Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Trillium Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Trillium

Trillium is a lively modern bistro with exceptional, guest driven service and rustic cuisine that is rooted in the American & Scandinavian culinary tradition, creatively crafted around the freshest ingredients available. Our beverage program is geared towards small wine producers, eclectic beer offerings, and hand-crafted cocktails.
191 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(191 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
(114)
4 stars
(55)
3 stars
(16)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(2)
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(135)
  • special occasion(88)
  • neighborhood gem(61)
  • romantic(54)
  • good for groups(34)
  • notable wine list(30)
Trillium Reviews List
Review 1 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Valentines at Trillium

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2014
 2014
Dined on 2/14/2014
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was absolutely delicious. However between the appetizer and the entre we wait a long time."
Dined on 2/14/2014
 2014
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/24/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trillium
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/26/2014
 2012
Dined on 8/26/2014
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/26/2014
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

The Bartender was awful, but our server was better

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We arrived to Trillium to enjoy a sizable dinner with my inlaws that were visiting my husband and I from the east coast. When we arrived, we were early so we sat down in the lounge area. It was nice but there was another group of five girls that sat across from us who came in later than we did. They were served first with water and drink menus and had their drink orders in before the apparent bartender even approached us. There was maybe two people at the bar so she wasn't busy she was just taking way too much time to greet us. When she finally came over we told her we already knew what we wanted to order for drinks while we were waiting for one more person to show up. She didn't write anything down and I assumed this was because the order was so simple. One beer, one glass of champagne, one glass of sparkling water and one order of tequila ginger. She brings back one sparkling water and a tequila soda and then told us she forgot the rest and to recite it to her again.. I was floored by her incompetence. I think she was high or just didn't care. He severe lack of urgency and body language caused us to ask for another server. We had been there before so we requested "Tim" the server we had then. Tim saved the experience and I recommend Tim to anyone who goes there for their first time. He is extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating."
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food, service and presentation were excellent.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The restaurant was clean, noise level was acceptable and the service was very exceptional. We had all of our questions correctly responded to in a very timely manner."
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2012
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 9/16/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lovely meal and great service!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had the "Che's Choice" and got to sample almost everything on the menu, and more! Well worth thew price, and nice wine options. We will return!"
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2011
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2010
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Food and Drinks!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We tried 5 small plates and a salad. All were delish! Notable specialty cocktails and akvavit!!!"
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2014
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Corn pudding was fantastic, and the pork chop is close to the best I've had. Halibut was also wonderful, but the chef likes to use a lot of stems in his micro salads. Both on the corn pudding and the halibut."
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/03/2015
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2014
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2014
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2008
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2011
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2004
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great dinner

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Highly recommend the pork belly! We weren't disappointed by any of the small plates. The scallops main course was a little salty, but otherwise very good as well."
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2009
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2009
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2006
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2006
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Trillium
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"It's a great concept but the restaurant too the food a little too far in contemporary. The food was not extraordinary fantastic but normal. The service was extremely slow for both drinks and food. The ambiance was superb but overall I would give it 3 stars."
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/19/2015
 2009
Dined on 8/19/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/19/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Trillium
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2012
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2010
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/16/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

One of the best restaurants in Denver

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This is one of our favorite restaurants in Denver. Everything is superb. The drinks are creative, the smoked fish is delicious. The appetizers and entrees are creative and great. We had the cheese plate this time, definitely one of the best in the city. They also have the best pastry chef in Denver. Kendall is creative and artistic and the desserts taste even better than they look. The service is always excellent as well."
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/13/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Trillium
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Exceptional

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Trillium is consistently excellent - exceptional food and service. The staff is thoughtful and thorough and the food is creative and delicious. Each course was amazing and the presentation was fantastic. It was our wedding anniversary and they greeted us with two complimentary flutes of champagne and all the staff wished us a happy anniversary individually - so kind. We had a lovely dining experience and just wish Trillium was closer to our home so we could visit much more often. It is a very special restaurant indeed."
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Delicious except for dessert

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/01/2015
 2013
Dined on 3/01/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The savory dished were great! My friend and I did the 3 course with wine paring. For apps, I had the shrimp. Aren't a lot of places that serve the prawn super fresh and in the shell (with the head on). Abolutely perfect. Then for our entree, the lamb. Seansoned to perfection where the freshness of the lamb shined. But have the say the dessert was greatly disappointing. It was their spring menu and they had very interesting descriptions including typically savory herbs (not on the online menu now). Certainly intriguing but absoutely did not work in execution and palate. Neither my friend or I ever leave food uneaten or unpackaged to take home. This is one of the rare occassions where we didn't finish and didn't take it home. Fairly disappointing way to end a truly fabulous savory meal! It's sadly left our experience on a down note. Would have given them 5 stars for for food otherwise. Will certainly try them again (sans dessert)."
Dined on 3/01/2015
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/06/2015
 2010
Dined on 8/06/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/06/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2009
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2008
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2008
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/22/2015
 2011
Dined on 7/22/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/22/2015
 2011
Special Features: hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This place is great for seafood. The drinks are a little lacking, but the food doesn't disappoint. This place is also wonderful to visit during restaurant week. The desert pancakes are so good!"
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great for Date Night

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The food was both elegant and delicious The waitress had an abundance of knowledge with how each dish was prepared. Dishes were out of this world, presented very nicely. 100% would recommend"
Dined on 7/18/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2008
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2008
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Trendy find amidst the bar scene

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This restaurant was a fabulous find along a stretch of Larimer Street known for the bar scene. Service was excellent and the food was, too. Try the seared scallops for an entree. The pork chop looked great at the next table and was enough for 2 to share. An unusual appetizer was bone marrow, served in the bone split in half. - it was very good. As was the salmon. Will return the next time I'm in Denver."
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2006
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/11/2015
 2006
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2006
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2006
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Trillium
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Used a dining certificate to try out Trillium and had a nice experience. Not many people dining there on a Wednesday night at 7:30 pm. The food was good, we had the lobster bisque ravioli and the cherry tart pork and the chocolate and blackberry dessert as well as a cheese platter. The waitstaff was friendly and attentive but overall it was a fine dining experience, but not excellent."
Dined on 7/08/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Trillium
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Poor experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2008
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2008
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Will not go back. I guess we should have known a little something when all the restaurants surrounding were jammed with lines to get in and there was no line and tables open here. We waited probably 20 minutes for our drink order and longer for our meal. We did not receive the salads we ordered! She "forgot". And our steaks while ordered Medium, were still moo-ing, very rare and tough.. yuk. It took too long for the food so we did not ask to send the steaks back. Very poor experience.. while we should give them another chance, there are just too many quality restaurants to pick from, we will never go back there."
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food was absolutely amazing, always light, refreshing, yet not so filling where you have to decide not to partake in dessert! Amazing service in a great area, I will continue to go - perhaps next time for happy hour in the lounge!"
Dined on 7/03/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 7/01/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Trillium
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Good food, slow kitchen

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I've been to Trillium twice now and my experience was the same. The first time I visited I was with a large group (12 people). We had reservations and were seated right away. Once everyone ordered it took a long time to get our food. I chalked it up to it being a large group. However, the second time I visited I was with a group of 5 people and the same thing-getting our food seemed to take a long time."
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2012
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Trillium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2009
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Trillium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2011
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>