Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Buca di Beppo - Wellington Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Buca di Beppo - Wellington

Buca di Beppo serves authentic Italian cuisine in an eclectic, vintage setting. Our dishes are served family-style, meant to be shared by everyone at the table. Two sizes are available: BUCA SMALL feeds two or more and BUCA LARGE feeds four or more. At Buca, guests delight in our lively atmosphere, enjoy the classic tunes of Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin and admire our decor, including family photos and candid shots of Italian-American icons, such as Sophia Loren and Joe DiMaggio. Our energetic atmosphere, delicious food and friendly staff make Buca di Beppo the perfect place for great Italian food and fun.
63 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
(63 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
(22)
4 stars
(19)
3 stars
(11)
2 stars
(5)
1 star
(6)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(40)
  • special occasion(26)
  • kid-friendly(22)
  • fit for foodies(13)
  • great for lunch(11)
  • neighborhood gem(7)
Buca di Beppo - Wellington Reviews List
Review 1 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/14/2011
 2011
Dined on 5/14/2011
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/14/2011
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/25/2015
 2008
Dined on 5/25/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/25/2015
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

No power

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We made reservations for Friday night when we got there the hostess did not have them I have a number but she said she could find us a table we ordered and when the antipasto came no bread it took awhile but she finally brought it she said they were having trouble with the power and had lost every bodies orders then asked me how I was going to pay and I might have to pay cash I told her I would have to do dishes I dont carry cash she came back and said every thing was back to normal it seemed like new waiters or short handed the one guy I use to get was a seasoned waiter but the good food made up for it"
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Aweful

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Very nice place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The only problem I had was that my party was for six and they placed us in a small booth so we were very uncomfortable also we were by the kitchen so we could not feel any air conditioning we were sweating, we ask the waiter to ask the manager to lower the air his reply was they could not"
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great food and service."
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/26/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Food!! Decor is awesome!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This family style restaurant is awesome!! The food is delicious and so is the Sangria!! There is plenty of art on the walls to keep yourself entertained while waiting for your food!! The wait staff is polite and knowledgeable. It could use a little more attention to dusting light fixtures but overall was a great experience!! We will definitely be back!!"
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

good for party

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"good food, but food arrived a bit late and was not accurate the first time. other than that, very good place for a large party."
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/25/2015
 2005
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2014
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

good food and big portions

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"After moving to South Florida 2 years ago,I started looking for nice restaurants to take my wife for date night and came across Buca di Beppo. I like the tour given to new customers including a trip through the kitchen. The atmosphere is romantic with all the Italy related pictures on the wall and the statues located throughout. The food comes in small or large portions which can be shared by 3 to 4 people. When your meal is served it reminds you of eating at home or what it would be like in Italy.The food is the best Italian style food I've tasted in the area. The service is fantastic. The wait staff are constantly stopping by to see if you need anything. A great place to eat. Prices are reasonable too."
Dined on 4/04/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

1st Time Experience

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"First time visit. Was not that happy with food overall. Service was moderate. May revist to retry but unsure."
Dined on 3/30/2014
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

This is an amazing place to have a great time!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This is a great place to have dinner with your family and friends. Portions are huge and the food is always so good!
Last time I was there they were a little busy so it took them some time-longer than usual- to bring the food to the table but they took great care of us and at the end a considerable discount was given to us due to the delay. I will continue to go to Bucca and I will definitely recommend it to friends and family!"
Dined on 3/12/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Over-rated. Over-priced.

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This restaurant was not as I expected. It was over priced and the service was slow. The food wasn't even that great. I would recommend you go elsewhere for Italian food."
Dined on 2/22/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Consistent Delicious Meals

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We've never had a bad meal at Buca. The food is always fresh, delicious, and amazing. It had been some time since our last visit. Occasionally the service is not up to par or restaurant understaffed which kept us away bit longer than usual. But the food is incredibly worth it and hence the return. You just have to be patient. This time however, we were not disappointed from the moment we walked in and were greeted by the hostess to the moment we sat at the bar tables and received exceptionally attention and service from the bartender. He did a great job of handling a busy bar top as well as 5-6 large booths filled with hungry families. A great dining experience!!"
Dined on 2/20/2015
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Birthday Celebration

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We went to Buca di Beppo to celebrate my daughters' 19th Birthday on February 12th and was greated by a friendly hostess. Who showed us to our table with a tour of the restaurant which was fun. The whole family enjoyed the homie feeling that came with the tour and the employees of the restaurant. Our waitress was very attentive and knowledgeable of the menu even the new items. We started with appetizers and drinks and did not feel rushed or pushed into ordering right away. We sat enjoyed each others company as if we were at our home. But this was better because I didn't have to cook or serve the food. We ordered our food family style and still had plenty of leftovers to take home and enjoy the next night.. I would highly recommend this restaurant for anyone who likes big portions and leftovers cause you will get both."
Dined on 2/12/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"the service was terrible we had to keep asking for our server every single time but the food was great"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Valentine's Day

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went Valentine's Day for dinner and I was very glad that I made reservations as the restaurant was busy! We were seated in the Wine room which I liked since it was small and not in the middle of the restaurant where there was constant flow of people & servers going thru. Behind the Wine room was another room that had a private party and it was OK because the noise level was low.
We ordered the mini meatballs, a carafe of white Sangria, the Heart shaped Lasagna special, that included salad, and two mini cannolis. Our server was very friendly, but being that is was Valentine's Day, service was a bit slow. I had to ask him to check on our appetizer's after 20 min, but when they came out, they were hot fresh off the stove and delicious! That alone made us decide that we would definitely come back! Overall, the meal itself was delicious and as I stated we will definitely be going back. Plus it's literally up the street from where we live!
"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Food and Service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Visited with a group of 12 for a business dinner and everything was perfect. The service was outstanding and the food was well prepared and presented. A perfect evening. Thanks !"
Dined on 2/13/2015
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food was excellent!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Only problem was we did not receive our meals until 45 minutes after being seated."
Dined on 2/09/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

should've gone much better

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"we got there early friday night and the place was not busy. we were sat in the bar area (weird they put us there with a baby but ok..) and promptly ordered my daughter's food and our drinks. After our drinks arrived we put in our appetizer order and dinner order. Pretty much from this point forward everything went downhill. The restaurant got progressively busier and you could tell the staff was becoming overwhelmed. My daughter's dinner took over 20 minutes to arrive, even though I ordered it with the drinks. Our calamari came out timely and it tasted fine. By now the server (bartender) is coming over less and less to check up on us. We ordered a salad, garlic bread and a chicken dish. Here is the order it came out: Salad comes out, over 20 minutes later bread comes out. We are now done with our salad and waiting to eat the bread with our chicken (although we would've preferred to have it all together). Now it's been well over 40 minutes since receiving our salad (which has long been finished) and still no entree in sight. I flag down a manager and let her know to just cancel our entree, my daughter is getting fussy and we were full and annoyed from waiting so long. The manager scurries away and never comes back to our table to check on us. Let me just say I am incredibly polite when at a restaurant because I worked in restaurants for 10 years. Another server comes over and says our food is ready do we still want it. Why couldn't the manager come back over? I said no thank you we would just like to leave. Now we wait for our check... another 15 minutes. During that time the manager I initially spoke to walked by our table at least 5 times and never made eye contact or said anything. Finally I get the check, tip the waitress 30% (because I can only imagine her night will get worse) and got out of there. It's too bad because we live right across the street and would've loved to dine here often. Now I don't think we would ever go back. It is very poorely managed."
Dined on 2/06/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Family Style

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is a very good restaurant for families, and for a casual meal. The food is served family style, and they give you plenty of it! I especially enjoyed the broccoli. It was crunchy and seasoned with lots of fresh garlic. My friends enjoyed the Italian sausage dish."
Dined on 1/26/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We were very happy with the entire evening. Delicious food & ample servings & will surely dine there again."
Dined on 12/26/2014
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2008
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2008
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"They were very accommodating considering it was 4 adults and four kids. My son is now in love with garlic."
Dined on 1/10/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

A lump of coal for xmas!

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We were seated on time and placed our order with no issues. Salads were delivered and we were advised that the kitchen was backed up due to takeout orders. It took over 1 hour to get our dinner with little information as to when it would be ready. We were literally standing up to leave when our meals were served. Kudos to the manager for owning the problem and comping our entire meal. I would steer clear of this place until they get their act straightened out!"
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Christmas Day at Buca's

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Badly managed Christmas Day lunch. Big crowd, some with reservations, some without. Hostess hopeless and clearly inexperienced and overwhelmed. Our waiter, Mike, was great but fighting an uphill battle. Told us 4 people had not shown up that day. Waited 30 min for apps, followed 5 min later by entrees. Dessert arrived 15 min after coffee served. Food excellent as always but if Buca di Beppo intends to serve Christmas dinner the management should make sure the "D" team is not running the show."
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2014
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Love it

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This was our second trip to this part of FL and our second trip to this particular restaurant! The food is great! I just wish we had one near our home!!!"
Dined on 11/28/2013
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food, affordable

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Love to eat at Buca but not too late since it gets quite noisy. So we choose either early or very late and then we are fine"
Dined on 12/13/2014
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Buca di Beppo - Wellington
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
21 out of 26 recommend this product
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic