Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge Reviews List

1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge

Our American cuisine, laced with a French flair, offers a vast variety of menu options for your next event. The best kept secret in Montgomery County, 1750 Bistro offers the Philadelphia atmosphere in the quaint suburb of Lansdale. You will be sure to find outstanding food and service in a casual, yet elegant surrounding. With an outstanding selection of local craft beers 1750 Bistro and Zinc Lounge will have you coming back for more!!
See more 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge details
11 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
(11 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
(4)
4 stars
(2)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(1)
Food 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
2.8 / 5
(Good) 2.8 / 5
Noise Level
2.5 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(6)
  • good for groups(5)
  • great for lunch(2)
  • kid-friendly(2)
  • great for brunch(1)
  • late-night find(1)
1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge Reviews List
Review 1 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was about average, the place has very little ambiance, and the service was mediocre at best. The waitress was talking for a long time to what appeared to be friends or acquaintances and not paying attention to the rest of the customers. Our food was barely warm when it came to the table and was overly salted. The meat was tasty but the salad was limp. Most likely we will never go back."
Dined on 3/18/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/19/2016
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Don't waste your money

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"I don't understand how his can be a hotel restaurant. You think they would be used to having customers. We had three different servers. I do not know why. My wife had chicken Parmesan with spaghetti. It was two deep fried chicken meat with tasteless pasta. Chef Boy Ardee would have been better.
The only thing that was good were the drinks, hard to mess up bottled beer and a vodka cocktail."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2008
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2008
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was very good and reasonably priced. The atmosphere leaves a little to be desired. Our waitress was very friendly and attentive."
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Thanksgiving Dinner

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This was our first year that we decided to celebrate a quiet Thanksgiving Day and reflect on the blessings we have, our family, jobs and our country among many other. We decided last minute to make an online reservation at this restaurant with a small amount of uncertainty of what we would experience. Needless to say, we were thrilled about our experience. We were seated right away, the food was amazing and the staff attended to everyone of our needs promptly. We already plan on returning next year."
Dined on 11/27/2014
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1750 Bistro & Zinc Lounge
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
3.5 / 3
Energetic