Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Momo's Pasta Dallas Reviews List

Momo's Pasta Dallas

Like a friendly neighborhood trattoria you might find in Naples or Venice, MoMo’s serves fare passed down through generations. The atmosphere is friendly and intimate, with exposed brick walls and sunny patio. The patio invites people watching along Knox Avenue at the uptown location. MoMo’s continues to set the standard for Italian dining in Dallas.




Directions: Best secret restaurant in Quadrangle . We are located at Lacelede & Routh next to Theatre 3
See more Momo's Pasta Dallas details
205 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
(205 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
(95)
4 stars
(67)
3 stars
(24)
2 stars
(12)
1 star
(7)
Food 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Service 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Value 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(76)
  • good for groups(59)
  • fit for foodies(54)
  • great for outdoor dining(51)
  • romantic(49)
  • special occasion(40)
Momo's Pasta Dallas Reviews List
Review 1 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/30/2016
 2015
Dined on 4/30/2016
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/30/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great outdoor dining

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2003
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2003
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Great homemade pastas, huge selection, with a very nice outdoor dining area."
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2003
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We are back again....

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Momo's is always a great meal! We have been here a few times and have never been disappointed."
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2009
Special Features: good for groups, neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Momo's Pleasant Surprise

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I live in the Frisco area, but was downtown showing a friend from out of town around. We decided to eat downtown so i pulled up my trusty Open Table App and started perusing. Momo's was close to where we were and the prices were very affordable. We went and had a wonderful time! The house Cabernet was excellent, the wait staff was attentive and knowledgeable about the menu and recommended items when we asked about them. There were 3 of us, we all got a salad, split a pizza and it was just enough. Speaking of salads, their salad selection was very good. It is now on our list of places to eat before Dallas Stars games!"
Dined on 4/23/2016
 2008
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, neighborhood gem, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2011
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 4/22/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2016
 2010
Dined on 4/18/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"This was my third trip to Momo's and because I love the cacao pasta so much I haven't tried anything else! Each time I visited everyone in my party was very happy with the food, the service and the ambiance. Can't wait to go back again to try more of the menu. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Dallas area."
Dined on 4/18/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/11/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 4/09/2016
 2010
Special Features: good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 4/09/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2016
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We had a lovely dinner and the staff was friendly. I recommend the tortelli di asparagi."
Dined on 4/08/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2016
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/03/2016
 2016
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2006
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2006
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 4/02/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 4/01/2016
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/21/2016
 2007
Dined on 3/21/2016
 2007
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 3/21/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

It's great for a pre-going out meal.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2013
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The staff was friendly and personable. The only thing that was a little off-putting was when my friend and I wanted to split a meal. We ordered thinking it was enough for 2 people and when we got it, we received exactly 7 raviolis. The food was good, I just wish they would have let us know it's not a large enough portion for 2 people like most Italian dishes before we spent $19 on the plate. Other than that, the experience was great and very inviting."
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2013
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2012
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 3/19/2016
 2012
Special Features: good for groups, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"As always, the food and service were outstanding."
Dined on 3/20/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 3/05/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2013
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Great atmosphere and the food was delicious. Will definitely go back"
Dined on 3/12/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/29/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/27/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The food is always consistent and the service is very good They have extensive menu but honor special requests
The tiramisu is amazing !
The special menu for Valentine's day was very good and a great value
"
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/20/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/23/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/23/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/23/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Fantastic Find!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We found this Gem online while visiting Dallas from Nashville, TN. I normally do not post reviews but our experience at Momo's required one. Our food was spectacular, our waiter was attentive and engaging. We both shared our love for Futbol and for Barcalona. If your in town or a local this is a wonderful neighborhood Gem! Wish Momo's was in Nashville because it just that good!"
Dined on 2/21/2016
 2016
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2009
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good food, okay service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"My date and I both loved our entrees - I had pasta and he had fish. The crab claw appetizer tasted really fishy and I wouldn't order it again. The gentleman who came by to take our food order and made suggestions was lovely, but the owner/manager that took care of everything else (we sat at the bar) wasn't friendly and was actually fairly rude to me. I would go back and give it another try, but I'd sit at a table."
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2012
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Consistently a Favorite

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"The menu entree's and salads are consistently very good and I love them. There is a hip vibe that is romantic but without too much noise. My wife and I have gone there since we were dating and it has a special place in our hearts and many fond memories. We consider it to be an adult restaurant and a nice, romantic place to go even if just for a late glass of wine."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2010
Special Features: romantic, hot spot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2006
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 2/20/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food was delicious, and the service was excellent.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/18/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

The service was absolutely horrible!!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"The service was beyond horrible! We had to ask for water!! We finally got our bread after asking a bus boy, and asked him for wine since our server was nowhere to be found. Our server never refilled our water the entire time, or asked if we wanted another glass of wine. We were there for an hour and a half, and that is a long time to have an empty water and wine glass. (especially when you are frustrated and not enjoying yourself). They tried to package my food when I had just taken a bite! They seemed irritated when we asked for a box, but continued to eat while we were waiting for our to go box. It was our first "valentine's" as a married couple, and it wasn't even on valentines day to be as busy as they acted like they were. They need to schedule more staff when they know it is a holiday or special occasion time!"
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went for Valentine's Day dinner. The entire menu was planned out for the most part, so I wasn't able to see their complete offerings. However, I was quite satisfied with my multi-coursed meal. Our table was ready the moment we arrived, and the entire staff was responsive and gracious, in spite of it being arguably one of their busiest nights of the year.
Overall, I had a very memorable experience, and I shall return!"
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 2/14/2016
 2016
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

So, About The Bruschetta...

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"It's kind of amazing: ) I actually preferred it over the calamari.
They've got great seasoned oils to go with the warm bread that's served with the meals as well.
Very fresh ingredients for the dishes and light weight pastas that don't leave you feeling heavy.
The menu looks a bit formal with the entre names being in Italian, but the entree descriptions will tell you all you need to know about the great meals.
You won't see standard named Italian dishes like Chicken Parmesan on the menu but things are made to order, so just ask for things like that and they'll make it for ya."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2016
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, scenic view, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2014
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, notable wine list, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2014
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2014
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/13/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Valentine's Day Blunder

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"This restaurant is a complete waste of money and was very evident that at 5pm on Valentine's Day we were one of TWO COUPLES in the entire restaurant. The food was bland , tasteless, and overpriced. Please do not waste your time or money eating here."
Dined on 2/13/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 2/12/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 2/10/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 1/30/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/06/2016
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2006
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2006
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food was delicious. Gnocchi was mouth watering good."
Dined on 2/05/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/02/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Momo's Pasta Dallas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>