Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas Reviews List

Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas

The whopping 14-page menu at Beijing Noodle No. 9 means you'll never eat the same thing twice. Whether craving Chow Mein, fried rice or a Lychee martini, explore all the savory offerings listed. Walk through a dramatic entrance flanked by gigantic fish tanks and you'll immediately immerse yourself in the energy, reminiscent of the streets of Shanghai, Hong Kong or Beijing.

Las Vegas dining elegance meets authentic Oriental flavor under the direction of Executive Chef Li Yu. Along with a few Asian influences, a plethora of Northern Chinese signatures and specialties are found on the extensive menu. Beijing pancakes, won ton soup, fried rice, and dim sum of all kinds are top picks here, with your choice of vegetables, pork, chicken, seafood or beef. Noodles are a must for any Chinese hot spot and they're hand-made every night at Beijing Noodle No. 9. As a bonus for onlookers, the open kitchen chefs have been intensely trained on how to hand stretch noodles.
See more Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas details
39 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
(39 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
(8)
4 stars
(14)
3 stars
(12)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(3)
Food 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Service 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.1 / 5
(Very Good) 3.1 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • great for lunch(13)
  • fit for foodies(11)
  • good for groups(7)
  • hot spot(6)
  • late-night find(5)
  • kid-friendly(4)
Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas Reviews List
Review 1 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/09/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

very disappointed

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2016
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"was recommended by a friend. not what I expected. cafeteria style setting. meal was very expensive and not tasty. left half of the food on table. service was spotty. got water then left sitting for 15 minutes."
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was the best dinner in Las Vegas, must try the spicy dumplings, in one word delicious!!!"
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2006
Special Features: great for lunch, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A bit of authenticity on Las Vegas Strip

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We stopped by for a late afternoon snack and were pleasantly surprised. The dishes we ordered were reminiscent of what my wife grew up with in China. Nothing fancy, just done well with local flavor and textures. Service was pleasant and efficient, although the décor and sound environment both were a little "bright" for our tastes. Overall, a nice break from life on the Strip."
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2014
Special Features: great for lunch, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

just ok

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"the best thing about this was the good service... but I can get this type of meal at a food court in a mall..."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food was great, service was good would go back

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2013
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food and quick and friendly service!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I can only speak to the dishes that my wife and I ordered. Both the chicken chow mein and Mongolian beef were exceptional! I'm not a person who can typically eat an entire entree at any restaurant, but the chicken chow mein was so incredible that I ate it all right there at the table. My wife finished here Mongolian beef in our hotel room. The staff was incredibly fast and responsive. My wife had a difficult time choosing here entree, but the staff asked her a few questions about her preferences. After answering a few questions, they recommended the Mongolian beef. My wife said it hit the spot. We appreciate that the staff was confident enough to make a recommendation based on asking a few questions. A beautiful giant aquarium of fish greets you as you walk into the restaurant. We were also pleasantly at the prices. We all know that Vegas can be pricey, but I feel we got our money's worth at Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas."
Dined on 10/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2005
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

blah

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Apps and entrees came out at different times. Two people were done with their meals before the other two received theirs."
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good value for Vegas but service very spotty

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2008
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

God forbid I arrived early

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The wait staff was very nice but the hostess needs a lot of work. I arrived at Caesars Palace half an hour early so I had a drink at the bar outside the restaurant. I started seeing people working in the front kitchen as well as the hostess station so I walked over at 10:48am for my 11am reservation. The place was brightly lit like walking towards the sun so I didn't know they were still setting up the place to open for the day. I said hello to the hostess (Cyndi) and she never looked up. I stood there for over 3 minutes and she kept her eyes on her computer screen and never acknowledged me standing 2 feet away. I got bored and walked over to the front kitchen area to read the menu, came back a couple of minutes later and again I was ignored. Finally 11am came and a family of 4 cut in front of me and that's when she let them through and finally seated me."
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Chinese!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Been here before, so when retuning to Ceasars, we had to come back. We just had a few items this time around, but really enjoyed the experience... except for some Chinese group with a Selfie Stick that invaded our space a few times. (NOT restaurants fault) Some hand pulled noodles with some kind of pork and sauce. Also some soup dumplings that were killer..."
Dined on 5/27/2015
 2003
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/11/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/22/2015
 2010
Dined on 3/22/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/22/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2010
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2010
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"When we got there, the condiments plate had spills and chewed gum on it. We asked a question about the short ribs but the waitress's description was not even close to the dish which was very difficult to eat, very fatty and chipped the bone as you ate it. We were very disappointed about the meal and left as quickly as possible."
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Anthony Post

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"very authenitic Chineese food especially in a casio. Go figure."
Dined on 3/19/2015
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wow!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Love this place for dates. Not for the romantic date as it's very noisy, but the food is excellent! the Noodle making presentation is incredible!"
Dined on 3/28/2014
 2014
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Disappointed

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"On their website restaurant looks fabulous ..looks like chandeliers all over and when you get there that is not the case.. I asked the manager and he said he never saw the website and that some of his lightbulbs were out.. REALLY..
Also , food was not good and so expensive.. $12 for rice.. You have to buy it separate.. :("
Dined on 1/16/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Terrible service

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Terrible service with overpriced mundane dishes. Waiter forgot all three appetizers and wouldn't have brought them had we not asked after we already ate our main dish. Our waiter did a poor job of checking back periodically if we needed anything. Had to flag down a busboy to get any kind of service. Extensive menu but nothing one couldn't find in Chinatown. Nothing special about food preparation either. Won't return to this restaurant nor will we recommend to others."
Dined on 12/22/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beijing Noodle Bar - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
4 out of 6 recommend this product
Food 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Service 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate