Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Ringo Japanese Kitchen Reviews List

Ringo Japanese Kitchen

Ringo has established itself as one of Lincoln Park's favorite Japanese and sushi destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience for your visit.
Open since 2000, Ringo is known for its $20 all you can eat sushi Monday and BYOB.
Guests can enjoy the Monday all you can eat menu at $22.50 everyday during the week with advance reservation.
Sapporo BEER available at $3.50
WINES at $5 per glass, $12-$15 per bottle
HOT SAKE at $5
SAKE BOMB at $5
or BYOB
See more Ringo Japanese Kitchen details
48 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4 / 5
(48 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
(20)
4 stars
(17)
3 stars
(6)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(2)
Food 
4.1 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.1 / 5
Service 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Ambiance 
3.8 / 5
(Very Good) 3.8 / 5
Noise Level
1.9 / 3
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • good for groups(19)
  • neighborhood gem(17)
  • fit for foodies(11)
  • kid-friendly(11)
  • romantic(7)
  • special occasion(7)
Ringo Japanese Kitchen Reviews List
Review 1 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We have been coming to Ringo for years and have had issues with bad service/slow service in the past, but tonight was something special...
We sat down at 7pm...we're not greeted until about 15min later (side note: lots of new staff and a manager I have never seen before)...food didn't hit the table until 8:15pm and after having said something to the manager. However only one persons food came, then 20min later another and finally a whole almost 2 hours later my food. The manager's excuse for the delay was that they were busy, however that excuse is not valid as you are only as busy as the number of seats you have. That number is based on what you can produce at a given time.
I was very disappointed and would recommend that you keep your expectation low as the new staff both FOH and BOH do not seem capable of running this restaurant effectively.
1 star."
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Hit the spot

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"We had eaten a big meal earlier in the day; Ringo was perfect for a light meal of sushi. My husband had miso soup; I had the seaweed salad. Everything was delicious. The service was fast. When we realized we still had plenty of time before our evening engagement, I asked for hot tea, which was graciously served even though we'd already been given the check."
Dined on 1/15/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food, must try signature "Ringo Sizzler"

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2012
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"Stopped here for dinner before seeing "Million Dollar Quartet" and found a great place to eat. Had calamari appetizer that was delicious. Had the "Ringo Sizzler" sushi and that was the best sushi I have ever had."
Dined on 12/26/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, hot spot, scenic view, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Good, reasonable price, BYOB

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Really enjoyed our meal. For a 4-top, BYOB, to get away for about $25 a piece felt like a great deal. The service was very attentive and we enjoyed most everything we tried... can't wait to go back and try the all-you-can eat option on Mondays."
Dined on 12/11/2015
 2013
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Perfect date night

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"This is a great date night restaurant in an awesome neighborhood. The sushi rolls were as good as they look and the steak was even better . BYOB is also a plus. Recommend to anyone looking to try some some sushi ."
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 11/20/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Great Food, Good Food Service , And then...

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Overall great experience with the food and the service. There was, however, an issue with the 20% gratuity for parties of 4 or more. The actual gratuity itself - not an issue. When we received our bill, I noticed that the gratuity was calculated using the amount AFTER tax. After speaking with our waitress, she replied that there was no way to override the cashier system. I told her that wasn't an issue and I recalculated the bill by hand and told her this is what we owed... After some frustration and demanding to see the manager, somehow the system was suddenly able to recalculate our bill. Seemed a bit shady, but the food is great!"
Dined on 11/16/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

All you can eat but the quality is not the best

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I went there for all you can eat. Unfortunately you're allowed to order all you can eat only if all the table order all you can eat and so we were not allowed to order it because one friend of mine didn't want it. This is the first thing that I didn't like of the place.
They have a good selection, but the quality of the sushi was not very good and I was able to tell that even if I'm not a picky person at all about food.
I don't think I will go there anymore, there are better places to choose.
"
Dined on 11/05/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2005
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2005
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/20/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 11/02/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2007
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2007
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 10/17/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2006
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2006
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 9/26/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We had the veg eggrolls, house salad, Ringo signature roll, cream cheese samurai roll, crazy roll and spicey tuna roll. Everything was delicious!"
Dined on 9/11/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/10/2015
 2011
Dined on 8/10/2015
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 8/10/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Bad service; Reservation wrong

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2014
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2014
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"They let me book a reservation and when I got there (on time) I was notified that the kitchen would be closing. They sad they would hurry to serve us something simple...COME ON?! I wanted a regular dinner. Give reservation slots in which I can order whatever I want people! Such a disrespect ...."
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/22/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/22/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Outstanding Maki. I will be back

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/17/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

We enjoyed the all you can eat option

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/06/2015
 2012
Dined on 7/06/2015
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/06/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Always great experience

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The All You Care To Eat menu is wonderful. Great for me and great for my nephews who have not tried sushi before and need a few alternatives to raw fish.
The fatty peppered salmon alone is worth the trip
"
Dined on 6/29/2015
 2011
Special Features: fit for foodies, kid-friendly, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 6/20/2015
 2012
Special Features: good for groups
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Good stuff

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Quality and quantity in their All You Can Eat menu."
Dined on 6/08/2015
 2011
Special Features: kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/18/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/24/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Ringo's

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Food and service was very good. Not a fancy place but it was filled with people so we knew the food would be good. It was our anniversary and they gave us three different appetizer's to go for no charge. We would go back again."
Dined on 5/10/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/02/2015
 2014
Dined on 5/02/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/02/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Dined on 4/15/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great flavors!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"This was our first time at the restaurant. We got the all you can eat and foundered ourselves...didn't even get to try all the things we wanted to. Just couldn't eat anymore. It was all very tasty."
Dined on 3/28/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Very Satisfied with "All you can Eat"!!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"My family, a party of 5, including 3 teenage boys tried "All You Can Eat" on one Saturday evening in February. We tried lots of Appetizer - loved Tempura, Steamed Pot Stickers, Tokyo Wings, Tofu Teriyaki, Bacon Tomato Skewers & Yakitori as well as Edamame!! Nigiri Sushi was very fresh and very good, too! All my boys loved them and ate a lot!. Never tried Special Rolls or Rice outside Rolls. For dessert, ice cream (both red bean and green tea) were delicious!! We cleaned up all the plates...
Loved that the chef was Japanese. The dishes tasted like casual Japanese cooking back in home country. As a Japanese myself, I could tell he is well trained and has a good foundation.
Keep in mind that the portion is small, and we had to wait for a while for food since they cook after each order. (It's OK.) For ordering, the server took everyone's order unlike other places where each writes down own order sheet, so it was a little bit confusing. The server was very accommodating and very nice though.
Overall, for reasonable price, I recommend this casual eating place to my friends! Will be back to try some more!! Too bad that we live out of state......
"
Dined on 2/21/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, special occasion, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Always good eating here!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Since the first day my friends introduced me to Ringo, I've been hooked. Not only is their food great but most importantly their service. After all that, comes the price with the selection of their AllYouCanEat menu. It's such a great deal. I think this place is a killer romantic. The lights are dimmed and they have some candles so it's nice. It's also BYOB so you can bring your dates favorite wine."
Dined on 1/03/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, hot spot, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Fresh fish

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"If you are looking for fresh fish and interesting combinations of ingredients, then Ringo is for you! We traveled from the NW suburbs to this gem and hope to return again."
Dined on 12/07/2014
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ringo Japanese Kitchen
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
9 out of 11 recommend this product
Food 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Service 
3.6 / 5
(Very Good) 3.6 / 5
Ambiance 
3.5 / 5
(Very Good) 3.5 / 5
Noise Level
2.5 / 3
Energetic