Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Park Plaza Gardens Reviews List

Park Plaza Gardens

Park Plaza Gardens has set the standard for dining in Central Florida for more than 30 years. With an ever-changing menu of fresh ideas and inspiring presentations, Park Plaza Gardens Continues to delight long time patrons and newcomers alike. Every plate created is infused with a passion for great food!
Join us for lunch as you stroll Park Avenue, sip cocktails on our sidewalk cafe, or celebrate that special occasion in our dining room.
Dine amid lighted fichus trees and rustic brick, interspersed with chic textures and contemporary furnishings.
See more Park Plaza Gardens details
142 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(142 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
(73)
4 stars
(37)
3 stars
(16)
2 stars
(9)
1 star
(7)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • romantic(70)
  • special occasion(62)
  • fit for foodies(48)
  • neighborhood gem(43)
  • great for brunch(32)
  • great for lunch(32)
Park Plaza Gardens Reviews List
Review 1 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, vibrant bar scene, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Haven't been in quite some time. Enjoyed it!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/06/2016
 2014
Dined on 3/06/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Would highly recommend and endorse the Park Plaza Gardens. The Sunday Brunch was excellent, as was the Pomegranate Mimosa's were delightful. Also love the courtyard experience."
Dined on 3/06/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Chef Bram's food was spectacular

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Dining at the Chef's table did not disappoint. The food was spectacular and the treatment we received was first class. It's not the PPG I had dine at a few years ago, I have already told several friends."
Dined on 2/25/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

New beginning

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"PPG used to be one of our favorites but the food and service went downhill very seriously. Now that Chef Bram Fowler has taken the reins we expect that our future meals will be as good as the one we enjoyed last Monday."
Dined on 2/22/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/21/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Slow Service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Food was "ok," but not as good as in the past. The service was absolutely terrible. No dessert, and we were still there for nearly 2+ hours. Rarely checked our table except to fill water glasses."
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The food was outstanding, but the server was very unresponsive. By watching other servers, ours was the exception, not the rule. Great evening except for our server."
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/12/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Loved it for 25 years

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Over the years Park Plaza has gone through many changes, but it is still just as wonderful as it was over 25 years ago.
The dining room is always decorated beautifully - it is a little more noisy since they changed the backs of the booth seats to be shorter.
I have never had a bad experience with a server - ever. I hope they are treated well by the restaurant because they have always made me feel very welcome and are extremely attentive.
Sunday brunch is my favorite, but lunch and dinner are fabulous as well.
Favorite dishes include but are not limited to: any eggs benedict, smoked salmon galette, curry chicken salad, prime rib sandwich, fried green tomatoes, five onion soup, and the filet.
Some people may consider it expensive, but I believe it is worth every penny.
"
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Service, slightly overpriced food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/11/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/11/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The server was wonderful, very attentive. The food all tasted great, although the portions seemed small for the price. I understand it is a fancier restaurant, but I think the pricing could have been more in line with the plate that was served. For example, we ordered the cheese platter. For $18 something dollars it was a few pieces of cheese with some bacon and meat...between two people it was almost nothing. For $18 I'd expect a nice assortment of cheeses with meat and bread to go along with it, and a fair amount of it! However that's my only complaint. Food was good, service was good. Pricing...eh. Could be better"
Dined on 2/11/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A nice evening

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Hadn't been there in awhile. I heard that Bram Fowler was in the kitchen, he was and the food was as expected, AWESOME!"
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great dining experience in an inviting atmosphere.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2013
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 2/12/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Love this place!!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We went there with three other couples and they gave us the most amazing private room!!! The atmosphere even in the main dining is romantic and stunning. It is by far our favorite restaurant in Winter Park and go there every time we visit Orlando. The prime rib sandwich and shrimp blt croissant were both ridiculously good. Everyone left talking about how much we loved the food!"
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The filet steak was absolutely amazing!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"This place is so awesome! Good for date! I took my wife there, and their steak was absolutely amazing!!!"
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2015
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2011
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Had a valentines dinner with my wife. I could have made reservations at any restaurant on park ave. 2 weeks in the waiting and we spent almost 2 hours there for a lackluster lukewarm meal that was priced beyond what I would call fair I frequent the area and Burger Fi would have been a better choice. Lousy food with too much spice to conceal the flavor and the food came out lukewarm. I ordered the grilled pork chop which was over peppered and dry, accompanied by a lackluster side of brussel sprouts. My wife ordered the Estipati which was a giant skewer of raw filet and undercooked shrimp covered in an over salted gravy, with overdone French fries. Service was non existent and I had to express my thrill for leaving in order to get any attention. I might try it again one day but no time in the near future. Definitely not Winter Park quality I am used to. Go somewhere else."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/08/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/31/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Terrible Service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Visited Park Plaza Gardens on 6 Feb 16 for date night, using an Open Table gift card we received for Christmas. Was looking forward to a relaxing evening. The service was terrible. After sitting at the table for about 15 minutes, I re-approached the hostess desk to let them know no one had visited to even give us water. Our waitress was identified, and while apologetic, the service did not improve the entire evening. Our reservation was at 6:15 - we weren't finished until about 9pm. So disappointed, since the food was very nice and the ambiance was romantic. The problem appeared to be with our particular waitress as the other guests with different servers appeared to be getting served in a timely manner. May return for drinks at the bar, but that's about it."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Incredible Brunch

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We made a reserve for a group of six for brunch. It was incredible. Ollie was our server and we couldn't ask for a better experience. The mimosas flowed and the food couldn't have been better. We definitely will return!!"
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Musical?

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"My wife and friend recently dined at Park Plaza Gardens. We live in Virginia and always eat there whenever we are in town and have never been let down. This was no exception. I had the thickest pork chop I have ever ordered and it was cooked perfectly. My wife had four large shrimp stuffed with crab meat with a sweet potato puree. Our friend had oysters over linguine with a wonderful lemon sauce.
The musical part? A husband and wife team were recording a music video (camera, staff and all). They were wonderful and had all of us participate in the video.
"
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food not up to Park Ave standard

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The atmosphere and the service were excellent. The food was just not what I would have expected."
Dined on 12/15/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/27/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Park Plaza Gardens

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Haven't been here for 20 years, won't be back. Waiter was very nice but food was not good. No one in our party had a good meal. Oh well."
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Enjoyed the pace of the meal. Relaxed atmosphere.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

we have troubles in the end of the night

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/06/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/06/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 11/06/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/20/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/20/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/20/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Park Plaza Gardens is a lovely restaurant with outstanding food and impeccable service! A wonderful place for a special occasion or just a regular date night!"
Dined on 12/16/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Birthday dinner on a Saturday night, ate in the Atrium area, just beautiful. We had the salmon and the grouper, both were very good. Somewhere shortly after the appetizer of calamari, the service fell off. After finishing our meals, we sat with the leftovers for quite some time before someone other than our server came over to take them away. No apology for the long wait. By this time, rather than having desert, we were ready to leave. Disappointing."
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2010
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/26/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2013
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Park Plaza Gardens
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Some of the best food we've had, and the service was great."
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>