Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights Reviews List

Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights

Open for lunch, dinner, and late night. Great food and fun.
See more Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights details
167 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(167 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
(73)
4 stars
(64)
3 stars
(23)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(70)
  • great for lunch(57)
  • neighborhood gem(48)
  • vibrant bar scene(37)
  • special occasion(31)
  • hot spot(30)
Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights Reviews List
Review 1 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Consistent and good. Will be back."
Dined on 4/28/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/14/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 4/18/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/17/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2014
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Early dinner for 4 adults and one child. We all thoroughly enjoyed our meals, all dishes prepared well. Our server Ashley was wonderfully attentive to all of us, especially my son. Great atmosphere!"
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/07/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great service, great drinks, great food!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"My wife and I stopped in last night for a quick drink an bite to eat before I had to run to another meeting. Our server, Bobby Bond, was absolutely amazing. Attentive, friendly, great recommendations and we felt like old friends. Good service is the KEY to a great restaurant. Good job Stone Werks in having Bobby on your team."
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 4/14/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2014
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 4/07/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2009
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/27/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2014
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Easter

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We were running behind for our reservations, I to let them know it was no problem. They also accomodated my father's wheelchair."
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/27/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/23/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2014
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/17/2016
 2006
Dined on 3/17/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"It was our first time there. Being st Patrick's day, we understood it would be busy. The service was not acceptable. Our waiter only had a few tables and hardly came to check on us. He was to busy paying attention to another group. Only one refill was done. Didn't come back to ask how our food was. We had to ask the hostess for more silverware. Just horrible service."
Dined on 3/17/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/11/2016
 2014
Dined on 3/11/2016
 2014
Dined on 3/11/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/21/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food OK, service not so much

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The food was OK, the quality you'd expect from a casual chain restaurant. My wife and I both had the prime rib, which was cooked well, tender and juicy but WAY too overseasoned. However, our problem wasn't so much with the food as it was with the service.
When we arrived, there was only one other couple in the restaurant. We were seated at a table when my wife asked if we could please be seated in a booth (all of which were empty). The hostess flat out told us "no" and walked away- we were stunned! The restaurant was empty and, even if it wasn't, the hostess could have been more polite about her refusal, maybe explaining why the empty booths weren't available instead of simply telling the customer no. Anyway, we went back to the front to talk to another hostess and asked her if we could please sit in a booth. She asked for the name on our reservation which she looked up and said "you didn't request a booth in your reservation." We admitted that we didn't request a booth but asked if we could sit in one anyway since the restaurant was empty. She rolled her eyes at us and gave a huge sigh like doing her job was the hardest thing in the world.
Once we were seated, our waiter was nice enough but completely clueless. We asked him what the seasonal vegetable was and he said "don't know... vegetables... corn and stuff..." (it was zucchini and squash). This is not a joke, I honestly would not be surprised if this restaurant was part of a work rehabilitation program for people who could otherwise not find a job (i.e., parolees or people with a social disorder), that was the quality of the staff here.
If we had better service, we might have considered giving this restaurant another chance. However, because we were treated rudely and it was apparant that we were not valued as customers, we will not be going back. This would be a great place to take your inlaws or anyone you don't really like."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Pecan crusted chicken was very good"
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Stone Werks for Me!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"This is a fantastic place to go with your friends, clients, or other significant folks. The menu is very diverse and I highly recommend the beef tenderloin salad. Our server kept calling me bro and boss but I eventually got over it because the food was great! - RW"
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Went for Valentines & the Special Valentine menu they were having .. EXCELLENT!!"
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our waiter Sean or Shawn was amazing took great care of us."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Brought my wife here for a Valentine's day dinner. Started off with a couple of drinks that came out very fast. The waiter told us that the kitchen was backed up and that our food might take a little longer than usual to come out, which I kind of expected for v-day. We ordered the cocktail de camerones for an appetizer. It was a little slow coming out but definitely worth the wait! Absolutely delicious! My wife got the fried shrimp and I ordered the seared tuna. Hers was good, just what you would expect for fried shrimp and fries. Mine came out a little cold. It tasted ok, but there was nothing really wowing about the dish. It came with some seasoned veggies and just some brown rice. We finished the meal off with their 14 karat cake. I thought it was delicious, but my wife wasn't a fan of the pineapples that were in it. Our waiter, Kevin, was very nice and helpful. All in all a good experience."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"No wait even w/ reservation. Service was great. Ambiance was nice. Would recommend this location to others. Definitely be back."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"No one better than Mike as your waiter"
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Service was Outstanding

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Stone Werks service was by far the best service I have had in the San Antonio in a long time. I had an event there and the staff went above and beyond with the accommodations. Excellent service."
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We were seated right away. The server was very helpful when we had a question about the menu. Great food. All in all, a very enjoyable experience."
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/05/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/05/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/05/2016
 2012
Special Features: hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We were celebrating a birthday and New Year's Eve as well and it was great! Everyone in our party had options for dinner as well as the special menu for that night. We will return to this location."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice find with solid food and service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Steve the waiter made the place a five star for us. He was tremendously attentive, was 'menu fluent' and was as fun a waiter we'd had in recent time. Food was good as well. Oysters on the half shell were great, steaks were perfectly cooked, and drinks were good. I had a Manhattan, seemed a bit light in color. Steve noticed it and had another one made, without asking. Recommend the place, solid food, great service."
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2013
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Stone Werks - Lincoln Heights
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>