Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Delizios Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Delizios

Are you looking for the perfect spot for a relaxing or romantic dinner? Come in and try one of our gourmet dinner entrées, paired with a great wine or whisk(e)y from our extensive and unique selection.
Delizios' offers an inviting and relaxing atmosphere in a renovated 1920s service station turned whiskey and wine bistro.
Come visit us for lunch for sandwiches, salads or soups. Brunch is served on Saturdays and Sundays, featuring our popular bottomless mimosas.
91 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
(91 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
(31)
4 stars
(39)
3 stars
(15)
2 stars
(5)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(51)
  • great for outdoor dining(39)
  • romantic(28)
  • fit for foodies(27)
  • notable wine list(26)
  • great for brunch(24)
Delizios Reviews List
Review 1 for Delizios
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/20/2014
 2012
Dined on 9/20/2014
 2012
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/20/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2013
Special Features: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Review

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Enjoyed our experience and would recommend to others."
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/12/2015
 2009
Dined on 8/12/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/12/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2011
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/04/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Amazing Brunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"After trying to get in to what was considered a breakfast hot spot and not wanting to wait an hour, we randomly picked this restaurant and had the best result ever! The place was amazing!!
Everything ordered was mouth watering good, and topping it off with bottomless Mimosas was perfect. We sat outside with a view of the park, and had a lovely meal.
I almost didn't want to write this as I fear that soon this too will have an hour wait, but for now...bliss!
"
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/26/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good hand-crafted comfort food, under staffed

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I have been to this restaurant for Sunday Brunch, vareity on the menu and casual, nt rushed for a Sunday morning. I've been here several times for dinner and enjoyed the food. It may have been a one-time event, but was there last Friday. The patio was filed and we were the only table inside, just insdie the open garage door to the patio. It seemed like we were being ignored in favor of the patio crowd which had a few large groups. We waited a long time to put in our order or get drinks despite wait staff running back and forth serving the patio diners, until I had to ask the host station to start paying attention to us. Probably a one time staff squeeze, but the place was literally half empty. I will go back again, great ambiance, good food, good price, and they had live music."
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Delizios
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2010
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2010
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2010
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2010
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Delizios
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Very overpriced, mediocre food. Service was bad.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Lamb and pork were under-cooked (rare). Our waiter forgot to put in our appetizer order and the entrees came out via food runners. When the waiter stopped by, he said it was his fault, he forgot. He offered to buy my husband the beer he just ordered -- a "trade-off" that didn't make sense to any of us at the table. Then, a beer the waiter described as an IPA with a lemon twist, was actually a wheat beer. It was awful. Husband rejected it and I didn't like it either. We thought about ordering a bottle of wine, but it just never happened (I had a glass of wine). I ordered the gnocchi which wasn't great. Not worth $16. The temperature of all 4 entrees was not hot - almost as if our food had been sitting in the kitchen. We were celebrating two birthdays (a note was placed in my Open Table reservation). So, by the time the food runners picked up our plates from our entrees, and we all said the food was "so-so," word got back to our waiter -- who didn't even address our concerns. He then delivered the check and didn't even ask if we wanted to have dessert, coffee, etc., which we actually did because we were celebrating birthdays. Plus, we have been there before for dessert and it is actually quite good. We couldn't believe how we were whisked out of there. Not even an offer of dessert. The waiter was immature and uncomfortable and didn't know what to do. I wish I had spoken to a manager. My husband picked up the bill (and he is a knucklehead because he still tipped the waiter 20% - why I don't know - it wasn't deserved). So we paid $160 like that - 4 dissatisfied people. It was awful. And we actually then drove our two separate cars to Ted's Montana Grill at Aspen Grove. One of our birthday guests was starving because the portions are so small (and we weren't offered bread prior to dinner- and remember we got jipped out of our appetizer). So he and his wife split a Chicken Z Bar sandwich at Teds, And we got dessert there, too."
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"John is an outstanding server. He remembered my friend and me and the wine we had a month ago! Amazing memory and fabulous service. Very attentive and knowledgeable about wine and the menu. We will definitely be back!"
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Delizios
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good, but overpriced

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/05/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/06/2015
 2012
Dined on 7/06/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/06/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Delizios
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OK place for Littleton

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/04/2015
 2005
Dined on 7/04/2015
 2005
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The patio is nice on a hot weekend day. The food is pretty good for a neighborhood restaurant. Foodies, however, will be disappointed."
Dined on 7/04/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2007
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/07/2014
 2012
Dined on 8/07/2014
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/07/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/31/2015
 2012
Dined on 3/31/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/31/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/17/2014
 2012
Dined on 5/17/2014
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/17/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice Find in Littleton.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is a nice place to take your wife or girlfriend without having to drive downtown. The music is not too loud and has a really nice quaint ambience . The entrées are a bit pricey and I would prefer something a little more simple. We had a cheese appetizer that matched well with the wines the server suggested. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would plan on wine and appetizers when you visit."
Dined on 6/24/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Restaurant to Add to our List of Favs

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was incredible and service was awesome. Can't ask for anything more!!! We'll definitely go back."
Dined on 6/15/2015
 2005
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Overall very happy

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Very good food and service, plus delicious dessert and coffee."
Dined on 6/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Delizios
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2012
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I've eaten here before, and the food it's always excellent! I appreciated the low noise and location. We love downtown Littleton! I think it's better for a light lunch or meet and chat with friends kind of place."
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A Favorite

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"For dinner out with friends, to celebrate a special occassion, or for a great weekend bruch delizio's is our choice. Excellent service, excellent food."
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Delizios
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/30/2015
 2014
Dined on 4/30/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/30/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Cute bistro in Littleton!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"nice place for glass of wine and cheese plate. Also the bourbon pecan pie was wonderful"
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/26/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/02/2015
 2008
Dined on 1/02/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/02/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Delizios
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Could have been perfect

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our reservations was waiting, our service was great, our food was great. The evening would have been perfect except for some mis-steps with beverage and food management. Our reservations were for 7pm and they were already out of duck which wouldn't be a big deal except that it is a limited menu. In addition, the "boys" ordered a beer and when they asked for a second, they were out. Reviewing the menu, they requested a second beer and they were out of that as well. Seems that the restaurant could have better anticipated the need for these things early on a Saturday night. Otherwise, the food was great and so was the service."
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2007
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2006
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2012
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Delizios
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Easter brunch

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2007
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2007
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Checked their website several times prior to going for Easter brunch. No mention of special, limited menu, that we could find. Very overpriced for what we got. This place could be great......beautiful curbside cafe. Service slow, Easter menu very bad. For 4 people got approx $25 of food, but cost us $130!"
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2007
Special Features: scenic view, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Delizios
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Easter Disaster

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2013
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2013
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"After hearing good reviews about this place, my family and I decided to try this restaurant for Easter brunch. There regular menu was not available, only the Easter brunch menu. The waiter was unfamiliar with the menu. When we asked about a dish, he said it was presently nicely but could not tell us what was in it. My party was sorely disappointed with the selection. For $20 it was two pastries and a small entree, which was not worth it. The entrees did not come out hot. My mother quiche was not even done. They were nice and brought her more pastries. They would not do any substitutions. I asked for fruit instead of the final pastry and was denied. My mom asked if they could just use egg whites on the Benedict and they refused. Customer service was a bit lacking. For such a small place our waiter was not on top of clearing plates. They did have a nice patio but the food did not impress. I doubt we will be back."
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Delizios
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great for lunch, so-so for dinner

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I went to Delizios for lunch and was impressed with the quality and flavor of the food. That and the atmosphere convinced me to try it out for a date night with my sweetie. All of those same qualities carried over to dinner, but the menu was incredibly limited and the portions were ridiculously small. I had the Shepherd's pie and it was served in something only slightly larger than a ramekin. When we returned home, I had to eat a sandwich to take up the vacancy in my stomach. My wife's meal was equally teeny. So overall, it was kind of a food bummer."
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Delizios
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Valentine's Dinner

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My husband and I had a really nice dinner on Valentine's Day. It was the first time we had been to Delizios and it was a set menu. The entree we both chose was the shrimp buerre blanc - the fettucine was so delicious, it melted in your mouth and the shrimp was excellent. It was a tiny bit salty but really good. The dessert was creme brulee bread pudding - wow! Two of my favorites in one dessert and it was delicious! We sat on the patio, which was covered, which wasn't as romantic as inside the restaurant, but we had a view of a beautiful sunset and then the lights all down Main St. which gave it a fun feel. We will definitely go back to try the full menu and really want to try it in the summer on the patio."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Delizios
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Bad Service at a great Restaurant

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We chose Delizio's for our Valetine' day dinner and made reservations well in advance. We love Delizio's for a weekend brunch or lunch and for special occassion dinners. This time, though the service was terrible. We ordered a drink before dinner and waied ten minutes for it. Two minutes later our salads were on the table. We waited almost twenty minutes after that for the wine to show up and our salad plates to be cleared. Our entrees took another ten minutes to show up. The restaurant was not full at this time and people coming in well after us were served before we were. With a very abbreviated menu this made no sense. Our server was invisible most of the time we were there. She mumbled a quick apology forcthe late serving of our entrees and then disappeared again. Our finished plates sat on the table for a good long time before being removed and we waited even longer for dessert to show up, served by someone other than our server. She did show up a few minutes later to slap the check on the table saying "whenever" as she walked away. the staff was acting like they were all swamped even with many tables empty. The food was great and we'll go bak, but not for a special night and with the hope our server has departed for another job."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>