Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

World Cafe Live Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

World Cafe Live

In addition to being a world class music venue, World Cafe Live also features an eclectic American bistro menu both Upstairs and Downstairs with daily lunch and dinner specials, great music and happy hours.
269 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(269 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 269 reviews
5 stars
(118)
4 stars
(93)
3 stars
(49)
2 stars
(8)
1 star
(1)
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Ambiance 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(108)
  • hot spot(98)
  • vibrant bar scene(74)
  • late-night find(72)
  • neighborhood gem(65)
  • fit for foodies(59)
World Cafe Live Reviews List
Review 1 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/21/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great night,food,and music

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Dinner was delicious and staff was friendly. But a little too laid back. More dining staff or service training is needed. All over a great dinner and the best show for the price"
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Music and food

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"The food isn't that terrific hear but listening to the band while eating was fun. It seemed that the servers were spread to thin. Try a salad, they looked pretty good. I had a grill chicken on Naan, it was boring and the eggplant fries weren't that good. My husband the roast pork sandwich and the pork was very good but he ordered eggplant fries and he got regular fries instead which were very good."
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dinner before a show.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Dined upstairs before a concert downstairs. Adequate food and service. Open mic Jaz during dinner."
Dined on 1/18/2016
 2010
Special Features: special occasion, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Love the World Cafe. First time, will return!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Overall good

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2016
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Overall, the venue was great! However, the talent night that was going on disrupted our conversations. The music was entirely too loud.
Our server did a awesome job for a large party.
"
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Comfort food

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The salad with the burger is good if you're looking to eat a burger with less guilt. The burgers were actually good."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2010
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, scenic view, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/09/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Very nice place for our celebration.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"I reserved tables for my wife's birthday. The wait staff was excellent and the food was great. We enjoyed Philly Rising and had a good time. The upstairs room was large enough to contain our twenty plus people and small enough to offer a casual atmosphere."
Dined on 1/04/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, special occasion, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/02/2016
 2005
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2011
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great night, food, service, and experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great music friendly open Mike jazz club.t talent!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2009
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/14/2014
 2014
Dined on 7/14/2014
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Love attending this event for the Story Slams!"
Dined on 7/14/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/14/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Go for the Artist....not "dinner"

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We are fans of the artist that performed that night & it was our 1st chance to see him perform live. That part was excellent! The food was very tasty but very overpriced! We ordered from the "specials" menu. We thought we were getting a combo platter of different seafoods, including a bowl of Ne clam chowder for $17. What we got was a bowl of clam chowder that had pieces of what had been listed as "jumbo shrimp, sea bass, etc" . It was delicious, but we had to order sandwiches after eating it in order to feel satisfied.
Had a better dining experience at the World Cafe Live at the Queen, in Delaware.
"
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Not for Vegetarians

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The menu is limited, but the offerings are excellent. Fortunately I've started eating meat again, because (quite surprisingly) there are no vegetarian entrees."
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Special Features: hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great little space!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Loved the show upstairs. We had a table but not ideal, but we asked the server if we could move to the back. She said "no problem". We had the best spot in the house to enjoy the show! World Cafe Live is World Class."
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food was incredible !!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2011
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/09/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Good show, disappointing service.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"First time here, to see a band I like. Made a reservation for dinner, got in, got seated... and it took upwards of twenty minutes for my server to show up and take my order, then another ten-fifteen for someone to bring my drink over (the bartender, not my server). I'd been seated for an hour before I finally got my food, and that was just one simple order for one person.
My server came by once after that, to ask how things were going, without actually stopping for a response. Other tables got frequent drink refills, other tables had water glasses, but I got nothing. She finally came back over, at the end of the show, to drop off my check, but she didn't bother to come pick it up. The show had ended, people were clearing out, and I finally gave up and went up to the bar to try to pay... and there was my server, who offered to cash me out. I regret leaving a tip.
Try the Tin Angel instead, or get dinner somewhere else before the show."
Dined on 12/08/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2012
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/07/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/07/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 12/07/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Before the show

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We ate at the restaurant prior to a show. Food was good, especially the eggplant fries! All staff very friendly and helpful, although we waited forever for our bill. Sound system for the singer was a bit loud!"
Dined on 12/05/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/08/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Never disappointed

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We arrived early for a downstairs concert and had time for dinner. How lucky for us. This was not our first time here, won't be our last."
Dined on 10/28/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/24/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 12/01/2015
 2004
Special Features: hot spot, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Had a great salad and pleasantly suprised

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I am a huge Buffalo chicken fan and yet I have trouble ordering wings all of the time given their relatively low health benefit :). So I ordered a greek salad with seitan (veggie) and to my pleasant surprise the seitan was prepared with buffalo sauce and was crispy and delicious. The meal was very low cost, service was great and I would recommend this restaurant to almost every demographic."
Dined on 11/28/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, vibrant bar scene, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/27/2015
 2006
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 11/21/2015
 2001
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Music scene

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went here to see a show and had a light dinner before. I loved the ahi tacos. Beware the chairs. I crushed my finger between the seat and frame pulling my chair in. The seat was not properly attached to the frame. Spoiled my evening and they only offered band aids."
Dined on 11/22/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/19/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/14/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for World Cafe Live
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 11/13/2015
 2015
Special Features: hot spot, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>