Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Okeanos Restaurant Reviews List

This restaurant is no longer available. Continue your search at OpenTable.

Okeanos Restaurant

Our inspiration behind Okeanos is to introduce our diners in Park Slope to delicious and healthy meals based on Greek cuisine. We specialize in whole fish delivered fresh daily. Mediterranean meals are prepared using basic and fresh ingredients to heighten taste.
Our chef created a menu with a Mediterranean influence which we are sure you will enjoy. Greek culture is about family, become a part of others.



Kali Orexi!
58 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
(58 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
(29)
4 stars
(25)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(0)
Food 
4.5 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.5 / 5
Service 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Ambiance 
4.2 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.2 / 5
Noise Level
1.8 / 3
Moderate
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • neighborhood gem(35)
  • fit for foodies(26)
  • good for groups(13)
  • great for lunch(13)
  • special occasion(12)
  • great for brunch(10)
Okeanos Restaurant Reviews List
Review 1 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 3/13/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2009
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Greaf food. Good service. Reasonable prices"
Dined on 8/02/2015
 2009
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"freshest calamari I have ever had. excellent neighborhood restaurant"
Dined on 6/26/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great greek

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"I have been toany greek places but this is by far the best so far. The service was friendly and fast and the food was delicious. I would recommend for anyone to check it out."
Dined on 8/01/2015
 2013
Special Features: fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

All Around Terrific

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We had a 2 pound whole red snapper which the kitchen filleted - so fresh, moist and delicious!! It came with perfectly grilled vegetables. A few octopus and squid appetizers were a wonderful start. As was the fabulous beet salad. There was a seafood salad that I was salivating over and asked the waitress if it would still be fresh the next day if I took it home. She offered to pack the fish separately from the greens to ensure freshness. And so the next day at work I put the salad components together and enjoyed Okeanos again! We will definitely return!"
Dined on 7/28/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 7/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2015
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2015
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/12/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/19/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 7/05/2015
 2013
Special Features: great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great Restaurant

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2014
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"We have been to the restaurant several times for brunch and dinner. We have taken friends & family there and they have enjoyed it much.I also had my 60th Birthday party there, everyone thought that the food was excellent and so was the service. The staff is always very friendly and very good service. We look forward to many more times at the restaurant."
Dined on 6/27/2015
 2014
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for brunch, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The best Greek food I've eaten.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/25/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/28/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

A must-go for seafood lovers

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I took my family of 6 here for Father's Day and had a wonderful experience. My folks are lovers of all things seafood, and they raved about how good the food was all evening. We were seated promptly and were seated at a big table in the private room with big windows and great lighting. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Our waitress was great about recommendations and her personal favorites. I'd definitely come back here again."
Dined on 6/21/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2015
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 6/19/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 6/11/2015
 2006
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/21/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/22/2015
 2011
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/17/2015
 2008
Dined on 5/17/2015
 2008
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/17/2015
 2008
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2013
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 5/14/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Wonderful meal and helpful, knowledgeable service

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2013
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2013
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Great food and wonderful service. Really fresh seafood and lots of meat and veggie options available as well. Definitely have to order the spanakopita and the crabmeat dumplings!"
Dined on 5/09/2015
 2013
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion, great for outdoor dining, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/03/2015
 2012
Dined on 2/03/2015
 2012
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Decided to celebrate my mothers birthday with my family and my boyfriends. The food was great and so was the music. The service was so so even though the place was pretty empty only two other tables. We ordered alcoholic beverages which were okay since they did not have a professional bartender. I would definitely come back for the food though and the music that they play in the background."
Dined on 2/03/2015
 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 5/02/2015
 2015
Dined on 5/02/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 5/02/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great service! Good food!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"I hate to admit this in writing, but I have ordering phobia. Or whatever it's actually called (if it is a thing...let me check my DSM). Anyway, I get nervous when I'm ordering, and I'm usually very observant of the waiter, because I know what it's like to work at a restaurant, and I'm scared that the waiter is making fun of me. I know this sounds childish and paranoid, but it's true. ANYWAY I did NOT have ANY ANXIETY about ordering at this restaurant! The waiter was so sweet and understanding! He was even respectful when I couldn't pronounce the Greek words! I felt so relaxed, I could actually concentrate on how awesome the food was!"
Dined on 3/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/26/2015
 2015
Dined on 4/26/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 4/26/2015
 2015
Special Features: great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Best Greek food in Park Slope!

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Wonderful restaurant with friendly, attentive staff, excellent food and nice ambiance. Family friendly too, though never packed with kids! Reservations usually not needed except for larger groups or at weekends."
Dined on 4/21/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for outdoor dining, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2015
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 4/18/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, great for brunch, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Always good...

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food is always outstanding and fresh... that's why it remains on our list. The service, however, is not consistent, whether for lunch or for dinner. Lunch service is always pleasant, but slow and unless I "get things moving" nothing will happen. Evenings are slightly better, especially with a particular waiter (must get his name), who is outstanding. As I said though, fantastic food, good prices and nice wine list. Seafood always fresh..."
Dined on 4/17/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Enjoyed the octupus

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The waitresses. We're very nice and friendly. The decor was bright and clean"
Dined on 4/07/2015
 2012
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Poor service. The food is fine, but the service really bad."
Dined on 4/05/2015
 2005
Special Features: good for groups, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great food

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Everything was Great just don't go there by car, no parking anywhere"
Dined on 3/27/2015
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for brunch, hot spot, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great tapas and wine.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"the grilled octopus in split pea puree was tender and delicious but you can't go wrong with many of the small plates and glasses of greek wine. My friends from out of town greatly enjoyed it all."
Dined on 3/14/2015
 2009
Special Features: neighborhood gem, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

The food and service were both excellent.

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"The food and service were beyond expectations. Food was great, and prepared as requested. The service was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Very good experience. Would highly recommend, and my friend and I plan to come back."
Dined on 3/07/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Not great

Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My husband and I went for Valentine's Day dinner. There were two menus from which to choose, a pre fixe menu and ala carte menu. Initially we were only given the pre-fixe menu until we inquired about an ala carte menu. The crispy calamari was decent, but the sirloin was not great and the mashed potatoes were pasty. The asparagus was limp and made the plate look sad. The chocolate cake was dry and needed some sauce or ice cream. The wine was decent, however one of the reds I asked for was not available. There are plenty of better Greek restaurants in the neighborhood."
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Absolutely great!

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Service is bar none. Excellent waitress with an adorable South African accent. Service was well paced and her recommendations terrific!"
Dined on 2/14/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, scenic view, special occasion, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Continues to a great place to go

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"We have been here a number of times now for dinner with various size parties and without exception everyone has enjoyed the food and been impressed by the service.
Next will be to try brunch and lunch"
Dined on 1/30/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Excellent service and food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"Greek food updated, the octopus was tender and tasty, the seafood dish with orzo also very tasty and artfully presented. Will definitely visit again"
Dined on 1/31/2015
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for lunch, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Neighborhood gem in Park Slope.

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Delicious small plates, including the most tender octopus I've ever eaten. Wonderful service. Reasonably priced for the hood and the quality of the food. Highly recommend."
Dined on 1/20/2015
 2008
Special Features: neighborhood gem, good for groups, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

We love this place

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"The food is great. They specialize in seafood but the lamb chops are die for. They have an excellent assortment of Greek wine too. We also used the party room for a brunch last year"
Dined on 1/08/2015
 2011
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, great for brunch, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Okeanos Restaurant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
"Service was exceptional. Our waitress was warm, friendly and accommodating. Every other staff member we encountered was also really welcoming. Will certainly return."
Dined on 12/20/2014
 2014
Special Features: neighborhood gem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Okeanos Restaurant
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
15 out of 15 recommend this product
Food 
4.4 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.4 / 5
Service 
4.3 / 5
(Outstanding) 4.3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic