Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill Reviews List

Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill

Our menu includes all traditional Irish favorites along with a wide variety of culinary choices that appeal to any palate. Enjoy everything from our Irish favorites , to our perfectly juicy hand-made burgers or our fresh sea food dishes.




We pride ourselves in serving the perfect Pint of Guinness included in the 26 tap beers and dozens of craft bottle selections from around the world. Our Irish Whiskey selection boasts a wide array of blends and single malts.




Our entire pub has been designed and built by Irish Craftsmen capturing a unique dining and entertainment experience. The pairing of our friendly, engaging staff and comfortable, warm environment makes Tir Na Nog the perfect setting to gather with family and friends to relax, watch the game and enjoy a wonderful meal!




Come by Tir Na Nog and experience the magic of what we do!!


Slainte!
See more Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill details
132 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
(132 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
(41)
4 stars
(51)
3 stars
(28)
2 stars
(8)
1 star
(4)
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(35)
  • vibrant bar scene(30)
  • great for outdoor dining(21)
  • neighborhood gem(19)
  • great for lunch(17)
  • fit for foodies(14)
Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill Reviews List
Review 1 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/04/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2005
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2006
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Overall my husband and I were not impressed. The place has nice ambiance and is well decorated, but the positive stops there. First, this place is a pub, and the drinks were terrible. The margaritas tasted like orange juice, and were extremely over priced. And while I originally thought maybe it was just the margaritas that were bad, the table next to us sent back their martini.
As for the food, we started out with the humus, which was nice, and the best part of our meal. I got the turkey burger, which was burnt to a crisp and hence extremely dry. My husband got a regular burger and his was also burnt and the portion size was very small.
Overall, we were not impressed and will not be back."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Dont go for the food!

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Good bar but the food was not good at all... we were excited for the corned beef and cabbage but they poured some horrible cream sauce all over it... I scraped the first layer off to eat underneath the sauce but it was flavorless.... needless to say, we left hungry... and it wasn't cheap to leave hungry!"
Dined on 1/26/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Big Group

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I have a love/hate relationship with this place. It has been several places over the years. Have always enjoyed my time there (usually utilizing the bar) more than the dining. This was the first time I went to specifically eat. Was with a group of friends and I believe the general consensus was that the food was good. Service was pretty good. I believe some friends were thrown off that they did not offer a few normal options for a restaurant. My one friend who is a whiskey snob thought he was given the wrong whiskey (a cheaper variation) so that is concerning. We were put outside and it was a nice night for it. The place was pretty empty. My hate for the places comes in here: it has a ton of potential, good location with very few immediate competitors but it is rarely busy. I think it needs to find a true identity. There was a band inside that wasn't that great. I will return but most likely just for a drink, eventually."
Dined on 8/14/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Superb dinner!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"I called for reservations online for 3 on a Thursday evening, requested a low-table (booth) -- celebrating a 75th birthday. We were seated in a booth in the room with a beautiful fireplace -- they certainly honored my request. We had a friendly, attentive server; no waiting on anything. We asked for plates to share the large salad and it was easily accommodated! Food was just what we all expected -- delicious! I had the butternut squash ravioli -- it looked small when it was delivered, but I had a hard time finishing it -- the sauce was smooth and just sweet enough. My husband had the fish and chips and it was more than he could eat. Our friend ordered the Mediterranean Sea Bass and said it was excellent! Vanilla crème brulee for dessert came with a birthday candle in it -- nice touch.
Noise level was a bit loud for "old ears", but not at all offensive. We will definitely return -- looking forward to trying lunch there as well.
"
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2011
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good Meal, Nice ambiance

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I know not many people will be drawn to this, but the Chicken Pate was so good I'm still dreaming of it. Other items that were good: Wings, Hummus, Corn Beef and Cabbage, Fish & Chips, Salmon and Beef Short Ribs. Items that were not so good: Pizza or Chicken Caesar Salad. On the dessert front the Sticky Toffee Pudding was okay but the Crème Brule and the Lava cake were quite good.
Overall a nice meal and we would definitely return to eat here again."
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2004
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 1/14/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/09/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/07/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Brunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Between the three of us, who have very different age spans and tastes in food, my family found a very happy medium at Tir Na Nog in Cherry Hill. The building is beautiful and interesting inside. The food was well prepared with attentive service. We were seated immediately. No complaints and only kudos to the staff."
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dinner was good, appetizers...not so much

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2016
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"While the dinner was good, great taste, perfect portion size, I cannot say the same about the appetizer. The tuna tar tar, was not to par. It was bland (not enough wasabi) and it was served with Pringles chips. While we got a laugh out of it, it wasn't in very good taste to serve Pringles chips with the daily special appetizer. In regards to our server, it was pretty arrogant, had a little chip on his shoulder. We had to track him down to get plates to eat our appetizers from, and when we was addressing us, he was pretty rude. Other than that, the ambiance was great! Loved the décor! And the lit firepit on the outside was perfect!"
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2016
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2006
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/19/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Quiet dinner

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Went here on Xmas eve around 6 and it was pretty empty, as expected. The service was better than expected, though. The pork chop was perfectly cooked, thick and flavorful. A basic turkey burger was jazzed up with melted mozzarella and aioli. The beer selection is pretty decent. Only problem was that our salad was supposed to have blue cheese crumbles, but it was missing. Our server didn't stop back til we were almost finished with it. She went back and got some but it was pretty much too late. But for Xmas eve we expected worse so overall we were ok with it. I can't judge the noise level, etc. Happy it was open that night."
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/25/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Limited menu, food so-so. Noisy.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2012
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/23/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/19/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food was expensive and not very big portions, no salad or bread and food took 40 min. Server was not very attentive and seemed to have an attitude. Probaly will not return."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Nice Change of pace

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We come here occasionally and always have had good experience. Never have to wait for a table and the food and service is always good."
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2002
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2013
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/24/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/23/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2011
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Wings and fries were the best I've ever had. The main courses my boyfriend and I got (white pizza and the traditional burger) were really good, however we are coming back for beer wings and fries next time! Server was not very happy and brought our energy down, which was a bummer. A lot of the workers were very unenthusiastic and not very welcoming."
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2009
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 11/07/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Tir Na Nog - Cherry Hill
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Sorry, Not impressed

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I love me a good Irish Pub! One that is cozy with comfortable, cushy seating where you can sink in and linger over great draughts while savoring incredibly delicious comfort food ....This is not that. It wants to be and I wish it were but it ain't! This poor location has turned so many restaurants that I have lost count. Prior to this it was Dub Lin Square and sadly, that was a bit better.
I ordered the salad with the beets and it wasn't bad - hard to mess that up. Then, on to fish and chips that were soaked in oil. I peeled back some of the soggy breading and the fish seemed like it was probably previously frozen; not tasty or flavorful. The french fries were covered in that weird coating/seasoning that looks like they were extruded. I don't get those fries at all - are they real potatoes? I did hear the people next to me say, "Yummy fries" ... My date had a burger and he didn't complain although hes seldom does and it actually wasn't bad! Our waitress was very nice but service was so so. I didn't feel like I could be honest about my food and say that I wished I stayed home so I just smiled through the evening and decided that I wouldn't return. My sweetie bought this deal so we had to use it by a certain time but I can't help that think these deals are to help hurting businesses.
"
Dined on 11/11/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>