Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine Reviews List

Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine

Phans55 started out as a family of foodies who traveled and enjoyed all the different types of cuisines all over the world. We wanted to bring something unique and beautiful that we knew represented our Vietnamese culture and food passion. The idea was to take traditional Vietnamese cuisine and give it a little bit of a modern flare. This in turn was the beginning of Phans55 whose goal is to offer home-cooked Vietnamese comfort food. We set out to create a new kind of Vietnamese restaurant. Phans55 breaks all traditions - no processed meat entrees, and no heavy heart-clogging sauces. What you’ll find on our menu is innovatively grilled, steamed, or wokked plates over high heat. We use premium quality natural ingredients, organic when possible, and always fresh every day. We work hard and make our dishes from scratch to ensure our quality. No short cuts. We believe it's just better this way. Our ambiance is one of a friendly modern bistro will full bar and extensive wine list.
See more Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine details
51 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(51 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
(22)
4 stars
(20)
3 stars
(6)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(1)
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • fit for foodies(25)
  • neighborhood gem(22)
  • great for lunch(16)
  • vibrant bar scene(7)
  • good for groups(6)
  • notable wine list(6)
Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine Reviews List
Review 1 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2010
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Never disappoints
The food is beautifully presented and deliously flavorful. Each item has its own distinct flavor, so repeated visits allow one to savor various items...and we do visit repeatedly! Can't wait to return."
Dined on 9/18/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

My Second Visit

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This was my second trip. I enjoyed this so much the first time, that the next time I was in town, I made reservations for a party of 8. Food was just a wonderful the second time!"
Dined on 10/12/2015
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The Vietnamese crepe was wonderful; after having it as an app with with a group, I had it as my entree because it was so great. The waiter was fabulos; he offered a tasting of wine before I made a bottle selection, which was very helpful."
Dined on 9/16/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Better than ANQI!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2007
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2007
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Better than Anqi, since the Vietnamese food here has more remnants of the Asian dishes than the fusions."
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Love this restaurant!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We eat here frequently and look forward to our dining experience each time!
Excellent food, healthy, beautifully presented!
"
Dined on 8/27/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always a treat

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2010
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Phans55 is our go-to when we want to be in a comfortable atmosphere, with awesome staff (most of whom are longtermers), and many choices of fabulous food. The flavors are all distinctive and different from one dish to the next. And the portion sizes are pleasing - not too much, not too little for one and yet appropriate to share. Yummy!"
Dined on 8/11/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

its ok

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food but the service is off the mark too often"
Dined on 7/29/2015
 2004
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disaapointed

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Food was very marginal fusion mish mash. Preparation was ameturish. Prices were extremely high for very average noodle dishes. Noise level very high. Service spotty.
No where near the quality of their other restaurant."
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good food, but...bad service, noisy, hard to find

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Vietnamese restaurant, some very nice dishes (seabass soup and cool noodles with bbq pork were lovely), but some things just OK. It is very noisy (loud people, loud and annoying music), the service was very slow and not very attentive, and it is very hard to find -- inside a complex of condos with an address that doesn't exist on GPS -- had to call to get directions, and even then, it is still hard to find. Price is reasonable. Seating sort of basic, not a place for a special event."
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2008
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2011
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2011
Special Features: great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Decent

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This restaurant boasts being nongmo as well as organic - which is great!!! The problem is their portion size is small, yet the cost per plate is more than expected. Perhaps they need to invest in creative ideas to make the dishes look larger than they really are to trick us with perceived food portions. Decent Vietnamese food at a premium, but much more convenient than driving into the heart of Westminster. I would be a regular if they beefed up the portion size for 20-30$ dishes."
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2012
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2014
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2014
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/10/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/09/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2015
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2013
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2010
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/12/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

fit for foodies, great wine list, superb food.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/07/2015
 2009
Special Features: notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Lunch Spot!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/19/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Yum! Highly recommend this place. You will not be disappointed. Great location, food and staff. I'll go again soon!"
Dined on 5/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2007
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2007
Special Features: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great for Vegetarians!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"It is a challenge to find really tasty vegetarian fare in Orange County. I drive by the Phan 55 sign almost every day on Jamboree and have never tried it. (It's tucked away behind the condo towers on Jamboree at Campus so is not visible from either main road.) I read the reviews on Open Table and Yelp and decided to give them a chance. I'm very happy to report that it was a terrific experience. We made a very early reservation at 6:15pm on a Saturday night thinking the restaurant would be empty, but we were wrong! Nearly all the tables were reserved or occupied and the staff was very busy. That didn't stop them from being friendly, attentive and effective. I asked for our server's recommendation for a vegetarian dish and he suggested the eggplant and tofu dish. It was very tasty. The only issue with my order was that I took the brown rice option, but they served me white rice. I didn't complain...it was delicious anyway! We will definitely come back as I feel like we've found a neighborhood secret."
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Clean and fresh

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Went with my wife and had a wonderful meal. The service was great with all the service people keeping an eye on the tables. We asked out waiter for recommendations and he provided some great choices while providing us detailed descriptions. The Hanoi Fish was the hit of the night. perfectly cooked and delicious although all our selections were very good. the food quality is high and the preparation clean and competent. Great flavors. Would definitely go back."
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2015
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

This is not a bad restaurant, just not very good.

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This is not a bad restaurant, just not very good. I suggest you drive the few extra miles and go to Little Saigon in Westminster for really good Vietnamese food."
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Group of Six

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/07/2015
 2014
Dined on 3/07/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Our server, Pierce, was outstanding as usual! He took great care of us and made a nice wine recommendation."
Dined on 3/07/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Great food, but high noise.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"There were few diners (Monday night), but the noise level was high. The layout is long and narrow with high ceiling and nothing to deaden sound.
That will keep us from eating there again. It's a shame because the food was excellent and served very quickly. This might not bother the young crowd, but it's not good for a quiet meal.
"
Dined on 2/09/2015
 2009
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We very much enjoyed our meal. Started with the Ahi tuna spring roll served with a very tasty dipping sauce. For mains the two of us shared the Shaking Filet and the Seafood Claypot, both highly recommended. Happy hour is served from 5-7 only in the bar. Happy hour prices do not apply in the restaurant proper. The owner/manager was very helpful."
Dined on 1/30/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We love this restaurant

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Alecia made the meal extra special for our out of town guests. She is a wonderful server and provides excellent service and friendliness! The food was outstanding as usual. Clay pot is always a favorite and the shaken chicken was a big hit! Great work!"
Dined on 1/04/2015
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Surprisingly disappointing!

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I had eaten at this restaurant a few times before. This time, we were a party of 5. First appetizer came in about 10 minutes with one person's dinner order. Three other people's food was served just before our second appetizer dish, after about fifteen minutes. Last person's food came in about ten minutes after that.
We were there to enjoy having a dinner as a group, but ended up watching each other eat. At last, without being asked if we wanted desert (not that they have a great desert menu), we were handed our check with 18% tip automatically added.
The food quality was ok, not great. While everyone working there is very nice and works hard, the overall dining experience was poor and disappointing, basically due to poor service.
This was my last visit to this restaurant, though I hope they improve the way they run the place for their own good.
"
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

a favorite

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"love this place and it's close to our favorite movie theaters, great for dinner a heated discussion. Also terrific for lunch"
Dined on 12/20/2014
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Phans 55 Vietnamese Bistro - Irvine
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product
Food 
4.6 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.6 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2.3 / 3
Energetic