Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Noche Brookhaven Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Noche Brookhaven

Noche Brookhaven is located just off Peachtree in the Town Brookhaven development. We are the perfect place to meet your fiends and enjoy our famous margaritas. The high energy bar serves over 30 tequilas and is a local hot spot.
138 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
(138 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
(35)
4 stars
(70)
3 stars
(24)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(2)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(65)
  • great for outdoor dining(59)
  • neighborhood gem(47)
  • fit for foodies(46)
  • hot spot(37)
  • vibrant bar scene(36)
Noche Brookhaven Reviews List
Review 1 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Tacos

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"$2 Tacos on Monday nights. Great little place to get together with friends."
Dined on 9/23/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2006
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/27/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Worst service

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"To say the service was bad would indicate we had service. Bring only one of five tables you would think it would be good service. We had none for 15 minutes until I flagged one of the many waitresses. Then had to ask for same things three times, chips, refill on water teas
Food came out one at a time instead at one time for lunch for four. The girl had attitude and was truly worst ever. Don't go. Go to one of other locations. They are terrific
"
Dined on 9/15/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2007
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/12/2015
 2007
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

No complaints here

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I went with a pretty big group from work and was completely satisfied with the experience. The staff was more than accomidating after I added more people to the reservation after we had already arrived. They waitress was pleasant and polite. Honestly I really enjoyed Noche and would definitely recommend it to any one looking for a cute tapas restaurant in Atlanta."
Dined on 9/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/08/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food seems to have gone down hill.

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2006
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2006
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/27/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/27/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/27/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2013
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/28/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Neighborhood Retreat

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The atmosphere at Noche is relaxed. Our group of 4 people sat outside and enjoyed the nice (very little humidity) summer evening in Atlanta. Love the idea of small plates because of the variety and cost --- chips and salsa for 2 bucks! What?! The chips were excellent -- light with just the right amount of salt. They were good with or without the salsa!
There was a band/singer who performed. Not my kind of music but it helped create the relaxed atmosphere!
"
Dined on 8/26/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/25/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good ecperience

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"I was a party of 3 and checked in at the hostess stand a few minutes early. We were received by the hostesses with an attitude. Our server was great. He got sat a few large parties in addition to our small one and did a great job keeping up with our orders."
Dined on 8/24/2015
 2003
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2004
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2010
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/21/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Excellent service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/17/2015
 2012
Dined on 8/17/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 8/17/2015
 2012
Special Features: kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2013
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2013
Special Features: vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

trendy Mexican restaurant

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We wanted to try this place out and we're pleasantly surprised. Cheese dip was yummy, and desserts not bad either."
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great time!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Went here for a bday celebration with the girls. Surprisingly not packed for a Saturday night but still a good number of people there and a great ambiance. Had no problem fitting my large party in. Noticed a couple of differences with the food from my usual Noche location in the Highlands but still great food as always."
Dined on 8/08/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Taco night!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Check out the $2 tacos on Monday nights! Great drink specials as well. Food is always great here!"
Dined on 3/17/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food excellent, prices good

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Service not too good and noise level usually way too,loud! The salmon cherviche is still worth going for."
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Group of 50

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our group of 50 young professionals needed a place to wind down after a long week. Tiffanie and her friendly staff gave us a great place at the back of the restaurant. The food was tasty and timely. Drinks were affordable. Thanks Noche!"
Dined on 7/30/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

food great. service-not so much.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"usually a fun experience. NOT this time. food was gerat, but one of the four of us waited for food until the rest of us were nearly finished. server agreed to remove from bill, but over charged for other items on bill. THEN proceeded to assume i didn't want change for my cash payment. Disappointing visit, to say the least."
Dined on 7/23/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/23/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great neighbor spot

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our go to neighborhood spot. Love Monday nights.&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&"
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Can't Handle a Crowd.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went on a Monday night for a movie, which is when Noche has a $2 taco night promotion. It was chaos. First, the restaurant didn't have our opentable reservation. Then, the food came out in waves and I never received half my meal. I notified the waiter but it was never corrected. You can't run promotions, if your infrastructure isn't set up to handle it. Service was awful and it may have been because management had not assigned enough servers to our area. The waiter even mixed up our credit cards with the next table's, and mischarged both of us. Overall, never planning on going back."
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The lobster tacos & calamari are my favorite dishes here. They both taste delicious! I highly recommend those two dishes. Stay away from the white sangria. It is watered down, has zero taste of wine & loaded with ice!!! Try the Texas margarita instead. The paella is also a hearty, well seasoned dish."
Dined on 7/16/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/15/2015
 2003
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good food, great service

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We were tied up in traffic and were about 15 minutes late for our reservation, but we were still seated promptly when we arrived. It was really loud inside, so we asked to sit outside. It was much quieter outside. Our waiter was attentive and gave good suggestions. The hummus appetizer was tasty and a good value. I liked that they included celery and carrots for dipping and not just bread. The seared tuna was very good, but small for the price. I was still hungry, so I also got a shrimp taco lettuce wrap. It was very flavorful and I appreciate having the lettuce wrap option , instead of tortillas. I would go back again since they offer healthy options."
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/06/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not vegetarian friendly

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/30/2015
 2013
Dined on 6/30/2015
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Noche has a casual, fun outdoor atmosphere. Our service was very slow - my entree came out a full fifteen minutes after my dining companion's, and the first time it came out it was wrong. This restaurant is not vegetarian friendly. There are a few starters (guacamole, asparagus), and one vegetarian taco. No entree plates were vegetarian, so there was a very small selection. Overall the food was decent, but it was not amazing."
Dined on 6/30/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food and service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Came in to have a dinner date. Got seated quickly and waiter was friendly and very attentive.
I will definitely return."
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food was mediocre. Need to freshen up ingredients. Service was pleasant but not good. Food came out in a strange order. Kids portions are toddler sized; 1 chicken finger in an order of chicken fingerS! This was our second trip, won't be back."
Dined on 7/01/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2008
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/18/2015
 2007
Dined on 6/18/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/18/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/15/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/15/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Wonderful dinner for two, extended

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We managed to get to a venue early. THREE HOURS early. So we ate dinner and camped out here. And we had the best service, a slow but steady influx of very good food, and a multitude of drinks before we hiked to our theatrical destination (yeah that is another post. UBER. Just saying.)
We had a great server, and good recommendations from the menu. Nothing felt like a cash grab, and we both had exactly the sort of food we wanted for a price that was appropriate. Our server was VERY observant, and never walked past us without casting a glance. I notice this, and luckily my partner does as well.
THIS is a wonderful place to eat. Not only for the food and drink, bit also the atmosphere and wait staff."
Dined on 6/13/2015
 2010
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Noche Brookhaven
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/09/2015
 2004
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>