Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Ainsworth Park Reviews List

Ainsworth Park

7000 sq. ft. upscale restaurant, located in the heart of Gramercy/Union Square. The space features 65 TV’s covered in antique mirror, 4 private areas for corporate and private events, and a 60 ft patio. Ainsworth Park will be a one-stop shop for brunch, lunch, dinner, cocktails and sports viewing.

Catering to the East Side of Manhattan, this new Park Ave location plays host to the sexy New York City “after-work-crowd,” where guys in suits and ladies dressed to the nines flock for an upscale Happy Hour experience.

The Sunday menu features much of the same sports-watching eats as its sister restaurant along with beers on tap & specialty Ainsworth cocktails.
See more Ainsworth Park details
49 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
(49 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
(11)
4 stars
(26)
3 stars
(8)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(21)
  • vibrant bar scene(19)
  • hot spot(16)
  • fit for foodies(9)
  • great for lunch(9)
  • late-night find(7)
Ainsworth Park Reviews List
Review 1 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2004
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2004
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/18/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2010
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/11/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/01/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

My Thoughts

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food was delicious and the service was good. The only negative aspect was that the music was too loud which made it hard to have a conversation during dinner."
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2009
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great experience and food!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great place to go for a nice dinner or some quality drinks and watch a game. Cordial wait staff, cozy booths with TVs and great food made for an awesome night! The TVs were great because if you keep track of a game without it being disruptive"
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2014
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Too loud. Food is NOT good at all

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"My complaints, this play musing like its a night club and it is unnecessary. My monday night, I spent most of my time reading lips or yelling across a table to be heard. There is absolutely no reason why the music at this place should be at the volume it is.
Monday night football, they played music, with sports on the televisions. Ummmm. Who wants to hear the radio as opposed to the actual game? What is the point? I can hear Taylor Swift any time I want with spotify, apple music, pandora, youtube... However, watching a Live game on Monday night football? I requested volume for the sports, they wouldn't accommodate, so I took my American Express Black card to another location and gave them my business."
Dined on 9/14/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

I think this is a sports bar with cool burgers

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Not the best for families, but I can totally see a younger crowd hanging out here after work. The drinks were great. Stick to the burgers- they have lots of cool ones. The seating is loungey and makes for fun after work or evening fun. It was not very crowded at 5:30 on a Friday, and I don't know why. I would recommend it especially for after work drinks and bar food"
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Mixed review

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/23/2015
 2008
Dined on 8/23/2015
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Fortunately it was a beautiful day so we were able to sit in the comfy banquets. Otherwise being inside for brunch would not have been ideal. The restaurant smelled of beer from the night before. The lighting was dark and uninviting. The staff we pleasant and the food tasty."
Dined on 8/23/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2010
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/27/2015
 2013
Dined on 2/27/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/27/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Great happy hour specials, comfortable outdoor seating, efficient staff, tasteful decor, intimate yet open, well sectioned rooms and bar areas."
Dined on 6/17/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Best Upscale Chinese in London

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/24/2013
 2012
Dined on 4/24/2013
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"While pricey and having a limited menu, Kai is our favorite Chinese restaurant on the planet. Exquisite food, beautiful restaurant. Crispy Aromatic Duck is our favorite!"
Dined on 4/24/2013
 2012
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our waitress was awful. She did not pay any attention to us and when she did she forgot almost everything we asked for. We sought out other waitresses/waiters for assistance. She also asked us for our credit cards to split the bill, before even giving us the check.
When we complained to the manager, Alex, however, he was outstanding. He apologized and took care of us and made sure we received impeccable customer service. Thank you Alex!
Otherwise, the food was what we expected which was good. I would go back given we had a different waitress."
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/03/2015
 2007
Dined on 5/03/2015
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Really average food, exceptionally bad service. Waitress was completely inattentive despite fact that the place was nearly empty. She was more interested in chatting with other servers and the bartender than taking our orders, refilling drinks, Etc. I understand if a server is really slammed with tables and as a result the server can't check back as often as is ideal, but no excuses when the place is empty"
Dined on 5/03/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/06/2015
 2003
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Loud, delicious

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I've been here a few times, it is ALWAYS way too loud. It is really hard to come here and converse with friends without yelling and losing your voice. It's not a club it's definitely a chic bar hopping at happy hour. Luckily, grabbed a seat on the outside where the noise was significantly lower and just right. Enough to hear and enjoy as background music but not so loud that we had to yell to converse.
The food is great, service is pretty good, and drinks are very good. Would be 5 stars if the music wasn't blowing eardrums left and right."
Dined on 4/14/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Girl's Night

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Had a great girls night dinner! Loved the happy hour special on wine - 1/2 price wine by the glass. Although our server didn't mention it until we asked. Food was great and it was quiet enough for conversation but loud enough we weren't disturbing other parties with our conversation."
Dined on 4/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Busy Saturday night. It is an upscale sports bar

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I'll start by saying I would go back. I had the ribeye and my wife had the mac and cheese burger. Both were very good. Plenty of group tables watching college basketball. Great music is also playing. Service was friendly and efficient. They should lighten up on the amount of ice in well drinks. I switched to beer."
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great service, the music was great. Loved that I could dance while waiting for my food :) Also the steak was very good, didn't come with any sides except three different sauces but that's fine. There are TVs everywhere to watch the games, this is a great restaurant/bar to have some fun in the night. My server was very funny, and informative about the menu. They only had one dessert for the night which was orange cake and that was one thing I didnt like. I always look forward to dessert, but I was told its because they are in the process of changing the dessert menu. Still they should of had other options available. Other than that I had a great experience."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Mac and cheese burger with truffle fries are awesome"
Dined on 1/29/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Ainsworth Park
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Place for Groups

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was very good as well as the drinks. You can watch sports here as well. Since the space is very open and not packed in with tables, you don't have to see the screens with sports. We think that they might be using some of the built-in seating when Japonica was located here. Our servers were attentive, kind and helpful. Definitely returning here. Highly recommend for good food and hang out with friends."
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ainsworth Park
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic