Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

Get ready for an unforgettable evening at Martorano's, the hottest restaurant at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino. Frank Sinatra did it his way, and chef Steve Martorano has achieved culinary acclaim the same way
165 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(165 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
(90)
4 stars
(48)
3 stars
(16)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(4)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(65)
  • fit for foodies(61)
  • good for groups(60)
  • romantic(37)
  • scenic view(30)
  • notable wine list(29)
Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino Reviews List
Review 1 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This restaurant exceeded expectations! We picked it because we were going to a show in the casino. Our server was amazing and the food was delicious!"
Dined on 3/30/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent food too bad they are closing

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/29/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/29/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Love the Rio we come back every year and eat. Scott was fantastic helped to guide our group through the menu. Everyone enjoyed their dinner!"
Dined on 10/29/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Outstanding food and service.

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"There are many great entrees and appetizers to choose from. Our waiter, (very helpful and knowledgeable about all the dishes,) explained the specials of the evening and made recommendations which we all enjoyed. I had the seafood pasta special and it was fantastic! Highly recommend this place and will definitely be returning."
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2011
Special Features: notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/25/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/25/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/25/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2008
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dinner at Martorano's

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our dinner at Martorano's in Las Vegas was excellent. Food, service, and atmosphere were all top notch. A+ across the board!"
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2010
Special Features: scenic view, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Last time at the Rio ... ;-(

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"One of my fave places to dine at in a casino and now I find out that they will be closing at the end of Oct 2015 ... ; ( I usually sit at the bar and Chase the bartender always provides excellent service. The food is always good (albeit a little pricey but the norm for a fine dining restaurant in a casino). Well guess not really too much to write on here as it will be a moot point but there's still another location at the Paris on the Strip (if you dine at the bar - make sure that Nate takes care of you as he's excellent as well). The Rio location was always convenient. The Martarano salad and meatball is a great way to start off a meal (great for sharing) or to eat solo as a light meal. They also have daily specials the lobster and shrimp francaise? as well as the chicken parm are always good. Well good luck to Chase and the other Cafe Martarano Rio staff - thanks for all the good meals and good times. ;-)"
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2007
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Good food and service. When we got there we were told it would be a 30 minute wait. I went on open table and got a reservation and we were seated within 5 minutes.
The food was great. Nothing over the top just really good quality food. Not ridiculous portions but big enough to fill me up before Penn and Teller.
Our waiter hooked us up with no line no cover at Voodoo lounge which was great for a Saturday night.
Good experience."
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Staff...Food was excellent!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/13/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/13/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Delicious as always. Love the ambiance and the servers are terrific. Have never had a bad experience here."
Dined on 10/11/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Don't eat here unless you want authentic Italian

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This is the first authentic Italian restaurant we have eaten at in years. Pasta called macaroni? Unthinkable! Sauce called gravy? Unthinkable! That is, unless you are from Philadelphia. The flavors, the smells, the way the pasta was cooked, all reeled from authenticity. The service, the GM even the busboys all delivered over and above on service.
The only negative is that there I isn't a unit inLos Angeles so that we could enjoy the experience over and over."
Dined on 10/12/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/11/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/06/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/06/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/06/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/06/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/06/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/06/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/05/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Surprise

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We wanted to take a quick trip to Las Vegas mid week for our 30th. We were staying at The Gold Coast so we went on the internet to look at menus for restaurants close by. Italian sound good so we made reservations at Martorano's at the Rio. What a great surprise! The atmosphere, table,service and the FOOD! Great!!! I'm in the food industry in Orange County,CA so I gave my card to our waiter, before we knew it the General Mgr. Tarrah Luis came out to say hello and make sure everything was OK. What a nice touch. We will be back!"
Dined on 9/30/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/04/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

So So

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/29/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/29/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/29/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

best italian food in vegas

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"surprised about the authentic italian cuisine. deliciousness in every bite. eating dinner with three italians for more than 30 years i've learned the difference between sauce and gravy. here was spectacular fresh-made GRAVY!!!!!!! From unique appetizers to great specials we enjoyed the generous and delicious portions that put Giada's to shame and taste that Rao's seems to have forgotten. Will definitely eat here again on our next visit."
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was hands down the best Italian food I've ever eaten at a restaurant. The service was great, when a group of 6 Italians eats out and everyone enjoys the place you the service was good. The vodka sauce is outstanding, highly recommended."
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food and attentive service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We were looking for somewhere to eat before we saw Penn & Teller and decided on Martorano's. It was an excellent choice. Our waiter was very attentive and made some great suggestions on the menu. All of our food was wonderful and we will definitely have to try this again on one of our next trips to Vegas. It definitely helped that we had a table that had a view of the football game on TV, as that made it even better for my husband and his friend."
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/13/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Solid

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"dined at the bar and had Chase as my server. Chase was very knowledgeable, friendly and made the dining experience enjoyable. They have daily specials and they go over these details on an Ipad. Had one of the specials of the evening - the chicken francaise with risotto and ordered a side of the sauteed spinach and the Martarano salad. All were very good. Portion size reasonable but remember this is inside a resort property so prices are higher than what you'd find at a 'mom and pop/family' Italian restaurant but the quality level is very good. If you're a local they offer 25% discount with local id. If you order dishes like the chicken parm - you could probably split it amongst two people but you'd want to order some other items - everything is a la carte. In the bar area they have about four tvs - usually have some type of mafia themed movie showing (Godfather, Bronx Tale, Donnie Brasco, etc.), one showing Chef Martorano cooking and other tvs on sports. A loud and obnoxious group of about twelve came into the bar as their table wasn't ready - ok maybe two were loud - came in so that's why noise level I listed as moderate otherwise it wasn't bad."
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always on our to do list

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Food here is always the best. Our server Matt was professional and very attentive, we will request him on our future visits."
Dined on 9/08/2015
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/02/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/02/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/02/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Every course Was superb. Yuri, our waiter, was excellent; friendly, professional, knowledgeable about not only the food but the drinks, beers, and wine selection.
I highly recommend and I would definitely go back again."
Dined on 9/02/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Amazing food!best chicken Marsala I've ever had!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2009
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We enjoyed ourselves so much that we came back again this year. Delighted to have the same server again too!"
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/25/2015
 2014
Dined on 2/25/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/25/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/06/2015
 2014
Dined on 3/06/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/06/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Amazing

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Just like Grandma used to make. This is the best Italian food outside of my Grandmother's cooking. Nice modern decor, upscale service and a view of the Rio pool. Loved the entire experience, will be back. The Sunday gravy is to die for, especially on the Rigatoni with pork. Wow is all I can say. My new favorite restaurant."
Dined on 8/23/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

South Philly in the Desert is no mirage

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Fantastic ambiance. Excellent Italian just like my grandmother made on Sundays. Most definitely gravy! Cheesesteak was divine and we know as Philly natives. Meatballs were amazing as was veal parm and veal piccata. We will definitely go back and see "cuz.""
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2010
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2010
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2010
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent food!! Excellent service!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great food! Excellent service! Meatballs to die for, pasta al dente!!! Pricey , but well worth it!"
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2006
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2014
 2012
Dined on 12/28/2014
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/28/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Martorano's - Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>