Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Table 926 Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Table 926

Located on Turquoise Street in North Pacific Beach, Table 926 is a modern bistro with approachable and stellar California inspired cuisine. Offering a seasonal, farm to plate inspired menu that uses fresh, local ingredients from places like Suzie's Farm, Local Farmers Markets and Catalina Seafood Company. Some of the dishes you might find on our menu include: Duck Carnitas “Street” Tacos, Guajillo-Tamarind Glazed Pork Cheeks, Smoked Duck Salad and Oxtail Ragu Bucatini. Unique and creative specials are served daily. Accompanying the food is an exceptional international wine list and select regional craft beers. With a friendly knowledgeable staff and a classy yet modern ambiance Table 926 is a place for everyone.
90 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(90 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
(45)
4 stars
(29)
3 stars
(11)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(3)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(64)
  • fit for foodies(58)
  • special occasion(23)
  • great for brunch(20)
  • notable wine list(19)
  • romantic(19)
Table 926 Reviews List
Review 1 for Table 926
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/28/2012
 2014
Dined on 7/28/2012
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/28/2012
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/24/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/24/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/24/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

So sorry it is closing...

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We have been here a few times and have always enjoyed it ! Great food and service! A great top notch restaurant PB will be losing..."
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

ADIEU TABLE 926

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2004
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2004
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The restaurant announced last week that it will be permanently closing as of November 26, 2015 (last night for dining is Wednesday, November 25th). It has consistently provided fine dining in a relaxed atmosphere for the last four years, and we will really miss it. Best wishes to chef/owner Matt Richman."
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2004
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Very satisfying meal and service. Will be back.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/20/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Table 926: Better with every meal

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Every time I take out of town visitors to Table 926 they are stunned but the quality and novelty of the food at such an unpretentious restaurant. The menu is interesting, varied and evolves with the season. I have eaten there a dozen times and never eaten the same thing twice. The wine list includes a few of the high ticket price California classics but also features high quality, extremely affordable California wines as well as a handful from Chile and Argentina. The desserts are fresh and interesting as the rest of the menu. The wait staff are pleasant and highly engaged in the operation of the restaurant leaving guests with the feeling that they areas anxious for guests to like the food as the chef is. This is an excellent place for a quiet dinner for two but can also handle parties of 10 - 20 when larger gatherings are in the offing."
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2004
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/30/2015
 2012
Dined on 9/30/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/30/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2010
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice Experience

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The ambiance is modern and hip. The food was very good. My husband's pork chop was very thick, well prepared and not dry. I had a tasty lamb pasta dish. The Wednesday Date Night deal was a very good value. However, I was not a fan of the Cabernet wine. I recommend including a less expensive varietal in this deal (such as Malbec, Rioja, etc.) so that the wine is a better quality for the price. Overall, the experience was very good and we would return."
Dined on 9/16/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

great find

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Hanger steak, pork chop, shrimp pasta, and swordfish were beautifully prepared. The servings were the perfect size and vegetables were good choices. The octopus salad was the star and the watermelon soup was a very close second. The fruit cobbler had too many spices for us and we thought they masked the peach and nectarine flavors but again, the presentation was lovely.
We will definitely be back.
"
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Table 926

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food at Table 926 was outstanding. The menu provides just enough options for small plates and main courses while it is not overloaded with trendy items like pork bellies, seemingly everyone's new and unnecessary favorite in line with the bacon boom. Taste and presentation were top notch, each dish having some unique and appealing flavors. Dessert, as mentioned in a number of other posts, was perfect. We shared the flourless brownie and creme brûlée. Both were accompanied by distinctive, well paired items like almond, vanilla, and strawberry couli with the brûlée and marshmallow ice cream with the brownie.
Servers were attentive and polite, not overbearing, and never rushing anyone in the restaurant."
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Table 926
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/15/2014
 2009
Dined on 5/15/2014
 2009
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/15/2014
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2012
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2011
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Table 926
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Outstanding bistro in PB....

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This outstanding bistro, serving creative contemporary cuisine right on the border of La Jolla/Pacific Beach, is one of a dying breed of small family/chef/owned restaurants that deserve the support of the local community in the struggle for survival against larger corporate owned eateries which are flooding the San Diego dining scene. Chef/Owner Matt Richman welcomes diners with delicious imaginative food, a lovely ambiance, and Alex always provides excellent service."
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2010
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Table 926
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not so Bad

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The energy at Table 926 was welcoming. We went on a Sunday morning and there were only 4 other tables with customers dining. The girls made sure to keep us happy. We ordered our breakfast and both of us had poached eggs as part of the dish. The problem is that, between us, there were four poached eggs and not a single one was poached correctly. Had the eggs been nicely poached, we would have enjoyed our food. Since they were not poached properly, the food seemed quite plain. It was also a bit bland and there were no condiments or even salt and pepper provided. For a brunch place that serves poached eggs on most of their entrees, they really should find a cook who knows how to poach an egg."
Dined on 7/05/2015
 2013
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/14/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always a Great Time

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Table 926 is a favorite for us for date night - this time a birthday dinner. We love the fresh food chef Matt & team put together every week. It can't be easy pulling together a seasonal menu and sourcing local food, but they keep it going.
The dishes aren't huge but they're unique, fresh and delicious - and if there's ever a miss, we let them know and they always make it right (though those are few and far between)."
Dined on 2/04/2015
 2005
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/07/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

farm to fresh

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2010
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Table 926
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Great food - and great service!

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went with a group on Friday night. We had great food and great service - also they offered a good wine selection!"
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Hidden Gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We are so fortunate to have such a talented chef in our neighborhood. The food is always delicious and inventive. The pork belly flatbread is over the top. Also served the night we were there.....deep fried soft shell crab. Not to mention the muscles and chorizo. All so very delicious, complex, and very very special."
Dined on 6/05/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great soft shell crab entree. Music choice awful!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/30/2015
 2004
Dined on 5/30/2015
 2004
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The music is a constant thumping sound that sounds like a needle is stuck on a record. The wonderful soft shell crab entree was the only way we could endure our dinner."
Dined on 5/30/2015
 2004
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A happy foursome.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We all thoroughly enjoyed our dinner at Table 926. The food was excellent, the service was warm, friendly and helpful."
Dined on 5/27/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2009
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Anniversary

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We celebrate di our 53 wedding Anniversary last Tuesday by having dinner at table 926. The food was delicious,the service excellent and we had a very enjoyable evening."
Dined on 5/19/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/19/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Table 926
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

The antics of the server tarnished my experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Because my boss covered my dining bill as a gift to me for my birthday dinner, my server took it upon herself to overcharge us and write in her own tip amount. A mistake? Doesn't feel like it. Not only was it inappropriate, but had we not brought it to her attention, I would have looked like the greedy diner, taking advantage of a gift, to my boss of all people. Dining out should not cause the loss of respect by those I work for. It ruined the evening for me and took the joy of giving from my boss. Lesson learned - thoroughly read your bill."
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Table 926
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

good food, good service,

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2009
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Mother’s day brunch, table was ready, fresh pastry, good selection, schnitzel panini was good, service was very good the servers were on top of things, did not have go after them for a glass of water, friendly atmosphere, a little noisy when full for my tastes, would go again."
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for brunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/08/2015
 2004
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Table 926
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

I actually had higher expectations.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I thought the food was good but not great. I had brussel sprouts and shrimp with grits. Maybe I should have tried something different. The brownie dessert was also just OK. I'm usually not super picky but had heard great things about the restaurant so was hoping to love it. Also, wish they had cocktails but just serve beer and wine. I'm fine with that but was hoping to start with a cocktail so I guess my fault for not researching this prior to our visit."
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Table 926
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Unreasonable beverage pricing!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Nice neighborhood resteraunt. Good friendly service, good food. However, we were charged for refills on coffee, milk, lemonaides, etc! I would not return."
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Table 926
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Friendly Service

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The restaurant has a good aesthetic, our waitress was very friendly, and the food was good. I could imagine going back to this restaurant if I was in the area. Nonetheless, nothing really stood out except for the service. I ate the yellowtail, which was good and my daughter ate the chicken, also good. I chose this restaurant because many characterized it as "fit for foodies". I have no complaints, but I wouldn't necessarily agree."
Dined on 4/02/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Table 926 is neighborhood fine food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Wonderful food as always. table 926 is a welcome, friendly place to have shrimp and grits in a comfortable setting."
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Neighborhood Gem for sure!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Eggs benedict some of the best ever. Egg cooked to perfection and the sauce is certainly made from scratch. The Blueberry bellini was to die for. So glad it's in our neighborhood!"
Dined on 3/21/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A lovely neighborhood surprise

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We were looking for a new restaurant to try in the PB neighborhood and found this gem. Cannot believe they have been there 3 years! Our waitress Kelly was great. Gave us good recommendations when we asked and the food was amazing. Loved the octopus salad and the shrimp and grits. We will definitely be back again."
Dined on 2/28/2015
 2004
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic Late Valentines Dinner

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Unbelievably creative interpretation of beautiful ingredients by chef/owner Matt Richman results in a spectacular meal in a very comfortable but fashionable neighborhood setting. Loved the mussels, duck and special fish, and don't miss the famous Brussels sprouts."
Dined on 2/17/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Bottomless mimosa brunch was awesome!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I got the fresh vegetable omelet and my friend got the eggs benedict. Both were delicious, service was great and our mimosas were always full. Going back!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellant service and food.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The arancini & brussel spouts were terrific. The pork loin and duck breast were both very tasty!"
Dined on 1/24/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Table 926
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food excellent service!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We enjoyed our meal a lot! Waiter was fun. Food was excellent. I would go back!"
Dined on 1/23/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>