Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Bin No. 18 Reviews List

Bin No. 18

Chef-Owner Alfredo Patino celebrates fresh local market approach with his "Roadside European Cuisine". In a cosmopolitan, industrious setting in Miami’s neighboring art district, bin no. 18 is a popular stop for pre- and post- Art Center shows and gallery walks. With its contemporary interpretation of casual meets chic, the European bistro explores a spectrum of artisan dishes composed with a purpose. Driven to present a true taste of the Riviera urban cuisine, Chef's weekend menus experiment with seasonal flavors to bring out the ones that tantalize us the most. The well-designed beer and wine bins boast a variety of juice that is top-ranked in quality and value. Hanging Chandeliers, concrete slabs over wine barrels serve as communal tables' ideal for sharing the cheese and charcuterie menus. We welcome you to sense a unique culinary art scene.
See more Bin No. 18 details
43 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(43 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
(23)
4 stars
(10)
3 stars
(7)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(2)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(15)
  • fit for foodies(12)
  • notable wine list(9)
  • good for groups(7)
  • late-night find(7)
  • hot spot(3)
Bin No. 18 Reviews List
Review 1 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2015
Special Features: special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

So Glad to Find this Place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Found this place because of its proximity to the concert hall where we we going. Selection of wines is incredible, but the food pairings were right on point."
Dined on 1/25/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/28/2016
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2008
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/24/2016
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/21/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/11/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Needs Some Tweaking

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Two of us went on a Saturday evening before a concert at Arsht Center nearby. One MUST get there early, preferably before 6P, and get your order in immediately. Worry about drinks later. There are a lot of pre-event diners. We arrived at 6P, but we did not receive any food for over a hour and only then were told that they had run out of one of the main courses we ordered! That was inexcusable. Others were is the same predicament, and disgruntled, but a few who had arrived after us seemed to have had special treatment.
The food was excellent and the server (only one for the dining room, plus bus boys and a maitre d' who helped out) was very nice while working very hard. We were treated very well except there was little coordination between the kitchen and the dining room and our food, only part of it, came very, very late. We were able to finish eating what we had and go off to the concert in time.
If the restaurant management can truly fix the kitchen's inability to keep up with demand, a rush of pre-concert diners, one could enjoy the really very good food and the amiable service. But they have to fix this. In closing, our meals were comped; we paid for one drink. We appreciated that so much and compliment the server and restaurant on this show of apology. We will try it again, probably on a non-theater night. For those that can, go later and enjoy.
"
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2003
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 1/06/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Interesting experience

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Weird location. Highly unimpressive from the outside, but better inside. Good food and service. Definitely more of a wine bar atmosphere than fine dining. Overall, I think we got good value for money. I think they need to do something about the outside appearance."
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2000
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2000
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Love this place! Perfect pre theater meal!!!"
Dined on 12/13/2015
 2000
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Service is very slow. The restaurant is laud and the smell of food is unbearable. Plan to take a shower from head to toe after dining at Bin No.18. The appetizer were good though. We didn't have time to try the main course due to the lack of time. It took them over an hour to bring just the appetizers... Disappointed!"
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Went to dinner before going to the theater.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Service was great, very relaxing and great food. Clams and chorizo small plate is highly recommended."
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 12/09/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"It was half off bottle night and I chose the baby amarone. Very delicious and served at the perfect temperature! Didn't eat this time but get the scallops or pear pasta!"
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Outstanding!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went before a show at the Artsh. I started with the Eggplant Brochette, my friend had the Figs, both were great. For my main course I had the muscles with pasta and he had the churrasco steak. We both thought they were best we had had in a long time. Definitely will be back!"
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2003
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/21/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great place !

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This restaurant has never failed us. It is a great place to go before a concert or show."
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great restaurant, we had excellent service. The wine and food was fantastic, the staff were very attentive."
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2008
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/07/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Terrible service... Waiter forgot to put dishes in .. Only saw once for drinks ... Food took a very long time to come out especially when there were only 2 other tables seated."
Dined on 10/31/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

who knows?

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2009
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The restaurant was unprepared for being full and therefore could not deliver the entrees before we had to leave for a concert. We got there at 6:15 and had to run out at 7:40."
Dined on 10/24/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

What a wonderful find!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"As the other reviews rightly reflect, this is wonderful find. The items are described as tapas, so no confusion there.
The meal(s) were excellent, the service very friendly and attentive, and the atmosphere (we dined outside) warm and cozy.
Will be back!
"
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2014
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

too loud, service mediocre, food ok but not great

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2011
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

loved it! great find

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We really enjoyed our visit to Bin No 18 - the tapas were generous and there was something for everyone. We'll be back!"
Dined on 10/05/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2013
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2013
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"What a gem! The food was fantastic , staff could not have been more attentive. Will definitely be returning..."
Dined on 9/19/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/04/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A really nice surprise!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We had a late reservation and the restaurant was winding down. The waiter was great, recommended a lovely Pinot Noir that was delicious and immediately served us warm crusty bread and we dip with olive chili oil & balsamic vinegar. We ordered the Bin salad, huge portion and it was top with beautiful slices of prosciutto. The scallops was served with a lovely parmesan polenta square (soft and creamy) top with a roasted tomato & the scallops seared to perfection, simple flavors LOVE this dish! The cuban sandwich did not disappoint (loaded with roasted pork & brie cheese) and lastly the Rigatoni with mussels was so delicious - my daughter's favorite dish! Everybody was friendly and we had a very lovely evening!"
Dined on 8/15/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

They deserve your business

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/13/2015
 2006
Dined on 8/13/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"If I lived in Miami, I would not write this review. We ate at Bin 18 our first of three nights after arriving in Miami. It was a short walk from our hotel. The food was a simple wow experience. The wine list was small but excellent and affordable. Our servers were attentive without being overbearing and they were knowledgable. When we looked for someplace for the third night we just kept thinking about Bin 18 and decided to go back. We were not at all disappointed. So, if I lived in Miami, I would not write this because I would always want to get into Bin 18! If you live in Miami, give this place a try. They deserve the business."
Dined on 8/13/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2011
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/07/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Very Pleasant surprise

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I rarely write a review. But this was such a delightful experience, that it would have been a real injustice not to say thanks with a public acknowledgment. This place has been around for awhile--but we're not wine drinkers so never thoght to go. We had someone in from out of town, though, and he is a wino, so over we went. What a great experience. The food was delicious, the service friendly, efficient, and attentive. We'll be back--in fact, I suspect this will become one of our "regulars.""
Dined on 7/31/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Bin No. 18
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/09/2013
 2012
Dined on 2/09/2013
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/09/2013
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.