Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Ca' Momi Osteria Reviews List

Ca' Momi Osteria

Nestled in a historic 19th century building in downtown Napa, Ca’ Momi Osteria is obsessively authentic Italian. Enjoy heartcrafted, traditional Italian cuisine, beers crafted on site, Ca’ Momi & Italian wines, and a bar program that highlights both garden-to-glass cocktails, organic beers and all-natural craft spirits.

Inspired by our Italian heritage, we blissfully prepare our heartcrafted cuisine with obsessive quality and integrity. We celebrate the simplicity of authentic Italian flavors and the incomparable quality of California grown organic ingredients.

We create a heart-centered space for our community to find sense of
purpose and belonging along with opportunities for personal and
professional growth.

Eat. Be. Authentic.
See more Ca' Momi Osteria details
289 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(289 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
(122)
4 stars
(106)
3 stars
(35)
2 stars
(18)
1 star
(8)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Ambiance 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(131)
  • neighborhood gem(78)
  • vibrant bar scene(59)
  • hot spot(54)
  • good for groups(50)
  • great for lunch(46)
Ca' Momi Osteria Reviews List
Review 1 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Authentic and Great for Gluten Free Diners

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The Ca' Momi on First Street in Downtown Napa is a high energy bistro with excellently prepared food, and especially great for us...lots of gluten free options. The server raved about the GF pizza and we were excited to try it out. It lived up to its billing with a soft crust that you could actually fold. The star of that entrée was the simply combination of traditional toppings, only three with cheese but no sauce! Still a great pizza. The salad we chose for a starter was also a great combination of flavors and perfectly dressed.
Service was a bit slow and we were disappointed with the wine which emphasized the Ca' Momi brand."
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/01/2016
 2016
Dined on 5/01/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 5/01/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/29/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food, bad bar

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Enjoyed my first meal at Ca' Momi. The food was excellent, sans the soggy pizza. Service was quite good for a new place. Large portions, even for a big eater like me.
My big complaint was my lousy martini. They didn't carry a basic gin, like Bombay Sapphire, only funny infused stuff - for the kids I guess. Also, the martini came in one of those stupid old flat goblet style of champagne glass - not your classic "V" shape martini glass. The olives were flavorless as was the gin suggested - Blue Bottle (?). Asked for it very cold - it wasn't. And for the price of the drink, the pour was not very generous. I guess you can tell that I like my favorite martini in my favorite glass to start a meal. My question is, why does a nice place like this serve such a lousy martini, WHY?! They have 400 bottles of booze on the back bar, and they can't find room for a bottle or two of 'regular' gin? It doesn't go bad. I just don't understand.
In any event, the food was so good, I'm going back, only I'm bringing my own martini glass and olives next time.
"
Dined on 4/28/2016
 2012
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/23/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

very disappointing

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/27/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/27/2016
 2011
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"arrived at 6:30 pm was promptly sat- asked the waiter for a wine recommendation told him what style we liked he said " I don't know I don't drink- I will ask the bartender" we ordered a starter and salad as we looked at the menu- had a 8pm show to attend. Starters came in a timely manner we finished before the waiter ever returned a good 30 minutes so we could order entrees. At 7:30 pm we still did not have our entrees they arrived shortly after and were terrible my husband had the knute and I the rigatoni with oxtail ragu, although no ragu the oxtail was still on the bone- huh? We shared a limp pizza. Soooo wanted to love this restaurant- we have been by several times while in napa on our way to Allegria before shows at the uptown theatre.
Will stick with Allegria for future visits
"
Dined on 4/27/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 4/25/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Sorry, not a good experience.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Menu was difficult to understand. Limited choices. No real vegetables (sorry, I do not count potatoes as veggies) Margaritas were good but, very small for $11. Pretty expensive even for Napa."
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Easily in the top five Italian restaurants I have ever eaten!"
Dined on 4/25/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Professional and on top of their game!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"This was our second visit and a couple of bumps in our service were quickly corrected! I always appreciate a manager who knows what is going on in their establishment and can quickly react to any negative situation and make amends. We will be back!"
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2007
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Amazing, some of the best pasta dishes I have ever eaten."
Dined on 4/26/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Missed on a lot of levels

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"They tout how they are pizza specialists. Doughy, flavorless crust. Cheap cheese and sauce. Very disappointing. Oxtail Pasta dish was good though."
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2001
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Sadly, a Disappointing Experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The restaurant is beautiful; it feels like a rustic house, with beautiful firefly-esque lights and an intimate environment. The food is also unique and has a rustic otherworldly quality. Unfortunately, the service was terrible. We were given and charged for an item we didn't order. We also didn't get the salad that we did order. The food was dropped off at our table with little explanation and we had a hard time identifying who ordered which dishes. Our server also couldn't remember where she left off with us. Although there were plenty of apologies, nothing was done to rectify the situation. What should have been a lovely night with my family turned into an embarrassment. My family will never trust my restaurant recommendations again!! And given the steep prices, I honestly expected better."
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2012
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2012
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/13/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/20/2016
 2012
Dined on 4/20/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 4/20/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great food and an amazing atmosphere! Jimmy was our host for the evening and did a fantastic job! This is our favorite place in Napa!"
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Dined on 4/19/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2006
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My wife and I had lunch outside.
We both had a great meal.
Can't wait to go back.
"
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2016
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2005
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This was our first time dining at the new location. It was a great experience all around and we will definitely be back."
Dined on 4/16/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/14/2016
 2001
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/08/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great for tourists wanting "the experience"

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Drinks are good, but we prefer a more traditional approach . Food was a bit salty for my taste, but looked beautiful"
Dined on 4/12/2016
 2007
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/13/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

If you want to pay $20 for a soggy pizza....

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/11/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/11/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Will not be back. If I knew I'd be spending $20+ on pizza, I would have rather gone to Don G's. The mushrooms were slimy, and the pizza soggy. They pride themselves on being "authentic napoleon," not even close. Do yourself a favor and go to Don Giovanni's."
Dined on 4/11/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disappointed

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2013
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"I think the restaurant tries to be very nouveau Napa. However, it is very expensive for some food items that are quirky, ok to try but come on. Basic pasta and pizza - why would you go there. I had cuttle fish - it was ok but took forever to arrive and small quantity - big price?????
Would not go back too much money for average food and loud noisy environment."
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2013
Special Features: hot spot, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We had several courses- all were very good. Wait staff attentive but not in the way. We weren't sure what wine to order and they let us taste it first."
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Love this place-

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Service is always friendly and SPOT ON + FOOD IS AMAZING!!"
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2012
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/29/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2009
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Outstanding Montenara Pizza!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2014
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We visited on the first of two nights in Napa. We had first enjoyed Montenara pizza at a restaurant in Wisconsin, so we hoped 'Ca Momi's would be just as good. Indeed, it was so fantastic, we returned our second (and final!) night to savor it again! The staff at Andaz had said it was life-changing, and we agree! We split an appetizer, pizza and bottle of wine both evenings. Service on the second evening, a Wednesday, was less attentive, but still good. Highly recommended!"
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/07/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/07/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/07/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/05/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Some of the best Italian food I have ever had.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"This restaurant is truly an exceptional find even in the foody-heavy Napa Valley. The owners have created a truly eclectic and authentic Italian menu that is not like any other that I have found in California. Exceptional food, nice service, a pretty place, and all-in-all, a place that shows engaged and passionate ownership. My favorite "find" while in the Napa Valley."
Dined on 4/04/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/27/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2005
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 3/29/2016
 2001
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Ca' Momi Osteria
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>