Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Pacino's Reviews List

Pacino's

Pacino's is family-style Italian dining in an unforgettable setting. The menu features specialties handed down from generation to generation. Special emphasis on pastas, the freshest seafood and mouth watering steaks grilled to perfection over open flame.
See more Pacino's details
60 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
(60 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
(15)
4 stars
(21)
3 stars
(16)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(1)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(19)
  • neighborhood gem(18)
  • fit for foodies(17)
  • kid-friendly(16)
  • special occasion(10)
  • romantic(7)
Pacino's Reviews List
Review 1 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good food, sub par service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I would like to chalk it up to our server just having a bad night, but nothing seemed to go right for us. Appetizer order was lost and delivered after we received our main meal. Wife's salad was never received. Drink glasses sat empty after multiple requests for refills. Check was not delivered in a timely fashion. After a long day of being a tourist, we just didn't feel that we were served well. Was grateful for the two free desserts but after all the mess ups, we were ready to leave. Overall, the food itself was very tasty and we would return if we knew that service would be better."
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Dined on 1/29/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/28/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

pre race dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I have been here before and enjoy the easy in and out. I did it for a carbo load before a disney race. The waitress was good. Food is good too, its a nice atmosphere. They tried to sell us a group photo. I was not a big fan of that, but its Orlando so that is what to expect."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent food and great fast service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Beware of the photographer

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We had what we thought was a friendly conversation with our waitress as she inquired if we were in town for vacation. Next thing we know a photographer comes to our table just as our food arrives and asks to take our picture. Unfortunately we said yes, not realizing what would happen next. A few minutes later as we were eating our dinners, the photographer returns, pictures in hand with her sales pitch and if you buy anything it had to be cash! Apparently the restaurant thinks tourists are a mark to make tax free money on. Having our dinner interrupted for a sales pitch made the whole experience a very negative one. The food was not great, just average. I ordered scallops and shrimp with pasta and the scallops consisted of maybe two in the dish. Do not waste your money. How sad the management supports such conduct in their establishment."
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Pleasant Italian place and has just about anything you want to eat for Italian. Perfect for a super casual dining experience and the portions are large so you can easily share one dish for two people! The spicy rigatoni is very spicy! The fried mozzarella was tasty and also huge! The Caesar salad was good but too much dressing so next time I would get on the side ;) other than that no complaints!"
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

steak not cooked as ordered and very fatty

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

the food here was good but it took a long time

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for lunch, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Not as good as I remember

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The overall atmosphere was fine. The staff were more than attentive. The soup was good, but the entree was nothing to write home about. That's a shame because the last time I was there, several years ago, I thought the food was excellent."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

It is all about the wood fired grill

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We have eaten at Pacinos several time over the years and what keep bringing us back is the flavor of the wood fired grill that you can taste in your steak. It has gotten more expensive over the years but still not the most expensive steakhouse. Their pasta dishes are also very good."
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food was great!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I got the Pacino's feast. It was delicious! I would recommend this restaurant to everyone."
Dined on 10/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A Night To Remember

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The whole place was like walking into an Italian home! Everyone was so friendly, warm, and made you feel like family. Angelo, our server, was so personable, professional, and patient. The food was just like our families would make! It was my fiancé's birthday, and he fell in love with everything about the restaurant! EVERYTHING was PERFECT!!! He has family in New York & Jersey! We can't wait for them to come down, and bring them all here!!
BRAVO!!!
"
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Specials Pricing

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Only complaint was that my wife and I both ordered one of the nightly specials, given verbally by our server. No price was given - shame on us for not asking as both exceeded $30."
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Family owned and operated gem in a tourist trap

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Quaint, beautiful, with a private dining table in the wine cellar. The filet was perfect, the shrimp was well seasoned, the veal was generously portioned and the pasta is fresh and homemade. One of the best Italian restaurants in Orlando."
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2014
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"First visit to Pacino's so we checked reviews. There were good & bad as with many places so we decided to try anyway. We were there for early dinner so it wasn't busy..... Our server was ok but we had to ask for everything- did not suggest anything nor offer drink refills so we asked. I had chicken parm, which was very dry and not much flavor. My husband had pasta with salmon. He said it had a very strong and fishy flavor. We actually don't think we're very hard on reviews and would usually give a second chance. Unfortunately, I don't think we'll try this again."
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2009
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

new menue and entrees

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My wife and I have been going to Pacino's for several years and when family and friends come to town, we always recommend it. Last year we brought our son and his family there and it was fabulous! We just celebrated our anniversary there and it was disappointing. The menu had changed and the linguini with white clam sauce that had been always on the menu was gone! It was one of the few places where my wife could get this. My chicken Parm was terrible. That has always been my favorite and it has always been outstanding. It was over cooked, dry and tasted like cardboard with little or no sauce. Everything else was very good. Our waiter was excellent and very accomodating. We were a little disappointed that even though we mentioned it in our reservation, noone wished us Happy Anniversary until the waiter asked us if this was a special occasion. The person taking pictures told us they had a new Manager and he changed the menu. The chefs need closer attention to detail. This new menu is very disapponting and we will try again, but one more disappointment will be our last."
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disappointed

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We have eaten here before and really like it, but this visit our food was over cooked/dry."
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/27/2015
 2010
Dined on 1/27/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/27/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/29/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The flavor in the beef from the openpit is 5star

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We are from NH and make it a point to eat at Pacinos atleast 2 times a year. More if possible!!"
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Anniversary Dinner

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We celebrated our 45th Anniversary at Pacino's recently. Entrees were steak and seafood. The steak was cooked as ordered, and the seafood was delicious!"
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good Italian

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We enjoyed a delicious dinner here while on vacation in Kissimmee. Everything was fresh and tasty. A blend of spices is drizzled with olive oil to dip the delicious bread into."
Dined on 4/01/2015
 2002
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Place to Escape from the Disney Resort Area

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We were looking to escape the Disney Resort area and found Pacino's on Open Table. Our table was available on time and the host was very pleasant. Our waitress was good for most of the meal, but as we were finishing she found herself serving 3 groups of 10+ diners and as a result the attention she paid to us dropped off. The food was what we expected based on the other reviews. We both had pasta dishes which were adequate especially for the price.
We would consider Pacino's again should we find ourselves finding a decent Italian pasta dinner in the Disney area."
Dined on 4/07/2015
 2008
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Probably won't be back

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"After dining at Pacino's, the mixed reviews make sense. Soup was very good although 1 of the 3 bowls was cold. Italian dressing is delicious. Manicotti, Lasagna and Veal Marsala were good. I was able to order a pasta dish of my own creation, which was also very good. However, the service/front of the house is just awkward, inefficient and a little slow. Our waiter came to our table 4 times before he was ready for our order. Tables weren't cleared very quickly. There was a very strange pair of steps by our table that waiters had to jump over. They put a plant on them so people wouldn't trip. Just weird. It seemed all the wait staff was working hard but just seemed a bit frantic. It was not that busy."
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Disappointed

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We waited a long time for service after being seated.
Dinners were just ok
We would not go back
"
Dined on 3/25/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/21/2015
 2008
Dined on 3/21/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Visiting Orlando found Pacinos by searching through open table. Glad we did great service and food ."
Dined on 3/21/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

The food was excellent, the venue was beautiful!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"When we walked into restaurant we were very pleased with the atmosphere. The nice hostess seated us, told us our server would be right over. As we sat an waited, others were seated an told the same. A gentalm was seated at the table across from us an his server came to him an got his order, as we still waited for someone to take our order. After that I went back to the front to see why we hadn't been waited on, they sent a server over. When he approached he was very unprofessional an angry, when we tried to ask for our drinks he was mean an said.... well noone told me you were here so what do you want!!!! When we asked why he was upset with us he was having a bad day. The food was so good, but because of the service I wouldn't go back."
Dined on 3/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"excellent food - reasonably priced - recommended for families as well as kids. Sercvice staff was willing to accomodate our requests"
Dined on 3/20/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A most plesant find

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"While staying in Kissimmee for a week, we wanted to go out to eat at a nice (non-chain) restaurant. After doing a lot of studying, we chose Pacino's and made our reservation on line, which was very convenient. We arrived and were promptly seated and our waiter, Danny, was there right away.
The wine list appeared to be excellent, We are not connoisseurs so ordered the house Cabernet Sauvignon and it was excellent for about $6 a glass. We ordered the veal parm and the shrimp/scallops alla vodka penne. Both dishes were terrific and very filling. The shrimp/scallops alla vodka was by far the best I had ever had.
The service we received from our waiter, Danny, was five star. He was personable, attentive, well educated on the menu and could not have been better. Our total bill with a 20% tip was 60 something dollars. I wish the restaurant was closer to us so we could visit it more often.
"
Dined on 1/16/2015
 2015
Special Features: notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Italian

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Food was served hot and was tasty but not extraordinary."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Good food, great service, nice space. Just needs an update and it's be great."
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Very disappointing

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We are, perhaps, spoiled by living close to an epicenter of Italian food in American (the Arthur Avenue section of the Bronx in New York City), but this was absolutely some of the worst Italian food we've ever eaten. The "Alfredo" sauce on the cheese manicotti was utterly bland, and barely distinguishable from besciamella. The tomato sauce on the meat cannelloni was at least enlivened by the natural acid and sweetness of the tomatoes themselves, but my husband's Bolognese sauce was, if possible, blander than my Alfredo. We were the only table seated in a section behind a wall - we could not get our waitress's attention unless she happened to wander by, or we got up to find her. When we asked what her favorite Items on the menu were, she couldn't tell us without looking at the menu - which means she either doesn't know what the restaurant makes, or never eats the food herself, neither a good sign. We cannot recommend this place at all."
Dined on 11/30/2014
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pacino's
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
14 out of 16 recommend this product
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic