Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Anthony's Pier 66 Reviews List

Anthony's Pier 66

Anthony's Pier 66 is located on the downtown Seattle waterfront in the same building as Anthony's Bell St. Diner and Anthony's Fish Bar. Anthony's Pier 66 is a premier Northwest seafood restaurant with panoramic views of the downtown Seattle skyline, Mt. Rainier, and Elliott Bay's boating activity. Anthony's Pier 66 features fresh Northwest seafood simply prepared, in a contemporary, sophisticated waterfront setting.
See more Anthony's Pier 66 details
337 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(337 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 337 reviews
5 stars
(141)
4 stars
(131)
3 stars
(42)
2 stars
(17)
1 star
(6)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • scenic view(222)
  • special occasion(150)
  • romantic(105)
  • fit for foodies(91)
  • good for groups(71)
  • great for outdoor dining(69)
Anthony's Pier 66 Reviews List
Review 1 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not for kids

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Our server seemed disinterested. We asked what he would recommend for kids and he said they only have what's on the menu. We inquired if they could make a fish and chips in which he said yes. When the food arrived he dropped it off and didn't return until it was time to pick up the plates and inquire about dessert. My kids only ate fries as their fish was overly fried and not eatable. We will not return."
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2011
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2012
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Very disappointed. Expecting excellent Seattle seafood but not the case. Had the crab cake appetizers and they had no flavor and almost watery. The scallops were prepared well but again no flavor."
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent Food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Great food at reasonable prices. The food is great, will return again and again."
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2009
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/07/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very good overall

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Anthony's is a good restaurant. All of our entrees, including one "land lover" selection among the seafood choices, were delightful and presented well. Service was very good, maybe slightly less attentive than possible but still checking in regularly. Value for the money is a little lacking due to the very high prices, but the view is great and they do validate parking. The only truly disappointing dish we had was the blackberry cobbler, which was simply too tart."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Seattle Experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Service was top-notch... food was really good... decent menu variation."
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2012
Special Features: notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/02/2016
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Relaxing

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We came here with our 6 year old son on New Years Eve. We had a great view, a friendly waitress and a delicious dinner. Although they did not have a specific menu for kids, the waitress provided us with some kid-friendly options and out son loved it."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food is too expensive .

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good, well done dinner

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Went to Anthony's on New Year's Eve. It was difficult to find anywhere to eat in the Belltown area, but we got the last reservation, at the last minute. Very good meals but a bit pricey for fairly basic meals (sturgeon and crab fettuccini). Good wine, good service, great views."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Waiter (Vin Diesel lookalike) was very good but food was so so. I can easily find much better quality foods in Vancouver for 60-75% of the price. Ambience was good, a bit noisy as it's NYE."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

New Year's Eve

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Outstanding. Food was perfect as well as the service."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2010
Special Features: scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2004
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2004
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2004
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Excelente food and service"
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Way over paid for mediocre food"
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Service was very slow.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2009
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We ordered a expensive bottle of wine. Our server opened it but never came back to pour it. I brought my family from out of town here thinking it would be a wonderful dining experience. I wasn't I won't be coming back."
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2009
Special Features: scenic view, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/01/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Best for out of town quests and locals as well.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"If we have people from out of town, we always try to bring them here. The atmosphere is unique to Seattle and really gives a quest a unique look at our wonderful city. The interiors are nicely done, not over the top, and NOT one of the exposed duct work, pipes, and mechanical, all painted black restaurants our city seems to be so fond of these days. The food is well prepare and also represents our city and lifestyle well. We had a HORRIBLE night trying to get here. The traffice was the worst I have ever seen. The receptionist was very warm with her greeting and had already called my cell to make sure we were still on our way. Our wait person, having hear of our horrible traffic adventure, had ordered a appetizer for us and it was delivered by her as soon as we sat down. "It's on me knowing what your night has been like already" she said. Where do you get that kind of service these days. The music and overall noise level was perfect as well. We will continue to bring guests here to show them a great example of Seattle, and, we will contiue to come ourselves when we too are needing just a little special pampering. The best of the Anthony's restaurants."
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/06/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I have always liked Anthony's. And, as always, the food and service are excellent. I had the crab salad with the Alaska Duet. Wonderful"
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The best Anthony's yet

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I've been to many Anthony's Restaurants and overall am usually pleased. This was our first visit to this location and it is now the best one. Particularly good is the layout on the second floor for fine dining. Separating it from the bar and more casual dining below makes for a better experience. The food was perfect. The service was attentive, but not too much."
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2010
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/25/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Unfortunately this place is completely anti-kids

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We were given an hour and 1/2 wait time in an effort to deter us from eating here. The place was practically empty as they were "waiting for reservations to come in". It was early and I took it upon my self to make a reservation and guess what, there was room available for a party of 6 within a 10 min. timeframe! We spoke to the manager and he gave us a "scripted answer and refused to recognize the discrimination. Later learned from employees there that yes, they refuse to serve people with kids and more so Hispanics! The service was deplorable and the food was the only thing this place has going for it."
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2012
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Food with a Wonderful Waterfront View

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We loved this restaurant! We were staying in the Marriott Hotel just across the street, but chose this restaurant while in NY through Open Table before our trip to Seattle. It had a panoramic view of the Seattle harbor, including the huge ferriswheel with its changing designs of light. It was a beautiful highlight to enjoy while we had a delicious dinner. We chose to sit at a booth, which was great as we sat higher up from the window seats. The booth was very comfortable and cozy with a full view of the harbor. The service was excellent and unobtrusive. My strip steak was perfectly cooked and delicious; my husband loved the Halibut. We were too full for dessert, but we enjoyed a nice cup of coffee to top off a lovely dining experience. We will definitely revisit this restaurant when we are in Seattle again!"
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

birthday dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/10/2015
 2004
Dined on 11/10/2015
 2004
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I made a reservation for my daughter's 18th bday for her and a friend. I made a special request when I made the reservation to make it extra special since this was my first bday away from her. They gave her a delicious salmon salad and beautiful dessert! Very kind! But, her overall evening was lukewarm with a comment "felt kind of ignored" by the waiter and the entrees were "OK". Disappointing since our 2 other times there when in Seattle we had really good waiters and really delicious food!. We will definitely go again when we visit."
Dined on 11/10/2015
 2004
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Went for Lobster, Ended Up with Halibut

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We went to get the $19.95 lobster that they'd advertised only to find out that the lobster is offered on the lower level restaurant, not the upper level, where we sat. A bit disappointing, but we did fine with the last of the halibut (halibut season is now done). We each ordered the house salad with spinach, pomegranates, and bleu cheese. Very tasty. The halibut came with pan friend Brussel sprouts, which were very good. We loved the coarse bread that came with dinner too. Very nice experience."
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Anthony's Pier 66
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

"Tale of Two Lobsters"

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/10/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We happily walked into Anthony's prepared for our $19.99 lobster dinner - we knew about the deal because of the sandwich board on the street as well as the placard posted inside . Our reservation was acknowledged and we were ushered upstairs to a second hostess - we were promptly seated - I asked for the lobster dinner and my wife added the lobster dinner special - the response was the lobster was frozen - I thought that this must be why the price was so attractive - Our bill including wine, dessert and tax was $206 .41 . The manager was nice enough to adjust the bill -$106.00 ."
Dined on 11/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>