Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

West Bridge Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

West Bridge

Located just over Boston's original "West Boston Bridge," West Bridge serves french-inspired food with a New England perspective in a modern and comfortable environment. The rustic loft-inspired room boasts 18-foot ceilings, reclaimed woods and metal beams all in a casual, industrial-style space. With an emphasis on hospitality, the owners of West Bridge look forward to welcoming you into their home.
313 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(313 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 313 reviews
5 stars
(150)
4 stars
(110)
3 stars
(40)
2 stars
(11)
1 star
(2)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(190)
  • good for groups(81)
  • neighborhood gem(81)
  • special occasion(69)
  • hot spot(67)
  • vibrant bar scene(51)
West Bridge Reviews List
Review 1 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/12/2014
 2013
Dined on 4/12/2014
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/12/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/28/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Worst dining experience ever!

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Worst restaurant ever. Yes, it was New Year's Eve, and we expected energetic music even a little loud, but between the acoustics, the loud music, and an underlying bass beat that reverberated so intensely, not only was it impossible to talk (across a small table), it was painful. I tried ear plugs but that just deafened the sound, not that bass beat. Nuts! And then, the service - I asked for dressing on my salad twice- it was delivered with dressing. WE had to ask a couple of different times for bread, which eventually came much later. The food choices were interesting but odd: venison was supposed to come with pumpkin -- I saw none, but there was something crunchy and pale and unidentifiable. My husband got ribs, ok but even after taking them home -- and I love left overs -- we didn't finish either. Too bad!"
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"West Bridge always delivers. The food inspires and the service cares. The setting is just right. This is my favorite place to go before a movie at Kendall Square Cinema."
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Don't go!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We love West Bridge and their hand torn pasta. We'll miss them incredibly come 1/1/16!"
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/22/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/18/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2005
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2005
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2013
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/18/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food was very good and the service was excellent. We will miss you!"
Dined on 12/15/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/15/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/14/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2006
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Special Features: special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Eat 'n Pay 'n Get Out

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I know it's closing soon, but I can't get too upset about it: Had lunch recently and was rushed by the waiter and, seemingly, everyone else on the staff. "Hurry and order, it's about to get very busy in here," hovering in order to clear plates the second you finish the last bite, dropping the check without inquiring about dessert/coffee. Who needs it? A lousy experience."
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2008
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"So sad to learn West Bridge is closing end of Dec. It has become one of our family's favorites since it opened. The staff takes notes of our dining experience each time and is always able to remind us what we ordered and enjoyed in the past. We hope it will come back in some other format in the near future."
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/07/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/30/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/30/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/30/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

very expensive but good food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2011
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent, except for some rude loud adults

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
".....next to us. We had to move, and they still disturbed a number of tables. I finally spoke up, which did not affect them . Could not even hear the person I was with and we had moved several tables away. Another couple thanked me for speaking to them.
Food and service was spectacular."
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2011
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

One of our favorites falling short?

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2007
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"West Bridge is one of our favorite places. We've been there a lot. Generally, the food is creative and is great, even if the ingredients sound unusual. It's worth taking a chance at this spot. Their menu of small plates, medium, entree, and to share, was one of the first of its kind, but it works. However, on our last visit (11/2015) we didn't fare as well as their usual standard.
Maybe it was because they took one of our favorite's of the menu (duck toast), maybe its because a lot of the rest of the menu hasn't changed in a while. Maybe its because the service didn't make us feel as special (no amuse bouche). Maybe it was just too crowded. We'll give it a rest for a few months and hope this was an outlier. Everyone is entitled to one off night.
"
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2007
Special Features: hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 11/19/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 11/20/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/18/2015
 2007
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/18/2015
 2011
Dined on 11/18/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/18/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/18/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

limited menu and portions

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Three of us dined at Wentbridge and each of us had different food preferences. The tapas menu for pescatarians and vegetarians was very limited. Almost every item contained meat. The large options for sharing by 3 people were both meat. Every dish was much smaller than I thought it would be and even the salmon entree (at $24) was half of a standard size filet. I left hungry. And it was quite noisy with heavy thumping music."
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2008
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2009
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2012
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Outstanding Food, great place for nice dinners!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Went here with my Wife, Cousin and his girlfriend and we had a great time sharing the small plates before moving on to the entrees. Amazing food that makes you want to come back to explore the rest of the menu, I had the Venison and it was super tasty."
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 11/03/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/09/2015
 2008
Dined on 11/09/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/09/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Birthday Dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/09/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/09/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"On a quiet Monday evening my girlfriend and I visited Westbridge for dinner. Our server, Kacy was very polite and accommodating, giving us time to ponder our choices and checking in often enough to ensure our comfort, but not too frequently to disturb our solitude. The menu was savory and unique, from the eff in a jar, uni on toast and duck liver, we were fully satisfied. The mood of the restaurant was quiet and intimate with Kacy, our server suggesting some sparkling rose with our dessert to concluded a lovely meal at Westbridge."
Dined on 11/09/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for West Bridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2007
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>