Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Pacino's Reviews List

Pacino's

Pacino's is family-style Italian dining in an unforgettable setting. The menu features specialties handed down from generation to generation. Special emphasis on pastas, the freshest seafood and mouth watering steaks grilled to perfection over open flame.
See more Pacino's details
81 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(81 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
(21)
4 stars
(30)
3 stars
(19)
2 stars
(11)
1 star
(0)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(26)
  • neighborhood gem(24)
  • kid-friendly(21)
  • fit for foodies(20)
  • special occasion(17)
  • romantic(12)
Pacino's Reviews List
Review 1 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Keep Coming Back

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"This was our 4th visit to Pacino's. It is the only restaurant in the Disney/Universal area that we visit every trip.
The food is great and it is a really good value.
Thanks
"
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Been going here for 25 years when in Florida

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Pacino's has been our go to place for 25 years when we are in Florida. Special occasions including our daughter announcing our first Grandchild have happened here. Great service, large portions and a very good waitstaff keep us coming back."
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2009
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2009
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice place to be

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Very good food and excellent service at a reasonable price. Next time in town we try again."
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/30/2016
 2014
Dined on 3/30/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/30/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2010
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Lousy restaurant

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2016
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"We arrived on time and the reservation was confirmed and we were seated. The waitress was new but she did a good job of bringing drinks and taking our order. I asked about the happy hour selection and she looked puzzeled. I informed her that the markee sign indicated that happy hour was from 4PM to 6PM. She went to speak with the manager and he shook his head no. I took a photo of the sign after we left and it stated happy hour 4PM-6PM. I ordered the ravioli; my wife order the veal parm; the other couple order a pizza and eggplant parm . The sauce was very bland and appeared to be just crushed tomatoes warmed up. The veal and eggplant had little to no sauce on it. The pizza was the only item that wasn't messed up. Pasta fagioli was ordered but all it was was navy bean soup. This restaurant is over priced and not worth calling itself an Italian restaurant. Extremely disappointed."
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Enjoyed dining here last year and we returned.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Good traditional food, reasonable prices, great service. Loved the sauce, the shrimp app was very generous. Have been twice will go again !"
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2006
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2006
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Ruined one of my favorite Italian Dishes

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"We selected this Restaurant because it was on Open Table. We walked in and told them that we had made an Open Table Reservation, but it was NOT immediately honored.
We were seated in a pleasant room, but had to wait while our wait person attended others. Another server asked about beverages. My gin martini was watered down. One of my favorite Italian dishes is Veal Lemon with Capers. Here the sauce looked like cement and was virtually tasteless. Maybe with a few more capers or some lemon might have improved it to just poor instead of lousy. My Wife's grilled shrimp were dry, if you can imagine."
Dined on 3/11/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not as good as I remember

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"More like franchise food now. Soup and salad was good. Lasagna tasted like it was from a stoffers box. Chicken parm was nothing special"
Dined on 3/09/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A Great Find.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/03/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/03/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Had just returned from a week in the Bahamas, had a day before flight home. We were looking for a non chain Restaurant with good food. What A Great Find."
Dined on 3/03/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Valentine treasure

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We had a great Valentines' Day dinner. Their food was amazing. We were seated immediately."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Better the first time

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"We've been to Pacinos twice. The first experience had us excited to go back! Our second trip wasn't as spectacular. My boyfriend had the Frutti Di Marre. It was excellent the first time, but over cooked the second time. I had the Veal Parmesan, which a little on the dry side, but the marinara was very tasty. It was Valentines night, so we chalked it up to a very busy kitchen. The atmosphere is very pleasant, the perfect date night setting! A little pricy though. For an appetizer, two entrees, and 3 glasses of wine, our bill was over $100. We will go back a 3rd time, however if that visit isn't up to par, we will not be back."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/11/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/11/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/11/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/10/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/10/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Very nice menu. From steak to pastas, our table was very pleased. Try the antipasti as a starter for your table!"
Dined on 2/10/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great dinner with 11 family members. The staff was very accommodating."
Dined on 2/08/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not Very Good

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Far too expensive

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"While the food was nice and of a good standard, it was far to expensive and was not good value for money, two bowls of pasta and one spaghetti bolognese cost $100.
The waiter wasn't overly friendly either, it could be a fabulous place but sadly the ridiculous prices ruined things."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good food, sub par service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I would like to chalk it up to our server just having a bad night, but nothing seemed to go right for us. Appetizer order was lost and delivered after we received our main meal. Wife's salad was never received. Drink glasses sat empty after multiple requests for refills. Check was not delivered in a timely fashion. After a long day of being a tourist, we just didn't feel that we were served well. Was grateful for the two free desserts but after all the mess ups, we were ready to leave. Overall, the food itself was very tasty and we would return if we knew that service would be better."
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/28/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

pre race dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I have been here before and enjoy the easy in and out. I did it for a carbo load before a disney race. The waitress was good. Food is good too, its a nice atmosphere. They tried to sell us a group photo. I was not a big fan of that, but its Orlando so that is what to expect."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent food and great fast service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Beware of the photographer

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We had what we thought was a friendly conversation with our waitress as she inquired if we were in town for vacation. Next thing we know a photographer comes to our table just as our food arrives and asks to take our picture. Unfortunately we said yes, not realizing what would happen next. A few minutes later as we were eating our dinners, the photographer returns, pictures in hand with her sales pitch and if you buy anything it had to be cash! Apparently the restaurant thinks tourists are a mark to make tax free money on. Having our dinner interrupted for a sales pitch made the whole experience a very negative one. The food was not great, just average. I ordered scallops and shrimp with pasta and the scallops consisted of maybe two in the dish. Do not waste your money. How sad the management supports such conduct in their establishment."
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Pleasant Italian place and has just about anything you want to eat for Italian. Perfect for a super casual dining experience and the portions are large so you can easily share one dish for two people! The spicy rigatoni is very spicy! The fried mozzarella was tasty and also huge! The Caesar salad was good but too much dressing so next time I would get on the side ;) other than that no complaints!"
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

steak not cooked as ordered and very fatty

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

the food here was good but it took a long time

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for lunch, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Not as good as I remember

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The overall atmosphere was fine. The staff were more than attentive. The soup was good, but the entree was nothing to write home about. That's a shame because the last time I was there, several years ago, I thought the food was excellent."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

It is all about the wood fired grill

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We have eaten at Pacinos several time over the years and what keep bringing us back is the flavor of the wood fired grill that you can taste in your steak. It has gotten more expensive over the years but still not the most expensive steakhouse. Their pasta dishes are also very good."
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food was great!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I got the Pacino's feast. It was delicious! I would recommend this restaurant to everyone."
Dined on 10/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A Night To Remember

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The whole place was like walking into an Italian home! Everyone was so friendly, warm, and made you feel like family. Angelo, our server, was so personable, professional, and patient. The food was just like our families would make! It was my fiancé's birthday, and he fell in love with everything about the restaurant! EVERYTHING was PERFECT!!! He has family in New York & Jersey! We can't wait for them to come down, and bring them all here!!
BRAVO!!!
"
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Specials Pricing

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Only complaint was that my wife and I both ordered one of the nightly specials, given verbally by our server. No price was given - shame on us for not asking as both exceeded $30."
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Family owned and operated gem in a tourist trap

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Quaint, beautiful, with a private dining table in the wine cellar. The filet was perfect, the shrimp was well seasoned, the veal was generously portioned and the pasta is fresh and homemade. One of the best Italian restaurants in Orlando."
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2014
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"First visit to Pacino's so we checked reviews. There were good & bad as with many places so we decided to try anyway. We were there for early dinner so it wasn't busy..... Our server was ok but we had to ask for everything- did not suggest anything nor offer drink refills so we asked. I had chicken parm, which was very dry and not much flavor. My husband had pasta with salmon. He said it had a very strong and fishy flavor. We actually don't think we're very hard on reviews and would usually give a second chance. Unfortunately, I don't think we'll try this again."
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2009
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

new menue and entrees

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My wife and I have been going to Pacino's for several years and when family and friends come to town, we always recommend it. Last year we brought our son and his family there and it was fabulous! We just celebrated our anniversary there and it was disappointing. The menu had changed and the linguini with white clam sauce that had been always on the menu was gone! It was one of the few places where my wife could get this. My chicken Parm was terrible. That has always been my favorite and it has always been outstanding. It was over cooked, dry and tasted like cardboard with little or no sauce. Everything else was very good. Our waiter was excellent and very accomodating. We were a little disappointed that even though we mentioned it in our reservation, noone wished us Happy Anniversary until the waiter asked us if this was a special occasion. The person taking pictures told us they had a new Manager and he changed the menu. The chefs need closer attention to detail. This new menu is very disapponting and we will try again, but one more disappointment will be our last."
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disappointed

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We have eaten here before and really like it, but this visit our food was over cooked/dry."
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Pacino's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/27/2015
 2010
Dined on 1/27/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/27/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>