Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix

Located in the Esplanade, Del Frisco's Grille takes the classic bar and grill to new heights. The menu is diverse and approachable with a wide variety of selections to savor or share with friends, offering a tempting mix of prime steaks, fresh seafood and twists on American comfort cuisine. Our wine list features over 500 bottle selections that offer a taste for every palate. Upstairs, the expansive Summit Bar offers al fresco dining and breathtaking views of the Camelback Corridor, Squaw Peak and Arizona sunsets. A fashionable entrance is easy with the Grille's complimentary valet service.
151 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(151 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
(82)
4 stars
(42)
3 stars
(17)
2 stars
(8)
1 star
(2)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(62)
  • fit for foodies(55)
  • special occasion(48)
  • great for outdoor dining(45)
  • notable wine list(45)
  • great for lunch(39)
Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix Reviews List
Review 1 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/24/2013
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/22/2013
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/21/2012
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2010
Special Features: great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great place and great food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I have been coming here for over 7 years. They have changed the menu which makes me sad since I loved their schnitzel but their steaks and food are all amazing!!! Philly cheese steak egg rolls are my favorite. So are the jumbo crab cakes. The rib eye was amazing too"
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/13/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

My First Visit

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our group of six met for "Happy Hour". We really enjoyed the VIP Martini's! I personally enjoyed the steak and cheese eggroll appetizer. Very flavorful. Our entire group enjoyed our experience and the food. The staff was very knowledgeable about the menu and friendly as well. I was really surprised that it was not that busy on a Saturday evening, as this is a nice venue. I would come back again, but heard that you will be closing your doors permanently shortly."
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Probably the worst ribeye i have ever tried to cut

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"so much gristle in the steak - we cut it in half and left it laying in the plate. the manager came by, we described trying to eat it and our shock that they would serve it. He promptly walked away - us thinking he was going to replace it - but no, he just left. Maybe other Del Frisco's Grill locations are good - but I would never step back inside this one."
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lunch

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We enjoyed Del Frisco's for lunch. The service was very good and the food is always enjoyable.
For this visit, we ordered the daily special of Wagyu beef patty melt. It arrived as ordered but the French Fries were soggy and cool. The special was disappointing compared with their normal fare. We were not offered the option of Sweet Potato Fries and the plate was unimaginative and sparse.
My recommendation is to skip the daily special. There is no real savings and the regular menu is much better.
"
Dined on 11/23/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"One of our favorite restaurants. Whether you are dining at the bar or a table, you will find a gem. Nothing will disappoint you. We love the atmosphere, the food, and the employees are professional and friendly. The restaurant aims to please."
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Restaurant, would come back!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I was pleasantly surprised by this restaurant. Was looking for a new place to go. I live in the neighborhood and so many of the restaurants were going to have long wait times on a Friday evening. I liked that I could make a reservation on a Friday instead of having to wait for availability. I brought my hubby & our two kids (7 & 9); they did not have a kids menu but there we offerings on the menu that we're going to be workable. They each had a flat bread (pizza) off the appetizer menu which was very good, they were perfect portions. I had the Brussels sprout kale salad with chicken which was also very good and my husband had the beef stroganoff which was one of the best of tasted anywhere. The pasta wAs excellent and it was made with short ribs so it was nice and rich with lots of flavor. Would definately recommend and seems like a great place to catch dinner before going to a movie. My kids really enjoyed the place also which was a bonus. Will definately add it to our list of reguLar places!"
Dined on 11/27/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food is really good here and the service is great. Give this place a try if you have not been, as you won't be disappointed."
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Once again I'm impressed with the lunch menu. I tried the ribs, and they were awesome. Perfect size for lunch."
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Steak

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"A member of our party had the steak and it may have been the best I ever tasted! I had the salmon and sliced Brussels sprouts which was also good. It was a birthday party, so we got a free yummy piece of lemon cake. They have a cool looking rooftop bar, but alas it was closed to a private party."
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was good, especially the crab cakes. However, service was not up to expectations. Had to ask for bread and use of gift certificate seemed to cause confusion."
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Romantic Destination!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2008
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I always enjoy my visits. Super romantic spot if you're on a date that you want them to feel special on. The service staff makes an effort to show you they care. And best of all, the food is very good.
They also have a bar if you just want to meet up for drinks."
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2012
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

New lunch menu is awesome

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The new lunch menu as Del Frisco's offers a nice variety from the daily, main menu. Chicken pot pie, ribs, grilled cheese and tomato soup ... yum! Great wait staff and friendly bartenders. Management makes sure your meal is up to DF standards."
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Brunch is not their thing

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Always enjoyed this restaurant, but our experience at brunch was disappointing. The service was very slow, it took forever to get coffee and water, some of our food was cold - as we saw it sitting up there for a while until they had the full order ready, and brunch food was marginal compared to their regular menu. Hope this was just a blip, but definitely not returning for Sunday brunch."
Dined on 11/01/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/27/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

I like the new lunch menu; it gives more options.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The new lunch menu offers everything from chicken pot pie to short ribs to fish and chips. The Grab A Pair still my favorite, especially with the flatbreads. The salads are crisp and the entrees are just the right size for a nice lunch."
Dined on 10/27/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 10/10/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2010
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/15/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/15/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/15/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Catarina is an awesome server!!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"If you want to have a great dinning experience and not go to one of the STUFFY restaurants but still be treated like a king....Catatrina is who you should ask for!! Food was great, service was outstanding."
Dined on 9/28/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice evening on the patio...

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Now that the weather is cooking some, it is a great time to enjoy the patio upstairs.
Service was attentive and friendly, food was outstanding, staff was personable...overall great combination."
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2009
Special Features: scenic view, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Brunch at Del Frisco's Grliie

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"What a great place to have brunch conveniently located across the street from the Biltmore Fashion Square. In fact you can go shopping and walk right under Camelback Rd right to the restaurant. Once you arrive you will find a fantastic Brunch/Lunch menu. Some of the best Bloody Mary's you'll ever find. A staff that is professional and well trained.
If your tastes head towards wine, you'll find a very large selection to choose from. If you have ever been to Del Frisco's Double Eagle or Sullivan's this is their fun concept that is spreading across the country like wildfire."
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2012
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Cheesesteak egg rolls are the best. the veal meatloaf was good until i got to part which was not warm. Service was excellent."
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Great lunch after golf.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was excellent and Chris, our waiter gave us attentive but not over bearing service. We have been here before and were pleased that on our way home from golf out of town that we were welcomed and had a relaxing lunch. It was perfect. The shaved beef and parmesan fries I ordered were excellent. My husband had a hatch chili burger and a cup of creamed corn and tortilla soup that he enjoyed very much. I had a taste of the soup and it was sooo creamy and good. I can't wait for our next visit to Del Frisco's Grille."
Dined on 9/07/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2008
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2010
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2010
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great place for happy hour after a movie. The service was great and the food amazing."
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/30/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great service. Excellent menu! Will be back again."
Dined on 8/29/2015
 2013
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Excellent place for happy hour, nice bar and atmosphere."
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Del Frisco's Grille - Phoenix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>