Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

The Melting Pot - King of Prussia Reviews List

The Melting Pot - King of Prussia

From your special romantic date night with your sweetheart to your baby girl’s sweet sixteen birthday – we have got you covered! Dine at one of the highest rated restaurants on the Main Line, The Melting Pot in King of Prussia!
Your evening begins with any of our indulgent mouth-watering cheese fondues that are all prepared table-side to enhance your dining experience. Then enlighten your taste buds with any of our fresh salads. Once you move on to your third course, the entrée, you will almost be an official fondue effect expert! Our diverse selections of entrées provide choices ranging from steak, seafood, gluten free and vegetarian options! Then lastly, for the reason we are voted the best romantic spot in King of Prussia – chocolate fondue!
Do you need more reasons to come experience The Fondue Effect? Book your next corporate holiday party or business dinner with colleagues! We have a great private celebration room available for your convenience!
See more The Melting Pot - King of Prussia details
777 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
(777 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 777 reviews
5 stars
(526)
4 stars
(194)
3 stars
(41)
2 stars
(5)
1 star
(11)
Food 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Service 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Ambiance 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(521)
  • good for groups(376)
  • romantic(363)
  • fit for foodies(256)
  • kid-friendly(105)
  • notable wine list(95)
The Melting Pot - King of Prussia Reviews List
Review 1 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/23/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/08/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Eat

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Made reservations for 2 couples and was delighted to find they had a winter special. Food was fabulous service was great we had an amazing time!"
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/06/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2007
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/05/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Its a plethora of flavorful goodness!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Fondue! Cheeses, meats, pasta, vegetables, seafood and chocolates--the choice is yours! Along with your pick of salad. Fantastic cocktails and a great wine selection. Lovely ambiance for romance or a night out with friends. Be prepared to spend some time there--the part of the fun is cooking your food in the fondue and with several cooking styles to pick from, you can accommodate any taste. Its just really that good. Everything is very fresh and the service is prompt, attentive and lovely."
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2006
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/05/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/28/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Melting Pot - Awesome

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"This was my first time here and I enjoyed it very much ... from having one of most favorite types of beer on type (a good Hefenweisen) which is hard to find, to the assortment of dippers for the chocolate dessert! It's a bit pricey - especially for having to cook your own food :-) - so will save this restaurant for special occasions."
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Love coming here on special occassions

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We come here once a year or so which we always get good service, good food but can get pricey and we usually end up eating too much. We found with two teens and parents, cheese appetizer for 4 and main meal for two with desert for one we didn't feel like we were going to explode."
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2011
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

great food and service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"went here for brunch and it was fabulous! have been recommending to all my friends. Great price compared to standard melting pot prices. will definitely going back again."
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fondue for the masses

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2008
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Our holiday tradition is Fondue.
This year, due to an injury, I was unable to do it myself, so we opted for the Melting Pot.
We started with a Cheese fondue. It was not very good. Some sort of cheap, flavorless cheese was used. The assortment of dippables wasn't bad but the veggies and fruit were cut very small.
Next we had Bourguignonne. It was very good. Nice selection of meats and other dippables. The sauces could have been better. Most tasted like they were out of a jar. It was still the best part of the meal.
We ended with chocolate fondue. here I was sorely disappointed! VERY sweet and not very chocolatey. We had ordered the extra goodies but they too were far too sweet. (This is a chocoholic talking.)
Okay, so I dist the place a bit. But fondue is not an easy task. And they are creating fondue for the masses.
So, all in all, I give it a "good try".
"
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/31/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great fun for everyone involved.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We take our kids here for special occasions. The food is great, service excellent and it keeps the kids entertained while the adults talk and enjoy our meal. Little on the pricey side so be mindful of what you order. They always over feed everyone so it may make sense to "split" meals for kids since the kids menu is limited and leftovers never quite taste as good as when you cook it fresh.
Steve our server was awesome!
"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This was a family get together for 6 of us to catch up for a dinner and the Melting Pot was the perfect place! We were able to have fun selecting multiple options for the table and could speak and laugh at at a normal noise level without feeling like we were disturbing others, because of the seating layout and ambiance of the restaurant. The service was fantastic, our servers were energetic and funny and enhanced the fun of our evening. They also made some nice suggestions. Only 2 small criticisms, a drink order or 2 were forgotten & delayed and the restaurant did not have an extra hot plate to spare so 6 of us had to share 2 fondue pots, which was not terrible but not ideal either. Beyond that the food was awesome and we had an amazing time, definitely highly recommend going!"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Excellent experience. Our waitress was very helpful and informative. Pace of meal was perfect!"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great for Dinner

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Our group of 4 get together periodically throughout the year for dinner. We explore new venues and the Melting Pot did not disappoint. WOW!!! We enjoy cooking our food and selection offered are simply the best. All courses were delicious and inviting and tempting.....we like to think out of the box when we eat and the Melting Pot gave us the adventure we were looking for."
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

$35 meal

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We did enjoy our night. The only complaints we have is our waiter who was nice, took forever for everything. Also, we were excited for this deal $35 dinner and I had budgeted everything. Well we were charged for the cooking oil and that really stinks. It should come with it for the deal. I had to use my daughters daycare Money, because I only had brought what I thought the meal would cost with tax and grat. But obviously the melting pot is the place to be"
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Excellent & timely response to my request for an earlier time than what was showing as available. Food was fresh & plentiful! Excellent job by our server, Nathanial. We'll be back!"
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2012
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2005
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2011
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/16/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Last time it was the one of a kind menu and cooking style, this time it was the drink menu. Phenomenal drink recipes!"
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Food was good as usual. Service was awful. It's restaurant week so more crowded than usual but hello, it's restaurant week...be prepared. The waiter was nowhere to be found most of the night & kept forgetting to bring us what we asked for. He apologized twice with an excuse that he got sat across the restaurant with a 10 spot. How is that my problem???"
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Dined on 1/22/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

It was an awesome experience.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Everything was great, the food, the ambiance, the server. All of it was just the best.it was for my birthday and I couldn't have had a better time or a better meal."
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/22/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2009
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2009
Special Features: special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for The Melting Pot - King of Prussia
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful Time

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"I went with my co worker and we sat by the bar area. The resturant was slow for a Thursday night. We were sitting for about 15 minutes and then a family came with with their children who began to kick the seat that was against my back. I love this resturant but I would never bring my children there because of the burner and it's not a kids resturant. In a resturant that was as slow as them, then there should of been a kids section."
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>