Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

EBT Restaurant Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

EBT Restaurant

EBT Restaurant is casual elegant restaurant with a unique look and a grasp on tradition. You can easily get to EBT in 20 minutes or less from nearly all points of the KC Metro. Conveniently located at I-435 and State Line Road, don't let the UMB Building fool you! There are tremendous things going on inside. Beginning Tuesday, May 1 2012, EBT is launching a brand new dinner menu! Featuring items like a wonderful Lamb T-Bone, Roasted Duck Breast and Alaskan Halibut ala Shanel; the new menu promises to deliver plates that are as beautiful as they are delicious! We have been in business for 30 + years with a history of loyal clientele. We offer tableside cooking on select items making your experience truly memorable. Our gracious approach to service is strengthened with our passion for great food and wine. It would be our pleasure to make your dining experience special!
243 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(243 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 243 reviews
5 stars
(131)
4 stars
(63)
3 stars
(27)
2 stars
(8)
1 star
(14)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(150)
  • romantic(127)
  • fit for foodies(91)
  • neighborhood gem(62)
  • great for lunch(61)
  • good for groups(45)
EBT Restaurant Reviews List
Review 1 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2013
 2009
Dined on 12/28/2013
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/28/2013
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

One of the best places in Kansas City

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The service was excellent, beginning with hostess that greeted us, the food was perfect, our server was johnny on the spot and Mr. Ed finishing up with the banana foster is the best there is."
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

we had a wonderful time, sorry EBT is closing

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/12/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Everything was GREAT about it!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We will miss this restaurant...

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food, service and restaurant are always so good. We will miss dining there."
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/05/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/10/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Bittersweet first time. Sad to see it go.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was our first time at EBT. We read it will be closing it's doors NYE this year and we wanted to check it out before it was too late. EBT has a great reputation, and it did not disappoint. We were seated at 7:30 and didn't leave until close to 11:30. The dining room was quiet, but we could easily hear the guitar player in the bar. Our food was fantastic, especially our Caesar Salad for 2, served table side by the engaging and knowledgeable, Mr. Ed. He gave us the history of EBT, told us about what was brought over from the old Emery Bird Thayer department store, and spoke about his many years serving and managing the restaurant. He was a delightful addition to our evening. My vegetable risotto was cooked perfectly, as was the 4oz filet I added to the entree. The portions were just the right size, so we were able to save room for table side Bananas Foster. We ended the evening with a glass of port at the bar. Just delightful. It's easy to why EBT had the reputation it did for somany years. We truly had a wonderful dining experience and are grateful we got to dine there."
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2006
Special Features: great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2009
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/24/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2010
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Service was great- live music from bar was great

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Enjoyed dinner there on a Saturday. Live music in the bar that was just enough to come out to the dining room and still allow for conversation. Food was great- had the Caesar salad made table side- very good. Our waiter was great."
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

EBT

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The atmosphere was very nice - we dined in an elevator from the old bank building. Our server was very attentive. The flatbread was delicious as was the salmon. Be sure to order the bananas foster that is made tableside. Looking forward to dinner at EBT again soon."
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/20/2015
 2009
Dined on 10/20/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/20/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A great evening!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2009
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I had not been to EBT for 30 years! It won't be that long again! The Brie appetizer, the spinache and strawberry salad were perfect starters for the KC Strip! Kelly was our server and he was perfect in every way. He knew the menu well, and was right on with his wine recommendations! One could not say one thing wrong with any minute or item !"
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2009
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2012
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/27/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

First time disappointed.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I dine here often but this was pretty mediocre this time. The sea bass was tasteless, the brocolli (really was brocollini) was tough--uneateable. The Caesar salad lettuce was browned. All for $50?! Sorry, no good review this time."
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2006
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2006
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2006
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I spent a nice night with friends on my birthday in this restaurant."
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

wonderful surprise

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The EBT is an exceptional restaurant. The French onion soup is worth coming back for and we plan to lunch there just to have the soup. The steak wasn't medium but he still thought the favor was excellent and really enjoyed the scallops. My parmesan chicken was very good.
check heavenly for the mashed potatoes . The servers were very attentive and took very great care of us.
"
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2005
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Typically

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/13/2015
 2009
Dined on 10/13/2015
 2009
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Typically the food is great. This time they tried black rice instead of rice pilaf. It wasn't good and didn't fit with the dish. Service is always great there!"
Dined on 10/13/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for lunch, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/15/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/15/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/15/2015
 2011
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2012
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

The lack of clients should have been a clue.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We've known about this place for a while but never had the opportunity to stop by. Finally we did this past Friday. Not sure if it was a case of over anticipation or the kitchen was off but we were very disappointed. Stopped at the lounge first for cocktails. While the drinks were good, they were hardly cheap - even if it was suppose to be happy hour. They made up for the cheaper prices by making the drinks smaller.
For dinner we had the table side Caesar Salad. Had not had a tableside Caesar Salad and was quite happy with it.
For entrées I had the duck breast while my wife had the chicken breast. I have to admit the duck was absolutely amazing as was the chicken. What made it disappointing was the mashed potatoes were cold and it seemed to us that the vegetables, sautéed green beans with red peppers were either frozen or certainly over cooked. Given the lack of costumers in the restaurant I would give the benefit of the doubt to the kitchen and say that they had prepared the veggies ahead of time and had warmed for too long on the steam table.
We told our server who offered to get us risottos. We turned her down.
The high point of the evening, for me anyway, was the entertainment. I don't remember the gentleman's name but he had an amazing voice and repertoire.
Sadly, given how long we've put off coming, it was an underwhelming experience. The complete lack of clients should have been a clue.
"
Dined on 10/02/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/01/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2012
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2012
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent food & service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"EBT has always been our special celebration place and after our dinner last night it will continue to be for many years! The personal attention given by our server Jana and Chef Jason made it our best experience to date! The food was amazing as usual. We enjoyed the tableside Caesar salad, osso bucco, and two of Jason's scrumptious souffles (well worth the wait!)."
Dined on 9/17/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for EBT Restaurant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>