Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Dick's Last Resort - Panama City Reviews List

Dick's Last Resort - Panama City

DICK'S LAST RESORT, THE JOINT YER MAMA WARNED YOU ABOUT!
From rug-rats to old farts, from high-class to no-class, it's fun for all and all in fun for those who dare to enter!
We make our food from scratch and it's served up in steel buckets! Big sloppy ribs, juicy honey-roasted chicken, succulent crab legs and much more!
Dick's Last Resort is best known for SERVICE with SARCASM! That's right, there's never a dull a moment, which is how we earned our infamous reputation.
Bring everybody! This joint is ideal for large groups. There's always a reason to party at Dick's Last Resort. EAT, DRINK, LAUGH!
See more Dick's Last Resort - Panama City details
8 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
(8 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
(4)
4 stars
(1)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(0)
Food 
2.9 / 5
(Good) 2.9 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(5)
  • hot spot(3)
  • vibrant bar scene(3)
  • kid-friendly(2)
  • special occasion(2)
  • fit for foodies(1)
Dick's Last Resort - Panama City Reviews List
Review 1 for Dick's Last Resort - Panama City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We had fun!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We had a great time. I just wish I had more money to give Emily a nicer tip. She did well with explaining everything to everyone and was more polite than I expected. My family had a great time."
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dick's Last Resort - Panama City
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/14/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/14/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dick's Last Resort - Panama City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"It's a joke when you show up with a reservation because they don't honor them. Their Motto is... First come.... First served! Doesn't matter what time your open table time is."
Dined on 10/04/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dick's Last Resort - Panama City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fun time

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Made our reservation online, but then waited around for that time and we enter and they tell us they don't take reservations, it's walk in only. What?? Anyway, overall it was a fun experience and the food was tasty, but expensive. It was a fun time, but probably won't go again because of the high prices. Gets expensive with a family."
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dick's Last Resort - Panama City
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dick's Last Resort - Panama City
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

My experience could have been better

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Since it was Valentine's Day, the server/host could have been a little friendlier"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dick's Last Resort - Panama City
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Food 
2.5 / 5
(Good) 2.5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
1.5 / 3
Moderate