and portions are adequate even for Tapas. I had the octopus Perfecto it was delicious we also enjoyed the avocado cannelloni which was also delicious and two people can eat from the same dish. From there to steak tartare, delicious and grilled cod. The service was spectacular."
Dined on 1/26/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for outdoor dining
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Perfecto
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

More of a bar than a restaurant

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Good lively bar, with good food - not great, just good, it seems to be more popular to meet and drink rather than eat, we enjoyed the food and the vibe of the place, we will definately return."
Dined on 1/16/2015
 2013
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfecto
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
2.6 / 3
Energetic