Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
Reserve now:

Alfredo 100 Reviews List

Alfredo 100

Alfredo 100 is centrally located in the heart of midtown Manhattan, walking distance to the best shopping in New York City, MOMA, Radio City Music Hall, Rockefeller Center and much more.
Alfredo 100 is the perfect venue for corporate functions, social gatherings, Broadway galas, fundraising events, weddings and holiday celebrations. Our casual yet elegant ambience is complimented by “retro meets modern” décor featuring Roman-themed murals by the late, great Al Hirschfeld.
Our signature dishes includes Fettucine Alfredo classic with 2oz Black Moscow Osetra Caviar, 18oz Ossobuco served with saffron risotto and wild mushrooms. Our Chef serves authentic Italian cuisine featuring organic products whenever possible.
Alfredo100, the quintessential New York experience.
See more Alfredo 100 details
256 Current Reviews
Summary of Diner Ratings & Reviews
Overall 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
(256 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 256 reviews
5 stars
(100)
4 stars
(85)
3 stars
(38)
2 stars
(23)
1 star
(10)
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3.9 / 5
(Very Good) 3.9 / 5
Noise Level
2.1 / 3
Energetic
Value 
2.9 / 5
(Good) 2.9 / 5
Filter Reviews By:
Diners classify this restaurant as:
  • special occasion(60)
  • fit for foodies(59)
  • great for lunch(52)
  • romantic(48)
  • good for groups(46)
  • neighborhood gem(41)
Alfredo 100 Reviews List
Review 1 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/12/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 2/06/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/10/2016
 2011
Dined on 2/10/2016
 2011
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/10/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2010
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 2/04/2016
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 2/07/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2012
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2012
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2012
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
"Their Alfredo sauce is out of this world!"
Dined on 1/30/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5

Stay away

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Walked in the doors the heat was blasting at an uncomfortabke level. Sat down started sweating. Turned down heat upon request, but was back on before we left. Server came to table never introduced himself, started talking about specials. Wasn't even at table when he started talking. His accent was heavy and hard to understand. Ordered food, came very fast, only high point of meal. Portuon size for value was poor. 6 ravioli for $30, not good. Overall experience was bad. Will not be a 2nd visit."
Dined on 1/29/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Solid Italian fare at former site of Bice

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"Had a great business lunch here. Food better than average, and nice lunch portions (not too small, not too large). Salumi app is HUGE and delicious. Buratta plate also large and served with eggplant. Quiet, but mostly because not a lot of customers. Expensive as midtown is."
Dined on 2/01/2016
 2007
Special Features: great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/27/2016
 2008
Special Features: good for groups, great for lunch, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/28/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2010
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2010
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2010
Special Features: great for lunch, notable wine list
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/13/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 1/24/2016
 2011
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2013
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2013
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/20/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/17/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Not Impressed

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"The food was not that good. I saw some reviews that were criticizing this restaurant. The negative reviews were correct. I am disappointed because I wasted my time and energy."
Dined on 1/14/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2014
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2014
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
"My son and I started our Mom/son breakfasts there a few years ago and we invited Dad along this time. He was jealous of our previous visits after. Who can blame him? It's the Plaza! From the mimosas with fresh-squeezed to the Eggs Bendict to the amazing pancakes, we were happily sated. The waitstaff is friendly, helpful and attentive without being overbearing. The tradition will continue!"
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2007
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2007
Food 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Dined on 1/12/2016
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 21 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/17/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Dined on 1/11/2016
 2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 1/09/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 1/10/2016
 2011
Special Features: great for brunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Delicious and Accomodating

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"We were in town for a week and our son wanted Italian. He's a picky eater. Alfredo 100 had a table available on New Years Day at 7pm and we headed over from our hotel, only a block away. We were seated in a quiet section at the front of the restaurant where our waiter was very attentive. He helped us pick the right things for our son and provided him with an extra plate of pasta when he quickly eat the first one. Our meals were lovely. We'd happily return."
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2015
Special Features: neighborhood gem, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 1/08/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2009
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2009
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/29/2015
 2009
Special Features: romantic, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Disappointed

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2004
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2004
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
"Having not been there for a couple of years, we were eager to try the new location. The new locale left a lot to be desired. The dining room felt like a gray extension of the loud bar. The wall color was so gloomy, it did not measure up to the atmosphere normally set by Alfredo's. The food was just fair, and at the price, was extremely disappointing. The servers had no idea how to de-bone a fish, leaving one branzino with too many bones and the other with too much fish removed. The fettucine alfredo, normally prepared table side, and quite delicious in days-gone-by, was plopped on the table and had some other stringy cheese, not just parmigiano and butter, as it should have and how it is described on the menu. We had such high hopes when we heard the restaurant had reopened at a new address, but we will not be returning again."
Dined on 12/30/2015
 2004
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

We were disappointed by our lunch visit here.

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2015
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Our group of 8 arrived for lunch on a weekday during the holidays. There were a few mix ups by the waiter, including mixing up a vegetarian item with a meat filled item. When asked about this to confirm the vegetarian had the right item, the waiter insisted that neither of the two dishes had meat, which turned out to be wrong, which resulted in the vegetarian eating some meat. The pasta - paparelle with tomato sauce seemed to be a sauce with some chopped unripe tomatoes mixed in to a cream sauce - also, the dish really wasn't hot. We did try a few of the brunch items including a few of the egg dishes, one of which was a frittata, but unfortunately, it had standing water in the bottom of the dish. The scrambled eggs were good. The waiter did not know what a 'caraffe' was. The service staff were pleasant, the restaurant had a few diners, and a couple of people sitting at the bar - it was around 1 pm. The pasta, although possibly homemade, did not seem fresh to me, and neither did the pasta sauces that we tried. CH"
Dined on 1/03/2016
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Una pésima experiencia

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2010
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2010
Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Friendly people and good food

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
"I really enjoyed our dinner, the only problem was the pre cocked pasta and the runny creeme brûlée:(
I'll go back again for the amazing veal, perfectly cooked.
"
Dined on 1/01/2016
 2013
Special Features: great for lunch, notable wine list, late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Great wine recommendation

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"My boyfriend and I came here before we saw The Rockettes. It was a fun special occasion and we had a nice meal. The atmosphere of the restaurant was nice and warm. I had a scallop special with polenta and truffles that was excellent! The best part of the meal was the wine recommendation from the sommelier. I wish I could remember what it was (my boyfriend knows) but it was perfect with our meal. A crisp white from France. Great spot for a nice special evening."
Dined on 12/04/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, hot spot, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Dined on 12/22/2015
 2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
"Everything was just fine, the pasta, the wine and the service. We was seated as soon as we arrived. Was a fine experience."
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Nice Restaurant, BUT............

Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
"We enjoyed our meal, but the Fettuccini Alfredo used to be prepared table side. It was a more personal experience. The portion size has shrunk dramatically, and the price has increased. My husband's lasagna was a more generous portion (he actually let me try a bite or two).
So.... where previously Alfredo's (original location near Rockefeller Plaza) was more personable and intimate feeling between guests and staff, the decor and ambience of the new location is more upscale.
This restaurant used to be our 'go to' experience when visiting Manhattan. The new changes to the preparation, price increase, and portion shrinkage will downgrade it to a 'once every so often' experience. At least they reopened though. That's more than I can say for another Manhattan favorite- which was displaced by greed on the part of the landlord."
Dined on 12/12/2015
 2003
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2010
Special Features: neighborhood gem, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Everything. Was great

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/27/2015
 2011
Special Features: good for groups, great for brunch, great for lunch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
4 / 3
Energetic
Dined on 12/28/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 41 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Great!

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
"The food was Devine
The service was quick and friendly
We have no complaints
"
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, great for lunch, special occasion, fit for foodies, kid-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Can't handle very busy

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"I've been here several times before and the food was excellent..Went on Christmas Day and the food was NOT good at all. When I told the waiter, his answer was, "It's too busy, the kitchen is sending it out not good" What kind of an answer is that? And not any compensation"
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2007
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

front desk not friendly

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2013
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2013
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"the young lady who greeted us did not even say hello or happy holidays and it was Christmas. She seated us in the bar area even though we had reservations in advance. The wait staff was good but I was very disappointed"
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2013
Special Features: special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Good service, food nothing special

OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2006
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2006
Food 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Service 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Ambiance 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"Service generally good but food, traditional Italian fare, was only OK given high prices."
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Food 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Service 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Dined on 12/24/2015
 2012
Special Features: romantic, good for groups, special occasion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Dined on 12/25/2015
 2006
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Dined on 12/25/2015
 2015
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5

Customer Avatar
OpenTable Diner Since
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Ambiance 
3 / 5
(Good) 3 / 5
Noise Level
Quiet
Quiet
Value 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Dined on 12/22/2015
 2015
Special Features: late-night find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5

Beautiful restaurant, terrible service

Food 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
Service 
1 / 5
(Poor) 1 / 5
Ambiance 
4 / 5
(Very Good) 4 / 5
Noise Level
Moderate
Moderate
Value 
2 / 5
(Fair) 2 / 5
"I was so excited to go to this restaurant after spending many birthdays at their Orlando branch before they closed. I took my best friend (we were visiting NY from London for her birthday) for her birthday dinner. The service started out well with a friendly waiter and quick service. However, after our entrees arrived we were completely ignored. Water wasn't refilled, empty dinner dishes and wine glasses sat for 20 minutes before I flagged someone down. We were being served by two or three different people and not one of them bothered to check on us or notice us at all. It was as if we didn't exist. I let one of the servers know we had been waiting and he was irritated with my displeasure. He cleared the plates and finally brought us her birthday desert after we asked. For a fine dining establishment the service was awful, we would have found more attentive servers at Denny's. When they brought the bill, after having to flag down a bus boy in the first instance, and a server in the second, they had added on a 20% service charge for a table of two. I asked to have it removed so I could add my own tip. It was not stated anywhere the gratuity was automatically added. Needless to say it was a lot less than 20%. The food was fine but lacking in seasoning and nothing like the wonderful food I've had in other places. Very disappointing. I will not be going back here again after raving about the place and having my friend's birthday dinner spoiled."
Dined on 12/18/2015
 2005
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Alfredo 100
Overall rating 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5

Food 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Service 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Ambiance 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Noise Level
Energetic
Energetic
Value 
5 / 5
(Outstanding) 5 / 5
Dined on 12/19/2015
 2007
Special Features: romantic, neighborhood gem, good for groups, hot spot, special occasion, notable wine list, fit for foodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>