Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Roberto's Trattoria Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Roberto's Trattoria

Casual, friendly, and family owned, Roberto's Trattoria specializes in pasta, made by hand, from the freshest quality ingredients. Among our signature dishes are pear ravioli in a brandy cream sauce, and "Ravioli alla Roberto" filled with savory crabmeat. If you're feeling "crazy" try our spaghetti alla schizzofrenica. Roberto's Trattoria also features classical Italian dishes.
98 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
(98 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
(48)
4 stars
(36)
3 stars
(9)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(63)
  • fit for foodies(25)
  • good for groups(23)
  • special occasion(20)
  • kid-friendly(16)
  • romantic(13)
Roberto's Trattoria Reviews List
Review 1 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/02/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

One of the best meals I've had in a long time -

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Went with 3 other couples. 4 of us ordered the sea bass and 2 ordered the veal parm. we all loved our meals. The artichoke appetizer special was also amazing.So sorry this restaurant is closing. If the chef opens up somewhere else, we would follow . glad we got in one last meal."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Will miss you!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/02/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/13/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

You won't be disappointed!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Every dish we ordered looked appetizing. Our party of 4 received healthy portions of each dish. And every dish was full of flavor. Our server was friendly and attentive. I was happy to trust Roberto's Trattoria to our loved one's birthday celebration!"
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Sad it's closing:(

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2013
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Homemade Pasta Yum

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My family of 5 visited here last night. The food was yummy! Our favorite hands down was the Ravioli Funghi (Mushroom filled Ravioli in a cream sauce) which my eldest son ordered. It was DELICIOUS! I had the Gnocchi Ricotta and Spinach which was homemade and good. Our server was attentive, and the staff overall was very friendly. My boys really enjoyed the experience."
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Good selection of food choices, very inventive dishes, the upstairs dining rooms are quite than downstairs and would be great for a party or other event"
Dined on 12/02/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

ravioli homemade, sauces delicious, nice place

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/27/2015
 2006
Dined on 11/27/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"ravioli homemade, sauces delicious, nice place .
If you're lucky,,, Roberto's Lasagna will be a special when you arrive.
Roberto and Anne lovely Owners
if you live in and around Chestnut Hill AND the suburbs that surround... Visit the Resturant."
Dined on 11/27/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Delicious

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food at Robertos is amazing and fresh. The service is always good. Every Tuesday is BYOW. It isn't expensive and you get way more then what you paid for."
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great night

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Dinner at Roberto's is always outstanding. The food is delicious, fresh, and interesting. Roberto makes the gnocchi and ravioli and they are always incredible. Try the pear ravioli appetizer! Sweet and savory. The gnocchi with gorgonzola will melt in your mouth. Buon appetito!!"
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Lovely dinner!"
Dined on 10/30/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Quite an Accidental Find - WOW!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/25/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We had two couples who played golf that Sunday afternoon. We wanted to go to a place close to the course. We were looking for good food. My wife had 'Roberto's Trattoria' as an idea. We went and were really surprised by the quality of all of the homemade items. Outstanding the experience was, and the four of us will return very soon. Our waitress, Annette, was warm, friendly, and very helpful in servicing our needs. And the food, from the crisp salad and soup to the entrees was so well prepared that none of us had room for the delightful sounding desserts. And the price was right! We all said that we will return. But unlike MacArthur, we will and soon!"
Dined on 10/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Roberto's Trattoria

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2012
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Interesting find in an out of the way location. Last minute decision to dine here and glad that we did."
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

solid good Italian food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Truly a wonderful local place. Excellent pricing. A tad bit noisy. Highly recommend."
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Good food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We went during a weekday, and the clientele were a bit older than I was expecting, but that's okay. I just felt a bit out of place. Waiter was nice, knowledgeable and attentive. Food was very, very good."
Dined on 10/21/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2008
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2008
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not a very good meal

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food was very ordinary except for the fish special. The ravioli (which supposedly is homemade) and pasta dishes were not very good. The noise level was extremely high which made it difficult to hear people at our table. However, we were able to bring our own wine which resulted in a significant savings. Will probably not go there again."
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I have been to many restaurants in my time on open table... this trumped them all. The meal we just had was outstanding, memorable and decadent. The pear ravioli was honestly the best appetizer we had ever eaten and i wish i had ordered more for my main course it was so good. But thankfully I did not because my pasta was.out of this world as well. My husband got the barramundi and said it was also extremely delicious. To top it all of the most decadent but light and fluffy chocolate mousse cake and creme brulee cheesecake can only be described as a religious experience. We will be dining here again asap."
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/09/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was outstanding, fresh, affordable, and served in generous portions. We will definitely come again."
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Delicious Italian Food Served in a Warm Atmosphere

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our first visit to Roberto's Trattoria - it was wonderful. I am extremely fussy about my Italian food and have been consistently disappointed with the restaurants in my area. So I started looking for Italian restaurants in towns other than our own Upper Gynedd and surrounding area - decided to give Roberto's a try. I'm so glad we did.
We started off with delightful appetizers, which included a tasty fried mozzarella with prosciutto. We loved it.
My husband had the special which was pasta in pesto with shrimp. He loved it. I had an amazing buccatelli - I savored every bite.
The facility itself was warm and cozy. I didn't care for the steep steps to the ladies' room but did enjoy the large abstract painting gracing the ladies' room wall.
There seemed to be mostly families at Roberto's the night we were there, including a birthday celebration for a 91 year old man. Everyone at the restaurant joined in singing "Happy Birthday" to the gentleman. I felt right at home there and that's exactly what I want in an Italian restaurant - a warm environment.
We HIGHLY recommend Roberto's. Great food, friendly environment."
Dined on 9/30/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

won't be going back

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food just flatout stinks!! I wish it was better because I love the location. Just too many Italian places in the area that are much better. The serves wasn't that good either. I should have known when it was so easy to make dinner reservations for 6:30 Saturday night 20 minutes prior. Oh well, I always wanted to try it. Now I know."
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2011
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food and staff

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had a surprise birthday party for my partner and it went off wonderfully. The staff were so helpful ahead of time, and when the time came helped to get our part seated and comfortable. The food was fantastic- homey touches like my Mom used to do. It's great good, great staff and pretty art on the walls as well. I'm already planning my next visit! You will be in for a treat! Go!"
Dined on 9/17/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2009
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Superb Italian cuisine reasonably priced

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I wanted to take advantage of the September BYOB promotion that I saw in a newspaper Ad. My group of four diners went on Friday night at 6pm and except for the bar crowd, the restaurant was almost empty. The last time I was there, it was packed and the noise level was excessive. This night we could converse without having to shout. I'll have to remember to avoid Saturdays in the future.
As always, the food was perfect and abundant. Pay close attention to the specials. You'll find items that you won't get anyplace else locally. Check out the regular pasta dishes. Everything is fresh and tasty.
Past experience shows that the small parking lot can be a problem. The trick is to come early, if you don't want to have a bit of a walk.
"
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2012
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/29/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Find

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Needed a place to eat in the area and picked Roberto's Trattoria. Pleasantly surprised as all
dishes were excellent from lasagna, ravioli and fish. A relaxed atmosphere and good service.
A well run establishment. We plan a repeat visit.
"
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2011
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is a special place. The food is great, especially the homemade pasta. The staff is friendly without being intrusive and it seems to be a hangout for locals....like a 'Cheers'. Will definitely be back. Thanks Roberto's!"
Dined on 8/09/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2005
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2005
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

I recommend this restaurant.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Family style restaurant. Casual wear recommended. Our family was a little over dressed compared to other patrons. The food was good and the price was right."
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Delicious!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I always rave about Roberto's and sincerely love it every time I eat there but this time was especially delicious because he had the eggplant parmigiana as a special. It is out of this world. Wish it was on the menu as a regular item because it is so good. It is baked right in the dish that it is served in. The real Italian way. My friend had the chicken parm and she said it was fantastic too and she couldn't wait to go back again with her husband. The service was good, the welcome is always warm and I left full and smiling...thanks!"
Dined on 7/07/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/07/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The atmosphere of this place was excellent. The staff was great and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend this restaurant and will be returning in the future."
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Roberto's Trattoria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2012
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>