Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Fusion 360 Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Fusion 360

Fusion 360 is an upscale restaurant and lounge that serves Modern Indian Cuisine. Our menu direction chooses to reflect the diversity of India while simultaneously exploring the nostalgic flair of the era of British rule. The balance of traditional Indian fare will compliment dishes that combine Indian flavors with modern technique and pairing of locally sourced Ingredients.
42 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
(42 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
(22)
4 stars
(9)
3 stars
(5)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(3)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(23)
  • special occasion(22)
  • romantic(19)
  • good for groups(15)
  • neighborhood gem(12)
  • vibrant bar scene(11)
Fusion 360 Reviews List
Review 1 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/21/2014
 2014
Dined on 12/21/2014
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/21/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food was great! so was the service.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2013
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/29/2015
 2013
Dined on 3/29/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/29/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/31/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The entire experience was awesome. John was very knowledgeable, and all of his recommendations were great!
The food was full of flavor, and the staff was very attentive to us which was awesome for us since it was our Anniversary.
I recommend this place to everyone who enjoys Indian food, or even if you're new... The staff won't lead you wrong."
Dined on 5/31/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

what happened.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The experience from 2 months ago to today, complete 360. They lost their "vip" chef, the menu isn't the same, the ambiance isn't the same. The server tells us the name is changing. They should have closed and re opened."
Dined on 5/07/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/19/2015
 2011
Dined on 4/19/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 4/19/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

food was great, service was slow it was empty

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food was delicious. It's really a shame that this location is closing at the end of the month."
Dined on 4/10/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Lovely Ambiance mediocre food

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"On a weekday evening we were just 1 of 3 customers over a period of over two hours. The ambiance and service were very good. The chat and slider appetizers and cocktails were rather good. BUT the food left a lot to be desired. The makhni lentils were over cooked and over creamed and over salted. The goat roganjosh was a disaster, three small pieces of tough boneless meat and one rather large meatless bone in a watery insipid soup for $22.00. Their version of butter chicken was large chunks of broiled chicken in a very spicy sauce. No options to reduce salt or heat are available."
Dined on 3/02/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

CopperMug

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food, once we figured out what to order was amazing, the menu should be easier to translate for those not used to this type of food, the Moscow Mule is a must, especially in the copper mug"
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Delicious!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2012
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food is just delicious! You can see the care taken by the female chef to ensure that everything is perfect.I've gone twice and my meal has been wonderful both evenings. I can't wait to try more items!
Our server was great too!
"
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Finally a large contemporary Indian restaurant in Florida! Beautiful bar, innovative cocktails and delicious food with modern presentation."
Dined on 2/19/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Outstanding Food and Service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I took my girlfriend there for her birthday even though I didnt like Indian cuisine. But the food was phenomenal, as was the service. I don't know which blew me away more, the fact that this restaurant made me like Indian food? Or the amazing staff. Literally everyone there greeted us as we walked by and our wait staff was exceptionally helpful and knowledgable. Thomas, our waiter, was very kind and professional and took care of us as well. There was another gentleman that brought out some samples of wine so I could get exactly what I wanted.
My only critique is that the Lamp Chops seemed to be a little too smoky for my palette and not quite as flavorful as the other food we enjoyed, but it wasn't bad. It seemed like it could have used a little citrus-infused marinade to draw more flavor. But overall, we were both blown away and my girlfriend had a very happy birthday.
FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!"
Dined on 2/12/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great food ....no so great service.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We were seated immediately upon arrival.
No menus or drinks for 15 mins. Finally menus came as the waitress brgan to walk away I had to ask if we could make a drink order.
When the drinks came they took out food order. Took about 20 mins for appatize to arrive. I have to say the Scallops were perfect. Took quite a while for the next course to come. Then finall they seemed to get into a rhythm and it well from there.
The food was absolutely scrumptious. I would try it once more."
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

I loved the overall experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"An absolute delight and rewarding experience. It was our wedding anniversary and we drove from Jacksonville for an upscale Indian dining experience. Not only was the food extremely delectable, the service was top notch. Our server, Cori was extremely thoughtful and took very good care of us. He presented us with a complimentary dessert even though we were full, as it was our special day. I loved the overall experience and would definitely be back again."
Dined on 2/01/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fabulous brunch, great for us vegetarians

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/25/2015
 2006
Dined on 1/25/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My husband and I (both vegetarians, we love Indian food and have been on culinary-specific travels in India) visited American Gymkhana for the first time today, for brunch.
We were SO pleased, we will already be returning later this week for dinner!
As a vegetarian who loves savory breakfasts, and as I'm not that fond of eggs, my choices at breakfast/brunch are usually limited - but not here! I went with the Royal Paratha (I think that's what it was called) which was deliciously cooked paratha bread stuffed with potatoes, a side of dahl, side of masala potatoes, raita, delicious mixed pickle, etc. My husband got the magnificent Gymkhana Club sandwich (potatoes, onions, cheddar, chutney, etc.), kale & cashew salad. We split everything and it really was a magnificent brunch feast.
$25 per person was very reasonable as it included the entree (many to choose from, veg & non-veg), a side (those masala potatoes are divine, crispy outside, well spiced, fluffy pillows inside, not oily), and TWO drinks. The brunch cocktails (I had a Lychee Mimosa and a Ginger Bellini, husband also had one of the non-alcoholic mocktails) were exotically flavoured, subtle and bubbly - perfect for Sunday brunch.
Ambiance here is great too - we sat near the window, up on the 2nd floor there were sunny views of palm trees, and we LOVED the "couch" seating (almost like upscale tropical patio/boat furniture, classy but laidback). I can tell that it is probably gorgeous and hip/swanky at night too, with the classic/Indian twist bartender/mixologists, extensive dinner menu (we peeked at it and saw at least half a dozen veg entrees too!), lovely lighting, live DJ (atmospheric but non-intrusive), etc.
One of the best parts was that Chef Aarthi Sampath came out to say hi! She spoke to us about India, the food, everything. Super nice and so well-informed. Service was excellent, servers very friendly yet not obtrusive, accommodating."
Dined on 1/25/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"It was our 6th visit to American Gymkhana. Chef Arthi does a great job. It is the only restauarant in Orlando which serves creative Indian food."
Dined on 1/24/2015
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Never again.

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/18/2014
 2007
Dined on 1/18/2014
 2007
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This is a gorgeous restaurant it's unfortunate the food lacks flavor. Very disappointed."
Dined on 1/18/2014
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Awesome

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Delicious foods and drinks. Reasonable prices. Great atmosphere. Wonderful staff."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Rip off

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Serving staff plentiful so very attentive
Food disappointing. Lamb very tender
Server emphasizes need for rice to make it a meal. No wonder at $18 for a small platter the rice was nearly the same price as my $22 entree! Coke is $5 a glass and there are no free refills! Not giving diners value for money means they do not come back or recommend you to friends. Poor business model being operated here. Will not be back
"
Dined on 1/16/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Upscale Indian Cuisine

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2013
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Absolutely surprising to find an Indian restaurant with such an upscale touch when it comes to food, ambiance, service, and even drinks. It reminds me of a very few Indian restaurant I visited in NYC and London. I had the Adraki cocktail which was absolutely delicious and intriguing in its flavored, most importantly not too sweet like most cocktails. For appetizer we had the salmon skewers, melt in your mouth and absolutely delicious !! For meals we had the pistachio chicken and Angresi chicken (real spicy !), both delicious. The naan bread was so very fresh and very tender. Service very attentive. Definitely a go back again."
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Great place to eat. We enjoyed our meal and the ambiance of the restaraunt."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

This is a great Indian Resturant. Great service.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/21/2014
 2014
Dined on 12/21/2014
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This is a great Indian Resturant. Great service and good food. Bit high on $$ compare to other Indian places in town."
Dined on 12/21/2014
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

different and fun

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/14/2014
 2006
Dined on 12/14/2014
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Learned about different breads, sauces and spices. Great bar, try the Jalisco sour. Service was extra friendly with three waiters constantly accomodating our needs. Great food you could never make at home."
Dined on 12/14/2014
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Best Indian Food......Ever!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"My girlfriend and I are foodies, and we heard about a hot new restaurant that was fine dining and Indian, so we gave it try. From the romantic candles on the staircase, to the craft cocktails and Naan bread, this place didn't miss a beat. All of the items that we tried on the menu were full of flavor and eye- appeasing, and each cocktail went down smoother than the first. This place is a hidden gem, and the decor is appealing for a romantic dinner, group outing, or even a anniversary. I will definatly be going back, probably this week!"
Dined on 11/17/2014
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Fusion 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food.....nice setting.......

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Interesting menu and very different , upscale presentations.... Service was attentive, but a bit overwhelming at times. All in all a keeper...and one that should become very popular."
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fusion 360
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
10 out of 12 recommend this product
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate