Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

The Grille Fashion Cuisine Reviews List

The Grille Fashion Cuisine

Serving New American Bistro Cuisine with a focus on seasonal and local ingredients. Enjoy our fresh baked Artisan breads, craft beers and extensive wine selection and finish your meal with homemade ice cream or a seasonal dessert.
See more The Grille Fashion Cuisine details
111 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
(111 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
(38)
4 stars
(40)
3 stars
(21)
2 stars
(9)
1 star
(3)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.2 / 5
(Very Good) 3.2 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(29)
  • neighborhood gem(24)
  • good for groups(23)
  • great for outdoor dining(21)
  • hot spot(15)
  • special occasion(13)
The Grille Fashion Cuisine Reviews List
Review 1 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/28/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/28/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/28/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, great for outdoor dining, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"2nd trip to a revised format, first on a weekend was very good in all respects, second on a week night not so good...service was sporadic and by an untrained or poorly trained waitperson. Food was served after apparently sitting under hot light for a period of time, plates were cold."
Dined on 4/27/2016
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2012
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/24/2016
 2006
Dined on 4/24/2016
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/24/2016
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/24/2016
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Consistent

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Swordfish was delicious as were lobster rolls and service.will return"
Dined on 4/19/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2010
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Ok, disappointed a little

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I went there and was expecting much more than what I got. For such an expensive restaurant the server gave an ok service. It was our first time and he did not guide us much on the menu.
Food was greasy. The salmon was not fried but I would taste the grease from other fried food. Overall, it did not meet my expectations. :(
"
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2015
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Staff

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Local spot for us, and usually very good food. We came and it was quiet. Our waiter was very casual to say the lease and when time to order he then decided to let us know what they were out of. Most of the items were tasty like the octopus, and the pizza, but thought the brussel sprouts were too al dente and the 'baby' kale salad was a spring mix. When we brought this up the waiter got the manager and then he was very ADAMANT that it was local kale, but I have never seen kale that looks exactly like spring green mix..."
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2007
Special Features: hot spot, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2006
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"food and service were excellent very good variety will go back shortly"
Dined on 3/26/2016
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2006
Special Features: hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Unhappy hostess

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We arrived with our friends and were greeted with a unfriendly and sourpuss hostess.
I actually asked her if she was having a bad day and she replied with a curt "no".
When seated I asked the server for the early menu which I saw on line that day and was told it was no longer offered although it was still on the web. The food was good but we didn't enjoy our experience at Thw Grille and probably won't go back. By the way we are year round residents of Wellington and used to support the restaurant all year....not any more!
"
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/26/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/25/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2012
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"It's ok. The menu looked pretty imaginative so we tried it, but the service and execution was a bit weak. Some portions were huge. Others not so much. We sat outside, not realizing that people would be running out that door to smoke. Not a bad place to go but there's better around!"
Dined on 3/23/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/22/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2009
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/19/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great Food. Atmosphere converts quickly

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/15/2016
 2011
Dined on 3/15/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Have been to Grille multiple times. Good food, good location and solid service Just know that around 8pm, the place goes from restaurant to nightclub wannabe and music gets loud (beyond any ability to have a discussion with a colleague or date - loud) and they start moving tables from the dining area to what I assume will be a dance floor. I will indeed go back as the food is really good and service is excellent. Just know that at 8, it becomes a different feel. If good with that, great, if not..."
Dined on 3/15/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 3/12/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/14/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/14/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Birthday Dinner

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2011
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Had dinner at the Grille on Monday, March 14th with some friends and their young son. The service was attentive and the food was very good. Enjoyed the cucumber martini, brussel sprouts app and tagliatelle. We shared the Samoa Gelato and the double chocolate brownie. Gelato is excellent! Just like the Girl Scout cookie! The dinner was great except for some very lively bar patrons who liked table dancing and really loud music. Will go back again."
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/26/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Gong show

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"From start to finish The Grille Fashion Cuisine dropped the ball. We arrived at our reserved time on a cool evening and were told that unless we would accept an outside table there would be a wait. We took the wait, it was cool outside and we had not brought jackets for sitting out. That wait turned out to be 45 minutes, during which time we were in the bar/lounge area. In the lounge area the cocktail waitress studiously ignored us (only occasionally serving others) for our entire wait. We went to the bar and ordered ourselves. We were eventually seated, and waited again for our server to appear for another 10 minutes. I ordered a broiled swordfish and requested it be cooked just a little under, it arrived overcooked and dry/tough on the outside, as did my wife's steak (she asked for medium rare). Our mutual conclusion was that the broiler chef may have had it right, but the meals sat way too long under heatlamps, during which time they continued to cook. The flavors were uninspired, though the presentation was good. From what we could see the floor staff was entirely very young people, unfortunately with no adult supervision anywhere. We had an all-around better experience the next night at a plastic sign franchise chain restaurant. Neither the service nor the food are anywhere close to The Grille Fashion Cuisine's price point."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food was good, but portions and pacing less so.

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2004
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2004
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"We had what we summed-up to be a "decent" meal here. We were seated outside because the inside was packed and we had asked for the quietest table possible. They offered the lounge area but sitting that close to the bar and using sofas during longer dining events is generally uncomfortable on the ears and back.
My martini was filled to the brim, always a thumbs-up as restaurants often skimp on the pours.
Appetizers were tasty. Bread was good. Entrees were TINY and, while all tasty, a real letdown because a $40 entree shouldn't be polished off in 8 bites. Swordfish portion looked to be 3 ounces at best. Ahi tuna had 6 fairly small slices. There was a good 50 minute delay between the appetizers and entrees. Waiter was pleasant but not terribly attentive, did not really stop by much to see how things were or to refill the water carafe. We decided not to stay for dessert but even still the price was extremely high for 4 people. They also did not initially acknowledge our OpenTable reservation so we got dinged for a no-show which OpenTable ended up taking care of."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2004
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Horrible experience SAVE YOURSELF

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Started when we sat down outside asking for the heater to be brought over. No problem. After 15 minutes waiting, asked again. Nothing came. Asked our server, told prior night propane used up, and no one replaced. Called manager (not on site) and phone not answered. Next food arrived (3 out of 4 meals). 1 requested not spicy, came deadly spicy, 2nd came with uneatable ice cold fries, 4th meal came 20 min. later. Demanded to speak to manager, suddenly a guy who identified himself as "ASH" came with lip service. Never provided the promised heat, never provided any accommodation for the horrendous experience, and we were the 3rd table to finally leave to seek refuge by the car heater. At $50/head minimum without drinks this place is a total incompetent rip-off."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Disaster meal.

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2010
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"We arrived for our reservation and were told there was no table for us. They overbooked. We eventually sat outside, very reluctantly. It was a very cold night and all the heaters were broken. We froze. After an hour, we got 2 of the 3 appetizers we ordered. The main courses came out within 5 minutes when we were still eating the appetizers. The last appetizer came after the main courses. We asked to speak with the manager and were told there was none that night. There was no staff over the age of 25 and they didn't know how to run things. The prices are also much more than what is shown on the on-line menu. The evening was awful and we will never come back."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/04/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2005
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was very good and the service attentive. Since it was a Friday night, it was crowded and therefore the food arrived a bit slowly. My major complaint had to do with how dark it was. Because it was so dark, almost everyone had their cell phone flashlights on to see the menu. The angle of their lights ended up pointing directly at us at times, literally causing spots before our eyes. It was very unpleasant--kind of like beginning your meal with a trip to the eye doctor. I mentioned this to the server and he said that that people often say this, but management hasn't changed the lighting. it would be easily remedied by increasing the light or putting candles on the table."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Solid meal

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Tilefish special was excellent as was the service,will return"
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We gave it another chance now a couple of times and it has really upped its game. The ingredients now match the prices a bit more. Great local place. Relaxed atmosphere."
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

solid

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"grouper special was tasty as were the lobster roll and no complaints about the service . atmosphere was cool and upbeat . will return"
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Perfect for outdoor Saturday night date

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/16/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for The Grille Fashion Cuisine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We were greeted by Alec who was very friendly and made a superb Bloody Mary. The food was delicious and the display made it enticing. Even when we had a misunderstanding about an order it was fixed with a smile. Would definitely return."
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>