Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria Reviews List

Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria

Prime Beef and Seafood in a contemporary, urban setting. The boldly modern space is sectioned into a high-octane lounge, elevated dining areas for a maximum see-and-be-seen excitement and two private dining rooms.


Award-winning chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten challenges the definition of the traditional American steakhouse by adding a strong dose of energy and world-class appeal to an all-American institution. At Jean Georges Steakhouse, classic and simple cooking methods, such as grilling, braising and sous vide, draw out the essence of the world's best meats, while the fragrant nuances of globally inspired spices combine into Vongerichten's signature flair.

" Each dish on my menu must be a perfect combination of well-loved flavors, backed by new, unexpected ones that guests will come to crave." - Chef Jean Georges Vongerichten
See more Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria details
654 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(654 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 654 reviews
5 stars
(381)
4 stars
(172)
3 stars
(69)
2 stars
(13)
1 star
(19)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(302)
  • fit for foodies(241)
  • romantic(231)
  • notable wine list(223)
  • good for groups(151)
  • hot spot(83)
Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria Reviews List
Review 1 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Happy!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We had such great service Saturday night, it was my Husbands birthday and mine the next day. The meal was so good, we are still talking about it. We decided when we are in Vegas to go two times instead of one time. Wonderful!!"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2005
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Experence

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We ate at the bar and the food and service were fantastic. Short rib was out of this world. Great service and fun place. what a wine selection. Highly recommend this place."
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2011
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Great tasting menu. Interesting presentation, and very tasty."
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2012
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food was really good but pricey.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Not a surprise for Las Vegas dining. All food items were ala carte"
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Fillet was cooked perfectly and served with a selection of sauces that were simply decadent. The Brussels sprouts were spectacular. The wait "team" was on their game. A drink of water was met with a refill in short order. John, our main waiter was exceptional-not overly attentive but always nearby when we needed something. Palo, the manager was present and engaging.
Definitely a restaurant we will done in again and again. Great dining experience for sure.
"
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2013
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Atmosphere, great Food....

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Looks great that's it

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"From the moment you walk in you are immediately impressed by the view of the restaurant . You soon find that will be the only thing impressing you for the rest of the night . We made the reservation for my 30th birthday informed them of that , they did not care . The service was slow 20 minute wait between single drinks , or forgetting you ordered your second drink and brining out appetizers first . You would think an empty glass would be an indictatoin of needing a refil. Mind you these where $20 glasses of whiskey I was ordering . The oysters where fine but it's hard to mess that up when you they require no prep besides opening them up and putting them on ice . After what seemed like an eternity received our over cooked main course . I ordered the rib eye that was void of any flavor , I order it medium rare it arrived well done. I would never recommend this establishment to any one , mind you it's not because of the price point as I knew what I would be spending when I arrived . Simply because of the poor quality of food and attracious customer service . Save your time , your money, and most importantly your taste buds dine someplace else ."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Did not live up to expectations

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Service was OK but not exemplary as it should have been. Prices are high, but not surprising for this hotel. The quality could have been higher, as myshortrib, though tasty was very fatty. My baked sweet potato, came out barely warm, and for $16 should have been a whole potato, not just a lukewarm reheated half."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

excellent!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Excellent Kentucky Mules, wonderful fillet, cooked perfectly. Go there every time we are in town."
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2005
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Incredible Steak!!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Having made the rounds of many of the "Best Steak Houses" in Las Vegas I recently had the opportunity to give Jean Georges Steakhouse a try. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and seemed to know what we wanted before my wife and I knew it. I started with a wedge salad that was really good. For my main course I had the Bone-In Rib Eye which was cooked to perfection. This was accompanies by some really nice veggie side dishes."
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/17/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Best Steak Ever

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Very, very expensive but try the KOBE steak. Unreal!"
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Overdone

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2010
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Steak was overdone. Sure, they offered to get me another but by the time that would have been ready my husband would have been done with his meal and all the sides would have been cold. Manager didn't seem to care. I feel like I should not have been charged for the steak. Nobody made that offer."
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/19/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2008
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Steak was fantastic. Service was great. Ambiance was dark and moody, so fitting for a steakhouse. Only hiccup/complaint is I had sparkling water and my husband had still and the servers who would come by and refill filled my husbands glass with sparkling. Two times, even after having them switch his glass to a new glass of still. It was amusing. They should have some sort of way to communicate it to the staff, since there are multiple people helping you."
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2011
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very good but not great this time

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We started out with the Tuna Tartar and it was exceptional. Then we had the Sushi Sampler and it was extremely disappointing. The fish was warm and it was served on a fried rice cake that was not very appetizing either.
The scallops were very good and my Miso Sea Bass was extremely moist, tender and well seasoned.
All in all the food was worth coming back for except the Sushi Sampler.
The service was good but not great. For the price that you pay here you would expect a little bit more attention. We ordered bread from two of our waiters and it still took about 15 minutes which was a long time for my wife who was having low blood sugar at the time."
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2010
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Worst restaurant/service I have ever experienced!!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2013
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"I have travelled all over and have been to many fine dining restaurants. NEVER in my life have I had a worse dining experience. We had a reservation early as we had tickets to a show, so it was not crowded at all, and yet (I will cut to the chase) after 1 hour and 20 minutes we had only been served one round of drinks at our table and had only seen our server one time - and he was CLUELESS! A group of servers (him included) stayed in a corner chatting for most of the hour plus, and when I finally GOT UP (after repeatedly trying to flag someone down) he acted like he didn't care. Our entire party of 9 finally stood up and left after an hour and a half and appetizers had not even come. My brother finally found a manager who had just arrived and explained how unhappy we were, and the manager promised to call the next day for follow-up and of course we never heard from them. We ended up going to the show unfed, and completely frustrated. WORST RESTAURANT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO WITHOUT QUESTION!!!"
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2012
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/19/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We revisited this steakhouse to see if it was as good as the last time we were in Las Vegas, it did not disappoint. We had the early evening menu and the food was delicious. It was probably our best meal our whole stay in Las Vegas. Our steaks were cooked perfectly as ordered and the sauces were great, especially the soy one. Service was nice, better than the last time we were here. All and all it was a wonderful dinner."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Un très bon restaurant où diner entre amis ou pour les affaires.
L'equipe est competante et les plats à la hauteur. Attendez vous juste à une floppé de serveurs differents pour vous servir. Ce qui parfois peut causer quelques loupés.
Une bonne adresse, ou il faut imperativement reserver."
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great experience - super!"
Dined on 5/18/2013
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2012
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The green sauce for the steak was amazing"
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/15/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Jean Georges Steakhouse - Aria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/09/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>