Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus Reviews List

Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus

Final Cut Steak & Seafood is a contemporary American steakhouse featuring hand selected USDA Mid-Western Prime Beef, corn-fed and naturally aged up to four weeks to ensure maximum flavor and texture. Each steak is hand cut to order, seasoned with kosher salt and tri color peppercorns, and then broiled at 1600 degrees to create a thin charred crust that seals in the delicious natural beef juices. All steaks are finished with a touch of butter to enhance their natural richness.

In addition to serving the highest quality beef, Final Cut Steak & Seafood also features the freshest seafood from Wild Salmon and Cold Water Lobster to Sushi Grade Ahi Tuna and many seasonal shellfish. To top it all off, Final Cut Steak & Seafood offers an over 150-bottle wine list that features both New and Old World wines to pique any diner's interest. Final Cut is fine dining at its best.
See more Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus details
274 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(274 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 274 reviews
5 stars
(165)
4 stars
(62)
3 stars
(28)
2 stars
(12)
1 star
(7)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(198)
  • romantic(152)
  • fit for foodies(72)
  • good for groups(71)
  • notable wine list(60)
  • late-night find(31)
Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus Reviews List
Review 1 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Weekend dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"We arrived with reservations, but waited to be seated 15 minutes. Upon being seated we were greeted and service was good up until we ordered our food. Our order was taken, a food runner brought our food and we only saw our server 1 time when we were half way finished with our meal. We then had to flag her down to ask for our bill after being finished with our food for 13 minutes.
There did not appear to be a manager on duty and servers were covering tables all over the restaurant.
Not sure if they were understaffed or very poorly organized.
Too much money to receive sub-par service.
"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Special Occasion Place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Excellent service (Sierra) and great food. A very quiet and comfortable restaurant. We all had the filet and they were perfect. With everything being a la carte, the meal was very expensive. We will probably limit our future visits to special occasions only."
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Remarkable Service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"It was my wife and I's 13th wedding Anniversary and we received some of the best service that we've had in a 13 years of marriage. I can honestly say that this is one of the best restaurants that we've been too and was the best night we've had ever and we go out to eat a lot. I highly recommend getting the waiter named James he was so a tentative and very descriptive with his selections of which food to eat. The manager on staff that night was very focused on ensuring that everyone in the resturant was completely satisfied but more importantly I feel like we were the only guess in the room because of her outstanding support an understanding of our special occasion. We have not talking about this night and we tell everyone about how great the food and service was. Highly recommended!"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

4* Restaurant- Not sure how!!!!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Food was good but the restaurant was extremely understaffed. One hostess on duty causing long line at the hostess station therefore a long wait to be seated in a half full restaurant. Waited 5 minutes to see our first server who got us water. Waited another 5 minutes before waitress arrived at table to take our drink order, waitess did apologize for the delay. Drinks took another 7 minutes to get. How this place is 4* Michelin restaurant is beyond me. Overall if I was paying out of pocket I would not go back as there are MUCH better places in Columbus for a high end meal."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Best restaurants

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/17/2014
 2014
Dined on 12/17/2014
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food"
Dined on 12/17/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2014
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food"
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great times with a loved one

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"As our first time at this establishment we enjoyed everything about our experience. The service was second to none, from the server to the management we greeted by all. The food and drinks were explained in tasteful way which made my wife and I feel including.
Love the place, can't wait to return."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We have found a new favorite place for dining!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"This was our first experience with First Cut and it definitely did not disappoint. The chef is inventive and the food is terrific. Ciara was our server and she was very attentive and offered suggestions. I couldn't make up my mind with what to order so I tried a few appetizers and a salad as my dinner. My husband tried the Aged Ribeye and a side of Lobster Mac and Cheese (this is served in a crock and could easily serve 3). Everything from beginning to end was perfectly prepared. The Lobster Mac was the hit of our dining experience. Extremely decadent. You must try!"
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

The n helpful and explained everything on the menu

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not a recomendation

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"The food was good but a little overpriced in my mind for the taste. The server was very nice but not attentitive at all. After we finished our meal it was about 65 minutes before we left. The only thing we had was one dessert. Our server was nowhere to be found and the restaurant was not busy. We don't go out with our friends for date night very often and expected much more than what we received."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The steaks were cooked exactly how we order them.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The 4 of us gals have been coming here for the last 4 years celebrating our January birthdays and we have never been disappointed with our meals. I was disappointed this year to find out that Lamb Chops were no longer available on the menu., but the alternate selection of the ribeye, bonein was an execellent alternative."
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Amazing food but...

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"It took our server a while to even come over and greet us and get us water. Once we ordered we were not checked on or refilled on drinks. Also not the restaurants fault but the table next to us was rudely LOUD!"
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2009
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Baked potato was to dry to eat but server was attentive"
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food wonderful but service a little slow

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We had a large party of 12 and were accommodated for the evening. My steak was cooked to medium as requested. The outside of my steak was a little over done. It was good. I had a wedge salad that was excellent with candied nuts and a good amount of dressing. Mashed potatoes with horseradish was a very plentiful side. Dessert cheesecake was quite tasty but some of it was still frozen (10%).
My Only issue was our dinner experience was 2.5 hours. Our server was very professional and didn't make any mistakes. It may have been the size of the party but I was really wanting to get started in the casino."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Class dining with excellent food and service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Class dining with excellent atmosphere, food, service and setting...."
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Pretty good steak

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I had a bone in ribeye. It was pretty good. It was very big. Not the best steaks I ever had but it was good. However I had the Mexican shrimp that was wonderful and the truffle macaroni and cheese was great. The bread was also very good."
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2013
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The food and service was EXCELLENT, I dont remember our waitresses name but she was GREAT. The only thing I wish was different was the Hollywood in Lawrenceburg gave us a black cloth bag to put our leftovers in and Columbus gave us a brown paper bag. We use the black cloth bag all the time lol."
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We celebrated our anniversary and everything was perfect. Our waitress, Courtney, was great. Would recommend to anyone who wants a great meal!!"
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Best restaurant in columbus

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The food and service is terrific. It is a beautiful place with great atmosphere. We love to go there for special events because it is special."
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"had great dinner and a fab dinning Mandy was so good and this is the 2nd time she waited on us
can't wait till the next time.
"
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

NOT AS GOOD AS THE LAST TIME WE DINED THERE.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I ORDERED PRIME RIB, END CUT MEDIUM RARE. THE CUT LOOKED REALLY GOOD, BUT ABOUT 1/2 OF IT WAS PRIMARILY FAT. I LIKE SOME FAT WITH THE MEAT, IT'S VERY TASTY THAT WAY. BUT IT WAS TOO MUCH FAT & THE REST OF THE CUT WAS WELL DONE, DRY & NOT VERY TASTY. THE WAITRESS HAD CAUTIONED ME AS SUCH & I REALILIZED THAT, IT WAS MORE DONE THAN I EVER EXPECTED. I HAD EATEN THE FATTY PORTION SO I DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING TO THE MANGER OR THE WAITRESS WHEN THEY ASKED. MY WIFE'S STAKE WAS FINE. NEXT TIME I'LL ORDER A REGULAR CUT OR MY USUAL, THE BONE IN RIBEYE.
THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST.
"
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always terrific food and great service.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food is always awesome, always takes forever 2 eat

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Food is always awesome. But it takes way to long to enjoy your meal. 9:30 reservation. Wasn't finished being served until 11:30. Two hour dinner is extremely to long. You would think the casino would want you back out gambling sooner."
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always delicious

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The steak here is always perfect, but we were fortunate tonight to dine there when the executive chef was in house. The strip was perfect. Lindsay was a great server. The wine was good as well. All around a wonderful experience."
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Food was excellent- service was very slow and really not acceptable"
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Final Cut Steakhouse - Hollywood Casino Columbus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>