Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

131 Main - Dilworth Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

131 Main - Dilworth

We define Fresh - 131 MAIN offers fresh food and an inviting setting to meet friends, family and business associates. Join us for lunch or dinner and enjoy a welcoming atmosphere and unique offerings. Stop by today to discover a new favorite!
270 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(270 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 270 reviews
5 stars
(151)
4 stars
(83)
3 stars
(28)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(2)
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(115)
  • special occasion(115)
  • fit for foodies(99)
  • romantic(93)
  • good for groups(68)
  • great for lunch(56)
131 Main - Dilworth Reviews List
Review 1 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/05/2015
 2015
Dined on 2/05/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This was the perfect restaurant for our anniversary! The staff and food were amazing! I would definitely go back!"
Dined on 2/05/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Sorry this is so late! The food here is amazing!!!! I got the prime rib and the jalapeño cornbread and both were amazing! The only bad part about this place? The service! It was horrible!!!! Waited over 15-20 minutes just for a water refill and when time came for us to ask for the check, our waitress was nowhere to be found, just like during the rest of the meal. What was worse? No one else was around to help us either!!!!! Ugh! Good food, bad service....I don't patronize places with bad service....will not return."
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/22/2015
 2012
Dined on 7/22/2015
 2012
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2015
 2011
Dined on 1/23/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/23/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

valentines day

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"although we had to sit by the cold door and bundle up each time the door was opened, we had a wonderful time. staff and food was great. will def. come back again."
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Amazing service. My college roommate and I were able to split the grilled salmon and the prime rib. Well seasoned meat, without being salty. Asparagus prepared to perfection. My roommate loved the mashed potatoes. We liked the diversity on the wine list and we found great pairings for each course. I have told several co-workers who visit Charlotte from Raleigh. I'll be coming back, soon!"
Dined on 5/08/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Bring your wine and dine!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"131 Main is becoming our new favorite place to eat. Both times we have been there the food has been excellent, the service is really good, and we never wait too long for our meal. For us the best thing is that they do not have a corking fee. This means we can bring a special bottle of wine from our Napa trip and enjoy a fantastic, affordable, fine dining experience."
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2006
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

First time at this restaurant, may not come back!!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was my first time eating at this restaurant. Currently I stay in Salisbury, NC and me and my girlfriend participate in Restaurant Week every year and we decided to try this restaurant. I have heard good things previously before my experience. The service was excellent and the food was good but usually when I go out and I box up my own leftovers. But this time I let the waitress do that for us. She supposedly boxed up both of our dinners and deserts and once I got home which was more than a hour away I seen that my dinner wasn't in the bag. After I paid more than a $80 dollar tab I would expect my food to be in the bag. Its disappointing because I feel like I didn't get my money worth since I wasn't able to finish eating my meal, I feel like I wasted money."
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/27/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/27/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/27/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great choice

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Decided to make reservations for family and a few friends for restaurant week, and after the experience, this is definitely a restaurant I will frequent! The staff was attentive, food was amazing, and the atmosphere was great!"
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Queens Feast 2015

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My expectations were met. I got the cornbread for an app which is always delicious. Then moved onto the soy marinated ribeye which I really liked. It was cooked perfectly. For dessert I had the key lime pie. If I had to complain that would be it. It was too sweet for my taste but otherwise good. My girlfriend had the crab cakes which were good and strawberry shortcake for dessert. I thought the shortcake was great."
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2011
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2010
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/21/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Poor

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"On 20 July 2015, the reservation was at 1700. After placing an order, the soup was ordered to go. No refill of beverages throughout dinner! Once the food was delivered, an extra item ordered was not delivered. Did not see the waiter until time to check out. Got home, no soup in the bag as requested. Desert was poor quality for a cheesecake! Called to have card funded for the soup due living in Cabarrus County. Was told cannot be done. POOR SERVICE overall. Will not return!"
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2009
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2009
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Ok place

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food is delicious - however the staff is all over the place. We ordered another round of drinks during dinner (all from the bar) and 3 different people brought out our 4 drinks. It was during restaurant week, so we all ordered an appetizer. Two salads, chips & salsa, and the cornbread - the cornbread came out over 5 minutes before the others. Our server was pretty bad also. He thought he had to make a joke EVERYTIME he came to the table."
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Most enjoyable!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I really enjoy the food at 131! The food is chic enough buy still hearty and filling. This was second time going. I visited the Cornelius location on my birthday last year. The deviled eggs are always on point and this time with restaurant week I tried the lamb shank. It melted in my mouth. I'll definitely be back again."
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent restaurant, great food and staff!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Love this place. Food is Fabulous and service is great but it is noisy."
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Service!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was our first time going to this restaurant service and food was outstanding!!!"
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Delicious

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"So good ! love! Everything was very Delicious . The lamb fell off the bone and the steak was perfectly cooked"
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food. Service a bit slow.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Large portions of delicious food. The service was slow initially, but was good once it began."
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We loved it. Very friendly. Food was great.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My wife's birthday. They made her feel welcome and special on this day. Food was great."
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very great food and overall experience.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Very great food and overall experience although I was surprised to see their rating dip to 90."
Dined on 7/14/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Our Favorite Resturant

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Excellent Consistantly good food great service
A true Gem
Love this Resturant
And Staff Julie is a favorite and Mitchell
We love going there often
"
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Dinner @ 131 Main

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Dinner was very over priced for the quality and quantity of food. Ordered the fish special and it had so much glaze on it to cover it up it was like to trying to hide something about the fish. It was not good or enjoyable at all with cold quinoa and two spears of asparagus for $31 YIKES! Will not be going back. Just not worth it."
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2007
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/11/2014
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

another great meal at the main

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"upon arrival our table was ready. we were seated at a good location. good view of the bar, dinner specials and not to noisy. Our server was attentive to our needs. Food was as usual good. Absolutely no complaints."
Dined on 5/20/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/23/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/23/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/23/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2007
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/18/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 131 Main - Dilworth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Prom

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2011
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I booked this place for my daughter and her date for prom. They said it was great ! Everyone was friendly and the food was delicious too ."
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>