Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Latitude 360 Jacksonville Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Latitude 360 Jacksonville

The 360 Grille, a contemporary casual dining restaurant that features fire-grilled entrees to the freshest seafood and hand-crafted salads. Guests can sit in our main dining area, at the 360 bar, on our covered patio or at our pizza bar.
21 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
(21 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
(9)
4 stars
(4)
3 stars
(4)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(1)
Food 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2.5 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(14)
  • kid-friendly(8)
  • special occasion(8)
  • late-night find(6)
  • vibrant bar scene(6)
  • hot spot(5)
Latitude 360 Jacksonville Reviews List
Review 1 for Latitude 360 Jacksonville
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 3/14/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/14/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Latitude 360 Jacksonville
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Go for fun, not for food

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"If you want a place for entertainment and don't really care about the food, this is the place for you. Bowling, live music, and games provide fun entertainment. The food is nothing exceptional, in fact some f it was just gross. The southwest egg rolls were good, but the bruschetta was the soviets thing I've ever eaten. Plus, the bread they used wasn't toasted or the correct kind of bread. The staff isn't overly friendly in the restaurant. Booted you feel like you are intruding on them. I called twice to confirm and make adjustments to my reservation...which was a large group....and both times had that attitude.
It's a fun place, but next time I would probably eat elsewhere.
"
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Latitude 360 Jacksonville
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

40th Birthday

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I recently has my 40th birthday here. The servers were very accomodating. The live band was kickin. I really had a wonderful and memorable evening."
Dined on 3/21/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Latitude 360 Jacksonville
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great Service...food was okay.

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I was excited to check this place out as the website made it look extravagant. When we arrived, it was a bit lackluster compared to website. Our Server was really nice and attentive. She was very loyal to the business and loved working there. The food was fair. I ordered a calzone but it was overlooked and not the best of ingredients. The pretzels and queso were delicious. My partner had the Maui tacos but said the chicken was dry and flavorless. The service made a great impression on us and we played a couple games as many of the others were "out of order". This place has a lot to offer but I think we came on an off night."
Dined on 3/11/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Latitude 360 Jacksonville
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

First time and won't be the last

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The overall experience was wonderful, from the food all the way to the games and bowling. The food for both my wife and I was cooked the way we asked and it tasted wonderful. You can choose from many options on their menu. The service is very friendly and are quite energetic with one another too. We really loved the deals that they have throughout the week with bowling, movies, etc. We were able to bowl a couple of games for under $20. I believe we have found another hangout/getaway spot when we need a small break."
Dined on 1/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, kid-friendly, late-night find
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Latitude 360 Jacksonville
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2014
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food was great.. our server was not the best, but the activities in the place made up for his service"
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Latitude 360 Jacksonville
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
10 out of 14 recommend this product
Food 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Service 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.6 / 3
Energetic