Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Brasserie Monte Carlo Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Brasserie Monte Carlo

If you are looking for a unique place to go for brunch, lunch, or dinner, Brasserie Monte Carlo is the place to go. Stepping into the restaurant, one can not help but notice the beautiful mural (designed by Dianne Hoppman) that takes up the whole right wall, and the rustic decor that helps add warmth to the room. Sonny Abraham owner/chef of Brasserie Monte Carlo has been in the restaurant business since 1985. Sonny has done a wonderful job of staffing his restaurant with only the best. He personally completed his culinary training in Lausanne, Switzerland and his matre d' worked at the Watergate Hotel in Washington, DC. It is truly a team effort at Brasserie Monte Carlo, at times you may even see Sonny waiting on a table to help his staff out, or helping in the kitchen or even providing wine service. Sonny's goal is to bring the taste of Washington's well known restaurants to downtown Bethesda but for a fraction of the cost maintaining quality, value and service.
60 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
(60 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
(11)
4 stars
(18)
3 stars
(15)
2 stars
(11)
1 star
(5)
Food 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Service 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Ambiance 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(19)
  • fit for foodies(15)
  • special occasion(14)
  • romantic(12)
  • great for outdoor dining(6)
  • scenic view(6)
Brasserie Monte Carlo Reviews List
Review 1 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

not as good as last year

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"my dinner last year at BMC was memorable; a great martini, fabulous anchovy salad, and rockfish. Good bread too. this year the martini and bread were excellent, but the salads and the cod were not that great. There was almost no goat cheese in the arugula salad, and the anchovy salad was flavorless with an unappealing texture. The cod was OK but not memorable. The staff kind of seemed like they wished we weren't there. At the very end, when they clearly wanted us out (shortly after 9 pm), we were told their "system" was down and they couldn't use credit cards. Fortunately between us, my friends and i came up with the cash we needed. The waiter said not to worry about a tip, and we didn't...i felt bad about that, but we were cleaned out of cash."
Dined on 7/07/2015
 2008
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I went to BMC for lunch mid-week. My friend and I were the only patrons in the restaurant. Very small portions. Nice enough meal but definitely over priced."
Dined on 7/07/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

poor quality fish and inadequate help

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Suffice it to say we will not be going back. I ordered the cod, which I was told was a sub for the rockfish on the menu, which was not available. It was inedible. Then I was charged an additional $5 because it was a SPECIAL> It was really special, but not in a good way. After my husband was done eating and they saw I had not touched the firsh beyond the first bite, they offered to bring another piece. I refused as my husband was done eating and the fish had soured my appetite. Most restaurants would have taken the entree off of the bill. They upcharged me instead. Done and done."
Dined on 7/05/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/01/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/29/2011
 2011
Dined on 9/29/2011
 2011
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great place, really liked it."
Dined on 9/29/2011
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2012
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2012
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/14/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My wife and I eat here occasionally and have never had a bad experience. The atmosphere is quiet
and the service is pleasant. Today we came for lunch my wife tried the codfish special which she
enjoyed. I had the salmon ( medium rare ) and it was very tasty and prepared perfectly. The hot rolls and butter served prior to the entree were also very good.
This little restaurant has been here for over ten years and is never busy when we are there. I have no
explanation for what seems like a lack of business because, as mentioned above, we have always
been satisfied when dining here.
"
Dined on 6/15/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/01/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Yummy Continental Cuisine in an intimate setting.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/29/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/16/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2010
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/15/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2014
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/13/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

nice, small, informal place; disappointing food

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We have enjoyed Brasserie Monte Carlo in the past, but my filet mignon medallions came tough, full of gristle and undercooked. My wife's cod special was good, and so were our dessert and wine. I'm not sure that we'll return or recommend it."
Dined on 5/11/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Food was overrated and expansive. Portions were too small. There was hardly any coulis de framboise with the chocolate dessert. The appetizer salad was rather tasteless, not enough salad dressing and the pine nuts or almonds were practically non existent."
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2007
Special Features: great for outdoor dining
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/05/2015
 2004
Special Features: romantic, scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/14/2014
 2014
Dined on 2/14/2014
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Valentine's Day...not a good idea. Too crowded and noisy, plus basically impossible to find a place to park."
Dined on 2/14/2014
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2014
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2014
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/22/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food great!

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2009
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My wife and I have eaten at Brasserie Monte Carlo a number of times. The food is always great and service attentive. Last Saturday, she had the Salmon and I had the Duck. Both were very good, as were the regular and beet salads beforehand. We both also had glasses of different, reasonably- priced wine. We left very happy with strong intent to return."
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2009
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 4/16/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

wonderful experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/30/2015
 2010
Dined on 3/30/2015
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Great experience with attentive personalbe service. Wonderful food. Not many people were in the restaurant:: a shame as it is indeed a hidden gem!"
Dined on 3/30/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disappointed

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We went to Brasserie Monte Carlo for Valentine's Day. This was our first time. The fixed priced three course menu looked delicious and very promising. We were crammed together at small tables, which turned out to be OK because the weather kept people at home.
The delicious sounding first courses were average and the main courses were over cooked with dried up vegetables. Dessert was good, but the server tried to give us the check twice before we got our dessert.
The head server (? Owner) recommended the featured wine, which we had and correctly told us to let it breathe. Unfortunately, when I commented that he was correct about this, he said "I told you so". That would have been OK, but he was not very warm to begin with, so I found his comment a little offensive.
The best part of the evening was spending time with my husband and the great view, in a quaintly appointed restaurant, with 50 mile an hour winds and a snow storm.
"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: scenic view
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Worst Valentine's Day Dining Experience Ever

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I have been to the restaurant several times and the food has always been good. On a few occasions, the service wasn't great. However, after my last experience there, I will never return. I dropped my wife off at the door so I could park the car. When she entered, she was not even acknowledged, despite her actually saying something to the hostess. She was just ignored. When another couple walked in, they were acknowledged, but my wife was not. When I arrived, the hostess acknowledged me and sat us. I found this to be completely rude and inconsiderate. No one came over to our table with menus for about 10 minutes and I was not given a plate for my bread. (I had to request one.) When we ordered, my wife and I decided on soda, not wine. We were brought two cans of soda with no glasses. Just two cans of soda. My wife requested glasses and about 5 minutes later, they arrived. Who serves guests two unopened cans of soda without glasses? My wife considered asked for ice with the glasses, but thought that would be too much trouble at this point. Our first course arrived, which was fine. We watched the table next to us get served their entree before they received their first course and another table get served dessert twice. When our entrees arrived, mine was wrong. (It actually looked like the entree they tried to serve the table next to us who sent them back because of the lack of first course.) When they came back with the correct entrees, my wife's steak was not hot and her vegetables were cold. The potato on both our dishes were overcooked and barely edible. I am convinced the staff simply gave my wife the dish meant for the other table and took the meat off mine dish and replaced it with what I actually ordered.We waited over 30 minutes for our dessert, and asked twice what we ordered. (It was a pre fix menu, so there were only two choices.) It took another 30 minutes for the check to arrive. We could not wait to get out of there!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

A Cozy Bethesda Gem

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"We return to Brasserie Monte Carlo frequently. The food is consistently good. There are occasional off nights on service and if noise bothers you, try it on a week night. The small space can get very noisy on a packed Saturday night. It's a popular place, so do make a reservation on weekend nights. You will find wonderful sauces, vegetables done right (not overcooked and soggy or tasteless) and elegant, yet simple, French fare."
Dined on 1/13/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great food and service.

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2009
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2009
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"We have been to Brasserie Monte Carlo a few times and it has never disappointed us. Had a tough time choosing between entrees. Finally we decided on the duck special and the regular duck menu item. Both were excellent, as were our beat salads and dessert. Service was top notch too."
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2009
Special Features: special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"I could not use coupon becasue it was Christmas day and offerred special menu but I didn't hear it in advance."
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2009
Special Features: great for brunch, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Terrible experience

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2010
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2010
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"This was a terrible experience from the moment we stepped into the restaurant. We were eventually greeted by a rude and aloof host who pointed to two tables and told us, sit wherever. We were not spoken to, extra silverware was not removed and we did not receive water in the first 10 minutes of arrival. We left. I cannot comment on the food."
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Unpleasant experience and rude waitress ….

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2008
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2008
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"The entire place had but 1 waitress serving the whole restaurant. The waitress was absolutely rude and short in responding to any and all of the questions asked - be it from our table or the table next to us. She took the wine list from my hands while I was in the middle of reading it. Eventually she gave the wine list back but without an explanation or apology for why she took it in the first place. The wait for the food took over 35 minutes (considering it was a 3 course prix fixe meal) so one would think that they would have a large enough batch prepared in the kitchen in anticipation of the number of customers coming in on Christmas day evening. The soup was served room temperature, salad looked and tasted like it came out straight from a can with the lettuce partially wilting not to mention scattered all over the plate like it was rushed. Duck was overcooked and the beans that came with the duck were undercooked. Water glasses was given to us while it was still soaking wet. Table cloth was stained with food and was not changed prior to sitting us at that table. Not once did the waitress nor the manager/owner of the restaurant came by our table to check-in on us nor to apologize for the delay of serving our food. The only thing I can honestly say that I truly enjoyed in this restaurant is the bottled sparkling water..."
Dined on 12/25/2014
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Praise

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Have dined here often and referred friends. Never disappointed. My wife and I shared a nicely prepared beet salad. We both ordered the salmon; she requested medium but I prefer medium rare. Either way, the preparation was done perfectly with a very tasty sauce. Suggest you try this nice little restaurant."
Dined on 12/18/2014
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Very reliable

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food here is very reliable. We had a salad, which was fine but nothing special, delicious butternut squash soup and filet mignon, which was perfect. The restaurant was crowded and while I am very happy to see that, they may need to hire some more staff to keep the food coming. The service was definitely slow."
Dined on 11/08/2014
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brasserie Monte Carlo
Based on the average of (28) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.4 / 5
(Very Good) 3.4 / 5
14 out of 25 recommend this product
Food 
3.3 / 5
(Very Good) 3.3 / 5
Service 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Ambiance 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic