Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Relish Burger Bistro Reviews List

Relish Burger Bistro

Relish Burger Bistro is a contemporary restaurant offering a modern twist on an American classic, combining Seattle’s culinary influence with gourmet burgers at downtown Seattle’s newest eatery.


Relish provides an upbeat and inviting atmosphere that encourages guests to dine in a social and interactive setting. Enjoy communal tables, open spaces, complimentary Wi-Fi, bar seating and an open kitchen concept





Relish Burger Bistro also serves Happy Hour from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM every day with flavorful appetizers and cocktails.
See more Relish Burger Bistro details
44 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
(44 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
(10)
4 stars
(18)
3 stars
(10)
2 stars
(5)
1 star
(1)
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
Noise Level
1.6 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • great for lunch(18)
  • kid-friendly(13)
  • fit for foodies(9)
  • good for groups(6)
  • late-night find(6)
  • neighborhood gem(3)
Relish Burger Bistro Reviews List
Review 1 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Had a great time. Will can back.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/23/2016
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2011
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/13/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Solid hotel restaurant

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Good service - good food - above avg hotel restaurant . If your staying in the hotel great choice .... Easy in and out ...."
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2010
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2010
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/31/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2013
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Christmas 2015

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We were a group of 9 that came for Christmas dinner. We had reservations and we were seated immediatetly. Our server was very nice but not very attentive or quick with our drinks or extra items we requested. The burgers were amazing and reasonably priced for what we got. We have been going to the Daily Grill for Christmas dinner but Relish will be our choice in the future?"
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Awesome burger and drinks

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Burger and onion rings were very tasty. Will definitely recommend."
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Not what you expect from a hotel restaurant.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This place is fun, good for business and leisure lunch and the food is very high quality. Natalia, our waitress was the best server I have had in a long time and really went out of her way to accommodate us.
The only reason I do not give it an outstanding is that they have no real gluten-free options. The veggie burger, has gluten and the chicken patty has gluten. If one does not eat beef or fish, there are no options other than salads. I assume they can do the grill cheese on GF bread, but they should have chicken, veggie patties and buffalo meat options without gluten.
We were seated promptly, had a great table and the service made up for the lack of GF options.
"
Dined on 11/18/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/12/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 10/19/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Came here with friends who were coming at staggered times. Some had kids. Worked well!"
Dined on 10/16/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/11/2015
 2009
Dined on 10/11/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/11/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Wow! And not in a good way!

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Went to meet a client, who was at a conference at the Westin, and noticed this restaurant had good reviews. We were going to park at lot in hotel, but was closed so asked valet cost. They indicated restaurant validated. We met client who had breakfast at prior meeting, so all ended up just having drinks.
We had no issues when we requested validation. Within a couple minutes of leaving restaurants manager called to educate me that they only validate for lunch on and not for drinks. I asked them to educate valets and servers. What struck me as rude is my client left. They could have explained to me and told me only validated when spent certain amount or not at all. To call me after the fact to tell me this was rude and extremely unprofessional. Did he expect me to turn around and reimburse him?"
Dined on 10/08/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2014
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/03/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

One of the few places open on Sunday night!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I don't typically plan to eat at hotel restaurants, but this one is open later than most on Sunday nights, making it convenient."
Dined on 9/06/2015
 2009
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/31/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Sometimes you just want a decent burger!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Fine dining is special and to be appreciated with the Belltown area of Seattle having several choices. But sometimes you want a really good burger (or other basic comfort food) with the expected accompanying offerings and when this is the mood you're in then Relish Burger Bistro is a 'go to' place to satisfy this urging."
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2008
Special Features: great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/24/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/24/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food was delicious however going bunless (because I am gluten-free) made it really awkward to eat. They stacked my food between lettuce instead of wrapping it.
Also, their server was awful. He kept making fun of my partner and my friend who was arriving late. He kept talking about mistakes he was often apt to make and had us waiting for quite a while. Overall it was awkward and painful to endure, especially since it was a professional lunch."
Dined on 6/24/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Underwhelmed

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2011
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We went in for a late lunch around 3pm. The tots appetizer was great, but the service was very slow."
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/06/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/29/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2005
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2005
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Expensive Fancy Burgers

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/29/2015
 2011
Dined on 4/29/2015
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Somewhat expensive for burgers, even fancy burgers. The place was almost empty when we were there. Staff was friendly and accommodating."
Dined on 4/29/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2006
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/23/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Won't be back anytime soon

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"If you're lucky enough to have a window seat, like I did than you have the only good experience you're about to have already. The menu is very limited, and it took the hostess and the waiter 3 tries to get us the correct menu. We first waited over 20 minutes to have our order taken in a restaurant that was not crowded, and then he came back and said, "we must have given you the wrong menus". They returned later with different ones which we browsed. They were breakfast menus, also incorrect. Once he came back, we had to tell them again to find us the correct menu so we could order again.
The drink I ordered was terrible and almost pure sugar, I had to leave it.
I had to ask for more water on 3 different occasions.
The food tasted good, and seemed of good quality. However, it didn't make up for the lack of choices, and the poor service and the poor drinks.
"
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2010
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Casual with good food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"My wife and I are vegetarians, and we didn't have a whole lot to choose from. But the black bean burger was excellent, as were the yam fries. I also really liked the whole wheat bun the burger was on. I would have appreciated something with the burger, but there were salads and sides that we could have ordered. The waitress was very nice and the service good."
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2005
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2012
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2012
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Nothing special about the burgers. Service was below average. Fried pickles were good."
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We were so impressed by the friendly service.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Recommendations were made, and we were quite happy. A great place for burgers, fancy burgers, or your plain Jane burger...on an artisan bun. Signature burger and cocktails were had and we left quite sated."
Dined on 3/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Nice little place ....

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Nice little place ...... Tater tots -the star of the show.
Easy parking across the street ... With a 5 min walk to the 5th ave theater.
"
Dined on 12/19/2014
 2010
Special Features: fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Relish Burger Bistro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Slightly Disappointed

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We dined on the Sunday night of Thanksgiving weekend before we went to Seattle Symphony. It was very cold and drafty in the restaurant. All three of us were uncomfortably cold during the meal and I noted a diner at the next table had his sweatshirt hood on. The menu was very enticing, but the service was extremely lacking. Our waiter was very inattentive and our food was served luke warm. That works for some foods, but definitely not for fries. The sweet potato fries were hot and excellent! The regular fries were cool to the touch and I would have asked for fresh ones, but it took so long for our waiter to come back and check on us that we had finished the rest of the meal. The burgers, quesadilla, and wings were great and served hot. The chopped salad was perfectly dressed and delicious. We ran out of water and the waiter came over and said he would get more, but cleared two tables before going to get our water even though we asked for it to be brought.
Overall, it was a bit disappointing for a restaurant in a Westin!"
Dined on 11/30/2014
 2007
Special Features: great for lunch, scenic view, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Relish Burger Bistro
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Food 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
2.2 / 3
Energetic