Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE Reviews List

The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE

Indulge in the gourmet delicacies that TTR CITYCENTRE has to offer, focusing on locally-sourced food and house-made ingredients. Pair along with fantastic wines from around the world. There are over 150 wines on our list from which to choose, priced from $15 per bottle to over $1,000 per bottle, all of which are available by the glass (with a two-glass commitment) in addition to a variety of craft beer selections and new craft cocktails.

TTR CITYCENTRE offers individual lockers available for guest rental. For a small monthly fee, guests can purchase wines at TTR (at the best possible prices) and store them in a personalized wine locker. For more information on our wine lockers, email General Manager David Lafferty at dlafferty@tastingroomwines.com.

There’s no better place to enjoy fine wines, craft cocktails and food in a relaxing atmosphere featuring nightly live music performances.
See more The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE details
224 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
(224 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 224 reviews
5 stars
(98)
4 stars
(82)
3 stars
(30)
2 stars
(12)
1 star
(2)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • notable wine list(106)
  • good for groups(74)
  • great for outdoor dining(69)
  • romantic(55)
  • vibrant bar scene(54)
  • fit for foodies(46)
The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE Reviews List
Review 1 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/16/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/29/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Short on veggies?

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I was looking forward to a pizza at TTR and inquired what veggies were on r veggie waiter. Our waitress (who was fabulous) asked the kitchen and was told that it was just onions and peppers. That seemed odd, as most veggie pizzas have several different veggies. I opted for a mushroom pizza, as did one of my friends. It arrived with a very sparse scattering of thinly sliced button mushrooms and the truffle oil was missing. I'm thinking that the kitchen was low on veggies that Monday!"
Dined on 4/25/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/21/2016
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I enjoyed the experience but the waiter was not on top of his tables. The floor manager had to take our order. The service was terrible. Love the food and atmosphere."
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2010
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The service was terrible on a Sunday morning for brunch. We ordered a chocolate chip pancake and got a plain one. Later when we asked for another chocolate chip pancake they explained they ran out of chocolate chips so we ordered two blueberry pancakes. When the food runner brought out two other pancakes with a side of strawberries we were really confused. When we finally flagged down our waitress to ask about the blueberries she seemed confused and said "what did they bring you?" Oh a side of strawberries, that's what you must have ordered? When we specifically asked for blueberries inside the pancake and not as a side? It was a special reunion brunch and I was so embarrassed that I chose a place that had such terrible service for my out of town guests."
Dined on 4/17/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"The staff was very nice. The food & wine was good, but I'd like to see a bigger selection of food. Happy Hour was over at 6pm and they also stopped serving several dishes at that time as well."
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/15/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/10/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/10/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/10/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We went to the Tasting Room for Sunday brunch. We've wanted to try it for awhile and we're glad we did. Highly recommend the French Toast and the Croque Monsieur! My only regret is that our reservation wasn't a little later because we missed the live music. Definitely will visit again."
Dined on 4/10/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/06/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 4/03/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2012
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, vibrant bar scene, great for outdoor dining, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2009
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2009
Dined on 4/01/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/01/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2008
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/25/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

great service!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Jeanette (I think was her name) was very helpful, and personable!-15
The manager even accommodated our party of two to the back, which I know they didn't want to seat.
"
Dined on 3/20/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Not What it Used to Be

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"From the very start, it was very disappointing. The hostess canceled my reservation instead of checking me in. The server was rarely around. The team had no idea about a marketing email I got from the owner. We waited forever for a check. When I called back to speak to the manager, I was hung up on three times because the hostess said she couldn't hear me over the live music. Once I finally got a hold of the manager, she responded with very little interest and was incorrect about several things she said to me (including telling me my reservation had been honored when it wasn't.). It's too bad as this used to be a great place with great service."
Dined on 2/25/2016
 2005
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2011
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 3/14/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Going down hill in everything

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Not sure what's happening here but the last couple of times we've been the service has been terrible and not enough staff as well. This visit the menu had also been cut down and favorites had been removed. Our untrained waitress was clueless. She was very sweet but honestly totally untrained and didn't have a clue at all ie. Pepper flakes for one persons pizza, she brought salt and pepper to the table to accommodate for the pepper flakes requested. Bottle of Moët, she has the bar bring a glass.
Just very disappointing.
I think she may have been the only wait staff there.
"
Dined on 3/13/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/11/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/11/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/11/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 3/05/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Celebrated 9 Years!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2015
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"Sara was a great help for this being our first time coming to the Tasting Room at CityCentre. We didn't know what to do. She explained everything to us. We even asked for recommendations, and Sara was spot on. The baked goat cheese was AMAZING! A few choices for dinner, but overall was great. My wife's salmon was great. Then for dessert, the cheesecake was awesome. Great wine selection. For those who are not a wine fan, they do have a full bar. Will return."
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

My wife's birthday

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/09/2016
 2016
Dined on 3/09/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Took my wife there for her birthday. She loved it and will definitely go back. She loved the naked goat cheese, fig, and truffle and the chacuterie plate. The only complaint she had was that there was no presceptatable difference between the bowl and cup when it came to the soup."
Dined on 3/09/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/10/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

very nice!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2011
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 3/04/2016
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/04/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Sorry service.

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Worst food,worst service. THE WAITERS ALL LOOKING AROUND LIKE ZOMBIES. WE OREDED OUR IT TOOK FOR EVER TO COME OUT,WHEN WE FINALLY GOT IT THE HALF CHICKEN LOOK LIKE DRUM LEG,THE SALMON WAS NOT TO WRITE HOME. THE MATCHED POTATOES WAS COLD. NO WATER REFILLS,WE COULD NOT FIND THE WAITER OVER OUR DINNER . WE HAD TO CHASE HIM DOWN TO PAID OUR BILL. IT WAS TOTAL WASTED OF MONEY."
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/26/2016
 2016
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Red Wine Birthday Dinner

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We enjoyed my cousin's birthday party at the chef's table with lots of Pino Noir. The hostess staff was very accommodating when we decided that our first table was not in a desirable location. The waitress made a nice selection of Pinot Noir and the wine starting flowing. We enjoyed the lively ambiance and great crowd. We had a delicious pizza with prosciutto. I highly recommend this restaurant for a group, couples or girls night out."
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/25/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/25/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/25/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/24/2011
 2011
Dined on 4/24/2011
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/24/2011
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/18/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Perfect spot for good food and conversation

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"I met friend who haven't gotten together in a long time. We wanted good food and dessert, and it did not disappoint. Great service, wine, and cake. We were able to hear each other easily, but we didn't feel like we were disturbing others. I'm looking forward to bringing my husband back for a date night."
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2016
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2013
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/19/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/20/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/16/2016
 2015
Dined on 2/16/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/16/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 2/05/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/14/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Overall great experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"I love the food and the wine was a plus. All the staff was friendly and accommodated all I needs. I will be back with friends and family."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2008
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2008
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/07/2016
 2008
Special Features: great for brunch, hot spot, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>