Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Raw Bar by Duncan Ly Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Raw Bar by Duncan Ly

Now coined Raw Bar by Duncan Ly, the makeover celebrates Executive Chef Duncan Ly’s Vietnamese background as well as his innovative interpretations of Vietnamese cuisine. Many recipes will be inspired by Chef Ly’s early upbringing but refined with his own personal flare based on his classical training and exposure to diverse culinary influences.

The new look and cuisine will pair nicely with Raw Bar’s reputation as one of the top cocktail lounges in the country. Since opening in 2006, Raw Bar has spearheaded Calgary’s cocktail culture, creating unique drinks and setting the gold standard for other bartenders to follow.

When summer returns in 2015, Raw Bar by Duncan Ly will add daytime hours and will service the poolside oasis at Hotel Arts.

To find out more information on the offerings of Raw Bar by Duncan Ly, please visit: www.rawbaryyc.ca.
62 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(62 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
(28)
4 stars
(21)
3 stars
(13)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(38)
  • romantic(26)
  • special occasion(26)
  • good for groups(18)
  • hot spot(18)
  • late-night find(17)
Raw Bar by Duncan Ly Reviews List
Review 1 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 15/03/2014
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 06/05/2015
 2015
Dined on 06/05/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 06/05/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 17/05/2014
 2014
Dined on 17/05/2014
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 17/05/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 25/04/2015
 2011
Dined on 25/04/2015
 2011
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 25/04/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Rawbar definitely met my expectations

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Rawbar never disappoints when it comes to service. The service was impeccable as usual! I enjoyed the tofu, steak, crab fried rice, and the scallops. I'll definitely be back!"
Dined on 18/04/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic, must :-)

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 04/04/2015
 2015
Dined on 04/04/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Everything was great, the food, the atmosphere, the ambiance, server was friendly inquired about questions we had when she didn't have an answer or knowledge instead of snowballing my wife and I. Really like how there was two severs brining the food to our table and explained the dish they were serving. Totally recommend the family dinner they have for 35$ a person. I guarantee you will leave with a full stomach and yet you won't be hurting ha ha ! Will return for sure."
Dined on 04/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

great dining experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 28/03/2015
 2015
Dined on 28/03/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"wonderful food and service. atmosphere was very unique. had a great energy. got a tiny bit loud towards the end of the night for casual table conversation but what else can you expect for Sat night 10 Pm. definitely looking forward to going back"
Dined on 28/03/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

flavorfull food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"staff was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. food flavour was amazing although portions were dissappointing . live music was great. nothing plain and simple about this place."
Dined on 26/03/2015
 2015
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Beautiful food at the RawBar

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 23/03/2015
 2008
Dined on 23/03/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Our group of four had a wonderful dining experience at RawBar the other night. It was Monday, so the place was relatively empty, although the lively music and the cool vibe kept it quite "energetic"! We sampled scallop, tuna&salmon tartar, baby octopus salad, and grilled squid appetizers, which were all amazing. The tartar and the octopus were particularly stunning creations. Only too late did I read that I should have tried the beef carpaccio - supposedly a show stopper! Next time. The flatiron steak was reported to be excellent, as was the boneless chicken, but the black cod sounded like the stand out main. Desserts, are excellent here too, so keep room. The chocolate torte looked almost over the top good, but it was the homemade hand-painted chocolate bars that stole the dessert show!
All in all, a wonderful place.
"
Dined on 23/03/2015
 2008
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Raw Bar a misnomer - should be Diverse and Divine

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Wow. Four of us had a most memorable dinner inclusive of a broad array of dishes, creatively conceived, impeccably presented, and served as if we were special guests. Two of us chose from the menu: Pan Seared Scallops, Crab and Cocunut Fried Rice, Crispy Rice Cakes, and Barbequed Pork Ribs. Amazing tastes and diverse within the broad band of an upscale Vietnemese influenced palate.. Two of us shared the "Family Collection"with six different plates (see on line menu) and dessert - an absolute bargain in quality and quantity for $35! Don't be afraid of the Spicy Tuna and Salman Tartar which has the consistency of bruschetta and an other worldly taste. And the Sriracha Spiced Valrhona Chocolate Torte was on another planet as well.
There are a few 'raw' appetizers but the vast majority of the fare is cooked and enticingly so; consequently we were concerned that the name might deter some diners.
In 35 years of dining in Calgary we all rated it in our Top Ten Culinary Feasts!
"
Dined on 21/03/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Tasty.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The meal selection we chose was delicious, and the waitress was knowledgeable and helpful. However as the only vegetarian in our party I was underwhelmed by the choices. I felt I was eating side dishes. (I tried mushroom with noodle and yam spring rolls, both would compliment any meal but did not satisfy as a meal)"
Dined on 21/03/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Raw Bar Star

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 21/03/2015
 2014
Dined on 21/03/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I went to Raw Bar for a birthday celebration with my girlfriends. I am a self-proclaimed foodie, and have been looking forward to dinning at Raw Bar for some time. However, my friends are picky eaters for a lack of better words. Despite this fact, everyone enjoyed themselves because of the outstanding service and accommodating staff. We had a lot of requests, all of which were handled promptly and with a smile, the staff really did want us to be as comfortable as possible. I ordered the chef's picks, tons of amazing asian flavors (my favourites were the flank steak and the steamed pork buns), and a great value for dollar. In addition, the cocktails were out of this world."
Dined on 21/03/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great bday dinner.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our dessert order was misplaced and our dessert took about 30 mins to get and they felt awful and did not charge us for 5 desserts!!! They made us very happy! It was a wonderful night out with awesome helpful and pleasant staff!"
Dined on 14/03/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

zbest dinner flavours

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The best food I have tasted in calgary. The big taste app of pork tendorloin slaw was great with perfect sauces on both the pork and in the salad. The rice porridge and salmon were amazing. perfectly cooked with ginger and fried hallot in every bite. even small things like green tea and a american coffee were delicious."
Dined on 14/03/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

A year ago almost to the day

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/03/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/03/2015
 2012
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My girlfriend and I were there for the taste of Calgary last year and we remember the food Being better back then. They have some great cocktails though and it was an overall enjoyable experience."
Dined on 12/03/2015
 2012
Special Features: vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful place.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is absolutely amazing restaurant. The scene, and the ambiance, quiet place with phenomenal food. We had a lot food, Cappuccino, beef with bun, salmon tuna tartar, squid for appetizers which were absolutely delicious; and also the roast duck and fried chicken for entree, were amazing too but I was expecting the chicken was something else other than deep fried chicken, which is my own fault. wild mushroom and mango slaw were for the sides and the slaw tasted really fantastic. with all the that food plus 2 glasses of wine, my bill with the grats was only just $200, really worth the price, this is some place you must try."
Dined on 11/03/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not for a first date

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This restaurant is great for a late night meal, but you better have some cash that's burning a hole in your pocket - its a little pricey. Also it's probably not a good place for a first date. It was loud which made it difficult to hear anything my husband was saying. but the food is delicious and the service was great!"
Dined on 07/03/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

I wasn't a fan of the big taste menu.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The only item I liked and would order again was the dessert."
Dined on 09/03/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Are you in a rush?

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"...that's what our server said when we ask how long for the first course. This was about 1hr-ish of being seated and having an empty glass.
We had the chef's table tasting menu and gotta say, it was worth the time for the first 3 courses to arrive, it wasn't only that we were hungry by the time they got to the table! Glasses and empty plates sat for half hour until clean dishes arrived but not the request of having another drink ... 2hrs later, the remaining 3 courses arrived, still our glasses were empty...
Our reso was 5:30pm, did not leave till about 9:30pm . Don't get me wrong, we had a fabulous time and food was worth the wait, drinks were alright, but the waiting was unexpected and unapologetic. I'll go back for the food and possibly order a bottle of wine to keep at the table and definitively won't make plans for after dinner."
Dined on 06/03/2015
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Food

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 07/03/2015
 2012
Dined on 07/03/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This was our first time there and we went for the Big Taste menu. Food was excellent and they were very accommodating as well. My friend has shellfish allergy and they substituted the pork loin with a cod -- coz the port was marinated with oyster sauce. They also modified the recipe for the main course so that the shrimp was not used. My friend said both dishes were very tasty. The dessert was spot on as well, not too sweet but totally delicious."
Dined on 07/03/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food and service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 26/02/2015
 2012
Dined on 26/02/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food lived up to our expectations from reading critics reviews, however; don't go on a Thursday night if you want to have a comfortable conversation with your friends. An earlier review mentioned they had the same problem. Our table was already seated the furthest away from the singer close to the entrance of the restaurant and it was difficult to hear the person across the table."
Dined on 26/02/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Amazing Valentine's dinner.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had a phenomenal 5 course dinner with cocktail pairings. The servers were all excellent, very polite, friendly, and knowledgable. They were all very attentative to our needs and adjusted temperature, music levels, and seating to our liking. The food was very well prepared and plated, brought out in a timely manner, and the flavor combinations were exceptional. My wife can't stop talking about the duck, and it's been a long time since I've had a tenderloin that flavorful. We can't wait to go back again and try their day to day menu."
Dined on 14/02/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Paint me.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I think that if this place had a theme and a decent paint colour it would be a huge improvement. Smurf blue doesn't go with the asian theme nor does it stimulate appetite. The art on the walls also doesn't resonate with the food. There was a TV in there as well which is disappointing.
The food was just ok. We had a fixed menu on valentines day that we did without the drink pairing. They had vegetarian options available which I partook in and they were just ok.
I would be tempted to try this place again if they added to the vegetarian options and renovated/re-thought their theme to compliment their menu a bit better. Put in a little extra effort."
Dined on 14/02/2015
 2014
Special Features: kid-friendly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 14/02/2015
 2012
Dined on 14/02/2015
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I Love Row Bar and Come there often. I was not impressed with Chefs selection. Not enough food and it was overpriced. Will never come for Valentine day again. Our table was between 2 other couples and it was not pleasant. No privacy ."
Dined on 14/02/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

amazing food and ambiance

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"make a reservation and try the tofu, squash, and black cod"
Dined on 02/02/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food & service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Had a great meal with the family. Fun to have fresh oysters at 99ct/piece followed by really tasty Duck - and topped off with classy dessert!"
Dined on 30/01/2015
 2008
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

With thanks

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 09/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 09/01/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Josh was excellent. Friendly, helpful and charming. Very knowledgeable and able to offer recommendations without being at all pushy. He read us well. He even noticed that I accidentally dropped rice in my water glass and offered to give me another glass. Just enough presence without too much or too little. All of those who helped with taking food to our table were friendly and professional. Very impressive all the way around. Would definitely recommend to others."
Dined on 09/01/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Hidden Gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I had never been to RawBar.We originally had only gone to see Randi Boulton perform. But glad we went. The food was amazing.I Everything was flavorful,hot, beautifully presented. The drink list was amazing,Tried a few good drinks and a not so good drink from description did not taste like what expected. But other than that food was amazing. Service was great. Staff was pleasant. Would definitely go back. Glad we went"
Dined on 08/01/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Raw Bar by Duncan Ly
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
26 out of 28 recommend this product
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic