Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Pavilion-Buffalo Grove Reviews List

Pavilion-Buffalo Grove

Pavilion's elegant decor features natural stone, rich woodwork and organic hues and goes hand in hand with our signature cuisine: a fusion of flavors inspired by modern interpretations of French, eastern European and American favorites. With an original array of superbly prepared fare, Pavilion appeals to a broad spectrum of discerning palates. Our elegant and sophisticated bar offers a fine selection of international wines, beer, cocktails and specialty drinks.
See more Pavilion-Buffalo Grove details
32 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
(32 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
(15)
4 stars
(8)
3 stars
(5)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(3)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
1.6 / 3
Moderate
Value 
4.8 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.8 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(15)
  • special occasion(15)
  • fit for foodies(12)
  • good for groups(9)
  • romantic(9)
  • great for lunch(6)
Pavilion-Buffalo Grove Reviews List
Review 1 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

AMAZING the food teh waiters the music its was goo

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great place for dinner near Buffalo G. theater.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent choice

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Perfect find. Food is fantastic and plentiful. Menu offers many delightful options. We had Diane as our waitress. She was very attentive and pleasant. Service was A+. Definitely worth the dining experience."
Dined on 2/03/2016
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Unexpected

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Really good food. Large portions. You will not leave hungry! Quiet. Kind of hidden. Worth the find."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food, good service, reasonable reprices.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Excellent

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2014
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Stopped into pavilion for dinner with my wife...everything was excellent. We tried the borscht which was great. My wife's lamb chops were wonderful, and my skirt steak was delicious. Service was wonderful, and very attentive/friendly staff. Will come back soon!"
Dined on 11/15/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Too slow and poor service

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"It was lunch time.
Only 2 tables were occupied (total 4 customers) and we told a server we are in hurry.
However, it took 30mins until meals come to our table.
Since we told our server to bring check ASAP,
she brought a check but then she went out to smoke and play with smartphone.
(she is the only server)
As she was busy smoking and did not come back, I had to stand up and come outdoor to get her to complete our credit card transaction.
Pavillion Buffalo Grove is always this slow during lunch time.
If server is not attentive and kitchen is not ready to serve LUNCH MEMU quickly,
they should not open during the lunch time.
We were so disappointed.
We do not recommend to go Pavillion during the lunch time.
Although, food was ok.
"
Dined on 10/23/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 10/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The food portion was more than adequate, the salad and soup great great, and the food presentation was high class. Definitely would come back and try other food entree."
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

poor service

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"This was our second visit to three Pavilion. The restaurant is adjacent to a banquet hall and evidently both venues share the kitchen and the staff. For both our visits the restaurant was empty. Two tables were occupied the first visit and three tables this time. When we entered the facility we had to wait about 6 minutes until any staff appeared to help us. The food quality and quantity was excellent. Three service was so slow we were tempted to just walk out. I have no idea if it was the server, the kitchen , or both. Regardless of the cause, it was a s horrible. And, because we had a coupon they even included the gratuity on the check. Use your judgement, but any establishment that treats customers the way we were treated should close."
Dined on 9/05/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/27/2015
 2006
Dined on 8/27/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/27/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great Food and Varied Menu

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The Chilean Sea Bass and Salmon were excellent. The server was friendly and efficient. She accommodated our requests well. It is an ala carte menu, and for them trying to build up business they should be more willing to add things to the price. They did not have White Zinfandel wine."
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Service was little slow

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/24/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

a surprise find of a local gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The inside of the restaurant is much more sophisticated than the outside parking lot, so don't be discouraged by the poorly-maintained parking lot when you first arrived. We have dined there twice during the weekday nights, enjoyed all dishes we ordered. Cream mushroom soup and calamari steak are adults' favorites. My 3-yrs old daughter loves the bread and butter there more than anything else. :-p She enjoyed the soup and seafood linguini as well. Food is of big portion and tastes great. The waitress who served us on both visits is nice, and very friendly to my little ones. The restaurant is very close to our house, but we don't hear about it until through restaurants.com. Thus I guess the PR or advertisement of the restaurant may be enhanced. :-)"
Dined on 7/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Hidden Gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great food, good menu selection and excellent service. We ate at the Pavilion-Buffalo Grove to celebrate our 38th wedding anniversary. Diane, our server, was superb....very attentive and helpful at making our dinner selections. We had Tuna Tartar for an appetizer and the cornish hen and pork chop for dinner. Cooked to perfection. We were debating between (2) choices of white wine and Diane was considerate enough to bring us a small glass of each so we could taste before ordering a bottle. Very appreciated. In recognition of our anniversary we were also treated to a slice of cheesecake for dessert. Really made us feel welcome. We had a lovely, leisurely dinner....not rushed, not ignored. This is definitely a neighborhood gem and we will definitely be returning. Suggest you give it a try."
Dined on 7/02/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/18/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Pavillion Offers Well Executed Menu

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Food is carefully prepared and delicious. Ambiance is low-key and service is outstanding. We will return."
Dined on 6/04/2015
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2009
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/01/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Our first experience

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We had reservations, but when we got there, the restaurant was closed for a private party. We were not informed of this in advance, but when we arrived, there was a sign outside indicating this was the entrance to the restaurant (it was actually a banquet hall entrance). Two young ladies approached us and told us about the private party in the restaurant, and invited us to dine in the banquet hall. There was only one other couple there @ 6:30 PM, but another couple came shortly. As we were leaving, a large group was coming in and there were several tables prepared for this banquet hall party.
The only downside was waiting for the salads we had ordered - it must have been 15-20 minutes. The food was excellent and the portion was large. Our server was very attentive, and we're sure she brought the salads as soon as they had been prepared."
Dined on 4/10/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Sunday night

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"It was nice evening. I love mushroom soup. Scallops were delicious, excellent presentation. Bread rolls tasted like pastries. Diane served us very well.
I would come again. However, I wish music was more suitable for dinner.
"
Dined on 3/22/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great as always

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/22/2015
 2014
Dined on 3/22/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Dined at Pavilion, and it was great. The service was excellent, food was great as always. Everything was just perfect. Love this place! Will be back soon."
Dined on 3/22/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

As for atmosphere there is none.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Wait staff were dressed as though they worked at a diner. My food was good but the place certainly didn't befit the prices. There was only one other table when we were there but I believe there was a party in the banquet room. If I wanted another good pork chop dinner perhaps I would return but I think the prices are way too high. I also had mushroom soup which was excellent."
Dined on 3/15/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Very Sad, Sad...

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/08/2015
 2015
Dined on 3/08/2015
 2015
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"First of all we had a coupon for dinner so we thought we would give this a shot...BTW this is our 1st Wedding Anniversary...
We went online and made a reservation because we thought it would be busy... We arrived a little late and thought we would have to wait... HOWEVER the parking lot was empty...
Hmmm I thought that was weird, Anyway we went to the entrance of the Pavilion and found out the front was tore up and we had to enter though the door of a banquet facility... So we enter the BANQUET ROOM That is turned into a so called restaurant... There was NOBODY there...
Hmmm Again... We also waited for the girl that was suppose to seat us because she was outside on the phone... WOW. She seated us and we ordered drinks... We looked at the menu which was very nice.. I was there for only 1 thing, Steak & Lobster... so drinks were brought and while sitting waiting for the waitress, 2 people or employees at the bar where talking so loudly in a foreign language is was annoying!!!
So the waitress came for our order and that's when I really lost it... THEY RAN OUT OF LOBSTER!!!
She says the customers from the banquet ate them all... So we paid for drinks and left
Would NOT recommend to anyone but my worst enemy...
"
Dined on 3/08/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Would recommend if you dont mind slow service

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food was pretty good and the price is right. Unfortunately the service is way under par. 2 waitresses to take the order and it was still wrong, but it took so long to come i didn't want to tell them to correct the situation. The staff kept apologizing for it being slow because they were swamped(a total 16 people, I counted). But again, the food was pretty tasty"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

5 Stars!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2014
 2014
Dined on 12/30/2014
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Pavilion located in Buffalo Grove (next door to BG Theatre) is an excellent restaurant. My wife and I enjoyed everything about it. The venue is quite small, but very intimate and cozy. The menu has a variety of flavorful cuisine varying from Eastern European foods, Asian foods, to American foods. The place also has a full stocked bar with a separate drink menu with more than 20 different cocktails, a variety of beer, and wine as well.
Service was excellent, ambiance was perfect, we give it 5 stars and highly recommend!"
Dined on 12/30/2014
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pavilion-Buffalo Grove
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Ambiance 
3.7 / 5
(Very Good) 3.7 / 5
Noise Level
1.3 / 3
Moderate