Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Triniti at Tower Club Reviews List

Triniti at Tower Club

"Wow." It’s practically impossible not to react aloud the first time you step into Tower Club. Even for longtime members, the view, often called the best in all of Dallas, never ceases to take the breath away. Blending privacy, accessibility and unrivaled surroundings, Tower Club has long been a favorite dining and event venue for high profile figures in business, entertainment and sports.

With the gleaming skyline just outside its glass curtain walls, Triniti provides, like no other space in Dallas, a backdrop for your dinner or event that you and your guests will never forget.
See more Triniti at Tower Club details
53 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(53 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
(34)
4 stars
(9)
3 stars
(6)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Service 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Ambiance 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • scenic view(42)
  • romantic(34)
  • special occasion(32)
  • good for groups(15)
  • fit for foodies(14)
  • great for lunch(11)
Triniti at Tower Club Reviews List
Review 1 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Perfect Birthday

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Five of us were celebrating a big birthday event. EVerything was from the planning, flexibility to add some special surprises, the pre-dinner champagne, the Dallas skyline views at sunset and twilight, the quiet semi private room, dinner, the service and the special order cake! All of us loved and will remember the experience for years to come."
Dined on 2/06/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2013
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2013
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2013
Special Features: romantic, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Way too overpriced for the amount of food we received. Food tasted quite good, but was hungry 3 hours later and I am 6' 175lbs. while my Girlfriend is 5' 95 lbs. So...we are not big eaters, but the portions were almost a joke for basically $55 plate with a 20% auto making it a bill of $148 with NO Wine/Drinks.....TOO Overpriced!"
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2007
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Lovely view, delicious food, nice wine choices

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The service was very good, food delicious with generous portions. The wine list is nice with very reasonable prices and generous portions, which is a surprise as most restaurants charge much more by the glass and offer very skimpy portions.
The view is lovely as well, particularly at night.
It would be nice if they validated parking which is a $5 flat fee, but it is not a show stopper to returning to dine in this lovely environment.
"
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2014
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/27/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2006
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2006
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Had to ask for a waiter to serve us, after 15 min got our drinks then were told that the kitchen is about to close..... For an 830 reservation. Had the drink and left. Will never go again"
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The Best Service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We came to Triniti for my mother's birthday. We were treated like family. She was over-the-moon happy with the whole experience. We were too! Thanks to Ryan and Arturo!"
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Table of 8

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Ribeye's were great! But the Malbec were even better."
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2006
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Restaurant with amazing view!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The restaurant has an amazing view with great service and exquisite food."
Dined on 10/22/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2013
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/23/2013
 2015
Dined on 8/23/2013
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/23/2013
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Spot and great food

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2006
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Triniti at the Tower Club is a great spot for a special evening out. The service was amazing and they took very special care of myself and my guests. The food was extraordinary and the view was stunning!"
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2012
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/06/2015
 2007
Dined on 2/06/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/06/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Perfect for Date Night

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This place was quiet, nice music and awesome scenery! We reserved via Open Table, easy process, and the staff was nice to wish us a happy anniversary. We were seated along the windows since it was our anniversary. Arturo our server was so nice, the wait on the food was reasonable, as we were just there to chill out and have drinks and a nice dinner. Our reservations were 7:15 and we left at 9ish. The lobster flat bread is a must!
Thank you Triniti Tower Club for making our dinner memorable and comfortable!"
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/19/2015
 2014
Dined on 8/19/2015
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/19/2015
 2014
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

10/10

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I was definitely impressed with my dining experience here. It was my fiance's birthday and it was a point-earner for sure! I wanted to get there early enough to see the sunset as I hear it's beautiful with downtown Dallas in the view, but life happened and I had to reschedule the reservation. Didn't matter. The atmosphere and food/wine made me forget about that completely. Service was impeccable. We had a window seat and it couldn't be a more spectacular view of Dallas. I love seafood and naturally gravitated towards the crab cake for starter and scallops for the second course. Couldn't have been more satisfied! The steak my fiance had was perfect. They went above and beyond to make the experience an awesome one and that is was!"
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/12/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Time by All

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Everything was great from the time we got there until we left. We will be back."
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2006
Special Features: romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/14/2015
 2012
Dined on 4/14/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/14/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Awesome experience. We will definitely return

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/02/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2013
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2007
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Excellent views and great food.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/20/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

The view

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"First and foremost ... considering it's Dallas ... the view is great. The service was timely and as expected for this type of restaurant. The wine was good ,but a little overpriced for the limited selection. The food was outstanding. I had a rack of lamb ... cooked perfect and presentation was a 10. My wife salmon special of the day was exquisite. It is pricey ...expect a $100.00 per person. They automatically add 20% gratuity. If they had not added it automatically I would have tipped more."
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Need to Arrange for Valet Parking

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"If your not a memeber at the TOWER CLUB, They will NOT validate your parking ticket for the garage of Thanksgiving Tower. There WAS NO VALET parking attendant available on week night, so the parking was a real inconvenience. Cmon People. CUSTOMER SERVICE For your PATRONS. I probably will not entertain there any more for this one reason. The view and the food was awesome. Getting in and out of the 5 star restaurant was horrific."
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2009
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2009
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Have been here several times in the past and it is always a great experience. Michael was our waiter and was the right mix of attentive without being overbearing. I will continue to come back."
Dined on 3/21/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Superb Experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Phenomenal cuisine.
Attentive but noninvasive service.
Breathtaking views.
Quietly intimate.
"
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Overall great, with poor wine list

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Unmatched service, delicious food, beautiful view, delightful ambience. Terrible wine list! I would recommend if you are okay with liquor. We stuck with bourbon!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The view cannot be matched

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We love the Triniti Club. The view is spectacular, the drinks are wonderful as is the food. The service is top notch."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Memorable Valentine's day dinner

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Babysitter plans fell through so I found this restaurant was one of the few to have an available table for my wife and I...and our 3 yr old son.
Nice setting atop a tower and they were very accomodating of our son (made a dinner for him that was not on the menu). The Valentine's day menu was limited in selection but my wife and I found offerings we liked. Everything we ate was absolutely top notch. Best dinner I'd had in a long time. Pricey but worth it given quality and service. They had an adjoining conference room set up for after dinner desert and champagne and had no problem with my son "dancing" with a little girl (of a mother whose babysitter plans also fell through)."
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: scenic view, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The View

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2013
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"That's all that really matters at the Tower Club. The food is really good, the service is great, the drinks are a little pricey...but that view. My girlfriend and I were sitting at the table farthest from the windows (not a member, so no perks, I guess) but it was still just amazing."
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Birthday to Remember!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"A million thanks to the excellent staff at Triniti, who made my birthday dinner an evening to remember for years to come! From the ladies at the front desk to the management on duty, the server (Heather -- AWESOME job!), the young lady at the bar (also a Heather, who was equally awesome!), the outstanding food (lamb, risotto, fabulous gluten-free chocolate dessert) and the view to die for, I was floating on air! We couldn't tear ourselves away from the mesmerizing view, the gorgeous ambiance, and the excellent wine and brandy after dinner, and before we knew it they were getting ready to close. BUT, the gracious staff continued to make us feel welcome and not rushed - kudos for that! Management folks (sorry, I didn't get the names) sent us off with a warm thank you at the front, and the lovely woman at the desk offered me a nice bag for my birthday goodies plus a sweet little box with 2 truffles as a birthday to-go treat. First class, all the way, Triniti staff! Thank you so much for your standards of excellence! We felt as if we had been guests at someone's elegant private home, rather than a visit to a restaurant. Keep up the fine work!"
Dined on 1/30/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Thursday at the Tower Club w/ Matt Tolentino Band

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Went to check out Matt Tolentino’s 4 pc band at The Tower Club last Thursday night with a friend. Dynamite experience. The Tower Club is located on the 48th floor of Thanksgiving Tower in downtown Dallas. It is a very elegant and classy restaurant with impeccable food and service. The night view of Dallas from the 48th floor of our window table was just spectacular. Matt sang, played the clarinet and the accordion. He with his band played a variety of songs that allowed the patrons to move to Rumba, Swing, Waltz, Foxtrot, Cha Cha, and Slow dancing. Matt was taking requests for songs and dances (tell him what you want to dance and he would play the appropriate tune). The dance floor was portable and of medium size. It was mostly enjoyable to dance on, but several ladies made the comment that their high heels were getting stuck in the groves. Only one or two couples were on the dance floor at the first part of the evening but by the end of the evening the dance floor was generally full. The restaurant was more than half full. The underground parking for the tower is well lit and easily accessible from Elm Street. The cost for parking was only $5.00. The restaurant is a little pricy but well worth it. I am not a member of the Tower Club but gained access to the restaurant by going through http://www.opentable.com/dallas-restaurants"
Dined on 1/29/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, scenic view, special occasion
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Members only

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The Triniti is a quasi public restaurant in a private club. It is on the 48th floor, so it has dramatic views of Dallas. The atmosphere is pleasant, clubby, a bit dated. The menu is not exactly adventurous, but probably it befits the needs of the typical club member. The service was a bit awkward at first, but fine. The wine list was very disappointing. The majority of the wines could be purchased at your local gas station, there didn't seem to be much thought as to what might pair well with the menu. This is not an inexpensive casual restaurant, so I expected better. I ordered the beef carpaccio appetizer which was fine, and the boneless short ribs which were OK. The haricot verts should be fresh and crispy, but were limp and mushy like canned beans. They automatically add a 20% tip for you, but I wouldn't have taken my disappointment out on the service staff to begin with. For the money there are a lot of better options in town."
Dined on 1/17/2015
 2010
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Triniti at Tower Club
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Surprising Experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"More or less made my reservation blindly and was pleasantly surprised at the location on the 48th floor. The view was spectacular and the restaurant/bar itself is very, very nice. The food was excellent and I cannot find fault with anything about it. I had the pork tenderloin that was perfect for my tastes (I was not forced to accept it 'rare' and it was beautifully prepared 'medium well'.) The staff were very courteous and attentive, along with perhaps extra attentive once they knew I was visiting Dallas for the first time. My only complaint is that the menu did not align with the online Open Table menu, and items that I had expected to order were not available (at least they were no longer on the menu.) That really kind of defeats the purpose of having a menu posted on Open Table. But other than that, I completely recommend this restaurant. It's probably best for adults-only or older kids, although I do think younger children could be accommodated without issue. It's just that the atmosphere is definitely more formal and not as casual as you may want to have if bringing kids along. One other point of dissatisfaction is that a 20% gratuity is automatically added to your bill, which I always think is presumptuous. In this case, I might actually have left a larger tip, but didn't once I saw that one was already included."
Dined on 12/27/2014
 2010
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Triniti at Tower Club
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Food 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Service 
4.9 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.9 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate