Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Graffiti's Bistro Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Graffiti's Bistro

Graffiti's is an American style neighborhood bistro, offering a casual-upscale dining experience. The new General Manager Douglas Triolo and Executive Chef John Turner are teaming together and releasing a new lunch and dinner menu. The new menu is featuring more locally sourced and wild/domestic products from NC and surrounding areas.



Newly crafted wine menus, 30 beers by the bottle including local crafts, signature martinis & cocktails.



Live entertainment is offered Thursday-Saturday evenings from 7p-10p, featuring local artists from the surrounding Triad area.



Graffiti's is one of the few establishments in the Triad that offers more than one option in serving large party events for birthdays, retirement events, wedding rehersals, anniversary parties and much more.
59 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(59 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
(24)
4 stars
(22)
3 stars
(8)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(1)
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(29)
  • good for groups(28)
  • special occasion(22)
  • great for lunch(14)
  • fit for foodies(10)
  • romantic(8)
Graffiti's Bistro Reviews List
Review 1 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2012
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Graffiti's on a Rainy Thursday night.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We have been to Graffiti's three times in the last month and have been impressed, The seafood entrees have been particularly good. We highly recommend the Barramudi (sea bass) and the shrimp srir fry. Service this last time could have used a little "polishing" Our wait person was working alone in the room where music was playing. and could have used a little help possibly. Graffitid has excellent libe musc on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, the reason for our visit to begin with. Overall a very good restaurant."
Dined on 8/06/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Downhill since recent management change

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2011
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2011
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Following a change in management, the menu was immediately changed for the worse. The prior general manager had done an outstanding job of delivering superb meals with attentive service. Unfortunately, that is no longer the case. After years of enjoying this venue, we will no longer patronize them."
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2013
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good as usual

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Love Tuesday's for their 1/2 price wine and their house wine is Beringer's which my wife and I really enjoy. Great price too. Along with their coupons we have a very enjoyable evening for a very reasonable price. Their food is always very good too. I love their Caesar salad and my wife enjoys all of their sea food dishes. For us it is only 3/4 of a mile from our house."
Dined on 7/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Perfect for interviewing candidate

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I requested a quiet place. We were placed in a back room which was perfect. I have eaten here many times without a problem."
Dined on 7/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Overall, I was happy, but the Mandarin chicken wrap did not have much flavor. Sweet potato fries were delicious."
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Overpriced. Nothing special. Even martini just ok

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

They've upped their game!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/30/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Mother's Day brunch.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2010
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We enjoyed the menu, service, and ambience for the Mother's Day Brunch. One suggestion would be to offer and alternative to scrambled eggs. I asked for fried and they wouldn't accommodate. Also, the main breakfast type meal was huge. It would have been nice to have a choice of bacon or sausage for a little lesser price. There's no way most folks could eat 3 sausage patties, 3 strips of bacon, 3 scrambled eggs, hash browns, fresh fruit, and biscuits and muffins."
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2010
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2015
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2012
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/20/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

it was nice to find good live music on a weeknight

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2013
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Graffiti's was great but menu has changed

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Food was excellent!! Service great! Ambiance was nice and cool! Give it a try especially the prime rib! YUM"
Dined on 4/03/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Average

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"First visit. Was not impressed with taste of food. Reasonable priced. Waitress was pleasant. Enjoyed the music the most. May try again in distant future."
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice Place

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is a nice restaurant. The decor is great and there are kids options on the menu even though the restaurant is more on the upscale side. In our party of 8 some of the food was really good and some was just ok. Although the service was polite and attentive there was a wait time for appetizers and dinner that seemed a bit off. All in all a nice evening."
Dined on 3/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Catfish dinner was overall tasty with Mac/cheese to balance greasiness of fried fish and okra. Fish better with crust taken off. Okra fried too firm and very greasy. Sweet potato fries were brought with a honey mustard type dip which did not seem to fit palate.
Bread basket served warm with nice rolls.
"
Dined on 3/07/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great place to dine. first time there and food is outstanding offering everything from burgers to steaks, duck, seasonal specials. we will be going back."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

New menu displeasing

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Did not like new menu. Who wants Mac and cheese as veggie with steak. A lot of old favorites gone. New chicken not good. Very displeased with menu. I invited. 8 other people, only 6. Of them had eaten there before.
Sat at table in front of Fire place, very nice normally. Just enough room between me and the grate to the fireplace ( I weigh 110 lb) for me to slide in. Chair touched the hearth to fireplace, table should have bee moved out. Asked waitress 3 times to turn fireplace off before my jacket caught on fire. She did not. After one hour had to go find the manager to turn it off, as my next move was to call the fire department."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Nice!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The waitress was very helpful and friendly. Ambiance was nice, just took a bit too long to get our food. We had ordered the evening special but it took nearly an hour to receive it."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Love it!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We love the location , food and music. Also very happy that they now have apple ales available! We plan to invite friends and family in the near future!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Atmosphere very friendly, service very prompt, and food very good and reasonable. Have been many times and never diapointed."
Dined on 1/24/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Consistently Great

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Always on point....you can expect excellent, friendly service every time you dine here. The menu selections are not overwhelming (i.e., not too many choices), which I like. All the selections that I have tried are very nice....not too pretentious, but still an upscale restaurant in my opinion. The staff is always attentive to our needs. We'll be back."
Dined on 1/26/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Changes being made

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This is our favorite neighborhood place to get food and drinks. They are experiencing some changes to the menu and wine list. Unfortunately they did away with their house wine which was my wife's favorite (Beringer Pinot Grigio) and my favorite which was not the house Beringer but the Beringer Estate Cabernet. The wine prices were more and I believe we got less. However, they still had the Tuesday night half price wine special. That night my wife had the French Dip and homemade chips which was very good. I had their Caesar salad which was not as good as in the past. We will see how the changes go in the future."
Dined on 1/20/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

This was my 4th visit to the resturant,

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I come each and every time for the prime rib special! The other people that attended ahd equally great meals. Staff ad service is superior."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Manager says they are working on improving the menu! Great place to go on Tuesdays since wine is half price! Add some good fish dishes!"
Dined on 1/13/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Our group of nine had a very attebtive waiter. Unfortunately,due to New Year's Eve,the kitchen was slow. The food was delicious but not hot. It may have been due to our sitting in a freezng cold room. We all had to keep our coats on to keep warm. Normally our experience at Graffiti's is always very good."
Dined on 12/31/2014
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Are usual place to dine

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I had their Caesar salad with steak and my wife had the fried shrimp. The steak was very tender and cooked to perfection. My wife just loves their fried shrimp. We go here on a regular basis and usually on Tuesday's for their half price wines."
Dined on 12/02/2014
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Graffiti's Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food, nice setting

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We eat at Graffiti's occasionally usually during the week and enjoy the experience~from the setting to the food to the service. The restaurant does a good job with what they do which is serve upscale bar food with no particular theme. We have enjoyed hamburgers, chicken lettuce wraps, Teriyaki chicken, salmon, and great salads from time to time. The wait staff is always friendly and helpful. We prefer eating in the main dining room because the smaller side rooms always seem a bit cold and gloomy. The restaurant offers a nice bar with music on weekends. A negative for us is that there are TVs scattered throughout the dining room, and we are not sure if the restaurant is going for an upscale restaurant or sports bar. Parking is easy, and there are areas for private parties. Enjoy!"
Dined on 11/28/2014
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graffiti's Bistro
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
18 out of 21 recommend this product
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2.4 / 3
Energetic